Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.7

Staff was not really friendly, the place doesn't have a good atmosphere, but the location is perfect and we had an appropriate room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.3

At such a cheap price you can't go wrong with this one, but only if you're just looking for somewhere to lay your head after a busy day. The hostel lacks much atmosphere and it is quite gloomy, though the bed was fairly comfortable. Just not much room for socialising, though there are many bars close if that's what you're looking for. Breakfast isn't provided in the cost but the lady does make a brilliant breakfast, probs my highlight. Great location, right in the centre of china town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.3

Fais le taf, sans plus. Personnel pas très agréable mais qui répond aux questions, pas vraiment de salle commune, douches froides, dortoirs un peu sordides et rooftop fermé la plupart du temps ! Mais les prix sont quasiment les moins chers de KL donc pour y passer quelques nuits économiques c'est largement supportable :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 led 2017
9.1

Very good place if you are on a budget. Excellent location and good wifi . Some of the staff could be a little more friendly and I did not like that they turned off the lights in the common area at midnight .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

The cheapest hostel in KL. Friendly staff, good roof top breakfasts (they cost extra but are cheap and tasty) its not the best place to meet people as the communal area is not great... But it's the cheapest bed in kl and If your used to back packing you have seen worst .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 pro 2016
3.7

Stayed for few nights ,really disgusting smelly bathrooms dirty and the worst is that during the day the dorm is like an over very hot no fan at all until they turn on the aircon evening an old noisy machine . Only 2 plugs for 8persons in the dorm to charge ur mobile or laptop or whatever so stand in the line . The beautiful cold ice rude stuff a money counter machine and surely the muslim girl who is really rude uneducated insect the showlin man is the devil. Do not go there a nightmare .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

If it's really that bad, why stayed a few days ? The female dorm ac is brand new, there's a total of 4 plugs, not 2, what a language for this review. Anyway we've decided to close this dorm due to the low yield and super high negative reviews which has effected our rooms sales.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 pro 2016
6.0

This is as a weird hostel as it will get. The owner speaks probably every language there is so there is no getting away from him, he will start a conversation with you whether you like it or not. The receptionist are friendly but not so helpful. It was like staying in a Spirited Away inspired hostel. Considering the price it was worth it for a few nights. Do not eat the rooftop breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel was good right in the middle of china town, close to all the bars and food, walking distance to the twin towers and other attractions. Basic hostel, really nice staff and cool people. They had bedbugs in one bed when I stayed there but they immediately took care of them. They have a nice breakfast at the rooftop. You had to buy your own toilet paper from the reception which was weird.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.9

It is a v good hostel near China Town i regularly used to stay there help full staff value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
2.6

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed. The pics doesn't represent the reality. I booked a private room with 2 beds and I've got a big bed instead. The receptionist was very rude and said we were problematic coz we didn't want to sleep in the same bed. The place is filthy and the bathroom is disgusting. There were cigarrette butts and bugs. The light was off and on so it looked like a bad horror movie. The place is cheap but for only a couple of bucks we got a soo much better place nearby.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The photos put on Hostelworld is real, just that you didn't book the rooms with higher rates, if it's not really the same, you should have point it out there and then, not write defamatory statements here. We did change you to a triple room as you want to sleep separately. Lights out because guests request to be turn off as they want to sleep, we can never satisfy everyone, lights either on of off, we'll get a complaint. Your review's bottom line is to tell others not to stay here.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.