Hostelworld.com

Backpackers on Dundas

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.3

In general, you get what you pay for. We needed somewhere cheap and convenient downtown to stay for one night, and it definitely served that purpose. But I have lived in southern Ontario for 2 years, and this was the first time I had ever seen a cockroach. Location is fantastic. The rooms are cramped and dingy, blinds are broken, paint peeling, shower was broken etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 led 2017
6.0

The only thing this place has going for it is that it is easily accessible from Toronto Pearson (via UP Express and the subway). There was no privacy, squashed bathrooms with miniature fixtures, moldy shower curtains, mildew stained ceilings, missing blinds at a window that faced the street...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
2.0

not clean, I just go a another place,I dont have sleep here finaly

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.7

Staff were so fun and friendly, great location and great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.0

From the bad reviews I saw on TripAdvisor I was quite scared of coming here, but it was really fine. Of course you can't expect some fancy stuff for the amount you're paying, and the place wasn't super clean, I did see some very few bugs, but that was it. Had no problem with bed bugs at all, the mattresses are covered so I don't bed bug is a real issue. And sleeping here was better than in other more expensive hostels because the beds are pretty comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.1

Backpackers on Dundas is a truly exceptional place, filled with exceptional people. The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, and they really do their best to help you out and create a fun and safe atmosphere. The only downsides would be that the lockers aren't big enough to fit anything, and the cockroaches from downstairs are kind of gross. However, it's really not that bad, and it's not the hostel's fault, so do not let it stop you from coming to this great place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.4

It was really a good place to live there, with friendly people. It a very comfortable place to live and I really like it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 pro 2016
5.7

Great location and friendly staff , but there were roaches in the bathroom

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2016
2.6

THE WORST PLACE EVER. There are cockroaches everywhere, it's impossible to use the kitchen or bathrooms because of cockroaches. There are holes in the ground, we can see the concrete in our room! The room is really really dirty! There are stains everywhere on the carpet. The bed is horrible, the window can't be opened, curtains can't be closed. There are holes in the sheets, made by cigarets or worst; more, they have stains. It isn't a place for a couple of days, people are here for months!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dominikánská republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.4

I had a really good time there and something extremely good it's the location, very convenient. I went To all the museum and touristic area walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.