Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Dundas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
4.0

I have a horrible experience. I called them two weeks in advance because I knew I would arrive there at around 1AM, and their hours are from 8am-11pm. They said that it was okay. So on the day that I arrived, their doors were closed. I knocked for 15 minutes and there was no one! I was stranded in a foreign country by myself. Finally, a random guy living there let me in. There was no staff. I just went into the all ladies room. There was no bed sheets. I was told "sorry" and paid the full price

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
7.1

perfect location, but a little bit noisy in night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
4.9

The PM staff member was rude and unhelpful. Also there is not statement saying you need to put a deposit down for a key which is fine but maybe inform your guests in the confirmation email it needs to be cash only so they don't have to go and find an atm after 26hrs of travel. The blinds in the room barely make the room dark so street light comes in constantly. And the vent from the resturant below makes the room vibrate. Dan was great though super friendly and helpful !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
8.9

Friendly, helpful and effective team, with a clean establishment. The showers are effective, but haven't been replaced since the 80's... it's time. And please, some hooks [not little knobs!]—and maybe a little table—in the shower changing rooms to hold towels etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
9.1

Everything excellent, good place, the only bad thing.. I have bedbug bites all over my body

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.7

really good Hostel, the working staff is always nice and trying to help you, amazing location, and very clean. i recomended %100

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Kind staff, great location and nice environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
6.3

Sono stato 7 notti al BOD. Che dire posizione spettacolare in downtown coi in servizi abbastanza vicini. All' interno è un po' strutturato male.Le docce sono in sala da pranzo.Solo un wc ed uno eventuale che si usava per emergenza. La pulizia lasciava un po' a desiderare. Ho visto qualche insetto in circolazione. Aria condizionata abbiamo rumorosa e che aveva la bocchetta proprio sopra il mio letto. Area TV molto carina

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
3.7

I checked in at 11am. The front desk agent was seemingly unimpressed. He completed the check in process and gave a tour without smiling once. The whole event last about 5 minutes and before the end I saw cockroaches crawling up the walls. For $30 downtown I wasn't expecting the Shangri La but I was really disappointed with this hostel. I ended up taking up a friends offer to stay with her in Oshawa because an hour by train away from the city was better than sleeping here. It's not worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
4.0

Dirty, absolutely no security. Someone could've just walked in from outside into my room and stolen my laptop. Not cool

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.