Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 895
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

No words! I'll do my best to be back in that place. Perfect to travel solo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

The place is amazing! I have no words to describe the staff, in special mackenzie and Emily, they are our friends now! I really recommend! Has no better place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

I enjoyed the value of money I spent in my 2 nights 3 days stay in The hostel however, you cannot sleep properly because the fellow backpackers didn't notice that there's also fellow backpackers that's sleeping. I have been to hostel in Europe and America most of the crowd respect the fellow backpackers by speaking in a low moderated voice here I did not sleep every hour I am awake because it's either I hear someone's talking loud or someone's going out of they're room. not comfo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

Had an awesome time at Banana Bungalow! Stayed 8 days and 7 nights and couldn't be happier with my time there. People, staff, and atmosphere were awesome, but the freetours are what really stand out! You'd pay more for one of these tours with an outside company than the cost of staying here an entire week! Zach and Nick were amazing tour guides - super knowledgeable and helpful, and just overall good guys. Came to Maui on only a few days' notice with no plans and their tours made my whole trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.9

Really great!:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
2.6

No vayan hay mejores ! Realmente uno esta en hawaii y por eso no le importa. Pero el personal pesimo no tenian lista mi reserva espere una hr para mi habitacion, no me mostraron ni las instalaciones. Un dia no pude entrar al hostel porque el empleado de turno estaba borracho y cerro todo con llave, tuve que empezar a golpear. El ventilador no funciona, las sabanas sucias. Lo unico bueno q tiene son los tours . Pero hasta mañubicado esta no podes comprar nada de comida. y pague x eso..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel. Though the location was a little sketchy, the staff was absolutely wonderful! Best part about this hostel was the free daily tours. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.7

The atmosphere is really for partying, the staff are very cool and chill. The room was okay, no AC, not that clean but it's cheap and got nice organized tour every day. I suggest this place if you want to stay in Maui.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.1

Lots of German speaking Germans who just wouldn't let you integrate in their little group - nothing to do with the hostel itself, but that is why atmosphere isn't as great. Staff really helpful and friendly. I've only done one of the free tours, road to Hana, this was pretty cool. Rooms were a bit warm and with only the fan not too much of a good sleep, but size was good and clean sheets. In general good place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at the Banana Bungalow. Met some great people from all over the world. Tours are what make this hostel so special. We loved all the tours we joined and Nick as our tour guide was awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.