Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Balkan Han Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

The Balkan Han Hostel is an amazing place! The owner, Unkas, is so incredibly kind and generous and he treats every guest like family. He actually called the main hostel in Mostar ahead of time and reserved a room for me! The manager of the hostel, Ivan, offers a full-day tour of Sarajevo and the surrounding areas and I highly recommend that everyone takes it. The tour is very personal and you will hear tragic stories against the backdrop of a city still struggling to rebuild.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here. The hostel was great and Ivan was a brilliant host and really made my stay in Sarajevo memorable. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

Best hosts I've had on my travels by far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Auberge incontournable. Ivan, l'hôte est charmant et vous emmène découvrir la vie nocturne de Sarajevo. Ambiance de colocation familiale ! Emplacement, service et propreté parfait. Le city tour proposé par l'auberge vaut vraiment le coup !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel with awesome facilities and a very warm and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. For me, hostels are all relatively similar. Many are clean, have good facilities, and serve the purpose of getting a nights rest. It's the people in a hostel that really make it stand out. Ivan and Unkas are amazing people, and truly make you feel so welcome. I can honestly say that I now consider Ivan a true friend of mine. I took the all day tour, which was rather expensive, but totally worth it. Thanks Ivan and Unkas for the great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel close to the city centre with comfy rooms and a cheap bar. They offer a private excursion that covers the whole of Sarajevo which I highly recommend. But the best thing about Balkan Han is the staff, especially Ivan. They make you feel like you're having a sleepover at a friend's house! Will definitely return one day, next time in the high season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 led 2017
10.0

Great place. Excellent customer service. You feel like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

If you are coming to Sarajevo, look no further than Balkan Han Hostel! From the moment we stood on the threshold of the hostel (in -26 degree weather!!) to the minute we left, the hospitality and amazing experience we had is hard to describe. It was like being welcomed into the home of a very good friend!! Unkas & Ivan made our experience here one to remember. From drinking Rakija, to helping celebrate one of our Birthdays, to all the suggestions of places to eat and places to go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Unkas makes you feel at home. He took care of us, arranged transport and offered us the best food. Definitely would recommend it. Best hostel in Sarajevo. See you soon !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.