Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 6,116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 6,116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6116
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Great location and nicest staff ever ! Located in the centre of Dublin with only a few minutes walking distance from all the city's highlights ! Possibility to use the luggage deposit, the toilets, the kitchen and the common room even if it is still too early to check in and also after having already checked out !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.0

The set up of this hostel isn't good at all. The common room is on the 3rd floor and they lock it up at night. The kitchen is nice but old, the rooms are small, stuffy, dirty and old. The ensuite bathrooms are moldy, the shower is cold and the toilets don't flush. The metal security cages under the beds need to be oiled as they are very loud and squeaky. The place needs to be revamped due to it being an old unkempt building that smells like mold. Would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

The location was great. Dublin is a smaller city so really everything was within a walking distance. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I loved the atmosphere at Barnacles and met some amazing people during my stay. I really have nothing negative to say about this hostel, would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying at a hostel or being in Europe but the staff and my bunk mates made the experience much easier and enjoyable In the heart of everywhere you could possibly want to go whether site seeing, shopping, or amazing food Highly recommend staying here unless you are a light sleeper Central location means noise at all hours but still highly recommend for those who want to go out and enjoy their time while in Dublin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel was totally fine. The vibe in the common room was just awful but I guess that depends on the people sitting there (watching tv..). I still think they put not a lot of efforts in creating a social atmosphere. As a solo traveller I was lucky to have a cool group of friends in my room. The room and the shower in the room were both really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel, my one problem is that the rooms are too small. An 8 person room should really be a 6 person room, it's just too crowded with those 2 extra beds in there. Great location, staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome. Showers were a little cold but we felt. Shane, Authur, Roxanne, & Helena were amazing. They were always available to help us out. Shane specifically gave us the top places to eat and hang out while we were in Dublin. This place is worth staying at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.0

Stay was okay. Shower leaked everywhere. Small room and super hot. But great location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.1

camera troppo piccola per 4 persone e sporca. troppo caro per il servizio offerto

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.9

The location is perfect, but we paid 120€ for a 4-bed dorm occupied by 2 adults and a child, which is far too much for what we got. The toilet was clean, but the shower was high up and you had to get in, close and turn the fixed tap to get first cold water and then hot, so you had a cold shower to begin with! Also to air the room or close the windows you had to climb up the bunk bed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.