Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 7250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 7250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.9

Great place to stay in Istanbul. Staff are very friendly and helpful, made us feel right at home. Super flexible with dates and times too. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • axelletc684
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

I stayed at Bahaus guesthouse for 5 nights. I could not expect a better place. The hostel is only 2minutes from the blue mosque and aya sofya, 10 minutes from the gran bazar. There is really great vibes there, the roof has an amazing view, the rooms are spacious and clean, you feel like home. But the best there is definetly the staff members. They are friendly, helpful, they take time for you and they give you the best advices. Thanks a lot guys you were amazing, I will definetly come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davidgrimaldosierra5773
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Everything was great and amazing value for money. Inexpensive, very good located and staff really helpful with all your requirements. Incredibly patient and willing to give you truly good advice about places to go and avoid. I would definitely stay here again. Ask them as much as you need, all will be fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Cheers Tugay, junior and the team for an awesome intro to Istanbul. Great value and location. Was quiet when I was there but think it was cause of the season. Other than that excellent hostel. Thanks Bahaus. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing experience! Tugay is such a helpful dude!! He always gave me recommendations on where to eat and what to see in the city in a cheap way!! He is also very simpatic! I totally recommend to stay at this hostel! Also this hostel has a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

That was awesome! We were sitting on the terrace during all the night chilling and laughing together. Guys are very cool! The hostel is warm and very cosy. I highly recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in Bahaus.I was only there for one night but was very comfortable and appreciated the staff helpful. I really enjoyed my time in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff, amenities and rooftop bar! Great location and Tugi will always go out of his way to help you. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Istanbul. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rguzman
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

We got recommended to come here by a friend and we weren't disappointed at all. Tugay greeted us at the front desk and was super friendly an it was like we already knew him he made us feel so welcome. Made sure we were always taken care of. Great rooftop bar area with a nice view of the city. Fun pub crawl, good breakfast, free shisha, somewhere to go to meet people for sure. Comfy decently sized beds with a curtain which is great. Will definitely stay here again whenever I come back. Thanks ❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicopaulsen
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.1

Todo excelente , salvo que la terraza si bien es muy linda, no prende a nadie. Si quieres fiesta, este no es tu lugar. Todo lo demás increíble y recomendaría mucho este hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.