Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
6.6

장점:평일에묵어서 혼숙 6인실방을 여자 3명이서 씀. 할리우드랑 가까워서 시간내서 할리우드안가도됨. 프리한 분위기라 부담없음. ...버스랑 지하철이랑 걸어서 5분거리정듀임.더쓸장점이없다.. 단점:숙소 지저분함 ㅠㅠ 방청소하는사람을 거의보지못함. 조식은 빵이랑 시리얼나오는데...기대하지마셈.. 술파티는 뭐 그날그날 케바케인거같음 나의경우 그닥 시끄럽지않았음. 팁: 환불불가로 결제하면 VIBE Hotel 이라고 결제뜨는데 그게 여기 바나나방갈로 호스텔임. 아무언지도 없어서 나는 카드 해킹당한줄알고 분쟁신청까지 했다가 나중에 여기가 바이브호텔인걸 알고 취소함 ㅡㅡ... 크게 추천하지는 않는 숙소지만 크게 나쁘지도 않음

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.6

Fab place! And only walking distance from walk of fame but a little bit sketchy if you walk on other side of the road. Great staff and facilties and fab that the sleeping area was separated within the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.6

Good location close to universal studios, Hollywood sign and the walk of fame, although the walk of fame really isn't much to see. Was a bit disappointed with Hollywood, it's a pretty grungy place and around 1 hour from Santa Monica pier. I would definitely recommend staying in Venice beach which is a much nicer area if you're planning on staying in LA for more than 2/3 days (especially in summer). Otherwise, the hostel was nice and the rooms were a good size with the kitchen being a plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

All perfect, the only thing I didn't like was that they do so much waste about plastic plates in breakfast for example. But I think is a LA thing. I saw it in the other hostels as well. It would be better if they give us regular dishes and we wash them ourselves to don't do so much plastic waste.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
6.6

Bueno hostel en gral. El desayuno es bastante limitado y a la hora de arrancar ya no queda casi nada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • abdelrahman91
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel, location is good not to far from metro and 5 blocks away from walk of fame. Staff was so helpful, especially MO he is such a great person though! Atmosphere was so good for solo travels I would definitely come here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jsh918
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.7

전체적으로 깔끔하고, 저녁에는 즐거운 분위기의 술자리가 열려서 정말 신났어요. 잠귀가 밝은 사람들에겐 다소 시끄러울 수 있지만 여러 사람들과 친해지고 싶다면 강력히 추천합니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.4

I had a great time staying at the Banana Bungalow. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.3

Great location, close to walk of fame, enjoyed the free drop off

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.7

I loved there !!! Really great vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.