Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow West Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood Located at 603 N, Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90036 603 N, Fairfax Ave
87% 1008
34.0818283 -118.3617854
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.0

Yeah, great hostel and everything, sure. But the kitchen is loaded with styrofoam cups and bowls and paper plates and plastic cutlery! At a hostel! I stayed here on my first night back to the States in two years of travel in Australia and New Zealand, where every hostel is super environmentally friendly and having any sort of disposable crockery and cutlery would be out of the question. I was shocked. America is a strange place, my friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Location was great!! Staff was always happy to help you with something.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Perfect location for the Hollywood experience. Lots to do within walking distance. Met some amazing people too! Had a blast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Had a nice stay !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

SO CLEAN! Very well kept restrooms! Quiet atmosphere and well supplied kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, tiene muchas actividades, el personal excelente y el ambiente también Las habitaciones son espaciosas y muy limpias. si volvemos a LA nos volvemos a hospedar en el hostel. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel and great price. $30 w/parking per day is hard to beat. Great people from all over the world. My only suggestion to the staff would be to ensure that the $15 all-you-can-drink plus club event is managed better. My friend and I ended up having to pay a cover charge for Lure nightclub when we were promised free cover. They said there were too many guys in the group and cut us off from free cover.so let them know beforehand to expect a various ratio please!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.4

I enjoyed staying in Banana Bungalow. The staff was friedly, beds comfy, breakfast tasty and the party crazy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Buen desayuno, un lugar ameno más bien para gente joven

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
6.9

Great location, excellent price. The hostel is close to all the important spots of the city. The neighbourhood is safe and pleasent. I went with my wife on honeymoon, we didn't like the mood of the staff, they were very cold and distant. Also, the mood of the overall guests was very weird. I've stayed in many hostels and there's always a feeling of "shareness" and fellowship in the air that we couldn't find here. If you're looking for great price+location+don't talk to me, t

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.