Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
78% 440
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.6

The room was quite crowded, bathrooms didn't have good ventilation, location was great though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.9

Walls too thin and that makes rooms so noisy. Beware of the staff in Batman T-shirt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay here again. It was very clean! The key rules were annoying. The room keys had to be returned to the front staff before you went out for the day. There were only 2 keys per room. This made it annoying to get in the room when both keys were taken out of the building. Make more keys for each person in the room. Great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.1

... Un po' caro rispetto al servizio offerto. La posizione è buona e dotata di parcheggio (dalle 18 alle 8 free, poi a pagamento) però l'arredamento, i bagni, i servizi offerti lasciano un po' a desiderare rispetto alla media incontrata sino ad ora. Nota positiva: il WiFi è veloce - aspetto non comune questo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Das Hostel war super! Freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber und einladend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.7

Bank Street Lodge is in a great location in the centre of town. The SYHA hostel is 3 miles out of town, so if it's location, location, location, then this is a clear winner. Other plusses, great drying room and lovely, hot powerful showers. Minuses, small bedrooms, showers, toilet and wash basins all in the same room. This is often the case when camping but this isn't a campsite. As with most independent hostels, the kitchen is small as is the dining room. Would I stay again? An easy yes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.3

Decent enough hostel. Second time I've stayed; not phenomenal, but reasonable and I'm not a picky traveller. I just needed a base for some hillwalking and it was fine. Staff are friendly. Beds were fairly comfortable too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2016
7.1

One bath for all and many beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2016
7.1

This is a perfectly serviceable hostel. Safe location, convenient to downtown, and with decent showers. However the 4 person dorm we stayed in was extremely cramped, the beds not particularly comfortable, the kitchen tiny, and the bathrooms not ideal. They also have an odd way of handling keys where you turn in your room key every time you leave, which wouldn't be an issue except they don't ask for any kind of ID when giving the key back to you. Overall, not bad, but not my favorite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
4.6

Room smaller and beds worse than in a youth hostel, showers horrible and without a window (= all in all a bad athmosphere)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.