Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
80% 492
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.7

Staff very welcoming. Parking free underneath building or across the road in public car park until 8am. Bedroom very clean and comfortable (shared a small 3 bed room with my family- 1 single and a bunk bed- ample for 2 X 6'4" guys plus mum!). Shared bathroom across hall with another room. Good shower and toilet but sink very small and broken soap box above sink a bit awkward but can't fault cleanliness. Kitchen small when everyone wants to cook! But a great way to make friends! loved it!! Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daviddeamorim9175
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.7

Auberge existante plus pour l'argent que pour l'hospitalité. Dommage car l'emplacement est parfait et les locaux très bien situé

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • knott19723993
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Excellant place to stay, great location in the city centre. Good value for money, staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.3

Bank Street Lodge is a pretty nice place, close to the center of Fort William. Rooms are tidy and bathrooms are decent, but there are only two female bathrooms on the ground floor. When I stayed there one got clogged, so that was a small down sider, as it meant having to share the bathroom with many people. Kitchen is quite well equiped, but would be nice to provide some oil for guests. Nice that there's also a free food shelf in the fridge: anti food waste! Love it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Good for one night!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

We shared a four-girls room. The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom clean. We arrived at night and left in the morning, so I can't speak for the rest, but the staff was very friendly and it's really close to the station and to the shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.4

Located in the very center of Fort William. Has everything you're looking for in a hostel. Booking via hostelworld.com was quick and easy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LSarshad
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.1

The room I stayed in was a three bed girls room that was very clean. The bathroom was disgusting I tried to spend as little time in there as possible and only took a shower once because it was so bad. The kitchen was big enough for one or two people to use at a time, so not good. If you are staying just for a short time to do some hiking then it's fine but don't plan on staying a long time in this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing staff ! Helped us with every question we had. Met so many cool people there The kitchen was great and the showers and toilets as well. The room was a little crowded (4 beds room) but we manegd

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
4.9

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, leider ist die Ausstattung sehr alt und abgenutzt. Wir haben noch nie auf solch schlechten Matratzen geschlafen! Die Duschen waren auch nicht besonders toll, nur durch Vorhänge getrennt, die Lüftung funktionierte gar nicht und es gab keine vernünftige Ablagemöglichkeit. Der Aufenthaltsraum war ungemütlich und lieblos gestaltet. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr entgegenkommend. Wir würden aber nicht noch einmal dort einchecken.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.