Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
88% 1052
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. Was welcomed with a nice cold beer after a long day. Thanks guys, I would stay here anytime 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adamlaidleruk
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hotel in a great place with a really fun-friendly vibe! Everything was clean, and they put on the best comedy show the night I was there. Felt safe and in a great location of the budget traveller!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

It was absolutely awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lauraballardx
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
10.0

Great location as its not a far walk from The Grove or Farmers Market as well as a lot of shops and restaurants. I'd recommend spending time in the other banana bungalow as well to see the other side of Hollywood. Breakfast is good and the atmosphere is great as staff are friendly and welcoming. Planned tours most days and activities in the evening too. Offer free parking too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.3

Not awful, but the staff was not helpful at all. Not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Selten zuvor habe Ich mich in einer fremden Stadt so wohl gefühlt wie hier! Abends bin Ich nicht ins Hostel zurückgekehrt, sondern zu meinem Zuhause :) All die lieben Menschen, auf die Ich dort getroffen bin, haben meine Woche in LA zu einer unvergesslichen Zeit gemacht! Die abendlichen Live-Sessions (Gitarre und Gesang) von den Hostelmitarbeitern Facu und Nico haben für eine unglaublich tolle und familiäre Atmosphäre gesorgt - ein riesen Dankeschön dafür an die Beiden! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MayIriart
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

It is not a fancy hostel but the people there is just amazing, so friendly that you won't want to come back home 😂 Atmosphere in Banana Bungalow West Hollywood is the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel, quite a bit further away from Hollywood Blvd than their sister hostel at East Hollywood though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.7

I travel a lot & have stayed in many hostels, but I think this one has had the most social atmosphere of all of the ones I've been in! They arrange visits to the beach, universal, & Disneyland, which is awesome. And everything was clean and well organized! Had a great time and met some great people in my room and in the common room downstairs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.7

施設、設備、雰囲気など、とても良くてずっと住みたいくらいでした!ありがとうございました!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.