Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
81% 523
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • riotvanza
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

very well heated, location is just a 5 to 7 minute walk to the train station and supermarket. 2-min walk to the town centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

The hostel is nice and clean, wasn't busy and they gave to every group their own room, even if we booked the dormitory. In the commune area u can found advices for all kinds of walk, from the easiest and short to the longest and hard. Plus they have a lot of dvd and vhs for those cold evening. Staff nice & friendly. I'll definitely come back if I'll go to Fort William again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.3

Very nice and cozy hostel with clean rooms. Location is perfect - 2 mins to local tesco and the pub. I recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
7.4

This was a nice hostel with friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and a reasonable kitchen. Very well located relative to the city centre and the waterfront. Guest parking was also very convenient. Bathrooms were a little old but clean enough if you have thongs (flip flops, which we unfortunately didn't).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.6

Muy bueno! Buena cocina! Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.0

The shared female bathroom consists of toilet stalls and weird shower installations, e.g. you got curtain in front of you as well as next to you. There are no shower stalls where you can undress and get dressed again privately. Found that quiet annoying. Luckily I stayed only one night. Staff was friendly, 24h reception, kitchen and common area available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zhongshenming
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 říj 2016
6.3

SO SO,the kitchen is toooooo small,from hostel to ben neivs main path by feet take 20mins.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel with super nice staff Verg noisy inside though, people slammng doors, loud talking, all to hear from other rooms so take some earplugs when a light sleeper like me For the rest: rally Nice and close to all, station and mountain hi je Absolute wort evert penny

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel,I dont have any complaint,except that they didnt have any boxes or something to put your valuable stuff in it.. Staff is absolutely great there,they tell you so much information!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 říj 2016
6.9

This is just a place to sleep. Your not going to leave being like "That was amazing." The bunk beds are tiny, and rooms are equally small, the mattress was also terrible. You don't get your own set of keys, so reception always has to let you in. It's very bare bones- again, just a cheap place to sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.