Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.3

Clean, bright hostel right at the heart of Galway's best pubs, restaurants and shops. Be aware that this means ambient noise from said pubs if you're trying to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • modestobielsa5896
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
6.6

Bien situado, limpio y camas cómodas. El personal bastante mal, bordes, estuvimos 2 días sin papel higiénico, nos vendieron un tour que la empresa encargada ya no hacia, desayuno flojo.... Well located, clean and comfortable beds. Staff quite bad, edges, we stayed 2 days without toilet paper, they sold us a tour that the company didn't has, breakfast lazy ....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.3

Great staff, perfect location, if carlsberg did hostles..... you know how it goes..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

My second stay here was very good. Considering it was Paddy`s day it was very noisy, some french happy drinkers woke up the whole floor..but it`s a hostel and it`s party time so what else will you expect. As far as the hostel goes it is remarkable. Especially the staff, Adam the receptionist has a keen eye for his job, even though i was there once and actually 3-4 months ago he remembered my name what is interesting because not many Irish people can pronounce it right! Will come back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.9

L'auberge est très bien situé en plein centre de Galway. L'ambiance est très cool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • evada1120
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.3

아일랜드에서 호스텔 써보기는 이번이 처음이라 잘 몰랐는데 샤워기의 형태가 한국과 달라서 당황했었어요 그래서 씻는 방법이 좀 불편하긴 했지만ㅜㅜ아 그리고 first floor였는데 방 천장에 창문이 있아사 새벽에 갈매기 소리 때문에 시끄러워서 일찍 깨곤 했어요ㅠㅠ그래도 시설이나 그때 당시 같은 방이었던 사람들이 비교적 조용하고 착해서 그런지 괜찮았어요b 조식은 그럭저럭...? 시리얼이랑 빵도 다 챙겨먹고 나왔어요b

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

The location can't be beat! All the best locations were a 5/10 minute walk if not right outside the door! The rooms were very nice and clean with outlets right next to the beds and convenient storage. The staff were kind and helpful, and all the guests had a friendly vibe. I made some good friends and will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Galway!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.1

Très bon emplacement ! Mais j'ai réservé une chambre mixte de 4 personnes pour 25e la nuit, je me suis retrouvée dans une chambre de 12 personnes, qui ne respectaient le sommeil de l'autrui, donc pour ce prix là, je trouve ça très cher. Mais sinon belle cuisine et petit déjeuner plutôt sympa pour une auberge de jeunesse !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You booked a 12 bed dorm. We have proof. We booked you into a 12 bed dorm. It was for a Friday night and a Saturday night. I think €25 a night is fair. Theenks for the review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.3

The location and price alone make this place worth the stay. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would consider staying there again just for those reasons though the noise while expected was essentially non-stop (though they give out ear plugs at reception). Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Oustanding hostel in the downtown sector of Galway. Great location, informative and friendly staff, great security. Rooms were in great shape.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.