Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
89% 826
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Really amazing and helpful front desk staff! We were accidentally booked twice and they were understanding and quick to fix their mistake. They gave us great advice as to where to go and directions to get to those places. Also when our room wasn't quite ready yet they held our bags in the office so we could go out and enjoy the day. Thanks Barmry Badgers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • WaywardCloud
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved having electric outlet by bed, and security locker in room, and fast wifi. Really great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! No shortage of bathrooms/showers and they were pretty clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Each bed had a light and outlet too. Free breakfast plus access to tv room and kitchen were nice, the staff was also helpful. The street it was on was pretty quiet, but it was off a busier road and it was an easy tube ride to all the sites. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Three level bunks and the ladder to get up to the top was a bit dodgy, ceiling light got in way as well. Not the nicest location but close to a tube. Good price considering it was the middle of summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Gracias a hostelworld por la ayuda. A pesar de que las instalaciones son antiguas el personal muy servicial y buenos desayunos. Lo que menos me ha gustado:las habitaciones con moqueta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Very accommodating, friendly staff; fun, diverse atmosphere; very close to the underground with lines that take you right into the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location, can leave your bags and use facilities all day after you check out. Basic, but clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean, quiet, and no frills. Close to earls court tube station which allows you to easily get on district, circle and Piccadilly lines so it's super easy to get anywhere you want to go! Loads of restaurants and pubs right around the corner. As a young woman, I always am conscious of what area I'll be staying in if I'm going to be out by myself at all, and this seems to be a very safe area. I never felt unsafe coming and going, whether it was during the day or late at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

Wonderful place and people in all respects. But what happened to the dogs?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

The staff were super helpful and were always present when we needed them! They were very friendly and offered suggestions about traveling! They were flexible with our check in and out time. I would absolutely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.