Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely friendly staff! Nice to have a swimming pool in the heat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

I was a bit disappointed. Our private room was tiny and stuffy. The old bathrooms are average and the new one is tiny. I thought the place looked a lot bigger in the photos. It's really really expensive compared to what else you can get, especially in Ica which is a short and cheap taxi ride away. The buggying was fun and the same as any other tour you'd book off the street. The breakfast is basic but the food you can order from the bar is fantastic and cheap. Only stay for 1 night. Nice staff!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • libbyrator
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 2 nights with friends and we absolutely loved it! It was really straightforward getting to and from the hostel to the Cruz del Sur bus terminal. About 10 minutes and it cost 10 Soles each way. The check in process was simple and the staff were very accommodating. The activities offered were also excellent! Shoutout to Randy, one of the bartenders, he was awesome! The wifi was not the greatest in our room, but great everywhere else in the hostel. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.9

Nice hostel but lacks security and a little expensive

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed Bananas. The atmosphere, pool and staff were great. But it's the food we have. Wen raving about everything we ate-BBQ, dessert, and lunch were delicious. I would highly recommend Bananas as a place to stay and eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing food and such a fun, relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

Great staff, amazing good. Clean bathrooms and showers( the newer ones) randy the bartender is awesome. Always went above and beyond for us, helped us find the super bowl on tv and played it on the bar tv. Pool is great because it's so hot all the time. Nice that the bar closes at 10 so everyone can sleep. Not a party hostel at night for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 úno 2017
9.4

Without doubt, one of the most enjoyable hostel experiences I've had. Such a chilled out vibe with amazing food. Like seriously tasty. The BBQ rocked! Although I think most of the brilliant atmosphere was done to Tito who was just so brilliant behind the bar and playing amazing music all day! Almost a perfect 10 from me. The issue however was the flies. Not a lot can be done about them outside but there were huge amounts of them in the room which is kind of horrible and annoying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.3

The dune buggy tour was fantastic. The rooms were a bit hot and cramped but the staff, breakfast and pool made up for it. The wine tour was a bit disappointing, I would go with the BBQ instead.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! Staff are very friendly and helpful, great food and good activities! Would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.