Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Balkan Han Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MiloshB
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.7

A nice cozy hostel near the old town. Staff is great. Enjoyed it a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

Really chill hostel that gets everything right, Staff were awesome to hang out with, definetly a well rounded place to stay in Sarajevo :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Ivan and Unkas are the best :) great hostel vibes, good location, nice to have a kitchen and a garden/patio to hang out in. Will definitely stay here whenever I make it back to Sarajevo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

Free coffee for breakfast, large bedrooms and a nice yard. Staff was very friendly, but didn't know a lot about train departures. It's quite a walk from the city, but that's ok. All in all I'd recommend the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Ivan is the best. Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff :) everything was great! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.1

Such a nice little hostel! Friendly environment and the manager Ivan is the best! He does his research and knows exactly who you are before you've even stepped in. He'll take you out on a good night in Sarajevo as well. Good location, rest of the staff is awesome too. Clean, beds comfy. Loved our stay! (Ivan, keep fighting for that garden ;) )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

Had a really great time here. The hostel is very social without being an aggressive party hostel. We did a lot of tours as well as night life and it was a nice balance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tatujarvenranta8297
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

The Hostel Balkan Han was one of the nicest hostels where I have ever stayed in! The hosts Ivan and especially Lejla, made my stay worth it in Sarajevo. I could not recommend this place enough. Visit Han and see for yourself the atmosphere in the hostel, you won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Right in the center of Sarajevo, just minutes walking from one of the main boulevards and about 10 minutes from the Baščaršija. We did the hostel's war tour and it was definitely worth it. All of the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming, and helpful! One of them even took us out to a local bar and club on a Monday night. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, as are the bathrooms. The kitchen was great and it was nice to cook and then eat on the patio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.