Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1743
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

My stay here was very nice !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • EcaterinaThomson
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Fun hostel with a great party atmosphere. They do dinner specials and arrange parties on the weekend. Very sociable. We stayed in dorm room and private room. They were both large and dorms even have their own kitchenette. Breakfast was average. Close to Thai food area. Only a short uber/taxi down to Chinese theatre area where all the action is. Has laundry facilities. Can bring own alcohol in which is a bonus. Will stay here again and recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

Everything was good however the only downside is the parking, its first come first serve, if u don't make back before they fill up u have to find a place to park on the street and the parking in Hollywood is Horrible!!!!, the second day we left the car parked at the Hostel and took the metro. Overall I can say I was satisfied.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Für ein günstiges Hostel absolut solide. Es liegt etwas abseits des besseren Teils des Hollywood Boulevards, was aber nicht weiter tragisch ist, da man zu Fuß bequem zum eigentlich interessanten Teil rüberlaufen kann. Die Jungs und Mädels im Hostel geben sich große Mühe dir jederzeit alle Fragen zu beantworten und dich zu bespaßen. Falls du aber was ruhiges suchst, um nach einem langen Tag ruhige Momente zu haben, brauchst du entweder gute Ohrstöpsel oder ein dickes Fell.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.4

It has the best stuff ever and the atmosphere is awesome! You can meet wonderful people there and enjoy your trip. The location is good and safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.4

No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, would definitively recommend it. Maybe some more effort in room cleanliness would be nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Banana Bungalow is a great place to go for young travellers. It has a fantastic atmosphere and everyone chats to you and the staff are friendly. There are great facilities and the breakfast provided is very good. They provide activities and nights out which is excellent and overall I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
7.1

A member of staff with black hair and a pony tail messed up a booking for the celebrity house bus tour.The next day when ready to go we were told there was no tour.We had to walk 4k to another office to sort another tour.That member of staff had a really bad attitude.The rest of the staff were quite helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

We had the best time every at your hostel, we would highly recommend to anyone travelling to La to stay here! The staff couldn't have been nicer, the atmosphere couldn't be friendlier and the location was great! The whole vibe of the place was exilerating! We didn't want to leave! Anna, Katie and Joan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.