Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
4.6

The location is good and the people at reception were nice, but other than that, my experience at this hostel was not great. The rooms are very crowded and not very clean. Breakfast is only served until 9:30, and then they kick you out of the kitchen at 10. I couldn't even find the common room until my third day, because it's not centrally located and the reception never told me about it. It was hard to meet people at this hostel, and hard to feel comfortable in this environment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel, we are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Breakfast is served from 7am-9.30am , we do closed the kitchen at 10 am but just for 30 minutes so we can clean the area. The common room is on the second floor, based on your comments we will review our signage. We do work hard to keep the hostel clean , on this occasion we failed to meet your expectation and for this we apologise. We will use your comments to improve our service. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

Great location and amazing staff! Little leak in our bathroom but wasn't that bad. Decent rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Met some amazing people, and the common areas were nice and cosy to hang out together. The only downside is that I had a few snorers in my room... But that's to be expected when you share a room with ten others ;) The price is amazing for what you get in return: great hostel on an amazing location! Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to expercience the Dublin nightlife up close.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.9

Best part was the central location and the friendly staff! The rooms were pretty clean, I was in an 11 person dorm and surprising the bathroom wasn't too bad and there was even a communal bathroom in case anyone was in a hurry! Only complaint is how the bathroom wasn't the best. It was decently clean but the flush didn't work properly all the time and someone broke the inside part of the door handle so you had to use the hook to close the door and then lock it. The kitchen was good to meet ppl.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.3

Brill location,great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paulorattes9411
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
7.4

My room was really small for a double room, if you need open the bathroom's door will be no more space in the room. The location is great but you have to prepared for noise all night long and in the early morning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

The outlets in our room did not work. The shower had intense pressure and the drain did not work properly so you would have an overflowing shower if you did not shut it off for a bit. Other than that, the hostel is pretty great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.9

This hostel is fine for a quick weekend trip and is very inexpensive for travelers on a budget, but it could use some improvements. The rooms were a little tight and offered very little space for each person (I stayed in the 8 bed dorm). The location is very central and is easily located from all over the city, but it is right in the middle of the bar district which might be bothersome for people looking for quiet. The free breakfast every morning was great and much appreciated!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.1

Buena ubicación con staff cordial. Problemas con la calefacción y el baño que filtraba agua. Podría darle otra oportunidad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.7

Barnacles was great!! The location was amazing. Directly in the middle of everything. Perfect walking distance to City Hall for walking tours and also in the center of all the night life. It's on a really cute street too! Staff was helpful and friendly. They stored our luggage when we came too early to check in. Shower was good and rooms were clean. Very quiet place. I will stay here again when in Dublin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.