Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 6,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 6,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6027
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.6

The location and staff were great, but the facilities suck. Not enough bathrooms or showers, super noisy from both temple bar (expected) but also you can hear people walking super loud from within the building. Not enough space for everyone to pull out their storage. Nightmare ifa few people are trying to pack up. And shower also heats up the room like a sauna.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place and great location! The staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Barnacles. Free walking tour was great! Breakfast is your typical hostel breakfast with cereal and toast, towels are €1.5, staff was great, room was super hot with no AC, and locations was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.9

Everything was great except for the fact that my bed was double booked and I ended up having to share the bed with my friend. I talked to the staff about it the night before and they told me to just take any spare bed in the room if there was one. Not very helpful and when I emailed the complaint the response was that the staff was never made aware it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, comfy beds, great location and helpful staff. The two ladies at the front were extremely helpful and provided amazing advice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nikkimcnear
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Was a really nice hostel, spacious and clean:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

Excellent location right in temple bar. The showers were a bit dicey but other than that the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff was awesome and seemed to know everything. Temple bar right next door, staff is always happy to tell you about events and sights. Pub crawls are awesome, and often include other hostels The loud seagulls went on all night, but noise is usually a stupid complaint when talking about hostels. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Stopped in Dublin for a couple nights and was in an 11 bed mixed room. The bar is situated right in the action so if the windows are open, expect to hear noise. Even when the Windows are closed, actually. We had people coming in at all hours, but that is to be expected for 11 beds. There was actually room to walk around in there and the bunks weren't right on top of each other. If you want quiet sleep, find somewhere else, but you cannot beat this location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • challrac
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.4

A tight fit in the room but the lockers were big and fit everything I had brought ! The atmosphere was great with lots of other young people in their 20s traveling. As a woman traveling alone it was easy to meet other people and make friends ! The shower pressure was insane ! Like the water shot out at me unexpectedly so be careful when you first turn it on because you could flood the bathroom fairly quickly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.