Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
88% 1086
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chen_haowei
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
7.7

The bathroom is clean. However, it is too noisy....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
5.1

위치가 안좋음 버스밖에못타는 위치인데 버스도 엄청안옮

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

Great hostel if you are a solo traveller as they have planned events every night which makes it easier for meeting other travellers. Bed sheets didn't fit the bed I had so that was a pain. Location is close to walk of fame but miles away from the beach. I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.7

Definitely I'd stay again, the people there are just so awesome and the atmosphere is so cozy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
6.6

It wasn't as bad as the number shows, but not all in all good. More or less you just get what you paid for. Since for just $30 or so, it did the job. One thing bothered me a lot is the designated parking lot fills up quick and there aren't any spot outside the underground to park for carefree. That was one of the biggest factor, so I was very disappointed and made me nervous to get it towed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Accidentally booked the wrong Banana Bungalow and they changed it straight away and put me in the same dorm as my friend. Such a good vibe and everyone was so friendly and relaxed. Thanks so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.1

My stay at the Banana Bungalow, West, on Fairfax Liin. In West Hollywood,was everything I expected and more! This was my first time staying at a Hostel. I was very pleased. I stayed in a dorm room with 3 bunk beds and an attached suite with 3more bunk beds. All of the women were quiet and respectful!! I was interested to learn that everyone was from all over the world ... Switzerland, Germany, France, Australia to name a few. The accommodations were clean. Highly recommended, reasonable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

I really love this hostel! Did not want to be in downtown LA, and I believe this was te best choice. Pretty cool athmosphere, great staff, cool looking hostel and the location was pretty convenience. If I ever go back to LA, for sure I'll stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.3

America isn't that good at hostels in general, but this place was cool. Plenty of activities on in the evening, and a good vibe created to meet other travellers. Clean enough and good wi fif also.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful, hostel was clean and the organised events during the evenings were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.