Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
88% 809
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

I've had never stay at a hostel and Barmy badger wher great since the beginning, I got there early in the morning so they offer me to take care of my luggage while I was gone for the day. The people are great and the staff too they were very helpful and showed me how to get to the main attractions of the city. The bed room was very clean and so was the kitchen, even thou everybody needs to wash their diches. I loved it their definitely will stay with them again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Barmy Backpackers! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. The kitchen was really nice and the breakfast had a good selection. If I ever return to London I will definitely try to stay with the Barmy again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. Perfect to my taste! It is a small hostel in an old english house but clean and well-maintained. The staffs are very nice and friendly. Free breakfast, free tea/coffee, free luggage storage. Nice homey atmosphere kitchen. Metro station is close. You can get to all city attractions and transportation stations easily and quickly. By metro, you could get to Heathrow airport terminal 5 within 50min. I will definately use this hostel again for future London visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel, located nicely, excellent staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.1

Todo bien. Caminamos para todos lados nada queda tan lejos. (Somos buenos caminantes). Muchos jóvenes, todos amables y te ayudan en lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.4

Clean facilities and has big secure lockers. Mostly long-term residents, no real atmosphere but everyone is friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.1

Nettes Hostel, superfreundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Uns hat nichts gefehlt, sehr angenehm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
5.7

The sheets I was given to make my bed were old and stained. The stairs were dangerous with rips in the carpet creating trip hazards. I have stayed in other hostels where I have paid much less for much more. The staff were super helpful and friendly and the location was close to a tube station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in London - I've stayed in 3. Rooms are nice and clean and spacious with big lockers. Good kitchen and has laundry facilities. It's on the picadilly line and on the walk from the tube station to the hostel there are two supermarkets - sainsburys, co-op. There are also a LOT of restaurants like McDonald's, Indian, Japanese, wagamama's and there are also a few pubs. It's not a party hostel though, for those who like those kinds of hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
10.0

It's my second time at the Barmy Badgers. And both times I've been pleasantly surprised at the quality of the place- the location, the comfort, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff and fellow back packers. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to my family, friends and all of you you there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.