Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Foi minha primeira experiência do hostel, porém acredito que não posso pedir mais, os funcionários foram atenciosos, inclusive sem eu pedir o que me recebeu ficou 15 minutos me falando sobre os pontos turísticos! Na primeira noite fizeram uma janta de confraternização! Tudo otimo, Wifi no quarto, tomada em cada cama e ar condicionado funcionando! Água quente e fria! Geladeira e coZinha se quiser utilizar! Se voltar a Barcelona com toda certeza volto lá!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

This place was amazing. Loved the staff, location, and our room. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the BEST hostel experiences i've ever had. Superrr friendly staff, super clean and pretty hostel. The owners are veryy sweet and very helpful as well. A bit strict curfew-wise (no noise after 10:30 pm, but it's only to respect the sleep of others and the neighbours), so it's all good. Complementary coffee and tea. Great place to meet great people! They often organise outings (flamenco night, cooking night) No negative comments. Don't hesitate, just book! You won't regret it, promise!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

When we arrived at the Hostel we were greated with friendly smiles and very outgoing friendly staff members, who went through all aspects of the Hostel, where to go what not to miss, discounts etc. We had a private en suite bedroom which was perfect. Towels were provided. The staff had put together a night out to a restaurant and a Falaninco show. we met 2 lovely Americans who we plan on staying in touch with. Location is perfect, very easy to get around and in the centre of everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

My best ever hostel experience,,,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
10.0

We were lucky enough to stay at Barcelona Central Garden Hostel for 5 nights in a private twin room with ensuite. The room was perfect. The staff were amazing, very helpful and friendly. I would recommend the hostel to anyone travelling to Barcelona :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Cet hostel était charmant, très propre, très calme sans être ennuyeux! Les employés nous ont donné plein d'indications, de suggestions et de conseils pour découvrir Barcelone! Ils étaient toujours disponibles et faisaient TOUT pour nous mettre à l'aise! Merci encore! L'hostel est situé dans un magnifique quartier et la plupart des endroits du centre-ville sont accessibles à pied (sinon, ils sont très bien déservis par le transport en commun). Je recommande fortement cet endroit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

일단 직원분이 정말 친절해서 기분좋게 여행시작할 수있습니다. 까탈루냐광장에서 10분, 사드리다파밀리아에서 15분이면 가는 중간지점에 위치해있기 때문에 둘다 걸어다닐 수 있습니다. 하지만 난 무조건 까탈루냐광장에서 가까워야한다 하시는분들은 광장 근방에 숙소가 괜찮겠네요. 숙소 치안은 나쁘지 않은 편입니다. 완전 북적북적한 길가는 아니지만 버스도 많이 다니고 근처에 펍도 있고 바르셀로나 자체가 치안이 아주 나쁜나라는 아니라서요. 룸컨디션은 진짜 깔끔했습니다. 개인전등, 머리맡 작은 선반 등 있구요. 개인락커에 키가 배정되기때문에 분실위험도 적고 24시간 리셉션이라서 편했어요. 밤에 뭐 에어컨 온도좀 줄여달라고 할때도 좋았구요. 아, 에어컨 잘 틀어줘요 추울만큼 ㅋㅋ. 로비에서 밥 만들어먹기도 수월했습니다. 일단 직원들이 매우 친절하고 심지어 거기 청소하시는 분이나 사장님처럼 보이시는 분들도 다 친절해서 큰 점수 드리고싶습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice location only about 10 min walk to Placa Catalunya and convenient to get to the metro. Hostel staff were very nice and gave good suggestions of things to do. Some solo travelers as well as families staying at the hostel. Nice to have A/C in the rooms during the summer as this made them much more comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.