Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ANSOOMIN
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

위치 : 카탈루냐 광장에서 걸어서 10-15분 오히려 넘 번잡스럽지 않고 좋음 직원 : 겁나 친절함... 오는 사람 한 명씩 붙잡고 어디가면 좋은지 지도에 다 표시해주고 시간이랑 할인정보도 알려줌 마지막에 나갈때 마주쳤는데 체크인할때 했던말 기억하고 안부 물어보면서 행운을 빌어줌 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 시설 : 시설이 쪼꼼 뭐라해야하나 암튼 침대가 엄청 흔들거림. 화장실도 좀 부족한 느낌이었고... 근데 숙박 가능한 사람 수 자체가 많지 않은 거 같아서 뭐.. 깨끗하긴 했음 글구 부엌이 좀 좁아서 취사해 먹을 사람들은 불편할듯 시설은 다른 전문 호스텔에 비해 그냥 그랬지만 어차피 여행은 사람 만나러 가는 거... 친절하고 세심하게 숙박객 하나하나 기억하는 직원이 있어서 조은듯 담에 또 갈거같아여

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

Super nice stay! Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vroooonn
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

The warmest hostel i have ever been to - nicest people i met - the potluck was amazing, had the Gazpacho 101 :). It felt like a home away from home located near one of the most well know streets in Barcelona. Great connectivity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Barcelona Central Garden Hostel is the best city-center hostel I have been to in the world during my two decades of traveling. Staff are helpful and friendly, providing a great orientation to the city in addition to the basics, and the place is clean and well-appointed. The facility balances sociability and quiet really well: I've never had such good rest in a group dorm before. There are some evening group activities, dinners, etc. if you want to join, which are fun and genuine. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

I loved ever second I stayed in the hostel! The staff was super friendly and knew me by name after the first day. I got a lot of tips and tricks for my stay in barcelona, so I could improve my trip. They also have many discounts to the local sight seeing attractions so you can save a little money They make events like cooking and other social activities so you have a lot of opportunities to meet people, if you want to. I would stay there any time again, best hostel I have ever been!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ziggyvcv
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was a great experience! The staff is amazing, very helpful. Location is perfect for seeing the city. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff team, everything's clean and modern, fare price! Thanks for a great stay! Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

Good staff, very helpful and nice as well. Amazing location. Went with 7 friends, all 18, for new years, and they organized an awesome free dinner for the guests and took us out as well. While all of the guests were very friendly and we had no problem whatsoever with anyone, there weren't guests our age, and the majority were around the age of 25 or older, but we met really cool people anyway. Apart from that, we had a great experience here and we would all come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
9.7

Great location with easy access to public transport. Nice atmosphere, friendly staffs, decent neighbourhood safe for single female travelling alone need a place in the central area. It has well organised activities, offers comprehensive information and discounts for local sightseeing tour and entrance ticket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
10.0

Staff were very friendly, and not like the usual materialistic staff that end up shoving tours and guides in your face that you dont really need (thats if they were to advice you for free). I got a twin private room. Not very spacious but cozy with a little ac. They had a gathering on christmas day and sent all the guests gifts and that made my day😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.