Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
89% 5862
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Great staff and location can't be a better hostel in Dublin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Great value for the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
8.0

A friend and I accidentally booked a mixed dorm when we wanted all-female; staff was helpful and allowed us to upgrade to a private room for the first night we were supposed to stay, but the private rooms were full the second night so they refunded us and we found another place. Make sure to book the room you want because they are VERY busy and may not be able to accomodate changes. Private room was tiny and pricey but good enough, all the basics & free towels. Location 2nd to none!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing as always! Love this hostel. I have stayed here many times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

The staff were lovely and could not have been more helpful ☺️ our room was lovely the only fault we had was that the hot water didn't work in our shower!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Apologies for the lack of hot water, we have fixed the problem now. We hope to see you again soon Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.1

For being right in the heart of temple bar, it was remarkably quiet at night. Great full twin size beds, bathroom in each room. The bathroom could have been cleaner but wasn't horrible. One of my favorite hostels so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

I only spent one night here but the staff was very nice and helpful. You get a locker under your bed and once you check out luggage storage is only 1 euro. Bathrooms were nice, clean and they obviously put a lot of effort into keeping the whole building as nice as possible. It's located in the heart of temple bar so it's a great place if you want to be able to go out, have fun and then be able to walk home. Overall, it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we will pass your compliments on to our staff who work really hard to keep our hostel clean We hope to see you again soon Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

템플바 바로 옆에 있어서 위치 정말 좋았고 직원들도 친절했어요!! 시설도 깔끔하고 키친도 사용하기 편리했네요ㅎㅎ 다만 혼성 육인실이었는데 밑에 침대 사용하는 사람한테 너무 냄새가 나서 좀 힘들었던 것만 빼면 호스텔은 전반적으로 만족스러웠어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.4

Your standard hostel - nothing too impressive. I felt the dorm room was very small. I was in a 6-person female dorm and between the bunks and people's luggage it was hard to move. Bathrooms are older and not super clean. Also may have been a fluke the night I was there but it was HOT in our room - like a sauna! If you're looking to party in the Temple Bar area then pass out this is your place. If you want more than that look somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.4

If you like to be in the bar scene that hostel is perfect. It s pretty central too. It s very noisy at night because of the pubs beside it. The room is also very small and hot. The shower did not have any hot water and it was plugged so after a few minutes the shower would be filled with water. A good thing I did not know before is that they have a shuttle from the airport to the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.