Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2759
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
6.3

room carpets stained. build up of dust and hair at baseboards. allergens. too hard too clean carpetting. suggest vinyl or tile flooring. room humidity rises considerably at night; needs better ventilation. breakfast too crowded; Milk runs out without staff service. staff should retrain on creating helpful demeanor toward hostelers; a bit too cool coming off as arrogant. bring earplugs if light sleeper . . . on Quay St in thick of Latin Quarter near 24 hr carousing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Everything is good but the noise from outside bar is a bit loud. Even closing window and ear plugs didn't help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.3

Showers as cold as your ex's heart.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your ..poetic review. ;) We're sorry you had a cold shower, we had an issue with plumbing which has since been resolved. All guests are told on check-in to let us know if they have any problems or issues, had we have known you got caught in a cold shower we could have offered you an alternate fully functioning shower room. Thanks again for the review Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.0

Hostel kann weiterempfohlen werden. Perfekte Lage in der Innenstadt für partygänger. Ein sehr sympathische Pub The quays befindet sich direkt gegenüber. Nachts kanns bei offenen Fenster laut werden!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.0

Great Hostel in the Centre of Galway. If you want a quiet night, don't bother staying here - the hostel is located right Quay Street (a lot of streetmusicans). Otherwise this hostel in highly recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Posizionato in pieno centro, camere spaziose e pulite con contenitori metallici per i bagagli sotto al letto. Bagni privati in ciascuna camera spaziosi e puliti. Cucina grande e pulita, la colazione continentale è compresa nel prezzo, ben fornita, l'unico contributo necessario è poi lavarsi i piatti utilizzati. Perfetto, pentita di non averne approfittato anche a Dublino!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Dead centre, clean, comfortable, wonderful kitchen area. Bring earplugs if you intend to sleep, but I don't recommend sleeping in Galway. There are just too many bars you should try. Very, very, very good hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Sitio muy céntrico cerca de la zona de fiesta nocturna, lo que hace un poco difícil dormir. Tuvimos problemas con un compañero de habitación y el staff actuó de manera justa. Lo malo del hostel fue el comedor que no tenía mucha capacidad. Servicio de lavandería muy caro en comparación con otros hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

So comfortable and I forcefully recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

YES! Best review this month! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, come back soon! Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome experience. I found the facilities really comfy and stylish. The staff was always really helpful. I stayed in a private double room with my husband. My only complain is that the room was really small and they missed to clean a few little spots in the room (for example the lights above the bed). But overall it was a really great experience, I loved to stay here in Galway and totally recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you so much for the review! And thank you for letting us know what the housekeeping staff missed, if we don't know it we cant fix it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and jhope you can make it to GAlway again! Safe travels! Team@Barnacles

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.