Hostelworld.com

Banana's Adventure

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 862
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Decent tours. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • waynetam688
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.1

A bit pricey, although the inclusion of an activity / meal does somewhat offset the cost. All in all, a great hostel (with its own pool!). Very chill.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Great location. A bit more expensive but it includes the sand buggy and boarding tour which was a blast. Eggs and fresh juice included for breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Huacachina! Staff was Amazing! They always called me by name. Food is yummy and the environment is wonderful!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
8.6

Really cosy feel to the hostel. Great area to chill and drink. Awesome bar. Great tours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
7.4

Sin lugar a dudas, se trata del hostel con mas ambiente del oasis. Buena barra, buena música y el personal bien predispuesto a solucionar inquietudes. Ojo! No todo lo que venden es tal cual lo prometido. Por lo demás, muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed here for two nights. It's a great place to stay to meet other travelers in a relaxing environment (swimming pool, nice bar, new blocks covered in bamboo, ...). At first sight it's seems a little bit expensive but tours are included if you take a room above S/.86 so overall it's okay (breakfast also included). We've done the sandboarding with normal boards and it was really fun. Also we recommend the BBQ. Room & bathroom were clean but it mist something to hang our clothes/towels on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.0

Banana's had a great atmosphere! Can't bring in food/ no kitchen but Bar and restaurant inside the hostel next to the pool. The food is wonderful and relatively Inexpensive for tourist standards. LOCK UP ALL OF YOUR BELONGINGS!! We had a pair of shoes, a debit card and 100 soles stolen right from our dorm room during our 1 night stay. The dune buggy and sandboarding was a highlight of the trip and so convenient to do through the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is an oasis itself, the ambiance is really good. The food is amazing, but my friend got e.coli from their burger. (I still enjoyed the vegan menu) I recommand staying there for its pool, but the music from the bar next door keeps you awake until 5am. The wifi is good enough, but the rooms are really small. We had no pressure whatsoever in our shower so don't plan to wash your hair if you're a girl with long hair like me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! It is a little bit overpriced, but everything in Huacachina is expensive for Peru so in the end the difference with other places is not too big. Good atmosphere, nice food, friendly staff! Very relaxed place and the dunebuggy/sand boarding tour was fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.