Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2634
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
8.6

Bon emplacement, près des pubs, des restaurants et des petits commerces. Privilégier les chambres privées côté cours et non côté rue, pour ceux qui cherchent de la tranquillité

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Little small for us big fellas, but very neat tidy , well priced and great location, would definitly stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Très bien placé dans le centre de Galway sans pour autant être bruyant !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen ! Barnacles Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Very secure + prime location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there. Thank you for reviewing our hostel! Yes, It is severely secure and most premium location. Regards Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.1

The staff was amazing but when we arrived to the hostel we found that the sheets weren't clean and the beds smelled like sweat. I bought a private 4 bedroom that was big enough for 2. Laundry is expensive as well

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Bon séjour personnel très bien emplacement parfait propre Seul gros bémol 4 lits dans une chambre privative petite, un des 4 lits très proches du plafond pas de place pour se tourner dans le lit, espace très restreint entre le lit et le plafond Velux qu'on ne peut ouvrir que de qq centimètres et bruyant (aération sur le toit)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut! Merci de laisser un examen de votre séjour à notre auberge , nous apprécions vos commentaires . Nous sommes d'accord certaines de nos chambres sont petites , mais avec nos prix budget , petit déjeuner inclus et situé sur la meilleure rue dans le quartier latin de Galway , nous avons beaucoup à offrir aux clients . Merci pour vos aimables commentaires sur notre personnel et nous espérons que vous revenez à visiter à l'avenir . Regards Team@Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
6.3

Seems like a great location because it's right on the Main Street, but if you plan to sleep you'd be better off picking someplace a block or two away. The loud partying until 2 was tolerable; the incredibly loud street cleaning at daybreak was what really got to me. They do provide earplugs but honestly maybe just try somewhere else (most other places are more affordable as well).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. It was uncharacteristically sunny over the weekend you stayed and the locals do lose their minds whenever the sun appears, so this weekend may well have been a bigger party weekend than usual but it was the weekend. And people party on weekends :) I cannot however explain the unnecessarily early activities of the street cleaners but i would guess that they need to operate when there is as little activity on the streets as possible. The rate you paid was the weekend rate and i can believe there was another property or maybe multiple properties offering cheaper rates but i would be very surprised if it was by much more. Thanks again for the review Barnacles Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

La chambre était un peu petite pour deux mais l'emplacement est juste parfait !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen ! Barnacles Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

This was my first experience starting in a hostel and I can only hope that my next few live up to Barnacles. The staff were great, the location perfect, and the facilities wonderful. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Galway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

YES  Its great to hear your first hostel experience was so good. It really does make our work worthwhile to know this. Thank you. And do visit again! Galway is a great city with lots to do and hopefully you will get to visit again in the future. Thanks for staying at our hostel. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
8.3

A very nice hostel in the Middle of the PubStreet. Only I you want quiet in the room then ask for a room that is not at street side

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I like how you've renamed Quay Street as Pubstreet ;) Thanks for taking the time to review us, and please visit us again. We'll make sure to get you a quieter room next time. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Regards Team@Barnacles

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.