Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamber House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Etwas weit ab vom Zentrum, aber für die ersten Tage in Neuseeland absolut super. Es ist zwar nicht mehr die neuste Ausstattung vorhanden, dafür verleiht dies dem alten Herrenhaus einen besonderen Charme. Um die Unterhaltung der Gäste am Abend ist durch Spieleabend oder ähnliches auch gesorgt. Positiv ist auch das super schnelle Internet ohne Begrenzung. Mir gefiel es so gut, dass ich aus 3 Tage 10 gemacht habe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
8.0

Good location with quiet environment, hope to go there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.7

Awesome stay at Bamber House. My only regret was that I stayed only 1 day over there as I had leabe for the airport the next day. Will definitely stay with Bamber House again on my next visit to New Zealand !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 dub 2017
7.7

It's a nice quiet hostel. The kitchen is leaned daily but the cutlery is pretty bad. The man at reception was really nice so friendly. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were clean. It's located really close to mount Eden and the supermarket is 10minutes walk. The bus stop it just outside the gate so very easy to get into CBD. It's a nice place to relax and take it easy if you want.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ajacobsmeyer
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.1

Had a really great stay at Bamber House! It is not in the city center, which is one of the things I loved most. The hostel is tucked away in a nice little neighborhood (Mt. Eden) and I found it easy to walk to plenty of things, including the city center. The whole place is very homey and the staff was nice. Loved participating in trivia night! Beds were good and bathroom facilities were very clean. Very relaxed vibe, would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linda_urach4695
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.9

Die Lage des Hostels ist ziemlich außerhalb, was seinen Charme haben kann. Das Haus ist super schön und renoviert, die Gemeinschaftsräume wirklich gemütlich und schön. Die Zimmer fand ich nicht so toll: Alles etwas verlottert und meine Mitbewohner waren echt unordentlich, weswegen viel Zeug rumlag... Die Küche fand ich nicht sehr einladend zum kochen und im Kühlschrank war kaum Platz. Bäder hätte es mehr geben können... Die Gäste sind eher älter und weniger die"typischen" Backpacker.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.7

It was ok, just many electric devices are not working (heater, boiler). There's also mosquitoes in the room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
6.6

Nice house and nice rooms. Perhaps we came at a bad time when the hostel was understaffed, but the kitchen was very unclean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Nice and clean hostel. Free car park and unlimited free wifi. About 30 minutes walk to city central and about 10 minutes walk to supermarket and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.1

Nice and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.