Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamber House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 1037
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.1

- Stayed 3 nights - Stayed in adjacent building which lacked character/atmosphere of main house, though welcome to use lounge, kitchen, etc. - Sliding door to room was often left unlocked by other guests and lockers were not big enough to hold main bag, only hand luggage - Feet touched end of beds at 6'1'' - Friendly staff, good facilities - Location was as advertised; around 30 min walk into town - Overall pretty clean. Kitchen, especially sink, often unclean from previous night's guest

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

En pvt pour un an et débarquant à auckland pour faire tous les papiers avant de partir ailleurs, cette auberge était cool. On a rencontré plein de gens sympas et le personnel est top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.9

Super hostel ! Très bonne ambiance et très confortable. je reviendrais. =)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pknoppert7211
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Great beds/ atmosphere/ staff/ bathrooms/ location (near mount Eden + busstop to center in front of hostel). Will defininitely come back when I'm in Auckland again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
8.9

Premier Backpakers en arrivant en Nouvelle Zélande, et loin d'être dessus ! Personne accueillante et souriante. Une super ambiance. Locaux propres et bien aménagé. Je conseil vivement !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josiahliston
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my time here. Such a great atmosphere. Hopefully I'll stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this Hostel ... 5star carpark, Clean, friendly, big Kitchen with lot of stuff... Many showers... Thumbs up...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our off street car parking is a big bonus, that's for sure! We also take pride in keeping our hostel clean and our kitchen well equipped.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Clean kitchen, spacious 4 bed dorm, and helpful staff. Lots of free internet, just have to ask for the vouchers. Great location, not far from Mt Eden or a local supermarket. Half an hour walk to city, but buses available. Cancelled other reservations elsewhere to stay again when returning to Auckland, highly recommend Bamber house!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Très sympathique. Notre premier contact en Nouvelle Zélande fut positif.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katrinlehmann11466
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
5.1

There are no locks for existing lockers. Cleaning staff removed private stuff from persons who still "lived" there and comment of staff for "disappearing" travel towel "that can happen...they are popular.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is common practise for hostels all over the world to have lockers for which you have to provide your own padlock, we have padlocks available at the office if travellers forget to bring their own. We apologised that the travel towel went missing but never said it was because they were popular, if you had given us more time to remedy the situation we would have been able to find it or provide you with another travel towel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.