Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Amazing location, friendly staff, kind of dirty, few hangout spots so hard to connect with other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

If you are in Dublin to party than this is the hostel for you! It is literally 2 doors away from The Temple Bar. Just don't forget your earplugs if you need to get some rest because the party does. not. stop. Unfortunately I didn't get to participate in any of the events they had, but the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay, great location, bit pricey for a hostel but it's the location you're paying for! Would stay again x

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Esta pegado a Temple Bar... que es un punto donde hay diversión y gente siempre. Bajas a la puerta a fumar y escuchas la música del bar. La zona es genial. Hay locales lindos. Estas a una cuadra de la avenida y del canal... Es cara la zona... 1 sandwich 4€ pero es muy buena zona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.9

This hostel is an excellent place to stay! Very central location, friendly helpful staff, & perfectly safe. I left too early for the breakfast so I can't comment. The only negatives was no lift. Everything else made up for that easily though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Perfectly central to the lower half of Dublin, I found it convenient to come and go between hitting up different areas of the city. It's cozy and larger than it looks. A bathroom in the room is pretty convenient. The front desk staff are super helpful. Definitely look at their recommendations board, because they are all on point. This hostel attracts people from all over, which really helps create an inviting and exciting atmosphere. If I go back to Dublin, I'm staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.3

The staff were wonderful! They opened up breakfast a bit early for my friend and me since we had an early morning. Location is unbeatable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.1

Very clean, Friendly staff, incredible location! The only problem was that the drain of the shower of our bathroom was clogged. We complain about it with the staff and nothing was done. Beside this problem, was a very nice stay. Totally worth the money!`

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josenuma4370
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación, si quieres disfrutar de la noche en dublin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.1

PERFECT LOCATION right next to THE Temple Bar. In walking distance of all major sites in town and all of the bars. The staff was friendly and helped us plan tours and a day trip to the Cliffs of Moher. We stayed in a 6 person mixed ensuite dorm. The room was quite small and it was difficult to open the storage lockers under the bed because it blocks the walkway. Overall, great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.