Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.7

Maybe it was the crowd in the hostel at the time but there was zero atmosphere. I moved there from somewhere else to save a little bit of money but it definitely wasn't worth saving that extra £2 a night. There was a nice receptionist at night, that was a positive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
6.9

It smell bad, a lot of humidity. But for the cheap price its ok, good for save money few days but not more

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
15 čvc 2017
7.1

ドミの居心地は同じ部屋に泊まっている輩によって決まる。最近の旅行者は、ドミ内で大声で話ししたり携帯をかけたりうるさい。特に白人のマナーの悪さが気になる。MR14なら良い宿だと思う。スタッフの対応もいい。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
6.6

its fine for valuable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2017
3.4

The place was unclean and the 4 bed dorm was very hot with one small fan You had to pay Rm2 more for a bottom bed. The WiFi only worked in on one floor. You had to pay Rm1 a day for a locker. You get what you pay for in Malaysia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.0

We didn't stay long as we had to leave early in the morning for a flight but we was a very comfortable sleep. We were not given blankets but we made do. 24hr staff was very handy. Good security and excellent location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay for a couple of nights, litterally in China town so everthing is close. Friendly and super helpful staff. The lady who works there is just amazing and really keen to get to know you and help you. Had a great time there, would go back for sure. On the other hand cleanliness it's a bit a "no point", sheets full of marks and quite old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.0

Good location even though at night we didn't feel safe on the street. Room was not very clean the same as the bathroom. We arrived at night and the guy at the reception hardly looked at our faces to say something, I asked the wifi password he didn't answer just throw a piece of paper in front of me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
3.1

Awful stay, it was cheap for a reason. Dirty, rooms felt like a prison cell. Rats outside my room in the hallway. Would not recommend staying here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.