Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Balkan Han Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 635 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 635 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hostel Balkan Han! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I made some really good friends by simply sitting in the garden ans enjoying the complimentary coffee. It's a great stop for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Thank you for such a great stay in this wonderful city. I was very impressed by the care taken to provide a pleasant atmosphere and the kindness of the staff. One of the best in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christophebigue9620
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.6

Very good hostel from what I saw but cant really comment on the mood as I was alone in my dorm. Still, it is pretty well located and very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

une super adresse à Sarajevo. Tout est pensé de manière pratique pour les backpackers, et la vie en collectivité. Le jardin est top ( mais fermé après 22h30, tout comme le bar, contrairement à ce qui est écrit dans la description), et Unkas, le proprio est un vrai papa pour ses guests. Raki de bienvenue, explications pour s'orienter et se débrouiller à Sarajevo, excursions pas cheres pour découvrir les alentours. En peu de temps sur place, on a fait beaucoup grace à lui, merci !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Good spot in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Lovely staff. I 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Such a great environment. Ivan is the best and is very well connected, he helped me set up the rest of my trip in the Balkans. Best hostel in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Excelent experience in balkan han ! Everything you expect in a hostel you will find here ! Clean, nice, well located, great people and the best backyard ! Great tour also

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. Was welcomed in by a Ivan's huge smile and a welcome drink, and both he and Unkas were lovely to chat to and accommodating. The facilities were clean, showers were always warm, internet worked well and rooms were clean. Location is super close to the old town, and an easy tram ride from the main bus station. Was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.0

This was the first hostel I had stayed in in about two years. The overall rating is about 9.4 on the site so I was surprised by this hostel. The rooms smelled like BO all the time and we're not cleaned at all during our stay (just the sheets changed if someone left). The same goes for the bathroom. There is an inside lounge area but it is locked at night and inaccessible to guests, so there is nowhere to really sit at night after hours. Positives: great tour of city for guests & welcome shot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.