Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.6

Decent place to stay. PROS: good security, free breakfast, decent bathrooms, powerpoints/lights for each bunk, good common spaces. CONS: a bit loud with street noise but that's a given with the location, wifi cut out a few times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
5.7

Disappointing. The bathroom had a permanent, unpleasant smell that didn't seem to go away at all. The shower sprayed all over the floor. Narrow staircase. My stay started great as the guy at reception allowed me to check in early but it didn't really seem to offer anything it was all hyped up to be. Breakfast was ok but chaotic and difficult to maneuver with only one staff trying to run around. Staff was ok. It was really just ok. Next time in Dublin I probably will not stay here again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel. My only complaint was that I had read that they do the laundry at night and I wanted to wash the clothes I had been wearing that day, so when I returned to the hostel at 11:20pm and inquired about laundry I was told that they cut off laundry service at 11pm. Other than that a nice place to stay in Dublin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.1

Lo mejor sin dudas es la ubicacion!! El hostel en si no propone demasiado y no hay espacios en comun para relajar y conocer gente. La ducha es muy incomoda y es inevitable mojar todo cada vez q uno se baña. Me cambiaron de habitacion sin aviso alguno porque cayo un grupo grande y asi sin mas cuando llegue a la moche a descansar mw dijeron q mi habitacion era otra y ya habian mudado mis cosas 😒

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.3

The location was perfect. The facilities were not. The staff was extremely helpful with transportation needs, but the hostel itself was in rough shape. The bathrooms and bedrooms were not well kept. The need to be kept cleaner. After a long day of traveling around the city I want to come back to a clean room and bathroom. This was not the case.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. Our housekeeping team work hard to keep the hostel clean and maintain high standards. On this occasion we failed to meet your expectations and for this we apologise. We will use your comments to improve our standards, if you are returning to Dublin please get in touch. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • esanchez31262751
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Honestly this is a great hostel, given the circumstances you are there to have a good time, not to sleep at 9pm. It's located right next to all the pubs and some clubs also. Very clean room and quite spacious, we stayed in a 4 person room so the bigger the room they might get more cramped. The kitchen was big and clean though and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
6.6

The walls are ridiculously thin, it's impossible to sleep, even for a hostel xD Lots of weird people No installations or shelves anywhere, they did not think about practicity or details. I'll definetely stay in another one next time Enjoyed the time in Dublin though! Awesome location of the hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we do ask our guests to keep the noise down after 11pm but they don't always listen to us. As we are located in the heart of Temple Bar there is a certain amount of street noise that is out of our control. Apologies if you felt your room mates were "weird" but maybe this is a personal opinion rather that a fact? Delighted you enjoyed your time in Dublin. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.6

Super Lage und sehr freundliches Personal. Wir hatten ein Doppelbettzimmer welches klein aber ausreichend war. Würde auf jeden wieder kommen :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, excellente situation, mais peu d'ambiance possible si on n'appartient pas déjà à un groupe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.6

This hostel is perfectly located, that's for sure. It wasn't too pricy if you were in a dorm and booked during the week. However, the rooms are absolutely tiny and awkwardly close to adjacent bunk beds. During our stay, there was a school staying here (we honestly thought they were high school students) and a bunch of older people (age 40+). So if you are a young adult looking to meet people, I wouldn't go here. There is no area to go sit and drink without feeling out of place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.