Hostelworld.com

Barcelona Central Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 540
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Staying at Barcelona Central Garden was one of the highlights to my trip to Barcelona. The staff and atmosphere of the hostel was extremely friendly allowing us to get to know our roommates, other guests, and the people who worked there. My friend and I were trying to learn a bit of Spanish and Alessia even patiently helped us translate certain words as we all watched Spanish Master Chef. I am definitely coming back here when I return to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Hostel super recomendable, muy amigable, nuy buen ubicado, siempre hay alguien para ayudarte. Tiene una terraza divina!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.4

The staff was incredibly helpful, the people I met were fun, the nights were quiet and easy to sleep through, and the location was very central. I can't imagine a better hostel for Barcelona!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

The place is very clean and there are individual bathrooms available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Great, friendly, clean hostel! The staff organized a picnic outing one night we were there and gave us great restaurant recommendations among other advice. My wife had never stayed at a hostel before and was a little nervous going in, but afterward said "I didn't think I would enjoy it but I had a really good time!" Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.1

Me encanto la estadía en el hostel BCG. Los dueños y los demás empleados son super piolas. Nos tocó una room chiquita pero era cómoda. La ubicación muy buena. Lo recomiendo y volvería

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
8.3

The place was very clean and I felt safe leaving my things in my dorm room. There were lockers, so I could lock up my more important items. The rooms did tend to get hot and humid, making everything feel kind of damp, but that may be due to the Barcelona weather -- perhaps a dehumidifier would help. The location is amazing, right around the corner from the metro stop where a train runs directly to/from the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent location (5min walk from Casa Batlló, 10min from Plaça de Catalunya/La Rambla, close to metro stations) ; pleasant staff providing lots of information and useful tips about the city ; nice laid-back atmosphere ; confortable and super clean bathrooms ; spacious room with reading lights. The only downside would be the absence of free breakfast. I would very likely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.7

It's a great place with a marvelous atmosphere and staff! Definitely do not be afraid to join in their activities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect, special thanks to Gabriel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.