Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamber House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.0

Schöne ruhige Lage in einem Wohnviertel, Busanbindung zur City direkt gegenüber. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.4

Unfortunately I was a little bit ill while I was staying here, so didn't do too much socialising, but everyone I met (including the staff) were welcoming, interesting and genuine. The place was tidy and well maintained and my bed had fresh sheets when I arrived. For the price, you can't get much better. Would definitely come back if in Auckland again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.9

Bamber House staff went out of their way to be accommodating. Room was clean, secure and relatively spacious. A bit pricey considering it's outside of the downtown area, but would definitely recommend!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

Très bonne auberge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Staff was really friendly and did their best to cater to our annoying requests lol. Rooms and kitchen were clean. Free unlimited wifi with decent speed - it can get choppy during the evening when there are more people, but nothing too bad. Easy access to city center by bus, $3.50 one way and costs can add up but I'd say it's so damn worth it just for the free unlimited wifi. 3 minute walk to mini store, 10 minutes for groceries and more eateries.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

If you want a relaxed friendly hostel outside the city centre this is it. Nice and quiet at night to get over jetlag. Good sized kitchen. Really good free wifi, I Skyped and Facetimed friends. Staff are helpful, Rebecca even managed to fit me in for an additional night when I couldn't find a hostel in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • PieterOdekerken
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

Great stay, nice atmosphere. All facilities are well thought through. Location 10 minutes bus drive from city centre (ticket: 3.5NZD one way). Bus stop is only 1 minute walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.6

Great little hostel, homely feeling and good space to chill out. Very relaxed atmosphere and the beds were really comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly and helpful staff, good facilities. Right next to Mt Eden Domain if your looking for some great sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. Our staff really appreciate the feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.0

emm..perhaps we watch too many western ghost movie.The house seems to be one of the ghost house in movie.Anyway,just stay one night,not much comment .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bamber House is located is an old colonial villa, most travelers love the opportunity to sleep the night in a gorgeous old house typical of the Auckland area.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.