Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,021 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,021 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 1021
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Great stay at this hostel. Would recommend. Positives We had a private room with floor to ceiling windows on both sides with views of the dunes. Room was clean. Good space to chill out in the day. Good atmosphere without being over the top party central. Good buggy tour included (with optional sand boarding) As a watch out - if you are in one of rooms over looking the road and your stay is over a Saturday either bring your dancing shoes or ear plugs as the music went on until 5am!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

I ended up by chance at Banana's Adventure and if was absolutely amazing! The social area is not huge meaning that everyone talks to everyone and it's super easy to meet people! Although it's a little bit pricey, a large breakfast and a tour is included which very quickly makes up for it. I stayed there for one night but loved every minute. Great staff, awesome atmosphere and the oasis is right at the doorstep!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we stayed at in Peru. My husband and I booked a private room with an ensuite. Spacious room, comfortable bed, gorgeous bathroom (nice hot showers). We opted for the dune bugging and BBQ. BBQ was great, included a lot of food so I thought we got our moneys worth. The breakfast was the best we had, bread (obviously) AND EGGS! Food was reasonably priced there as well so we opted to eat at the hostel most of the time. Nice social bar area. Also helped arrange taxis when needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Romulus72
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Ernesto the Barkeeper is a great guy. He talks to everybody, is kind and tries to remenber your name.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.9

This place definitely has a chilled out vibe and a nice atmosphere. We really liked the room too- very clean. The only negative, considering the price, was the luke warm shower. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

This Hostel is fantastic! Worth every penny!! We stayed for 2 nights but I wish we had more time to spend there. The room was very nice and clean, the staff is very friendly and the bar has really good food and drinks for a good price. We had a really good time there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hearthisvoice3076
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

The price might be steep but its worth it. Top marks to the staff who are really friendly and make an effort to get you whatever you need. I'd definitely recommend the sand buggy. The hostel is a short walk from the oasis itself. The drinks and the pool are great and food isnt overpriced either if you're ordering off the regular menu. Bathrooms were very clean and hot water was available. Thanks Randolph, Gino, Allan and Christian for a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ScratchMyPackTravel
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.3

Really awesome atmosphere because of the friendly staff. Their BBQ dinner was amazing. This is the most we've paid for a hostel... ever, but we were able to go do the sandboarding/dunebuggie activity twice. We recommend not doing the snowboarding on sand because you have to pay 25soles extra and as experienced snowboarders we didn't have fun. You don't get any speed and can't carve. Going on the regular boards is so much more fun. The breakfast is worth the money because you get a "messy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.6

Pretty pricy hostel, but you get what you pay for. Activities such as BBQ or Buggy Tours are added in your initial price. Only complaint is that because it is Huacachina, food and drink prices are quite expensive. The tour was really well done and the BBQ as well. Recommendable if you're willing to drop some $. If not, stay in a hostel in Ica and just come in for just the tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.7

Great vibes, good Place to relax. Friendly stuff, dogs running around, a lot of couches to chill on. For the Islas tour we got wrong information (trip should started at 6.30, but it started at 7). Good place to stay though, we would recommend it especially if you like to meet other backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.