Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamber House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
10.0

Bamber House est une excellente auberge. A juste quelques minutes du centre ville et pourtant on a l'impression d'être dans un village ici. Comme une grande maison de famille, on se sent vite comme à la maison! Calme et très bien équipé! Personnel très sympathique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
9.7

Very nice place to meet people ! Good accomodations and close to Mount Eden so perfect place to stay a week or more ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel, friendly atmosphere and very clean - you saw the effort each day to clean the place. Really nice staff, who are chatty and knowledgeable about the area and full of tips and good ideas. I'll be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
10.0

Really wonderful family style hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.4

Great location if you are looking for somewhere a little out of the city, bus stop across the road and airport bus drops you at the end of the street. It was a good social atmosphere and the hostel puts different things on every day of the week. Good common room and TV room and wifi worked good in common areas. Clean kitchen with everything you could want. Room was nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.9

It's a great hostel! The atmosphere is really familiar. The Toilets, showers and the big kitchen are clean and the common room is very comfy and decorated in a cute way. The staff is very friendly and helpful! We want to greet Frank at this point, because he gave us advice every time we needed help and he is always in a good mood. The Bamber House is well located, it's a stone's throw to Mount Eden! It was a great place to start our New Zealand journey! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
9.4

Good value, clean and comfortable. We stayed in one of the cabins with ensuite. Good wifi. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

We have stayed here a few times now and never disappointed. Great location for Eden Park and easy to get into Auckland. Lovely friendly atmosphere and staff would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful house! I have never seen a kitchen this well equipped! So many spices :) Fantastic room and wonderful staff. My favorite "thing" about this place is Clyde though. The hostel cat. He is just the cutest and super friendly. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words! We love to cook here at Bamber House! Meaning our kitchen is always clean and full of love. Clyde is definitely excited to see you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, room just as promised. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind reply! We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again some day.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×