Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.9

Great location - walkable to most amenities and attractions. Gets a bit loud at night but the hostel supplies ear plugs. Overall good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

We had booked a 10 person co-ed room and when we checked in they had upgraded us to a four person room with an ensuite bathroom! We were very happy about this and the whole experience overall. The staff were all very friendly and the whole atmosphere of the hostel was very relaxed and comfortable. The location could not have been any better as it was right in Temple Bar and an easy walk to lots of fun pubs. I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.4

Location is extremely central which is great. However, the down side is that my room was incredibly noisy. It faced right on to the street where people were partying and the morning after there were street cleaners cleaning up. I hardly slept at all. The room was as good as can be expected from a hostel, and the bed was fine although only one pillow is provided. The bathroom was clean enough and the shower worked fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. As we are located in the heart of Temple Bar we do get a certain amount of street noise. Unfortunately this is completely out of our control but we do apologise that your sleep was disturbed. If you are returning to Dublin make sure to contact us and we will allocate you a quiet room. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
7.1

Realmente lo único por lo cual vale lo que pague es por la ubicación. Es fantástica! Después de eso no deja de ser una hosteria. El staff de la noche muy antipáticos. Cada vez que necesitábamos algo ellos estaban afuera fumando y nos miraban mal porque debían entrar para asistirnos (por ej que mi llave no funcionaba), ponían mala cara todo el tiempo. El desayuno MUY pobre la mujer de la mañana muy buena onda, seguro es la manager o supervisora y te asistía en todo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Le agradezco por tomarse el tiempo de revisar nuestro hostal. Lamentamos mucho al enterarnos que no tuvo una buena experiencia en el trato que recibio por nuestro personal nocturno . Haremos una investigacion de lo sucedido al respecto y usaremos sus comentarios para mejorar nuestros estandares de calidad. Si usted vuelve a Dublin por favour contactenos. The Team @ Barnacles

  • christinebeischel5142
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.9

Staff was incredibly helpful as I arrived late. Breakfast was really nice, included hard boiled eggs which most hostels don't (usually just toast and cereal) as well as GREAT coffee. Slightly higher noise level was expected given location and wasn't bothersome at all, but the blankets and pillows were very worn, and the shower would not drain properly in my room. The carpet was also very dirty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
7.7

Great hostel for price and location. A couple issues I had we're the toilet only flushing half of the time. The shower never got hotter than lukewarm and the cages under the bed were pretty loud when you wanted to pull your stuff out of them early in the morning. Lastly the wifi is very bad in the rooms (in the room i was in at least) but it was a nice hostel other than those issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to read that you had some issues while you were staying with us. We will use your feedback to improve of hostel. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • FancyFranzi
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.0

Die Räume sind sehr sauber und die Lage ist prima. Die Lautstärke in der Nacht war gar nicht so schlimm wie oft beschrieben. Für die jenigen die einen leichteren Schlaf haben als ich, stellt das Hostel aber kostenlose Ohropax bereit, so dass das kein Grund für eine schlechte Bewertung ist. Was ich jedoch negativ fand ist, dass das Personal sehr distanziert ist. Auch wer gerne andere Reisende trifft sollte sich nach einem anderen Hostel umsehen denn hier macht jeder eher sein eigenes Ding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

The perfect location for everything and everyone was so nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Very clean hostel right in the center of temple bar with the temple bar pub right next door. Meeting new people was made very easy with free breakfasts, organized evening events at half the week days and a very comfortable common room and a nice kitchen. The stuff is incredibly friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.7

I had such a wonderful time! Beds were comfortable, facilities were very clean, and I met absolutely wonderful people. I especially appreciated having the option of a shuttle to the airport, as my flight was at 5:45am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.