Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers on Dundas

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.2
Backpackers on Dundas Located at 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor, Toronto.
Backpackers on Dundas
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5G1R3 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor
72% 604
43.6548476 -79.3862843
Backpackers on Dundas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay for a short time! Comfortable and awesome staff! Closed to the bus station! Thank you again for having me! I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Conveniently located hostel. The hostel is really small but has all the basic necessities. The hostel rooms are rundown e.g. curtains are bad and it is difficult to sleep with the bright Toronto lights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.9

BOD was smaller than most hostels I've previously stayed in. It was just a couple of big 6-10 bed dorm rooms with a small common area and a couple of showers and bathrooms. They had a weird no-shoes on policy which I expect is more important during the winter when there's snow. Price is comparable or slightly cheaper than other hostels in the area, which had more amenities. Alas, I didn't stay at them, so I can't judge whether BOD is better or worse than the Toronto norm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hugoslavko3534
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.9

The good thing about this hostel is its location, across the street from the bus station and close to the heart of downtown Toronto. Staff is sometimes friendly, sometimes is somewhat indifferent. Facilities are regular. They do not offer breakfast, which is usually very valuable. I really liked that during my stay there were only male in the room. This way, if you want to save money and be in the heart of Toronto, this is a good place to go to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Cool staff who were very laid-back about things like paying etc. Place was not the cleanest but not gross- although I'd recommend flip-flops for the floor (no shoes allowed). Security seemed... scarce but there were cameras in all the rooms so it wasn't too bad. Atmosphere was very good, super easy to get to talking people. Beds themselves were at the upper end of the hostel bed spectrum, I thought.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nicolinelee
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.1

The place had a perfect location, few meters from the busstation and pretty much in the heart of the City. It is a very small hostel, very basic, no breakfast, only 2 toilets and a small kitchen. But it has a nice vibe to it, we met so many lovely people, everyone was very friendly. There is a lot of partying, which all of the nice receptionist often attend at. I would definitly recommend this hostel if you like a youthfull vibe, and not are interested in getting up early.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice people, the works. Its pretty chill and close to eaton center so hit this place up if youre goin to toronto. Subways are v close by

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erindwyer2
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
3.1

Cold shower, took them a half hour to get us checked in, went for a long smoke right before we wanted to check out, one of the male staff barged into the women's dorm without knocking. Disaster of a place... do not recommend!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.0

COCKROACH INFESTED!!! The hostel did not seem very clean. There were lockers in the dorms but no locks on the dorm doors. On the web site they advertise a swimming pool and there is none. It was very difficult to distinguish staff from guests. My biggest issue was the cockroaches, I almost walked out when I saw them, but could not afford the move. There also did not seem to be any effort to control them with traps or poison. I would never stay there again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
4.9

Did not have the best experience with this hotel. I booked this hostel because I needed luggage storage, which they advertise, but when I got there the not so delightful receptionist bluntly told me they had none. Although he tried to reassure me that if I left my 3 pieces of luggage (which is branded by my airline) in the room that no one would seal it. I was quite frustrated because I definitely did not feel that my luggage would be safe left unattended in an unlocked room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.