Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2612
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Good Hostel, location, breakfast and great cost benefit. Only strong smell to the attention point on the bedroom carpet and hot water that ends up very fast in the shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.7

I stayed 3 nights at barnacles and my experience is that it is a good hostel. The location is absolutely perfect, close to all the sights and the shops/bars, but it can be a bit noisy of that at night. The kitchen is well equiped and the breakfast is ok, not very special (its free). The only real minor issue about this hostel is that they close the kitchen and the common area at twelve and you cant bring your own beer to the hostel...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Many thanks for your wonderful review, we appreciate this and your business. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

Das hostle ist echt okay, es ist nicht schon Renovierungsbedurftig (das Bad) aber es ist wirklich super zentral und die Mitarbeiter bemühen sich wirklich und sind richtig nett. Wir hatten eigentlich ein vierer Bett, in dem jedoch eigentlich nur drei schlafen konnten, da dort eine schräge vorhanden war, der Mitarbeiter hat uns jedoch gleich eine Alternative angeboten mit der wir zufrieden waren.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL. Best I have stayed in...Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, lots of space, and good security. The best part was it's location, exactly where you want to be in Galway!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Many thanks for your wonderful review, we appreciate this and your business. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Due notti in camera da 12, spaziosa con un bagno, una cabina doccia e un altro bagno con doccia. La cucina e la sala comune sono ampie e ben fornite. In cucina ci sono due frigoriferi e tutto lo spazio necessario. La colazione abbondante e la posizione ottima, direttamente sulla via principale del quartiere pedonale. Molto pulito! Raccomandatissimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist nicht zu toppen, aber für 3 Erwachsene in einem Zimmer mit 2 Etagenbetten sind ca. 4 m² einfach viel zu klein. Die Sauberkeit der Matratzen lässt zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.4

We got a room, where the ceiling was broken. Three holes and water at the floor. After asking, if we can get another room we got it. The stuff wasn't that friendly in the beginning. The Hostel is right in the City Centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Im surprised you mentioned that the staff were not friendly as I actually met you myself just after check-in. As explained at the time, there was an unexpected malfunction with the water pump and we organised an upgrade for you both right away. Im sorry if this, judging by your rating, was not good enough but it was the best we could do at the time. Thank you for your review. Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
8.3

Really good location in the most action packed bit of Galway. It's noisy outside and sometimes the rooms are musty, but the shops, restaurants, st nicholas market, buskers, street performers, and all that are right outside the door. Plus you can meet people from all over the world over the free breakfast or in the lounge. Fun atmosphere and cheap-for-location price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your nice review about our hostel, breakfast, lounge and location...! we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. ~ Barnacles

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, well located, bedding and kitchen okay! I would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

And we would accommodate you again! Thanks for the review, we hope you had a good trip -Barnacles

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.