Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.6

Good hostel with a friendly and inviting atmosphere. The bedrooms were good and clean and the bathrooms were pretty decent too. Really close to La Rambla and the gothic quarter. The only thing was the hostel was in a smaller street just off the main one. This was good for having little outside noise coming into the building, but as a solo female traveller, I did feel a little wary after dark. Having said that, the friendliness of atmosphere meant plenty of people to go out with.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
8.6

Great location and nice breakfast. Only downside was the double beds was too short for someone who's 6 foot

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2017
7.7

Pros: located right next to the Temple Bar, center of the city. Very secure. Large cages to store full sized suitcases. Free small breakfast (pancakes and cereal). Staff was nice. Cons: gets very loud at night; wifi hardly works in the rooms; can use a really good deep cleaning, especially bathrooms - it's a bit dingy; rooms can get very cramped and there's nowhere to really put your stuff; bathroom is only ensuite (minus one community toilet), one tools and one shower - privacy is difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

I've stayed here twice now and the place is great! Staff are very nice and the room is very clean and secure. Checkin was after 3pm and we were allowed to put our bags into a secure closet until we returned later that night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2017
9.4

Good rooms, friendly staff, great location, good free breakfast. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justintotravel
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.6

Really liked this place. 4 person dorm. Cozy. Clean. Comfy. Only complaint was being right next to the bars and needing the window to be open for cooker air and it being super loud. Other than that it was really nice. Staff was great too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
9.7

This place was my first hostel experience and it was worth every penny! You could not find a better location. We would have stayed another night here but it gets a little pricey on the weekends. Loved our six bedroom with our private bathroom/shower. Breakfast was also great. Thanks so much for a wonderful first experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Barnacles! We were a group of friends who came here on our first night in Ireland, arriving right off the plane at 6am. We couldn't check in that early, but staff allowed us to get breakfast in the kitchen and locked up our bags for us so that we didn't have to lug them around while we went out to explore the city. The staff was very friendly and the accommodation was just what we needed for our night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y bastante tranquilo a pesar de la zona, trato muy agradable y los espacios comunes están realmente bien. El problema principal es la limpieza de la cocina/comedor y de los aseos (falta de papel wc, sucios...) que me parecen insuficientes por la cantidad de gente que hay. El desayuno excelente!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lilyc98
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

This was my first hostel so I was quite nervous, but the staff were so lovey and helpful! The location was right in the middle of Temple Bar area so you can't really get closer to the good nightlife if you try! I was in a room in the basement and it was quite crammed and warm but still pleasant and comfortable. Would stay again definitely

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×