Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

I would recommend Banana's for anyone going to Huacachina. It's a cool, relaxed environment with a small pool and a bar with a variety of food choices. The room was nice and clean. Plenty of space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.1

Stayed one night and did the dune buggy tour which was great - would stay 2 nights and have the BBQ as the second 'activity' in package (as its pretty pricey). Free breakfast (juice, pancakes, eggs etc) and food at hostel were great. Rooms were clean and surprisingly cool in evening. The hostel building expansion cramped up the space a little bit, but plenty of places to chill in hammocks or by the pool. Some shower heads could do with a holder. The two puppies were very cute.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 dub 2017
6.3

Very over priced. If you actively seek tours around town they are so cheap it doesn't make this hostel worth it. BBQ they put on in evening was great but breakfast and coffee is naff. place was also in construction next door which I think is something they should make you aware of. It was too close for comfort whilst sitting at the bar concrete was splattered over my back and clothes! the whole place is quite small so when builders are everywhere isn't great. 6 bed dorm is so tiny and boiling

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Huacachina! We stayed for one night and done the buggy tour (part of the payment for staying) at susnset it was awesome! I recommend to stay for one night to relax at the pool and eat some good food at the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.1

Great stay at Banana! Rooms and clean and comfy. Pool/bar area is great! And the price of the room includes an activity, we of course did sandboarding which was great. Food was good and very reasonably priced, we had the BBQ which was also really yummy. Only downside is there are construction works going on right next to the hostel, which meant because of where our dorm was, I was woken up at 7am by drilling and hammering.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

Staff are fantastic especially Louisa, double tap. Food slightly expensive but excellent. Definitely revcomend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Nice facilities, excellent staff, cool bar, pool, and lounge area. Great organized tours and barbeque helping facilitate a good time for guests. Only recs would be for hostel to add blinds to the rooms and maybe install another bathroom towards the rooms in the back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.7

Hostel had a nice atmosphere! Price includes sandboarding and the buggy trip through the desert. Many lockers, good food and drinks, amazing chill zone around the pool. Staff was also super friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Incredible food, great atmosphere, lovely pool, in the middle of the paradise that is Huacachina

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • B3cks82
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I've been to. Great vibe, nice pool and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.