Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1931
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Banana Bungalow was a great time. They have activities planned every day and night, with great shuttle options and tons of free food and open bars. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • berrios1965
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Hollywood Area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Choihb
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.1

위치도 적당하고 다 좋은데 문열면 야외이고 그래서 시끄럽기도 하고 잘때 추웠어요 ㅠ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

great great hostel! 이것저것 이벤트가 있어서 활용하기 좋은 호스텔입니다. 방마다 샤워실과 주방이 있어서 편리하고요- 무료 이용 가능한 pc도 있고, 프린트 2장 무료, 조식은 빵/시리얼/우유/커피/쥬스지만 누텔라와 땅콩버터가 있어요!!! 세탁도 싸고 암튼 최고 좋습니당^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kel2564325
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Really cool place in decent spot along the boulevard. great facilities with nightly activities.. really easy to meet ppl as a single travellor. will def stay again when in LA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carlosivandiaz
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
9.1

Nice place, the staff was pretty nice and helpful and I love the location in Hollywood , the only down thing was at free breakfast, the bread has mold and it made me question the quality of all the food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.6

Recently stayed here for 5 days. It was in a low season area and there weren't a lot of people until the last night I was there. But the staff are terrific, Tom cooks Gordon Ramsey-esque tasting dinners every couple of nights. There is nothing bad to say about this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

Vanja on reception was perfect. Tell him my "spasibo" Next year we shall come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.4

I had a great time at the Banana Bungalow Hollywood. It was nice and I could go there another time. The only problem I had was the parking because it was full all the time. The parking lots at Hollywood seems to run only till 2am... to overnight I could not find any. Great location, nice staff. The breakfast was good but I prefer to use the kitchen in the room that I stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Terrific!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.