Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1542
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alexwilton92
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing, the only word needed to describe this hostel. What a great way to end my 5 weeks in the states. Everything you need is at the hostel and it is in a great location. The night activities put on are great to interact with the other guests. Only bad thing I'd say would be the shower had a mind of its own, going from hot to freezing quickly. But hey a cold shower wakes you up. I'll happily book banana bungalow if I visit LA again. Thanks guys .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
4.0

We stayed in the private room with ensuite. It was one of the loudest rooms I have ever stayed in. The ceiling seemed to be paper thin and any movement in the room above seemed to be extreme! Although I'm pretty sure there was a dance party going above our room. All good though, it stopped at 1am, so we were able to get some sleep..... Until 5am when the party started again. Not worth the money, wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Gute Lage, freundliche Mitarbeiter, top Aktivitäten - absolute Weiterempfehlung

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Meet some great people here and would definitely recommend it to people in the future

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my 3 nights. The fact that the common room is an interior but opened to the outdoor parking lot, makes people just go outside and hangout together. At the other hostels I've bee to, everyone was going out to hang out but Banana Bungalow is pretty chill to hang out until whenever you want! I loved the activities that were organized and there were at leadt three per day! All the facilities that I would have expected. Had a blast and made good friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sasopaaf
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
5.7

Too dirty and you couldn't make any friends easily because the hostel was too big.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Having gone to the wrong hostel initially (there are two Banana Bungalows in LA) where we were given directions to the correct one by a helpful member of staff. When we arrived at the correct address we were assisted by a member of staff in finding a parking space and checked in quickly which was good as it was 2am! The room was fine and bedding was comfortable. The free breakfast until 11am was great! The member of staff who checked us out was really friendly too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for! It's an okay location but sometimes seemed pretty far away from everything, and the streets surrounding the hostel are a bit dangerous. Lots of my uber drivers warned me to be careful in the area as I was a female travelling alone. The water also smelt weird from the pipes... Otherwise I enjoyed my few days here and it did the trick.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay!All the staff were lovely and helpful. It's perfect location for exploring Hollywood-only 5 minute walk away from the famous walk of fame!We booked and stayed in a double private room and had our own kitchenette and bathroom. If you do book a double room it comes with an extra single bed at no extra cost(don't worry they won't put someone extra in your room :) ) The only bad points of this hostel is the Internet from your room is bad and the shower pressure is very low.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

First time at a hostel but it was amazing! So many activities and everything was super secure and great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.