Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful little hostel, right in the heart of LA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Un personnel accueillant. L'état global du lieu est super. Il y a plein d'espace dedans dehors, une grande cuisine et SURTOUT un parking. A LA c'est le TOP. Très bon emplacement. Même eu la chance de participer à une soirée BBQ et stand up (au sein de l'auberge et oui!) GRATUITE! Alors une auberge EXCELLENTE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere at the hostel, lots of social events organised by staff which allows guest to get to know one another. Food provided in exchange for a tip, great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

Super far away from everything and a pain to get to from the bus station. Shops are pretty far too. General vibe not great in the common area(which is almost non existent for those looking) except the garden area where you're aloud to blast music or yell until 12 am or until someone complains (that is after 12). Breakfast was pretty good although when I asked if I could have it five minutes before hand as I had to catch the bus (cereal was already out there) I was refused. Met some great peoplethough

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.9

This was a good hostel where to stay. We managed to get checked in early and the staff was super friendly. Breakfast was a feast, compared to some others we had in other hostels. There are huge fridges and the kitchen is quite big. They even provided us with a shuttle bus to the beach on the weekend and there were plenty of activities happening. Position is good for surroundings and buses but walking anywhere touristy is almost impossible. Good restrooms too. Rooms can sometimes be noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Abe09280
  • Dominikánská republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
4.9

Not bad for the price is u just gonna stay for one night but it far from downtown Angeles and beach

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
7.7

Just one night, I can't say very much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

This place was great! Something going on everynight. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location. Felt very safe. The free breakfast is a bonus! Very clean. Would definately come back and recommend! They offer shuttle services to most tourist attractions so thats handy. Value for money. Very happy with this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.1

Facilities are a bit old, location was not ideal but relatively safe. Great stay overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome Staff! Friendly, hospitable, no attitude. Fair treatment to All guests. Centrally located . You are close to the Farmer's Market, West Hollywood, and most of L.A.'s attractions by foot or bus. If visiting Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, or the beach area, you may need to rent a car. I had a pleasant, peaceful, and fun stay. No Complaints. Thanks to Great Staff for being Nice & Patient in a fast-paced nutty City .... a.K.a. "HOLLYWOOD". Best Wishes, Peter C. U.S.A. 󾓦

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.