Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,179 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,179 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
90% 1179
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.4

Great staff. The female receptionist during the day was amazing. The pool is great to have, but small and there are a lot of people staying in the hostel so it gets crowded. I think you have to be quite lucky to get a lounger. My friend had a private room with Ensuite and it was very very nice, but we had the basic room with shared bathroom which wasn't so great & felt expensive for what we got. The hostel is very sociable and good for meeting people, but quite noisy if you are a light sleeper.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.9

This is definitely the best place to stay in Huacachina. The atmosphere is great and the food is really good as well. The only annoyance was that the bar closed so early! By 10 or 10:30 the bar was closed. With the activities included it's a great deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 led 2017
8.3

Awesome vibe, but overpriced food and drinks. They were also a bit stingy with their happy hour deal, not filling up the cups fully.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

There was no 6th star option or it would have been ticked off. One of the best if not the best hostels I have ever been at. Staff was all top notch super friendly. Rooms where as seen in pictures, very well kept the food was best in all huacachina people came from all hostels and hotels for food. And they threw in extras like free dune buggy tour and a free meal which was unnecessary but very much appritiated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 led 2017
10.0

I took my son who is 22, he had a blast. Being an older traveler I felt a little out of place but this trip was for my son not me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

Good restaurant/bar but it's sometimes a bit overpriced I think. Breakfast is okay, but not much so I had to order extras from the restaurant. It's a fun and popular place with lots of people- great for a solo traveller. I changed to a cheaper room on my 2nd night (dorm 1) and we could hear bar next door play LOUD music all night. I'm a deep sleeper so it was fine. Beware of mosquitos- one dorm had them everywhere and people got eaten alive all night and couldn't sleep!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Super laid back and fun!! Loved their offers of activities throughout the day too. Great food and drinks as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mikewarner_872740
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Banana's is good place to stay when visiting Huacachina. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bar mixes up some good cocktails, and the kitchen has good food. The pool was a nice little extra on a hot afternoon. The booking included a buggy tour on the dunes with sand boarding which was a lot of fun. I would recommend this hostel to anyway passing thru this way!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

location is kind of irrelevant since you're in an oasis. staff was good and helped us book our events. it was cool that they include one event per night that you book including their own bbq which had lots of options and was very tasty. pool was wonderful and the atmosphere was very social and big. nice bar excellent food especially for vegetarians. we got a room with our own bathroom which was wonderful, but the bathrooms for shared dorms were gross.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel. Tours and activities were really good. BBQ was amazing! We paid a lot more than it was worth but that was due to it being New Year. We heard it was a good place to be around then but it was so quiet!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.