Hostelworld.com

Balkan Han Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
94% 413
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Hands down my favourite hostel I've ever stayed. Unkas and Ivan are super hospitable and the tour cannot be missed. Fantastic atmosphere, awesome outdoor garden to hang out, and I got a double bed to myself in the dorm room! Absolutely stay here, you will meet great people and won't regret it for a second. Only negative is the shower temperature wasn't adjustable on my floor and was sometimes burning hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, totalmente recomendado, nada malo que decir la verdad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

It was our favorite place to stay on our trip!!! The staff, especially Ivan was amazing and super friendly. That alone would be enough to go there. The other guests were great as well and the atmosphere in the garden was perfect to meet people from all over the world. Also Sarajevo is one of the most stunning cities we've ever been to and is definitely worth a visit. Saying goodbye was really hard and we really want to come back. (thank you Ivan, we miss you!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čer 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff (Ivan), they were excellent in helping me do everything that I wanted to do in Sarajevo. The hostel itself was bright and very clean with great beds. I will definitely stay again when I return to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel we stayed at! The hostel host Ivan was attentive and willing to help on any queries we had, whether it was ordering pizza or booking taxis to the bus station. This hostel is a gem in Sarajevo and truly deserves 10/10! This hostel had a friendly and welcoming atmosphere so would recommend to anyone visiting Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Mejor imposible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with welcoming staff that's very helpful. unfortunately it was raining most of the time during our stay but the hostel has a garden where you can relax when the weather is good. We even got a free dinner while we where there. It's close to all the main attractions. The free walking tour starts just a short walk from the hostel which is a great way to first explore the city. Can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

The owner Unkas was so welcoming! He's been one of the best hostel owners I've ever had. This is an all around good hostel. I enjoyed the tour but was expecting more from the lunch although it was delicious. Unkas arranged for a driver to take me to the airport but next time I would just take a cab, it was more expensive than I think it should be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tanzania, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.1

Great location it is 5 minutes walk to the old city, very good atmosphere the owner always is there to assist if you need any information. I will definitely stay there again in my second visit in Sarejevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel for a good price in a nice location close to all the hot spots. Staff was friendly in helping me whenever I needed. 👍🏾

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.