Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Stay here! I was really happy with my decision to stay here as a solo female traveler for 4 days at a decent price. It was small like someone's really nice apartment, so not a lot of people, which I loved along with the garden patio. Staff was lovely and completely helpful. Bed was comfy with your own outlet, light and locker.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

I arrived at the hostel around midnight on a Friday night and was immediately greeted by a plate of hot food and friendly faces! I had such a pleasant stay at BCG. The staff provided me with all the information I needed to explore the city, including tips on free and reduced admission for popular sights. The room was spacious and clean, and the other guests were respectful, too. The hostel is conveniently located near the Passeig de Gracia and easy to get to by public transportation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel is super nice, super clean and the staff is super friendly :) We had a great experience, the Paella-Night out was a lot of fun. So even if this hostel is not the cheapest on the market, it is totally worth its money. If I am in Barcelona again, I will definitely come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

I loved my time spent here! The location is perfect-- I walked everywhere, but lots of public transportation nearby as well. The staff were very lovely people-- knowledgable and friendly! My private room was spacious, comfortable, with nice facilities. Graçias, BCG!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 bře 2017
10.0

Great gathering on Friday night for guests. Food sangria social time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Hands down best hostel ever!! The staff were out of this world, provided info and help but also hung out with us like friends. We ended up staying for 8 nights and loved every minute! Loved the group dinners and paella/karaoke night. The location is fantastic, walkable everywhere or close to public transport. Quiet dorms, good kitchen, nice lounge to hang out in, awesome outdoor terrace. I cannot recommend it more highly. Stay here and you won't regret it!! I miss the staff, we felt so welcome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

店员都很亲切友好,每周也会在周五晚上有聚餐,周日晚上一起去餐厅和吧,周二晚上也有活动,房间清洁干净,地理位置也十分优越,很喜欢室外的小花园,难得城中的静谧之地,推荐。 Beautiful quiet hostel with friendly interesting workers n small cosy garden. It locates also close to many sightseeing points n arrange several different activities such as cooking class, together going to bar n restaurant weekly. Highly recommend. Als ein historisches Gebäude befindet es sich im Zentrum der Stadt, wo sehr nah von vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Casa Batlló. Die Arbeiter sind auch sehr freundlich

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ANSOOMIN
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

위치 : 카탈루냐 광장에서 걸어서 10-15분 오히려 넘 번잡스럽지 않고 좋음 직원 : 겁나 친절함... 오는 사람 한 명씩 붙잡고 어디가면 좋은지 지도에 다 표시해주고 시간이랑 할인정보도 알려줌 마지막에 나갈때 마주쳤는데 체크인할때 했던말 기억하고 안부 물어보면서 행운을 빌어줌 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 시설 : 시설이 쪼꼼 뭐라해야하나 암튼 침대가 엄청 흔들거림. 화장실도 좀 부족한 느낌이었고... 근데 숙박 가능한 사람 수 자체가 많지 않은 거 같아서 뭐.. 깨끗하긴 했음 글구 부엌이 좀 좁아서 취사해 먹을 사람들은 불편할듯 시설은 다른 전문 호스텔에 비해 그냥 그랬지만 어차피 여행은 사람 만나러 가는 거... 친절하고 세심하게 숙박객 하나하나 기억하는 직원이 있어서 조은듯 담에 또 갈거같아여

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

Super nice stay! Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vroooonn
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

The warmest hostel i have ever been to - nicest people i met - the potluck was amazing, had the Gazpacho 101 :). It felt like a home away from home located near one of the most well know streets in Barcelona. Great connectivity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.