Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.0

Out stay at the hostel was great! The staff was very friendly and always helpfull . The shared bathrooms are alright and enough for all the people there. The location is near from the airport but far from the beach (around 45min by bus) The daily tours are awesome, the best one by far is the Volcano hike I think. Free pancakes and bananas everyday 😉👌🏼

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • michalmajewski
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.3

Friendly Staff. Great place for party! If you want to be alone and read out books - do not go there ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • danamalcolm4076
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

This was my first time travelling completely alone and I don't think it could have gone any better. This hostel provides great free tours that take guests all over the island, with incredibly fun tour drivers, Billy, Lia, and Zach who take everything up a notch. The staff work hard to keep everything clean, safe, and always have the answers to any questions you may have. Fun, easy atmosphere and an excellent place to meet likeminded travellers! 10/10 in my books.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

Most accommodating hostel I have stayed. Staff did a great job of ensuring all patrons felt included and went above and beyond in facilitating last minute booking changes. The tours that left the hostel daily, had knowledgable and keen staff who were happy to share their experience with the rest of the group. Free alcohol nights were lots of fun, and the friendly atmosphere of the hostel extended far beyond the hostel walls. Great level of cleanliness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel, with just some little things to fix, someone here so you guys can improve: 1) curtains to stop the sunlight (in room 22) 2) lack of lockers in room 3 3) no knives in the kitchen 4) no propane on bbq, no working hottube.. Anyway great great staff, good trips, good environment (in an island with no party at all it's definitely a good news). Kitchen is a bit chaotic but it's the biggest hostel in the island

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • manicortes
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

El mejor hostal del mundo!!! y mira que he andado por todo el mundo en muchos hostales. Lo que se vive es una utopia de gente pasándola bien. Ame los tours gratis que organizan vale mucho la pena pues haces grandes amigos y ahorras mucho dinero, Los hotcakes gratis en la mañana son la onda, todos cocinando juntos... también las fiestas de agua loca y barriles de cerveza gratis! Vale mucho la pena ...! lo ame! el staff increíbles,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
3.7

scary neighbourhood, gate unlocked when I arrived at midnight (unsafe), dirty soaked bathmats in bathroom, very noisy partiers on property.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.6

I really love this hostel and I would recommend it to everyone! It offers free tours around the island everyday with different tours guide wich are awesome !! Thanks Billy, Adam and Lia, you made my trip to Maui unforgetable 😊 You womt regret spending a week there !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

Great cheap place to stay! Awesome vibe, fun day trips, quiets down fairly early which is nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • camrousseau
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

super auberge. Lieux très propres et bien entretenus. Personnel dynamique et accueillant. Tours super le fun. Super endroit pour rencontrer des gens de partout et pour s'amuser le soir tout en pouvant dormir sans avoir trop de bruit grâce au couvre-feu :) bref je retournerai au Banana bungalow n'importe quand :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.