Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
69% 749
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

Pretty basic, but a great place for the cost. Only thing I wish was different was my pillow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.6

I am just staying for the night and I have nothing to comment about it. Strategic location to Petaling Street as well as the transportation. Overall OK :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ConorLee
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
4.9

왠만하면 평점8점이상 주는편이다. 3900원이란 가격에 1박할수있다는건 행운이나.. 시설을보면 이해가갈거다ㅋㅋ 수중에 4000원만있다면 가길바란다.. 나는 백패커지만 다신 가긴싫다. 물론 최소한의숙박은가능하나 작년에 전역한나로서 군생활관보다 낡은시설에 다시가기싫다ㅋㅋ Very Cheap.....Um... but I don't want to go there again haha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
5.7

Thy have to combi toillets/shower per floor, these are all the time dirty. There are only a few lockers witch you have to pay for it. The front door sems to bee easy to break up. There was only a small room for all and the rooftop was closed in the afternoon and evening. The rooms are dark and olso not really clean. But for what you pay it's still a nice place to stay! The peersonal is really friendly and helpfull and the brakfast on rooftop is absolutly great! For three day's ist's nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

I read so many BAD REVIEWS about the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm that I was really afraid booking here. Hey guys, there is NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PLACE, I would definitely stay here again. It's SAFE, CLEAN, IN A GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION and (last but not least) VALUE FOR MONEY. The only problem of the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm is that to go to 2 other dorm rooms you have to cross it which means 16 (if full) extra people walking around to get to their bed or toilet-bath. Ear plugs a must.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
4.9

lo recomiendo por el precio, pero no mas de una noche, es una hostal de bajo presupuesto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tommo_davies
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
5.1

Its super cheap, yes. But no loo roll or even in a bum gun is a massive hassle!! Having to make your own bed and not having any plug sockets in your oom are other little things that get on your nerves. But its cheap and a reasonably decent location with a train station just 7min walk away you can be at the petronas towers in 25mins for very little money

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for in terms of facilities, cleanliness and staff. Not the best hostel if you're a solo traveler looking to meet people but the location is perfect in Chinatown right beside the train station and go KL (free shuttle around the city) to see the rest of the city. Close to cheap food and markets which is a help

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

I have been staying here whenever I land in KL.Even though the Buses have moved to TBS You can take a My rapid bus in every 20 minutes and it costs only RM 2. Train is also very convenient to reach TBS.One can taste different food in around Petaling street and the free bus ride GO KL is available from Paser Seni Bus station every 30 minutes.What else you require to see KL The Bintang and KLCC are very near .BP Travellers Inn is a nice place to meet fellow travelers and share your experiences.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
6.3

You get what you pay for... Good internet, at 12 they turns all the lights off so nobody can be in comun areas only in your bed... The rooftop is only open in the mornings for breakfast and lunch. Friendly staff during the day but rude in the night shift... A lot of information of the city is provided if you need it! That is really nice. Good area, close to main places and close to the station where free busses take you to the petronas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.