Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
8.0

Great location and awesome staff who were helpful. The kitchen and breakfast were fine - just toast/jams, pancakes, juice, coffee. The beds in the dorms were comfy and the location was great. The streets can get a little loud at night but I think that's all part of the experience of staying so close to Temple Bar! The only problem was the bathroom. There was one bathroom/shower in a room of 11 which wasnt the cleanest. There was also only one toilet and one shower for the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel. My only complaint was not being able to stay another night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
6.3

Check in time is 2:30pm and not a minute before, found he staff tinge extremely strict on this rule, tried to check in at 2:11pm and had to wait until 2:30pm exactly. 6 bed dorm more cramped than a usual hostel. Ensuite toilet didn't flush properly, makes for an awkward introduction to fellow roomies. Great location though right in the middle of temple bar if you don't mind the noise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. The reason you couldn't check in until 2.30pm is the housekeeping team need this time to get the rooms cleaned , it's that simple really. If the rooms are clean and ready to go early we would have let you check in. Apologies over the toilet flush, it has now been fixed. We hope you enjoyed your time in Dublin and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

8 dub 2017
8.6

Really central location, nearest street can be noisy but I was still able to sleep relatively well. I think the atmosphere wasn't social at all which was pretty weird because the hostel tried to organize some events but people just weren't attending. So I would recommend this place if you are travelling with a friend or with group, if you are travelling solo I would look for some different place...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.3

Tuve un problema con mis roomates, pero la verdad que el staff muy bien, me fui a quejar y como estaba lleno el hostel me armaron la cama en el común área, así que súper serviciales, El desayuno bien, tostadas cereales panqueques y café / chocolatada, La ubicación muy buena, cerca de todos los pubs. Las habitaciones cómodas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
10.0

I had a single room and it was like a b&b. So clean and so comfortable. The staff was beyond helpful, accommodating, and nice. I would recommend this to all of my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.0

Really good location, good facilities, big kitchen. The shower was not good, to much water pressure, we got pain because that. The drain in the shower is not enough to flow the water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

L'ostello è in una posizione invidiabile, ottimo personale, è la terza volta che vado in questo ostello e devo dire che mi sono sempre trovata benissimo, l'ambiente è allegro, lo consiglio a tutti.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Directly located in Temple Bar, it only takes you a few minutes to reach almost every of the touristy spots and at nights you don't have a long way home. With the free earplugs they offer at the reception you will also have absolutely no trouble sleeping good. The breakfast is free and good, so definitly a great hostel to be in during your stay in Dublin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.4

Would recommend! The staff is very nice, provided me with an extra pillow and gave me suggestions of where to eat and recommended a pub crawl. Location is great, right downtown! Very safe as well. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.