Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.1
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
70% 782
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

The cheapest hostel in KL. Friendly staff, good roof top breakfasts (they cost extra but are cheap and tasty) its not the best place to meet people as the communal area is not great... But it's the cheapest bed in kl and If your used to back packing you have seen worst .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 pro 2016
3.7

Stayed for few nights ,really disgusting smelly bathrooms dirty and the worst is that during the day the dorm is like an over very hot no fan at all until they turn on the aircon evening an old noisy machine . Only 2 plugs for 8persons in the dorm to charge ur mobile or laptop or whatever so stand in the line . The beautiful cold ice rude stuff a money counter machine and surely the muslim girl who is really rude uneducated insect the showlin man is the devil. Do not go there a nightmare .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

If it's really that bad, why stayed a few days ? The female dorm ac is brand new, there's a total of 4 plugs, not 2, what a language for this review. Anyway we've decided to close this dorm due to the low yield and super high negative reviews which has effected our rooms sales.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2016
6.0

This is as a weird hostel as it will get. The owner speaks probably every language there is so there is no getting away from him, he will start a conversation with you whether you like it or not. The receptionist are friendly but not so helpful. It was like staying in a Spirited Away inspired hostel. Considering the price it was worth it for a few nights. Do not eat the rooftop breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel was good right in the middle of china town, close to all the bars and food, walking distance to the twin towers and other attractions. Basic hostel, really nice staff and cool people. They had bedbugs in one bed when I stayed there but they immediately took care of them. They have a nice breakfast at the rooftop. You had to buy your own toilet paper from the reception which was weird.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.9

It is a v good hostel near China Town i regularly used to stay there help full staff value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
2.6

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed. The pics doesn't represent the reality. I booked a private room with 2 beds and I've got a big bed instead. The receptionist was very rude and said we were problematic coz we didn't want to sleep in the same bed. The place is filthy and the bathroom is disgusting. There were cigarrette butts and bugs. The light was off and on so it looked like a bad horror movie. The place is cheap but for only a couple of bucks we got a soo much better place nearby.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The photos put on Hostelworld is real, just that you didn't book the rooms with higher rates, if it's not really the same, you should have point it out there and then, not write defamatory statements here. We did change you to a triple room as you want to sleep separately. Lights out because guests request to be turn off as they want to sleep, we can never satisfy everyone, lights either on of off, we'll get a complaint. Your review's bottom line is to tell others not to stay here.

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.6

B.P.t.i. 4回目位の利用で.いつもドミトリー です。過去レビューでわ虫がでたりトイレとシャワーが一緒で汚いとかありましたが 許容範囲でしょう。クアラルンプール最安値じゃないですか? 私は何故かここ気に入っているんです.幸い私の時は虫も出ず水シャワーも気にならないし.何よりwi-fiが常時スムーズでレセプションの有るフロアが24時間エアコンが効いていて暑からず寒からず.椅子も座り易くてとても気にいっています。What pay for money!だっけ?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alicianavetta7109
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 říj 2016
7.4

Great, cheap room. Several dorm rooms so lots of choices. Very barebones, but so is the price. Excellent location within walking distance of airport bus and Taman Negara tours. I only stayed about 8 hours overnight, so cannot comment on common areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 99 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

Great Place to stay in Colombo. "Mama" is always friendly and takes care of you at any time. Breakfast ist delicious, beds are comfy, wifi is fast and restroom is clean. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
3.1

BED BUGS. When i mentioned it to them they didn't even care or seemed shocked. There are no keys so anybody's can access the rooms. The toilets don't work either. I realize it's so cheap and states 'no frills' but bed bugs and zero security aren't worth it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our hostel is very serious about bugs problem, guests constantly brings them in, even 5 star hotels aren't spared. We do give keys and doors to the dorm was locked but guests constantly lose them, banged on doors asking sleeping guests to open for them. I personally make sure all toilets are functioning though it gets broken by guests constantly. Your feeling of no security is imagination as we're very tight on who gets to stay here.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.