Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Very solid choice for a budget stay in L.A. I would come here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
5.4

Sehr einfache Einrichtung, grausames Frühstück, fast nur Wegwerf-Becher, -Teller und Plastikbesteck :(, fast unbenutzbares WLAN

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.6

For Los Angeles, it's great value for money and I was pleasantly surprised! The staff was fun and super friendly, there are tons of free stuffs (free shuttle, drinks, food etc.), there is a great social atmosphere and the location is really close to Hollywood bars and sights. We felt safe although it was a bit dark at night and not super lively in the immediate neighborhood. There were many storage space in our dorm. Only complain, 1 bathroom for 8 people does not seem much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 úno 2017
9.4

Good location, great staff. Facilities are a bit old but all good. Free breakfast of cereal and toast, plenty of nightly activities and tours/shuttles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Duesse
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Nice Place to stay, one Dinner with free Tacos and Beer, free Parking, absolutely perfect location on the Hollywood Boulevard. The Doorms are clean and big enough for 6 People with Luggage. So we will highly recommend this Hostel. Special thanks to Oscar, he is a great guy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Nous y avons séjourné en février, donc c'était calme mais vu l'emplacement je pense que c'est plus animé en été. Des sorties et soirées sont organisees par l'hôtel, ça a l'air très sympa (mais on n'a malheureusement pas pu y participer). Les chambres sont propres et les lits confortable. Gros plus pour le parking gratuit en plein Hollywood ! Un très bon rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stacruz14
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I have stayed in on the entire west coast (Vancouver BC included). The bathroom looks like it hadn't been cleaned in about 2 weeks. The rooms were filthy as well. There was no security for your stored bags, nothing gets tagged and people can just walk in and out of the room. Wifi is basically non-existent. If you're looking to plan your time in LA when you're here, forget it. I had to go to a Starbucks down the street to even book my train.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind so cool drauf und man hat jede Menge Spaß!! Die meisten Shuttle sind umsonst und der Fahrer Ara weiß über alles Bescheid und gibt gute Tipps.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nachomitoff
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar con muy buena vibra y siempre algo para hacer. El personal es amable y tiene muy limpio y ordenado el lugar. El desayuno es sencillo pero alcanza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.