Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
7.4

Staff were friendly, great breakfast, atmosphere was good, but spoiled by loud music from hostel speakers (not even from other guests) blasting 24 hours a day. If you want to sleep, earplugs are a must!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Great location near Hollywood and super friendly and helpful staff members! I'm horrible with names but there was a British guy who gave us so many tips about things to do which was a fantastic help. Free parking was great and well organized by staff, just wish I could have stayed a little longer and timed my trip better in order to enjoy the activities that were on!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

Super tolles Hostel! Unschlagbarer Preis in LA und mit abstand das coolste Hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel had a great time here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aliceluna
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

It's a nice hostel, right on the Hollywood Boulevard, 10 mins walk from the metro station. The rooms are nice, with their own bathroom, shower and kitchen-everything was clean and tidy. There's also a common kitchen; the tiki garden was personally my favorite spot! The breakfast was excellent, with plenty of food choices. (My security rating is low because I got robbed right in the garden-left my backpack there 10 mins and when I got back I checked the pockets and my money was no longer there)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čer 2017
9.4

Good value. Had no problems here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lozzamags6117
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Great place within walking distance of Hollywood Walk of Fame and metro station. Secure parking, lots of activities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.3

Had a awesome time. Stuff wasn't allways nice and helpful. Location is really good.. Metro and Bus isn't far.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ferriskelly6888
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.4

Free breakfast was great, and the private rooms are really good value for money - they are huge and the kitchen is nice. Location isn't perfect, though can walk (about 15 - 20 minutes) to central Hollywood district.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
6.9

Booked this hostel because it's advertised to have free parking. Given that we had a rental car we were counting on secure parking, particularly because LA can be 'sketchy'. When we arrived at check-in there were no parking spaces and cars all squeezed in behind each other. When we asked reception about this they advised that parking was on a first come first served basis. Had I known this prior to booking I'd have booked elsewhere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.