Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

They even let us change the room and full refund after a friend joined our vacation spontaneously. I further had a job interview on the last day and they let me use a free room! Great and friendly staff!!! Great location!! Definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • timjaroszczuk2117
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Will definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.1

Personnels hyper sympas et respectueux. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fongjonathan
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

The atmosphere is so good plus clean and safe environment. You can always talk to someone when u want and they can share a lot of stuff you have never think before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • naturalmt73
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Loved it. Better come again.. thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I loved this place. Great location and close to the tube. Well equipped kitchen. Clean. Nice atmosphere. The staff was exceptional, as well as the other guests. I will stay here every time I visit london.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.7

The great thing about this hostel is that it does not have the impersonal feel that some big city hostels have. Relaxing lounge area. Free all you can eat continental breakfasts which begins at 5am. Great for early flights. Clean. One minutes walk to a Sainsbury grocery store. Guests can remain in the lounge area after the 10 am check out time. Great for evening flights. Tube station is very close. My room was hot on a July evening but the staff were working on placing a fan in my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

카운터 분들 모두 친절하시고 개인락커 금고 전기코드 전등 다 제공됩니다. 베드버그도 없었구요. 외국인 친구들 많이 만들어서 좋았네요 ㅎㅎㅎ People at the reception are really nice. Personal lockers, safe(num-lock) is provided and also a personal power outlet & stand at the side of the bed. No bedsbugs during my stay. Made a lot of friends and had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest and most comfy hostel. Staff are wonderful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel. Perfect location right beside Earl's Court tube station. Really homely feel, got to know the staff and other guests even during my very short stay. Great facilities including en suite bathrooms, large well supplied kitchen, TV room and lovely outdoor area. Will definitely remember it for my next trip to London. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.