Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamber House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

We have stayed here a few times now and never disappointed. Great location for Eden Park and easy to get into Auckland. Lovely friendly atmosphere and staff would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful house! I have never seen a kitchen this well equipped! So many spices :) Fantastic room and wonderful staff. My favorite "thing" about this place is Clyde though. The hostel cat. He is just the cutest and super friendly. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words! We love to cook here at Bamber House! Meaning our kitchen is always clean and full of love. Clyde is definitely excited to see you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, room just as promised. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind reply! We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again some day.

9 čer 2017
7.7

It was a nice place to stay with a good atmosphere. Bronson the host does a very good job as does Max from Munich, a trained chef who cooks for everyone on a Sunday night. He makes great pizzas! Down side is that it is a $3.50c and 15-20 minute bus ride into Auckland city centre. However in the summer it must be good as a large garden to side outside in with good weather. Small lockers for personal effects in the room. Worth staying here. Good communal rooms for meet ups. Rooms & showers are OK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced our location as a downside, we are indeed not a city centre hostel. We are happy to hear you appreciate our garden and communal rooms though. We wish you safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.3

This place is amazing. Location of mount eden great! Facilities are good and the garden is really nice. We loved our stay there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear you loved staying with us. We hope to see you again some day and wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.4

Wirklich schönes Hostel! Sehr gutes WLAN! Und super Mitarbeiter. Uns hat es so gefallen dass wir jedes mal wenn wir in der Nähe von Auckland waren einen Abstecher ins Bamber gemacht haben :-) die Lage ist etwas auserhalb des Geschehens, jedoch mit dem Bus lediglich 5-10 minuten in die Stadt. Um die Ecke ist ein großer Supermarkt den man easy zu Fuss erreichen kann. Vielen Dank Bamber House dür die super Zeit ! :-) Und Cheers Bronson für das beer ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Danke schon for your wonderful feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again some day. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Super backpack, très accueillant avec un personnel enthousiaste et impliqué. Très belle expérience que je poursuit actuellement et à recommander bien sûr. chears

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup for your feedback! We love to hear we are doing a good job. If you are ever around Auckland again, please come visit us. Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel with helpful staff and a great location. For me it was let down by a large number of long term guests who were very cliquey and didn't really want to socialise so we felt a little like outsiders. I guess this is to be expected in hostels in the city though. Can't fault the hostel otherwise!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Very nice to hear we are doing a good job and we will most certainly take your feedback about the long termers in to account for the future. We hope to see you again some day and wish you the best of luck on your future travels

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Etwas weit ab vom Zentrum, aber für die ersten Tage in Neuseeland absolut super. Es ist zwar nicht mehr die neuste Ausstattung vorhanden, dafür verleiht dies dem alten Herrenhaus einen besonderen Charme. Um die Unterhaltung der Gäste am Abend ist durch Spieleabend oder ähnliches auch gesorgt. Positiv ist auch das super schnelle Internet ohne Begrenzung. Mir gefiel es so gut, dass ich aus 3 Tage 10 gemacht habe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy to hear you liked staying with us. We are indeed not the most modern hostel around, but we love making up for that with the charm of the building and the beautiful surrounding. We hope to see you again some day and wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
8.0

Good location with quiet environment, hope to go there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! If there is anything we can improve we would love to know. Hope to see you again some day! Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.