Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
86% 770
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.7

I liked a lot! The location was great, a lot of restaurants and pubs around the hostel and really close to Earl's Court metro station. The room and the bathroom were always clean and good value for money! I would recommend staying in barmy badger! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

This is IT! I brought my boyfriend to this first "couple-trip" to London and we were 100% satisfied with our stay at the Barmy Badger Hostel! It was easy to find, very close to underground station and near a well-sorted supermarket. We arrived, received our room keys without any waiting time and were ready for sight seeing within minutes! Our room (double bed private, top floor) was quiet, clean and comfy! Top! Will visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Balmy Backpackers. It was value for money, great location, wonderful staff and so great to have breakfast included!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff (and dogs!), other guests very nice, too. Was a bit skeptical at first about them only having two toilets but I didnt have to wait to use it even once! The kitchen is extremely nice as well but maybe someone should invest in a few more forks.. Worked for me though. One thing is that the railing for the stairs leading downstairs is made of two separate parts, I had one too many adrenaline rushes when it suddenly ended! Overall loved it though, especially the location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rubychoosday9867
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel! Maybe a little on the pricey side.. But it's London! Staff were absolutely fantastic upon arrival, let me check in early when I arrived completely jet lagged and were great with helping my find my way around. Great location near Earl's Court underground station. The rooms, bathrooms and kitchen were all clean. Really can't complain without getting picky! Exactly what you'd expect from a basic hostel :) Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay in Barmy Badge Backpackers; really warm wellcome, great staff that make you feel like at home and very clean. We were very happy in there! we will recommend it, location is also great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
7.1

Unfortunately many party people in the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel para poder pasarte unos días, con un trato muy atento y alegre, nada que objetar, siendo el precio muy razonable en comparación con lo buscado, y bastante bien ubicado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Velmi útulný plase s příjemnými lidmi a dobrou osobní přepravy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2016
8.6

When choosing a hostel for my stay, I looked at location and the fact that free breakfast was included and I was not disappointed. The hostel is very close Earl court station and had many shops outside on the main road to eat and shop for necessities. I was very satisfied with the breakfast, as being self served gives a freedom. I am very satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.