Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
78% 819
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.7

If you're an adventurer, this place is made for you. If you wana meet a bunch of like-minded people, this place is for you. And if you want to make the best of your stay in Maui, this place is for you. Good mana is in this place's foundation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!!! Everything is really nice, the free tour are incredible, the staff is nice, it is clean and feeling safe. 10 out of 10 for this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, i would recomend this hostel to everybody ! The staff is nice, the free tours are amazing ! Its cleab and there is so many things to do ! Just Wow ! Sam

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
9.7

Une de des hostel préféré!!! Le personnel et lambiance etai super!! Les tour en valent vraiment la peine!! Tout etait propre! Le seul truc qui manque cest des casier dans les chambre mais au moins ils ont un coffre fort au front desk! Jai adoré mon séjour!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing and helpful with ANYTHING you need or any questions. The daily tours are wonderful and the tour guides are the best!! The other travelers were pretty awesome as well. It was rare if you went in the commons area and couldn't find someone to talk to. One of the best weeks of my life. I will definitely be returning to the Bungalow sooner rather then later.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.9

I had a very positive stay at this hostel. The staff is very friendly and available. They have nice common area for hanging out and socializing with other people and I met some really fun people. They were very punctual about everything be it closing common areas at 10 pm, tours or checkout reminders. I went on couple of free tours organized by them and they were very well done with excellent tour guide Nick. I highly recommend the tours. This hostel is recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

I was only there for one night but, having visiting quite a few hostels, I thought the facilities were top notch. A bit far from everything, so a would suggest a rental car on good walking shoes :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.4

Buen hostal para estar en la isla. La ubicación es buena ya que debes moverte a distintas partes de la isla todos los días y ninguna queda lejos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. great common area for everyone to chill out in after a long day! The tours are really good, great way to meet other backpackers and see Maui, especially good as a solo traveller!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.6

I had a really good time in this hostel. A lot of good partys and stuff. They habe a lot of cool free tours! If you want to have a lot of fun and if you want to meet a lot of friendly, open minded people than is this the place to be. I felt really comfortable! Mahalo Banana Bungalow Team

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.