Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3019 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3019 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.7

We were told there would be gluten free options at breakfast, when we asked the girl looked at us like we were crazy. Breakfast definitely needs different options. It is literally bread and cereal. Glad we didn't have to pay for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

My initial impression was extremely impressed due to its fantastic location on Shop Street --- right in the center of the action of the pubs and buskers, close enough to "local town" Galway and the main street where there are more tourists. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful in helping us know what to do and look for in Galway and around. the breakfast is decent; cereal, toast, and pancakes, plus a coffee machine for cappucino/latte/etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nallainecalvo
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.4

Great stay! I toilet for a 12 person dorm is pushing it a bit though lol

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.6

Staff was really friendly and helpful. The place itself was really quaint and perfectly placed in town-it even has discounts (restaurants/tours etc) for some of the places around town. Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Had an interesting time in Galway, staff very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.9

une chambre à 6 lits vraiment petites donnant sur la rue et faisant face à un pub musical particulièrement bruyant, des casiers impossinles à utiliser à l'intérieur de la chambre et une salle d'eau qui n'est pas nettoyée quotidiennement, un personnel pas très chaleureux à l'accueil Le petit déjeuner est tout de même de qualité et la prix très abordable, à recommander pour les petites bourses et sur un court séjour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.1

Parking was an issue! A little noisy, but great and dependable place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.0

It was exactly as it stated and I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
9.1

I very much liked the kitchen. I liked how easy it was to find. Downside is that the music outside goes till pretty late so if you have an early morning ahead of you maybe request a room not on the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
10.0

best location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.