Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
4.3

On avait pris la chambre la plus "luxueuse", et on nous a proposé une chambre en sous sol, sous l'escalier, juste à côté de la cuisine constamment bruyante... On a demandé à bouger, résultat, on était au dernier étage dans une chambre tout aussi pourrie -literie atroce- mais plus calme. Un établissement pas mal placé, mais terriblement cher pour le service offert...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.9

Loved Barmy Badger! Went to many walking tours in London that seemed genuinely excited by the fact that I was staying there too... Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, and I felt very safe and taken care of. I like that the place isn't super modern either, has more charm than other hostels I stayed at on my travels. Would love to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.1

Top Lage, sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Team. Bei Fragen jeglicher Art jederzeit ansprechbar und hilfsbereit. Wahnsinnig interessante Gespräche in der Küche geführt​. Vielen Dank!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sdkiernan9560
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Good location, clean & quiet rooms, nice kitchen, and very helpful and friendly staff. Really great that there are individual safes as well. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. We stayed in a lovely double room that was comfortable and clean. The walk up to the top floor had me a bit winded, but I'm also a bit out-of-shape. Very nice and helpful staff. They let us stay in hostel for quite awhile before our actual check-in and were helpful with London tips and maps. Would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Loved it! Cute little place. Friendly and helpful staff. Laundry facilities are a plus. Nice breakfast. Right near a metro stop, convenient for getting to Heathrow or into the touristy zones of London. Only downside is that I didn't get to see the dogs more :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here, staff were friendly and cheerful. Great location, a short tube ride away from all the touristy areas and has loads of restaurants near or a supermarket within 5 minutes walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.6

Really Good Stay! It was a Very homely feeling. Breakfast was help yourself which was a very good idea. The lady at the reception was very helpful. Check in was easy and they let me keep my luggage there for the day. Will definitely be staying here again whenever I'm in London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

A great place with à greater staff. Totally would recommand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. The beds are very quiet and cozy. The storage areas in the rooms are plentiful. The whole hostel was clean and also homey. The staff were great. The dogs are cute. The location is really in a fantastic part of the city (I thought it was a bit far out from all the touristy stuff but it's all walkable and I actually prefer this path of town). No complaints. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.