Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.1

Honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Staff super friendly and awesome. The free tours are amazing! Party every night. Quiet time is at 10pm but that only means no more music and keep the noise down. Had a great experience and will definitely go back there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tplaetzsch
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel in dem ich je war. Die täglichen Tour sind nicht zu beschreiben.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.6

Wonderful staff, great atmosphere. Tours are well done and make it easy to get to know people. I came in alone and stayed for a week and left with deep bonds with my fellow travelers. More than 5 days for a stay is recommended to really soak in the experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
10.0

Super fricken chill. Lovely staff, travelers and vibes. Would recommended it to the young and young at heart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
4.3

Mauvais accueil lors de mon arrivée, le personnel semble trouver penible répondre à nos questions et préfère profitez de leur temps libre pour faire le party. Loin des plages. Si pas d'auto au moins. 1h15 en transport pour arriver à une plage intéressante; il n'y a pas de beach shuttle comme mentionnée dans l'annonce. Propreté laisse vraiment à désirer. Sous mon lit, veilles canettes de bières ou mouchoirs qui traînent. Les toilettes communes avec des poubelles qui débordent. Trop cher

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.4

this hostel is so amazing, the tours they offer make your stay in maui so easy and fun filled, the tour guides are so amazing. you meet so many amazing people through the tours and events they have. i definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.3

Chillige Atmosphäre und super Touren for free (nur Tip muss man geben) Unser Zimmer war nur etwas klein für 6 Leute und es hätte generell etwas sauberer sein können, sonst sehr zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.6

So many amazing things to say about the bungalow.. it stole my heart as did Maui. I loved the staff and atmosphere, everyday they offer free tours around the island which were so amazing! You make yourself at home and someday soon I hope to be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Amazing stay at the bungalow. Kitchen is great, free pancakes every morning. Atmosphere is fantastic, as a solo traveler this the place to be for meeting people. Tours everyday that the hostel puts on. The tour drivers, Nick and Zach, are so awesome, really made my stay amazing. Common area technically closes at 10 but if the party is on its still on. Only downside is there isn't much for nightlife within walking distance. Well worth the $45 a night. Will be back someday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Bastante bien calidad precio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.