Hostelworld.com

Bahaus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 7,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 7,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7027
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Merhaba Bahaus hostel is the best hostel ive stayed at. The hostel itself is great, and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful. The food they serve on the terrace is delicious and is a nice place to meet people. They also have free sheesha...The location is amazing. ALSO, do not be afraid, ive felt very safe in istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Great location, the terrace is phenomenal, and the staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at. Perfect location, perfect vibe. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The food there was amazing. Would recommend to everyone who wants to visit Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

I stay almost one week in this place and it was perfect, really good location, great terrasse on the rooftop, really clean and the staff are so cool!! All good for me i recommend it !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

I loved my time in bahaus hostel. The place is clean, quiet and friendly. More importantly the staff are amazing! Tugi talked to the taxi driver and picked me up from the road. On their day-off, Tugi and Ahmet took us around, ate with us and took us to a roof top for amazing views. They are more than hostel staff! The location is great too - next to Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia. The only recommendation the variety of drinks are poor. They need more varieties of soft drinks and alcohol.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adam_24
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

I had a brilliant time staying at this hostel. The location is perfect, right near the Hagia Sophia & Blue Mosque. The staff were exceptional - we randomly bumped into 2 of them whilst we were walking around. They then proceeded to take us on a tour of the area showing us some interesting local food and an amazing rooftop view of the entire city, whilst also telling us about Turkish culture! They did not have to do this, but they simply offered and did so with a smile! Hopefully ill return 1 day

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome and so helpful, wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Istanbul

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.7

Perfecta ubicacion en Sultanahmed, a pasos de la Mezquita azul, Santa Sofia y del metro con acceso a todos lados Personal sumamente atento y correcto en todo momento, dispuesto y preparado para asistirte y brindar sugerencias y recomendaciones para aprovechar Estambul al maximo Correcto desayuno en una agradsble terraza al sol Perfecto lugar para disfrutar de una ciudad increible Absolutamente recomendable para personas de toda edad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

I had a blast here The staff are really AMAZING , friendly and helpful. I got schemed by a taxi and Tuji got all my stuff and money back within few hours . Tuji is my hero :) I will be back here every time i come to this magnificent city .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, el Personal es amable, siempre pendientes y con buenas recomendaciones y actividades en la ciudad. Además de que la ubicación permite llegar a las zonas de más interés caminando.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.