Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1610
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.1

This place was awesome. If you're looking for 5-star dining and room service, this might not be the place for you. BUT that takes nothing away from this adorable abode. The staff is super friendly and welcoming, and the inclusive environment allows you to get to know all the other guests that are staying there as well. Whenever I visit LA I plan on staying here every time! xo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

It's nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
3.7

I had a very bad time at this hostel. Only mixed dorms when I booked, very disrespectful guys, I had to ask to change rooms every night. Bathroom where groos, the water wouldn't keep the heat.. same as carpet. The food was good but that's it. I'll never recommend this place to a friend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Great place. Awesome location and value for money, unfortunately there were this strange guy in our room, very unpolite and impatient like he was the owner of the room. Except that, we had a perfect time during our stay in this hostel, and in the following night, there was this awesome karaoke night. I would certainly stay in this hostel again if I come back to LA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Awesome Hostel. A lot of party and amazing people. Great property and very clean rooms and the location is very nice too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kelsey94
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Free breakfasts, taco dinner and free drinks for a night while we were there made it really great! Especially on a backpackers budget. A short walk from the walk of fame and the metro station. Really helpful staff 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nleme
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Luger super cool. Parece um motel americano, tem lugar para parar o carro e uma área de convivência aberta bem legal. Lugar limpo, voltaria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
6.3

I had read online that it was a party hostel but I did not expect such loud music after 11.30pm, I was on the opposite side to the bar and it was still crazy loud. This happened every night I was there apart from the Saturday but instead people played basketball till really late. It's in a decent area if all you want to do is Hollywood Tourist stuff but bear in mind that even a 2 mile bus journey can take up to an hour! They did have name brand stuff for breakfast though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Incredible atmosphere. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

밤에 파티하고 놀기 좋아하는 분들에게 잘 맞을 것 같아요. 반대로 조용한 호스텔을 원한다면 그닥 추천하진 않아요. 흡연구역이 식당이라(식당 뿐 아니라 그냥 방을 벗어나면 다 흡연구역이에요ㅠㅠ)담배연기를 너무 많이 맡았어요. 유니버셜스튜디오랑은 매우 가까워서 걷는 시간 포함 20분정도만 가면 되요. 일단 vine station까지 10분 내로 걸어갈 수 있어요. 직원분들이 엄청 친절하진 않지만 불친절하지도 않아요. 유니버셜이나 디즈니랜드를 목적으로 여행오신분들이라면 잘 맞을 것 같아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.