Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.8
Hodnocení 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.8
Hodnocení 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
4.6

The place is disgusting. It's super loud at night (which is not their fault, so I won't blame them for it, but just so you know). There are all these weird older dudes that have been living in the hostel for months. The beds are horrible, it's a three double bunkbed. They have a dog, who is really cute, but I'm not sure if they ever walk him. Dog poop can be found throughout the hostel. They have a chill area, with tv, but the coach is so disgusting, I was pretty sure I would get at least herpes

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
5.4

It was the cheapest hostel, that was the reason we choose it. The staff was friendly, but at one day there was a big fight between one guy (guest) and a staffmember. It was so extreme that we thought they would kill each other. We were so afraid that we didn't leave our room for 3 hours(!!!) they went completely crazy, they even used weapons (stones and sticks) to fight each other. Horrible experience!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 bře 2017
5.1

Bon personnel mais les infrastructures laissent à désirer. 1 douche pour tout le backpack et la cuisine est en désordre, peu de vaisselle et pas très propre

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
3.7

There's mostly long-term stayers in the hostel, older guys that are apparently living there. The atmosphere in the dorm was weird because of that, no other backpackers and we felt unsafe and uncomfortable. All the furniture/facilities are old and used, sheets have holes in them, you can feel the feathers in the mattresses. Location is good, right off long street. The owners were friendly enough, but had friends over all the time and it felt like we were intruding in their home.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
4.9

Kakalaken im Zimmer, schlecht ausgestattete Küche und merkwürdige Mitarbeiterin.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
2.0

Staff needs to be trained, no etiquette and place is dirty with cockroaches, dog poohh A shame, as no one expects that of a hostel in town...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 led 2017
4.6

Kind of a dodgy place.. Not the good end of long street, so not very safe at night in that area. The private room was very small with a shower in the middle of the room, leaving no room for your stuff..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at backpackers on Castle. Excellent location, clean, and very friendly staff. Would absolutely visit again if we return to Cape Town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

Great staff, amazing location and the best price in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jason1armstrong6689
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
4.3

Very disappointed. Booked an ensuite only to be put into a room with a sink! Was told my room is next to the shared bathroom so it was! Being next to the bathroom was incredibly noisy and woke me up throughout the night. ***There are no rooms with private toilet*** There is alot of noise outside as well as inside. If you want sleep and privacy look else where.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.