Hostelworld.com

Banana's Adventure

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 810
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
28 dub 2016
8.6

Nice, convenient hostel. walk around lagoon, dune buggy tour right from hostel. Laid back bar, swimming pool, relaxing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel stayed for 3 nights and did all the activities which makes the price worth it. Not much atmosphere at night but expected in such a small town. Food all really good the free breakfast is really big, nice clean dorms only annoying thing was being far from the bathroom and only one nice shower with hot water

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.6

Cool vibe. Friendly staff. Great package for sand boarding and dune buggy. Only downside is there is no kitchen for personal use so stay could add up. Food is amazing though. Would recommend for a night/couple of nights stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.0

Nice hostel! Relaxing atmosphere and the pool is really a must as Huacachina is hot! Nice food! Bit expensive. Tour is included within your booking. However I strongly recommend you to book Isla ballistas and sand boarding some place else as the tour agencies were not good at all, very overpriced. Also book room via their own site, much cheaper than via hostel world! (Sorry but very true..)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 dub 2016
8.0

Good for the price of a bed, full continental breakfast that was decent, and dune buggy/sand boarding tour. The rooms were packed full of beds, which was pretty cramped but definitely manageable. The outdoor area has a lot of seating, bar, and pool. The food was expensive for Peruvian standards, but generally that was across the board in touristy Huacachina. It would be a great place to stay if you'd like to party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thelonewanderer
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.0

I decided to book a bed here after hearing several other travellers that I met rave about it. The common area is awesome, with a good bar and a nice pool to have a dip into when it gets too hot. They turn off the music at 22:30 to allow for sleep (although the music blaring from other nearby hostels makes this somewhat an exercise in futility). The food is varied and to a high quality. Felt a bit shortchanged by the sandboarding as our guide turned up 30 minutes late and we only had an hour.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rndonsafari
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.4

Good for a quick stop to see Huacachina/go dune -buggying /sandboarding for a day/night. A lively hostel overall and good place for meeting other travelers. Breakfast was good and kitchen decently priced for being in an oasis town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dimura6517
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

Mayor complaint is that there is only on key per room and as soon as the door is closed its lookwd and you can not open it from outside anymore. Hence you either go to the reception everytime you need something from your room or you ll leave the door widely open, what we usually did... but still i felt unconfurtable, because its bit inviting to everyone to get in and grab something. .. They have lookers though. .. But atmospere was really nice and the toor was pretty cool too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.4

I found my stay in Banana's very enjoyable, but I honestly think it is too expensive for what you get. The dune buggy tour was great, and there is a nice bar and pool area to chill out in, however I don't feel like I got great value for money overall.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Muy buenos. Única observación, no tienen donde guardar las maletas, cuando se va hacer el tour del sandboarding hay q dejar las maletas en el patio, pienso que no es lo adecuado, cualquiera se la lleva.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.