Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
89% 5760
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.3

We only stayed one night and basically just slept there- but I can say the staff were very nice, the room had an ensuite which was awesome. They even provided shampoo and conditioner. It was really quiet even though we were right in Temple bar. My only issue was the ceiling- it was low and angled, so close to my bunk o could barely get in and out of bed. Other than that / awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.3

The location is the biggest plus of this hostel. It's right in the middle of the city centre, in the Temple Bar region of Dublin - a safe, exciting place to explore. Staff were helpful and friendly. The layout is not ideal for meeting others - one common room and the kitchen that weren't necessarily close to the rooms. Perhaps it was because the large size of it attracts big groups who keep to themselves. The beds are good and the breakfast simple.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! Great location, easy to get to from airport and located right in the temple bar area. The rooms were pretty small but still decent. Breakfast was okay- toast and cereal and hot drinks. There was also a really helpful staff who name I don't know but she was really helpful and answered a ton of questions for us and helped us book stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Had a great time! Clean room, comfy bed, clean hot shower, free breakfast, great location! No complaints!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

Could be more toilets and showers. Great location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.6

Main problem is the noise the toilet makes when you flush it, I'm pretty sure all the toilets make this noise because this is my second time staying here and my last toilet had the same problem. They put events during the week which allows you to meet people. Breakfast is average and wifi is good once connected. Location is great but my room was facing the street and it could get noisy at night. Overall its a nice place with very nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel right next door to temple bar. The front desk was really helpful. I'd definitely stay here again next time I'm In Dublin!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

The location is unbeatable. The directions from train station/airport provided are confusing, so be sure to look at a map or have one to help you find it. You are literally steps away from everything. It was clean and facilities were nice. Breakfast was small and light, but free. The only negative part is the lay out of the hostel with the common room/kitchen makes it hard to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.1

O café da manhã é muito fraco, não tem quase nada! O quarto era muito limpo, porém as instalações do banheiro não eram muito boas!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

We stayed for one night BUT it was enough to understand how good choise we made. Very VERY helpfull stuff, we arrived at almost 2 oclock am and we the receptionist told us ANYTHING. what to see where to go, what to eat! ANYTHING we asked. Perfect location, on temple street area. Clean enough and we had breakfast !! Gread choise, totally recomended. If i ever come back to Dublin, definitelly i ll try to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.