Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Balkan Han Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

So nice place to stay at! Take the hostel tour cause it is amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anto177934006
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

Super nette Mitarbeiter (Ivan war echt cool!), gute Lage, zwar sehr enge Klos aber dafür sauber, der Hinterhof zum Entspannen war mein Lieblingsplatz

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the staff were unbelievably friendly and seemed to really love helping guests! I highly recommend the day tour that the hostel offers it's a great price and the guide and his experiences are unforgettable. If you come to Sarajevo it's not to be missed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a cool driving tour to the war tunnels and bobsled track organized through the hostel. Ivan at reception was amazing and super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Clean and very well organized.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Excellent atmosphere and very close to the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

I usually skip reviewing, but in this case I have to. Hostel Han is just the perfect place to stay in Sarajevo. The staff is amazing, the terrace is a great place to meet other travellers and it is in a great, central location. Especially the tour run by Ivan was one of the definite highlights of my stay and I can fully recommend everyone to do it. Ivan is a great guy who is able to passionately tell about the electrifying history of Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Very good hostel ! Would defiantly stay here again. Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. You can easily organise a walking tour and different types of activities from this hostel. Bathrooms were clean. Very nice social area outside. Plenty of space in the fridge and there is a kitchen if you want to cook. Was a bit warm in the room but. Or unbearable. It is summer in Europe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

I had a really enjoyable stay at this hostel. I arrived very late due to a bad bus journey but there were staff there to greet me and give me a drink. They organise a fantastic tour around the sights outside of the city which is very personal. It is a small group (6 people) and fascinating look into the history of the city. The hostel was clean and very well located. A great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Great place. Great staff. Good place to stay in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.