Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 7,185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 7,185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
94% 7185
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

A great hostel if you want to stay right next to the Hagia Sophia. Stayed here in the winter, so it was somewhat miserable out. The rooms were clean and warm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

I really love thıs charmıng and frıendly hostel whıch ıs great value for money. Hıghly reccomended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

The best staff and best hostel. My 5 days stay was superb. Tugay welcomed me and see me off till the end and always helped me with the correct and helpful guide. It's my first review in Hostelworld because till now this hostel was the best for Istanbul. Cheers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

Great hostel. It is located in a great place, near everything you want to see as a tourist. Big turkish breakfast. The staff was super friendly and they are always there to help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about, it is clean, staff is great and wehad fun there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 pro 2016
8.6

really nice hostel with very helpful staff. I stayed for about 3 nights and the locations is pretty nice near all the historical places. totally recommended although the breakfast could be a little bit better

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 pro 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, excelente atención del personal. Fuimos en invierno, tener en cuenta que no funciona el bar en esa época. Para mejorar, la calefacción no es de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • libybd
  • Bangladesh, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.4

great experience. nice wall art inside the room. comfy beds. nice ambiance. great location. just one issue - every time we came back late in the night, it took quite a while for the staff to open the main door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.7

Loved this place, mainly because of the people who work there. The location is very historic - close to the best-known attractions of Istanbul. It's a quiet neighborhood but plenty of good for around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
10.0

I had a great time here! Breakfast was delicious. Location is perfect to visit most famous places and the best when coming from Atatürk airport. Also, they have the most friendly staff. Istanbul surprised me. I felt safe, welcomed and did lots of things in this beautiful city. Didn't want to leave! I had two stay more than planned and was really worthy at Bahaus. Will be back!! 👏🏼❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.