Hostelworld.com

Backpackers on Dundas

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.4
Backpackers on Dundas Located at 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor, Toronto.
Backpackers on Dundas
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5G1R3 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor
73% 560
43.6548476 -79.3862843
Backpackers on Dundas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.7

How do you count cows? With a cowculator

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
5.1

I really wanted to like this hostel because the location is amazing...but there were cockroaches in the kitchen and mold in the bathrooms :( The rooms also don't get locked, so it doesn't feel especially safe to leave things on your bunk. Because of these things, unfortunately, I don't think I would recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
7.4

Nothing to complain about, I didn't see anything negative that's mentioned in the reviews. The room is clean, and the night is quite. It isn't perfect, but it works.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.9

This wouldn't be my first choice of hostel but it was very close to all the main attractions and staff kept the facilities very clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
5.1

This place was so sad. It was hard to find with no clear sign. It was extremely small and somewhat clean. The older staff were very nice and helpful but the younger guy seemed very disinterested in being there and was not very welcoming. My friend and I met some cool people in our dorm so that was nice! We were just there for one night and didn't take a shower because of the cleanliness of the place. I was a bit worried to leave my personal belongings behind but I used a locker.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

It was really great! The hostel is conveniently located on Dundas, across from the Greyhound station. The people were nice and the whole process was very smooth. We were even able to keep our belongings there for a few hours after checking out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.0

Erg gehorig. Slechte bedden en harde kussens. Slechte nachten gehad. Aardig personeel en goede douches enz. Ligging is goed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jonahwinters
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

Right downtown, cozy, friendly, affordable. Dining area, mini kitchen, laundry, and separate TV/lounge room. If the hostel is full, you might have to wait for your turn in the washroom or shower, there's only 2 of each. The only downside is overnight parking is more pricey in this area -- $24 overnight in the garage across the street, $35 overnight in the hotel garage next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

I have chosen this hostel due to its location. Super close to bus station. Also very close to major attractions in Toronto either by subway or even walking! The guys who were working that day were very nice and friendly and willing to give advice on what to see and where to go in the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Martinmontreal08
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
4.0

coquerelle-coquerelle-coquerelle il y a des coquerelle partout cest dégueu. Les toilettes sont minuscules, petit mini Lavabo pour se brosser les dents. Le gars à la reception, on dirais quil deteste sont travail.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.