Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2790
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge idéalement placé au sein de Quay Street la rue des pub de Galway, tout est nickel rien à redire.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • whitlock19837548
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.3

Very centrally located, I would suggest staying off this main street, if it wasnt music being played at night, it was drunken people shouting, and then the cleaners making the room noisy all night. Also, the water pump made a frequent load noise. I probably wouldn't have stayed here if I had known there were guitars in the lounge. Twice I had to leave the communal lounge due to being annoyed by guitar playing Good breakfast included in price. Solid bunk bed. Underbed storage which is lockable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel located in the busiest part of the city - right where the action is! The accommodations are very clean and the staff at the front desk were always very helpful. The street is quite loud at night but I was surprised when I closed the window that the room was quite quiet, considering!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Good hostel, great location - right in the centre. Very nice kitchen, rooms are okay, just not enough toilets available. Rest was fine and we had a great time! Overall: would book that hostel again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.4

Wifi didn't work and walls thin so woken up by noisy room beside me. Overall it was good though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.9

L'auberge est vraiment bien placé près de tout les pubs et restaurants l'ambiance est super.. Cependant n'oublie pas vos bouchons pour les oreilles si vous voulez bien dormir! Le seul point négatif est la propreté le tapis était vraiment sale et la chambre sentait l'humidité. Mais sinon j'airais donner un 10/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

Cool area, good for the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
6.3

Booked a private room and when we got to the room there was another person in the room. The group had planned on getting ready and heading out. Doing all that quietly cause someone was sleeping, wasn't a great start. Our room smelled very bad too. But it looks like the other rooms we walked past where all brand new and looked fine, think we just got a bad room. Location is great, couldn't ask for more that side of things. Probably main reason I'd maybe recommend is cause of location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. According to our records, you booked a room for 6 but reduced the number of guests in your group to 5 before arrival. That means you no longer booked all beds in that room and we sold the other bed to someone who wanted it, that's all. We apologise if there was any odour in the room, we were not aware. We encourage all guests upon check-in to let us know if anything is not to their liking and we endeavour to solve these issues. Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect location, the staff was great, and the beds weren't bad! Definitely recommend Barnacles!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heyo! Thanks so much for the review! Perfect score for Barnacles Hostel Galway! :) Wish you all the best on your travels, thanks again Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.4

Good hostel, but there's a problem with the cleanliness... The carpet in the room stinks, and the room is too wet and hot during the night. (Poor ventilation) Nice kitchen (but not enough place to eat).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.