Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barcelona Central Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • emmamariestewart7304
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great room, staff so welcoming and friendly, great location.. Great place overall - would definitely stay here again! X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

Nothing to say but good things! Very personal and nice staff, kitchen facilities available and a nice garden terrace to sit out on. Only criticism is that the beds are VERY squeaky.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

The personnel was really helpful and friendly. The hostel has an amazing location, just three blocks away from "Passeig de Gracia" station (just in front of Casa Battlo), you can get anywhere from there really quick. The hostel is really clean, both the bedrooms and the bathrooms were in optimum conditions. I would recommend this place 100% if you are planning to come to Barcelona! Greetings! Mariano.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Barcelona Central Garden hostel, the stuff was very friendly and helpful, the accommodation very nice, location was amazing and overall experience very pleasant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Pasamos unos hermosos días con mi hija en Barcelona. Fue el lugar ideal para la estadía, lo disfrutamos mucho

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Lovely staff, a really good atmosphere and a superb location in central Barcelona. Nice cafe next door for breakfast and the staff will help you with any questions you have about the city. I only have good things to say about this place and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • k311538
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

It was surprisingly quiet being city center. The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved our stay. We would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

very friendly and helfpul staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, 5-10 mins walk to the city center and to the metro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Overall had a great visit at central garden. The location could not be better; very close to passeig de Gracia and las ramblas, with a lot of public transportation available. Very kind and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend BCG Hostel to everyone. I was fortunate to stay in a private room with ensuite and am certain it was larger than most hotel rooms, at a great price and in a very convenient location. The room, including ensuite, were spotless. I was provided with more information that I could have hoped. Within easy walking distance of the major sites and popular neighbourhoods.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.