Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 78 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 78 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Banana Bender Backpackers Located at 118 Petrie Terrace, , Brisbane.
Banana Bender Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 118 Petrie Terrace
81% 78
-27.4638327 153.0143272
Banana Bender Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

The staff are so nice, which impressed me so much. They always put smiles on their face and kind to solve problems with you. The private dorm also has TV for watching. The kitchen and lounge area are big enough. The backpackers there also nice and greet with you all the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

Terrace is cute, the staff is helpfull and Try to keep the Kitchen And bathroom cleaned often. My bedroom (9 bed) was quiet And mattress very confy. There is a tv room with Dvd And books in exchange (but when i asked how to use it one of the staff said that the tv doesnt work... 5 mn after someone found how to turn it on ....) Anyway. Coles at 5mn walking. Cbd btw 15-20mn. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Kitchen is really small. Staff was overall very nice. No lockers in the room but you can use some in the luggage room. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, 10 min walk from Brisbane main station. comfy beds and there is a ceiling fan that you wony get hot at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location, lovely staff and pretty good rooms! Bathrooms were a bit unclean one day but the other day they were fine! Just a generally good hostel, would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Place is kept so clean, staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious. Amazing value for money, just a slightly longer walk to the city but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel - cosy and easy to meet people with a really nice atmosphere and super-friendly staff. Great value for money, would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I felt so welcome and the staff were so helpful with everything I could possibly want! I could check in pretty much as soon as I arrived, the atmosphere is great; a short distance to the CBD but this keeps away obnoxious drunks! Everything is within walking distance. The view from the deck is incredible! Was sorry to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
3.4

The worst in 1 year whv, rooms doesn't have security lockers as advertised online, small kitchen overcrowded at all the time, small amount of utensils, small fridge full packed. Kitchen closes at 9.30 p.m. and reopen at 7 a.m., so if you want stay out till later you will not be able to cook.. Coin operated laundry machines not always available because during morning hours are reserved for washing hostel's linens. Full of noisy long term, time waster that look at you in a odd way. Unpleasant stay

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.1

1h free wifi a day. Nice view on the city from the terrace. Shower was not the best (weak water flow)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.