Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
86% 2881
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.0

Worst shower ever. You had to steadily press a button to get water running, and it wasn't hot enough. Rooms are very small. You can't control the heating, and they turn it on for short time. I went there in winter, so maybe in summer this things don't matter so much. The location is great, and the hostel offers many services: laundry, money exchange, etc. Staff very friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.4

This was definitely one of my favorite hostels I've been to. The location is perfect, really close to a ton of great shopping, food, pubs with live music--the works! The receptionist was so so helpful in helping us make the most out of our stay in Galway. The Cliffs of Moher tour they offer is a must do!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! Dont choose another one in galway!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much! Mis mejores deseos para Navidad y Año Nuevo! Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
7.4

Had a great time with some cool staff, but then this cranky eastern european chap came on the night shift and closed the lounge area, i didnt find him friendly for this type of job.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hes a different breed of friendly alright :) Thanks for the review, we appreciate all feedback. Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in the heart of Galway. Pir room was at the back of the building, the room was very clean, but very small. The hostel is clean and the cleaning staff is very friendly when you meet them on the floors. The reception staff was not giving us a welcoming feeling as they where too busy to talk which each other during check in. No city map was handed out and mp offer to gibe us directions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.6

Very well located little hostel. Big kitchen for guests. Bedroom smelled a bit, probably because of the carpet, which wasn't very clean. Why carpet in a hostel bedroom in sucha humid climate? The shower was horrible, cold and crazy water pressure, felt like a car wash. You press the button and it sprays you hard for a minute, really awkward. The room itself was ok, although there was barely enough space to pass between the two bunk beds. I didn't feel very comfortable there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Could not think of better location. Right in the heart of all the action. Pleasant staff always willing to help. Very clean sleeping. Would start again as the value for money is fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fairplay for the review! Its a huge help to all of us here when we get 10/10's :). Thanks for staying, we'd have you again any time !!! Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
6.9

This is a very basic hostel. The shower is such that you have to push it every once in awhile to keep going, but our's took ages to turn off. The bunk beds are a bit unsteady so I could feel every move from the person sleeping above me. The free breakfast is very basic, offering bread, juice and hard boiled eggs. There isn't really an atmosphere of hanging out and meeting other backpackers so if you are alone, I wouldn't recommend staying here. If you are traveling with a group, you will be fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 pro 2016
7.1

No hot water in the room. Had to take a cold shower like when I was touring Africa haha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
7.4

Bon accueil de la part du personnel, très bon espace cuisine pour se retrouver avec tout le monde. En revanche, la propreté dans la chambre à nôtre arrivée laissait à désirer, bouteille de coca derrière le lit, moquette pas très propre. Nous avons pu voir d'autres chambres après avoir sympathisé avec d'autres personnes et la nôtre était très mal agencée, peu de place pour circuler entre les lits.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.