Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
6.6

Originally we were excited about staying at Banana's Adventure. However, we were let down to find that the hostel is currently a construction zone. While they continue to build nice rooms on the upper level, the guests currently staying at the hostel experience construction noise all day long. They have a delicious breakfast, and we met great people here due to the comfortable hang out area. There is no indoor hang out area at this hostel for winter travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We're really happy to hear you enjoyed the included breakfast and had a great time with other travelers! We were making a few improvements to the upper level rooms last week but these are now 100% finished. We now have an indoor hang-out area and fantastic views of the Huacachina lagoon. Thank you for choosing Banana's Adventure and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing and lovely atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're beyond pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for choosing Banana's Adventure!

  • Emilevdkuyp
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.0

I arrived just in time for the sand boarding. In the rush in giving me the bed they gave me a bed of someone else in a wrong room. Luckily they didn't give my bed away because they where fully booked. Was nice that I could join the sand boarding so quick though and that was the most important part for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Great social hostel with a fun atmosphere and vibe. The restaurant/bar/pool/hangout area is really good and makes it easy to meet people. The food and drinks are great and good value too. The dorms were super small and cramped without anywhere to put your backpack really. The shower was good but there was again nowhere to hang your clothes or towel in the shower. Other than those two points it's a great hostel that I would recommend to friends. Super friendly staff. Buggying tour was awesome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Loved here. Would definitely come back if I'm in the area again. Great relaxed atmosphere. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. It is my favorite hostel in Peru so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to hear you had a fantastic experience with us! Come back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.0

Was a decent hostel that made visisting Huacachina easy. The only thing is that they play music until 12pm and the pool is not heated. Other than that a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.1

Great environment with awesome people. My only complaints were that the rooms were very small and crowded, one outlet in the room I was in with 6 people, bathrooms were far away from room and had to wait often to shower. I know they are making lots of renovations, so I'm sure this place will just continue getting better!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.4

Clean and modern rooms and nice social area. Breakfast was really good and the staff are very friendly. Just a note on the lockers that are available, they are positioned well away from the reception and are quite isolated and by the rear access of the property, which feels unsafe leaving your valuables in moveable lockers, would be better if it was nearer reception or within the dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new rooms and the social areas! The lockers are now near reception and inside the rooms. Thanks for choosing Banana's Adventure and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.0

Banana's was a great place to stay while in Huacachina and having the sand boarding and buggy tour included was convenient. However, I've heard of others getting the tour and accommodation for cheaper than Bananas has. Overall, good hostel and great food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.1

Banana's is a great place to stay in Huacachina- the atmosphere is very friendly and fun, and the dorms are fine! The food, especially breakfast was delicious and the bar serves great drinks. The activities organized by the hostel (Sand Boarding/Dune Buggy, as well as the Wine/Pisco tour) were incredible and I highly recommend taking advantage of these opportunities! The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Note- there is no atm in Huacachina, so get all cash out in Ica!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.