Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
84% 866
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Ich reise jetzt mehr als 5 Monate in ganz Amerika und habe schon sehr viele Hostel gesehen. Aber dieses ist mit Abstand das allerbeste, dass ich jeehh gesehen habe. Die Leute, das Hostel und die ganze Atmosphäre war top. Nick hat einen grossen Beitrag dazu geleistet. Seine Touren waren einfach der Wahnsinn.. Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Zeit.. Best regards Anita from Swiss

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.4

We spent 6nights at the bungalow. It is a good party hostel who offers nice free tour (you just have to tip the tour guy) The social life is really fun! The major desapointment is the location. The hostel is far from beaches or other fun things to do. The staff is generaly nice and helpful but sometime we felt that the guest presence is not very welcomed since the staff live there. Overall i would recommended it but maybe you can find something better specialy if you have a car.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

The tours on offer here were fantastic.It was incredible value for money as we had the chance to visit so many parts of Maui.Staff were friendly and kept the hostel very clean,the bathrooms at this hostel are so clean.One of the full time drivers at the hostel, Nick was incredibly friendly and really made an effort to make sure we had a great time.I felt car sick on one of the tours and he went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable & had water etc.My friends and I really enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Seriously recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Maui. It's by far the best hostel on the island -offering free bus tours daily to ensure you get to see the very best of the island (Road to Hana etc) The tour guides are so easygoing and happy to help with everything. For example, I have pale skin and was nervous about sunburn so Nick brought me to Walmart to get long pants before the tour :) he went out of his way to help me! Bathrooms are also the cleanest of any hostel I've stayed in - 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.0

The Banana Bungalow is an awesome hostel with a great vibe! Staff are amazing and the free daily tours are a great bonus. My sister and I booked into a dorm room but on arrival got a free upgrade to a private room - you will definitely be taken care of here! The only downside is its location - not on the beach. However I still 100% reccommed a stay here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Had a really nice time. Came back for another week. Both of the tour guide are incredible. Zack and Nick took their day off to show us the west part of the island. We went to see waterfalls and do some snorkeling. Cannot expect better. I would highly reccommend the banana bungallow hostel to anybody looking for an adventurous vacation on Maui.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Stayed here for a total of 12 nights and had so much fun! My sister and I travelling together got a free upgrade to a private room which was clean and convenient. The free tours were amazing and such great value - props to the awesome tour guides! Everything here from the vibe, staff, rooms and activities is on point. Can't wait to come back! Would 110% recommend to anyone and everyone. A very fun and welcoming hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.6

Muy buena atmósfera, tours gratis todos los días que hacen fácil conocer gente y moverse por la isla (lo cual sin auto resulta muy incómodo de otra forma). Lo máximo! Si no sos muy exquisito con la limpieza y el orden y buscas conocer gente es ideal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at the Banana Bungalow! The place has everything one would need for a fun vacation; Good accommodation, super nice & helpful staff and great tours that take you to all the must-see places on Maui (thanks to the cool tour guides!). The whole atmosphere of the place is great; I've met so many awesome people and I'd recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

I had a really nice stay. Would definitely do it again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.