Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 7,138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 7,138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
95% 7138
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

This was my second stay at Bahuse. GREAT staff and excellent bar. I have stayed in two different 4 person ensuites. Both were comfortable, clean, and safe. Although a bit far from the airport, it is worth it as the neighborhood is amazing. Easy to get to by public transport, which we took to get there. Back to the airport, however, Bahuse arranged private transport. A van that stops at a few more hotels or hostels. Efficient and low cost. I WILL BE BACK!!! Thanks to Laura, Mustafa, and Jr!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with a nice rooftop. The staff was extremely friendly and helpfull! Would defenitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a great location close to the main attractions of Istanbul. There wasn't much people staying here due to shortage of tourists but the staff made me feel comfortable and we're always on hand to help out. The reception staff were very helpful and gave great recommendations on everything from food to nightlife. Junior, the bartender; was great to hang out with, he made great shisha (free) and food as well as taught me to how to play backgammon, would stay here again and recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Jr the bartender is very funny, if you have time go and talk to him !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Cannot fault the hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, awesome rooftop terrace, dorms, free breakfast and perfect location. Unfortunately there are not many travelers in Istanbul at the moment due to recent troubles but hopefully this will change

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Istanbul!!! Great rooftop bar with amazing view of the city. Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent stay in a great location minutes from the main sites. Dusty was very helpful at the reception and Junior first class up at the roof terrace bar! Daily activities too when busy, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rbarron48966164
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

the staff were great, let me check in super early and threw in a free breakfast for that day as well. also let me use the room after i had checked out and really make you feel at home, helping arrange airport shuttle and recommending things to do etc. the hostel was a bit quiet, although istanbul in general was really quiet while i was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to (I have already been to more than 50 hostels around the world). Friendly staff, good atmosphere, nice bar on the rooftop. I definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rowermike
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel itself was really nice, comfy beds, ensuite, air-con that actually works well, curtains around beds, nice roof-top terrace. The problem is that it was basically abandoned because of the recent military coup and airport bombings (not their fault). Due the the very low guest numbers, the staff did not even try to organise any of the advertised activities e.g. group dinners, drinking games etc. If they tried it might have made it easier to meet the other people who were checked in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.