Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 6,201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 6,201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6201
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.9

Clean, really friendly staff. Location is perfect if you like to hang out in pubs. If you are looking for a more quiet night rest you should either use earplugs either look for another hostel. I was upgraded from a 10pers. dorm to a 4 pers. dorm, which was much better since we also had our own tiny bathroom. Great place to meet people. Big kitchen and living room, although the living room was not used so often by travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
7.1

I'll start this by saying this was not the right hostel for us because we were NOT looking for a party hostel. But aside from that: Security seemed pretty lax. The breakfast was only okay. The worst part was the room layout. They somehow fit 10 beds in a very small, narrow room so that if anyone was standing in front of their bed or opening their underbed locker you had to wait til they were done. Plus, if anyone was lying on the bed, top or bottom, the cages were impossible to slide out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.1

Free breakfast with cereals and toast. Location right on Temple Bar, and naturally close to most locations. Really need lockers in the room but it seems most hostels in Ireland don't have them, you have lock-ups beneath the beds, not as safe in my opinion, Staff friendly, and easily booked the Aircoach through them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

This was the first time I stayed in a hostel and I'm glad I picked this place the staff was so nice. The rooms were great I really enjoyed all the people I met.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel . We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

I really loved the staff, you could asked them everything and they always had a smile on there face. Rooms are very clean en the location is great. I would recommend this place to stay at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Littlebit16
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.3

The location is great! The room was decent, but you might want to bring your own pillow (the one provided sucked). Overall, it was what I expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Large hostel with a great location. More like a converted hotel. My roomates made a great athmosphere, but as for the common-room setup and getting to migle with other people at the hostel, it was not good at all. There were toilets and showers in the room (8-bed mixed), which was convenient. Would stay again! But, if I return to Dublin I would maybe check out some other hostel around the same area. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with fantastic staff! So central! Security is brilliant! Breakfast included, spotless facilities! What more could you want for such great prices!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

Really great, you might want to take your own bathroom set and pad (lock if you really need one). Overall, everyone there was lovely, the security was perfect I didn't have to worry about my laptop getting stolen. Pubs everywhere, walking distance to most of the main tourist sites. All positive!! Would recommend to anyone staying in Dublin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.0

It' s been my second time at Barnacles hostel and I still liked it. Central located, rich breakfast included, good prices and friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.