Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Dundas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
Backpackers on Dundas Located at 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor, Toronto.
Backpackers on Dundas
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5G1R3 126 Chestnut St, 2nd Floor
73% 660
43.6548476 -79.3862843
Backpackers on Dundas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
4.0

This hostel was one of the worst I've ever stayed at - out of hundreds. When I showed up they informed me they had overbooked the hostel and I didn't have a bed. As it was Saturday night in Toronto everything else was booked, so I asked if they could contact another person who hadn't showed up yet, who ended up cancelling and I was able to stay, but in the mixed dorm not the female dorm I requested. The beds were noisy,overall it was not a good experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
4.3

The location os good and staffd are attentive. But it was too unclear, smelly, noisy, unconfee to use room and showerroom. Somebodys made noise everyday till midnight. Moreover I saw cockroachs😣 There are only small lockers in your room. You can find a much better hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
7.7

This hostel was perfect for one night: close to downtown and the Eaton Centre, plus the bed was comfortable enough and I slept well. There were a few downsides: while there are several showers, there is only one toilet. This wasn't a problem for me, but it could turn into one. It's one a busy street, so it can be noisy; bring ear plugs. Also be aware that you have to take off your shoes inside; bring socks/slippers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
4.9

Lo único bueno fue la ubicación y uno de los trabajadores, el resto un poco lamentable, todo muy sucio y con muchos bichos, tanto en las duchas y habitaciones como en la cocina, incluso dentro de la nevera

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.3

Pretty awesome. Easy to get to. Bang in the centre of everything. Clean and cosy. Can't grumble too much

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
7.4

Man kann leider nicht mit warmen oder heißem Wasser rechnen, zumindest nicht morgens oder abends. Zudem sind Nachts die Kakerlaken unterwegs, glücklicherweise habe ich keine im Zimmer gesehen, nur im Bad. Außerdem sind 2 WCs und 2 Duschen für fast 40 Personen etwas wenig. Ansonsten ist die Lage halt meega gut, alles zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
5.7

The hostel was well situated, other than that it was an absolut disgrace. There were coakroaches and other insects everywhere in the kitchen and in the bathrooms... The place was dirty. Nothing else to say. Really disapointed about the dirtyness of the place

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

立地、スタッフの雰囲気はとても良い。ベッドルームは綺麗だけどシャワーとトイレは微妙。シャワーは水が少量すぎた。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.7

It is very good location, but for such price you get what you get so cannot conplain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
5.7

Gets the job done if you need a place to stay, but the vibe is awkward. Probably wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.