Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamber House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 977 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 977 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 977
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 zář 2016
5.1

My private room's key couldn't be used; the door's locking mechanism was broken. The room's: electric kettle & curtains either need to be replaced or repaired, the carpet was dirty & spotted, very dated and oddly placed fluoerescent lighting fixtures, claustrophic, narrow bathroom, bed was so-so, electric blanket worked on half of the bed and so on. Inside of BH, was okay, however. You need either GPS or cell phone to find BH; the driving instructions were challenging. I can't recommend BH.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Manche Zimmer waren etwas klein, aber ansonsten war alles total in Ordnung. Das Personal war sehr nett und auch die Atmosphäre total familiär:) Sehr gemütliche Wohnzimmer und eine riesige Filmesammlung:) Ich würde es jedem weiterempfehlen!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and it was good to see all the communal areas being cleaned every day. We got unlucky with some unseasonably cold weather so the house was very cold. The hostel did provide a space heater and heated blankets for the room so we got along fine. The area was probably the best part of this experience. Make sure to hike up Mt Eden, walk around Eden Village and eat some of the city's best Asian food on Dominion Road!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • louisafeix
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.0

I just spent my very first week in New Zealand at the Bamber house and I had a great time! Everyone's friendly and you feel like being at home with many roommates (and a cute cat!) Very close to the bus station, big supermarket is close too and you quickly get to Mount Eden summit and its beautiful view on the city. I definitely recommend it and will probably stay there again if I come back to Auckland!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Not enough space to describe how AMAZING the receptionist was! She was really helpful, knowledgeable & enthusiastic. Our room was perfect, it was accessed via the patio so was cold at times but the heater sorted that. The place was clean & tidy, and just a short bus ride to the city centre. Just a 2 minute walk to a supermarket or to Mt Eden, which wasn't difficult to reach the top & has fantastic views of the city. I'd definitely recommend this place, & will stay again if I'm ever in the area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.6

Really nice place! A little out the town,but very nice surroundings. Nice staff and long term people living there, but not with that much knowledge about what to do around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Bamber house is THE hostel to go if you want a happy, open-minded and crazy but respectful accommodation. Bamber is like a family with a lot of long-term guests what makes it even better. I love Bamber House!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, excelente ubicación y el ambiente muy bueno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
5.4

Rooms are really damn noisy as the staff does not enforce the quiet times because they are not around as they are accommodated in a seperate building. Staff and managers consist of long-term guests although they advertise Bamber House is family-run. We stayed here in winter and the 6 bed dorm room was FREEZING because it only had one little mobile heater which needs to be plugged in at all times and the wall sockets power off after 1 hour automatically. Wouldn't go here again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • daandl
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Lovely house with great facilities. Very spacious 6 bed dorm, good beds, lockers, nice bathrooms with good showers, great kitchen, cosy chilling out rooms and big sunny garden. WiFi signal not strong enough in my room but okay in common places, not a problem for me and the only minor so this is my top place in Auckland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.