Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2017
8.6

The hostel had a good vibe and large area to relax with pools, hammocks and many seats. The food was hit and miss with items being missed off and the service wasn't great. Good value with tours included in the room price and extremely clean rooms on arrival with lockers and locks on each dorm door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel, extremely clean! Best hostel with regards facilities. Breakfast included and was great! On last day of our stay food not great! Waited a long time and we didn't get what we ordered.. just a bit inconsistent here. Food at bamboo across the road tho top notch!! Lady at bar never had change

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
9.7

I was so delight with this hostel. The crew members are very friendly and helping the customer that they need. The barbecues are delicious and very good atmosphere. The room is clean and cozy...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
8.6

Great place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.9

Really cool hostel. One thing is that the food takes Ages to come! There is a big lack of bathrooms and we had no plug sockets in our double room! Other than that hostel was great, the sand buggy that was included was amazing would 100% recommend !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 zář 2017
8.3

Overall really good, but room/locker was really bad that's the reason to the note on facilities. I'm obviously comparing to other places, but that's what you need to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Food was yummy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

Really fun hostel and great that you get one free activity included per night you stay. The only downside was that there is one key per dorm but nothing major

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.7

The hostel was good, nothing special. The room we had didn't get wifi, it was basically a wooden shed. Our room didn't have an oN suite so we had to shower in the communal toilet where the shower door is opaque so not ideal. Breakfast was really good (pancakes always are!) the hostel was a nice place to relax in the day with many hammocks, in the evening the hostel does a BBQ (included in the room price if you don't opt for a tour) and the bar is lively. Oh and it has a nice pool with sun beds ☀

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • robyn_h_137087
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel! The staff was very nice and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere with great food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×