Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Rooms 294

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Barcelona Rooms 294 Located at Roger de Flor 294, bajos 2, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Rooms 294
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08025 Roger de Flor 294, bajos 2
73% 155
41.4038532 2.1662378
Barcelona Rooms 294
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
2.6

DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT!!!!!! Chambre sans aucune (aucune!!) lumière du jour, minuscule, sale, pire qu'une cellule de prison! Un trou dans le mur recouvert par du papier scotché nous permet de profiter des voisins. La SDB censée être dans la chambre est en fait au bout du couloir. Micro onde et frigo en guise de kitchenette. Ne sommes pas restés jusqu'au bout! VISITEZ LA CHAMBRE AVANT DE PAYER LE SOLDE. Visitez/Visit http://barcelona-rooms-294.blog4ever.com/ pour plus de détails/for more

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.3

It's a simple hostel on an old building. Although the old look might seem dirty the hostel is quite clean. We got ourselves a double bed ensuite room, which was ok (not the most confortable bed, but I've seen much worse). The room was really nice, with our own microwave, fridge, cooktop and water jug (and free tea). Staff was nice and helped us locate all the good places in Barcelona. Location was good, a short walk to the tube and an ok walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.0

To be honest we were shocked when we first entered the room. It looked like a prison cell with colorful blanket on the camping bed. Also the walls were VERY thin. We were located directly next to the common kitchen and could hear people talking and making breakfast in the morning as well as people singing and having dinner in the night. Apart from that it was ok, not very spacious but clean and in walking distance (15 min) to Sagrada Familia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
3.7

My wife and I decided to treat ourselves to a double bed private room while in Barcelona, but what we received was two twin cots pushed together. Needless to say, we were displeased for being led to believe this was a double bed room and paying as such. After a couple restless nights, we complained and received a double size mattress. The atmosphere is definitely lacking (no natural light, constantly dark, etc.) which isn't a dealbreaker with a hostel but a downer nevertheless.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
12 bře 2016
8.0

The person in charge at this hostel went out of their way to help us be comfortable and to find our way around the city. They were the most available and pleasant hostel owners we have ever met. The place itself was not fancy or elegant, but more than adequate for our needs, and greatly enhanced by the service we received.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE. This place is disgusting with extremely rude staff. We booked for 19 people and when we arrived the place was repulsive. We chose to lose our deposit on the booking as well as what we paid for the first night - around 400 euros total loss. We could not even stomach to stay at this place. They advertise as great value for low cost - not true. We switched to a different Hostel for almost the same price and a million times more comfortable and clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 úno 2016
9.4

The location is very nice, close to the Sagrada and good metro connection so you can easily go in all directions. The room was nice and we could upgrade for only little money, which was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, had AC, fridge, microwave, water cooker, safe, hair dryer. The bathroom was really clean and we enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
8.9

Ottimo ostello, molto vicino alla Sagrada Familia, alla fermata del bus e alla fermata della metropolitana. Avevamo una doppia con bagno in camera, piccola ma funzionale, un piccolo monolocale completo di frigorifero, bollitore, condizionatore, shampoo, balsamo, bagnoschiuma, phon, tovaglie da bagno. Abbiamo chiesto un cuscino in più e ci è stato subito dato. Colazione composta da caffé e the, tazze e posate incluse. Accoglienza gentile, ci sono state fornite tantissime indicazioni e consigli

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 úno 2016
9.7

Exactly what I was looking for - great budget option for younger travelers who want privacy but low prices. Location fine. My only complaint is that I think 10:00am check out times are unreasonable early!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 úno 2016
8.3

The staff are amazingly helpfull and the location is great! You can walk to many attractions easily... It is a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.