Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
86% 1146
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

Really nice Hostel. It may look a bit dated inside but it really didn't matter. The people were all really nice and able to help in any way possible. I can definitely recommend this to other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.0

I love this hostel, this was my second time coming here and I love how close and accessible it is to the happenings of Hollywood and West Hollywood. It is often very clean and the people who stay can at times be hit or miss but this time all of my roommates were very friendly. The staff tends to be friendly most of the time as well, but this time While checking in I was greeted by the welcoming committee. Dont tell people your moving to LA otherwise your money isn't green and they wont renew u!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.9

My friend an I only stayed for two nights because we had a stop over in L.A. The hostel was not what we expected as the reviews were good. It was ok for these 2 nights but i would not like to stay longer. The staff is helpful and friendly and we slept well in the mixed dorm. But it is quite dirty (especially in the kitchen) and our room was tiny for 6 people. I am not sure if the room itself got cleaned in the days we were there (the bathroom got cleaned every day).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
7.4

Pros: close to a bunch of shops, fun and helpful staff, fun area to hangout in, events thrown are fun Cons: dirty and very outdated, rooms were cramped, right beside a very busy street so sometimes it's hard to sleep Overall the experience was okay, but I expected to get a little more for my money's worth

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

staff is very friendly, lovely and pro active, the place is cleaned constantly, kitchen is spacious and well equiped, also very clean the elevator was broken while i was there, but no big deal as they have only one floor up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 lis 2016
7.4

Cheap stay in L.A. Nice atmosphere and many free drinks. Not located at the best area of L.A., but close to many nice places like Sunset Strip or Hollywood

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.7

Very good hostel to stay in LA! Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathancocks
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

Out of all the hostels I stayed in America this by far had the best atmosphere. There was some really good events held each night I was there at either the hostel or their sister one in Hollywood which you allowed you to socialise with other travellers quite easily. This was good as an alone traveller, and I met some really cool people which helped enjoy Los Angeles as I though the city itself was pretty ordinary.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
9.1

The best hostel stay I'd ever experienced. Will definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • greichel4243
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

It was the best place I have ever had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.