Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Dundas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
Backpackers on Dundas Located at 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor, Toronto.
Backpackers on Dundas
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5G1R3 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor
73% 631
43.6548476 -79.3862843
Backpackers on Dundas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
7.1

Not the most clean or fancy but it's a hostel and there are beds to sleep on. Don't expect much other than that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
6.9

The location is great! Rooms are adequate, but the common areas, including the bathrooms and showers, leave much to be desired. Would recommend to a traveler who is not shy about staying in a no frill hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.9

Stayed there 1 night with my 17 yr old daughter and her friend. Great location at the heart of downtown. Had a little difficulty finding the actual hostel. We were right across the street and couldn't see it. Sign is tucked in to the stairwell. It is above 2 restaurants. Bring your own lock for the lockers. Very nice entertainment room. Extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is great value for money. The staff were extremely welcoming and very relaxed. I was in a mixed six bed dorm and had no issues except for the room was very bright in the morning so I'd recommend one of the larger rooms if you like to sleep in. Lockers are provided in the rooms and you can buy locks for $5. Kitchen facilities are basic but sufficient for basic cooking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
7.1

We saw cockroaches in the room, toilet and kitchen. The guy asked me to change from my girls room to a mixed one without reason. Only good thing its location! no need of transport

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

This is an outstanding hostel with a perfect location and lovely staff. I stayed there for two days and really enjoyed it. The hostel is right in downtown Toronto so you are able to visit most spots with ease. Although it's not super big and with limited rooms but people there are all very nice, ready to answer all your questions. All in all, it's a hostel worth recommending without any doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
2.0

This hostel was terrible. I'm sure. I think this hostel have to disapear in Toronto. I saw a lot of cockroachs.(more than 20) They appeared in kitchen, washroom..anywhere!! I couldn't stay in there. I don't want to go there anymore.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Les casiers avec cadenas sont suffisamment grand pour y placer un ordinateur portable, et d'autres objets de valeurs. Donc, les sacs à dos n'y entrent pas, ils sont placés aux côtés du lit. Des caméras dans toutes les pièces assurent la sécurité de l'endroit, un personnel souriant et présent, un coin cuisinette et plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ohhoyoung1
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
2.0

im not check in, but paid check please

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

I really liked the place and the people there were amazing! It's comfortable and I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.