Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bahaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 7,116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 7,116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7116
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

I stayed in Bahaus Hostel recently and loved every second of it! All of the facilities are as good as you will find in any other hostel and the rooftop bar is a real treat if you're in the mood for a nap in the afternoon or a few beers with friends in the evening. Even with the security situation in Istanbul right now the Bahaus staff still made you feel very welcome and safe. I'll definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Stayed during the Turkish coup, staff did an excellent job helping us feel safe. Great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Not to many people but staff and location great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff were amazing and super helpful!!! I really enjoyed my time in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel to meet people if you are traveling alone. Pub crawl was so much fun! Does get a little rowdy in the bar with younger travelers . Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
5.7

The breakfasts were rough, the activities board remained blank, and the cleaning staff was rude and a bit intrusive. The policy of 'no outside food or alcoholic beverage' is also incredibly frustrating seeing as the hostel is in the most expensive part of the city. The location is only a plus if you want to do the major sights and nothing else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You usually cannot take your own drink and food into licensed bars anywhere in the world- so why do you expect to be able to do so in our licensed bar? You also knew about this before arriving as we are very clear about this policy in our booking conditions- so it is not right to now complain about it. Most tourists want to do the major sites and so they appreciate our location and also the fact that we are close to bus, tram and ferry links to other parts of Istanbul. If you wanted somewhere more remote, you should have chosen a hostel in that type of location in the first place.

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing! Would def stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
10.0

La atención de Ahmet fue la mejor. Me ayudo en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance y más. Muy cerca de las principales atracciones de la ciudad y tener baño en la propia habitación no tiene precio! El desayuno completo también

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Chanz
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

Bahaus hostel was conveniently located in the Old town really close to the sights and also the tram lines. Tuki, Ahmet and the other hostel staff were always helpful and very approachable. And the terrace view - amazing! I had a great stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
10.0

Love this place. I've been hitting home runs here in turkey. Great set up, staff is well informed, and social areas really promote interaction. I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.