Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1225 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1225 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.0

Reception open only from 8am to 11pm. Room without ac. Really really hot!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

Absolute bunch of legends who work there. Made the whole experience so much better. Best vibe I've ever experienced in a hostel ✌️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.7

You need to have a car otherwise you are lost in the middle of nowhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.9

I am so happy to have booked my stay at this hostel in Maui. You truly get the full expierence (if your staying the full week) from the social part to exploring different parts of the island. All of the staff (volunteers) are very nice and welcoming and make great connections with you from day one. I definately would suggest this to anyone who is around 18-29yrs. Thanks so much again to Drew, Nick, Zach, and everyone else :) . I will for sure be there next summer! 2018

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Banana bungalow has really set the bar high for all other hostels out there! The staff is absolutely amazing and the free tours are fantastic! I had the best experiences that I'll remember for a lifetime! I will forsure be back! Thank you Banana bungalow! You guys rock 🤙🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
7.1

My husband and I only stayed here for about 4 hours. The staff are super nice and the guests are too, however, if you value your sleep (particularly when you have activities planned) you will not do very well here. There is no AC so the windows must remain open- and the screens do not fit the windows, therefore the security of the room is poor and the yelling among guests and loud reggae music will keep you awake ( music goes off at 10pm-guests don't). Very clean and staff very nice- but no go.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
5.7

ADVERTISED BEACH SHUTTLE DOESN'T EXIST AND AIRPORT SHUTTLE DOESN'T DO "DROP OFFS UPON REQUEST". The staff was very nice and helpful, and the tours sound great (I was only there one night). Nothing was particularly clean, but the bathrooms were nasty. I got a rickety bunk without railings, and the hostel isn't near anything...which would have been fine if there was actually a beach shuttle like the ad promised.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.4

Gratis Touren

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.9

We arrived in Maui from Australia and stayed in a private 3 bed room. We had our own bathroom facility that was kept clean and adequate privacy was available. The staff were great and were very accommodating. The only issue was the broken fly screen that was in our room. This should be addressed, especially considering the presence of the mosquito-borne Zika virus on Maui. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay in this hostel and would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.4

Very Nice staff, cool guys, free coffee and pancakes in the Morning, free Tours and ey are are soooo amszing and cool, clean, our vacation was so amazing thx banana Bungalow .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.