Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Dundas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bl4ckd0g
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.4

The location is super covenient, very close to coach station, underground and railway. Cleaning: I found the place very clean, there's a "no shoes" policy and I've seen staff cleaning multiple times per day. Fast internet. Downside: old/cheap/shabby furniture. I don't mind small except for kitchen space. Security: as of 08/2017 reviews still hold true, only main door locked at night; there are lockers available for your valuables (they normally offer locks but were currently restocking).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
3.4

I saw like three roaches . But I loved the location . The staff was very unhelpful and didn't care about you at all besides your money. There wasn't any locks on the doors beside the front door. So anyone could come into your room at any point day or night. Barely any space to chill in. I will never stay here again nor will I ever recommend the place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • yasmin8490
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.4

Location, Location, Location! In the heart of Toronto and although there are some cheaper options in terms of hostels, you'll save on public transport costs with this as everything is in within walking distance. Right next door to the greyhound station too. Rooms are OK, probably not cleaned everyday as they state or at least that well. Very small hostel, small communal space but worth the cash for a few days downtown!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ilaofmexico4151
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
6.0

When I noticed that my flgiht was delayed. I called the hostel to let them known that I would be arriving after 11 30 pm. The said that I have to arrive before 11 30 pm or otherwise the door will be close. I arrived to Toronto 11 45 pm, I had to sleep at the airport when I arrived next day in the morning, they charged the last night, also, I was asking information about Niagara Falls tours, they said, that they don't have any idea, they told me to find information in internet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • NOBU0710
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.0

場所の割には安い

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tv864123268
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
6.6

It was just that price. Not that clean bed and floor. Not that kind staff. But it was good to leave my luggages after checking out for free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.9

Friendly place with decent location, albeit on the grubby side.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
4.6

No locks on front door or dorm doors, meaning very easy for anyone to walk in. Staff were very unfriendly and not particularly welcoming. The cleanliness was quietionable, everything was rather old and falling apart and needed a good scrub. Very good location though, just a few minutes walk to Dundas square!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

I read the reviews and thought 'how bad can it be?'. I am so glad I ignored the negatives listed and just turned up. The staff could not have been nicer, more helpful and kind. They really helped me out of a tight spot. Also, the other guests were pretty awesome. I had a great time, definitely recommend if you are more interested in experiences than appearances. Thanks a lot Backpackers on Dundas!! Sharon (from Australia)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
4.0

Hostel is too dirty and rundown. You dun feel secured as you dun need a key to access the hostel and the room. There is no electrical point for charging for guest sleeping on the upper bunk. When I tried to borrow the extension cord they dun even hv it. The people who work in e hostel dun seem friendly too. And the room is small. There are people who seem to stay there Long term so room is messy n cramped. Anyway there are lots of better hostel elsewhere. Dun stay in this rundown hostel!!!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.