Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.0

We didn't stay long as we had to leave early in the morning for a flight but we was a very comfortable sleep. We were not given blankets but we made do. 24hr staff was very handy. Good security and excellent location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay for a couple of nights, litterally in China town so everthing is close. Friendly and super helpful staff. The lady who works there is just amazing and really keen to get to know you and help you. Had a great time there, would go back for sure. On the other hand cleanliness it's a bit a "no point", sheets full of marks and quite old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.0

Good location even though at night we didn't feel safe on the street. Room was not very clean the same as the bathroom. We arrived at night and the guy at the reception hardly looked at our faces to say something, I asked the wifi password he didn't answer just throw a piece of paper in front of me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
3.1

Awful stay, it was cheap for a reason. Dirty, rooms felt like a prison cell. Rats outside my room in the hallway. Would not recommend staying here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
5.1

Страшное место! Но дешевое! Ужаснули мыши в комнатах! Днём невозможно душно, а ночью достаточно холодно.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
4.9

I feel internally conflicted reviewing this Hostel. People working the front desk are incredibly nice and try to be helpful so thats appreciated. This place is cheap. Perhaps they are able to keep the prices down by skimping on cleaning supplies? The bathroom had rats. The other inhabitants of the hostel act like long-term residents who loiter in the only area that has AC and force awkward/creepy conversation on single women. The whole thing looks/feels like a prison with no windows. Not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.3

Can't complain much as its in a great location and it's very cheap. Things that could be fixed for little to no money were a bit disappointing though - general cleanliness was terrible, as was the vibe in the common room; particularly when the guy on reception played super loud videos from his phone while people were trying to talk. Probably would opt to pay a bit more and stay somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The guy who played loud music on his phone is not a staff of the hostel, it was unfortunate that it has happened. There's a hidden message here in this review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

You get what you pay for. However besides the cheap and rather low quality living conditions, I must admit this hostel had the best staff I have ever met. I was traveling alone and each receptionist I met each day went above and beyond in welcoming me. The boss welcomed me with a tour around china town, a break down of things to do while visiting Kuala Lumpur, and we enjoyed a meal together. The staff is heartwarming and kind, and I would definitely visit again because of them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Perhaps guest can book into higher category dorms or private rooms, you'll definitely get more space and a better experience, but thank you for the positive reviews.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

All perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.