Hostelworld.com

Balkan Han Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
94% 372
43.8592869 18.4195983
Balkan Han Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

The people working at the hostel are amazing, extremely friendly and always try and bring the guests together for a better atmosphere. A bar inside with a tv and projector to watch any sporting events and a beautiful outdoor area where you can even bring your own alcohol and chill in the hammock. Good facilities and comfy beds. Location is in the center so easy access to everywhere. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with a nice relaxing backyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff. Would definitely recommend it over other hostels because they set a great atmosphere. Unkas, the owner is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
6.6

The hostel owner wasn't friendly and creepy. He wouldn't let us drink our own beer inside the hostel because he claimed his "bar" had alcohol. He made us go outside to drink and then kept yelling at us to be quiet all night because the neighbors would hear and call the police. It was a Saturday night and he could have easily let us come drink inside in his bar - we had also bought drinks from him earlier. There were also cameras all over the hostel...I don't recommend this place. NO

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry you felt this way. You are able to drink your own alcohol within the hostel common areas however in the bar we can only allow you to drink the alcohol we serve. We have a beautiful outdoor deck to enjoy during the summer and the kitchen area during colder times that you are free to drink your own alcohol within. Generally our guests appreciate the added security of our cameras to be able to track if theft of their belongings happened. All the security cameras are only located in common areas. We are located in the center of Sarajevo, which means we are surrounded by neighbors, who we have to respect. This means that after 22:30 we have to keep the noise to a respectable level. Our guests are still able to enjoy outdoor areas but must be wary of the level of noise otherwise the police will be called and the hostel fined. it is only because of this that we must tell our guests to lower their voices, but never that they must go to bed.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing! Extremely clean and beautiful decorated. The staff was so helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Probably my favourite of our trip. The owner and the staff are all excellent. They really took the time to talk and get to know you. The tour of the city was great and very handy as we didn't have a car. This meant we saw things we probably wouldn't have seen easily otherwise. Communal areas were great and the beds comfy. This probably won't be the last time in my life I will stay here :) Thanks guys for a great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Germanchiller
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at the Hostel. My hosts made me feel like at home. The part that i enjoyed the most was the tour they were organizing around the city. I learned so much things about the city's history. I truly recommend it to everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2016
10.0

사라예보 터미널하고 역 자체가 주로 묵는 올드타운하고 거리가 좀 있습니다. 트램타고 네정거장 오시고 5분정도 걸어서 쭉 올라가면 됩니다. 관광하기는 위치 참 좋습니다. 와이파이나 보안 모두 다 좋고, 아침은 안주니 대책이 필요합니다. 보스니아 물가 싸니까 그냥 밖에서 드셔도 됩니다. 운카스 할아버지가 웰컴드링크로 술 한잔 주시고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ, 이런저런 이야기도 많이 해주십니다. 진짜 강추합니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessicacapo
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2016
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Unkas bylo úžasné! Byli jsme jediní v hostelu v té době, ale ten jsme se cítili velmi vítaná. Dal nám welcome drinky a mapy, aby nám ukázal všechny místní míst v Sarajevu, a užili jsme si každý jeho doporučení. V místnosti bylo velmi pěkné, že nás aktualizován na lůžku namísto dvěma oddělenými lůžky. Omylem jsme žlutou kartu za špatný den, a on nám stejně přijat bez problémů. Zde Milovali jsme náš pobyt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2015
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Thehostel byla vynikající. Péče a pozorný, jestli bych mohl dát číselné skóre, že by bylo 100%! Ivan byl úžasný hostitel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.