Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
71% 755
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
6.3

Not too Bad for this price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • morgan-poznansky4052
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.1

Loved being right in China town, endless amount of good food to choose from, and cheap! Close to the market in China Town and the central market, and if you don't mind walking, you can get to the downtown area by foot, but it is also very close to a bus station, which also made it really easy to get around. The bathrooms were good, the shower I used was kind of cold but I didn't mind considering the hot weather. Breakfast on the roof is good, cheap and the lady who does it is very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.4

It reminded me of a prison. But: very nice location in China Town and close to Little india and Central market. Although Not comfortable, i would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.4

I've especially enjoyed the fact that staff was really hepful and always providing useful information. Also I enjoyed the breakfast on the terrace for a small price. Problems: few electricity sockets in the dorms, no toilet paper.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

I do not think the hostel is as horrible as other people described. It does not give you a locker but it is safe because there is a 24-hour front desk and the CCTV is widely covered. More importantly, you can have an AC dormitory right in the city centre at an incredible price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

Pretty basic, but a great place for the cost. Only thing I wish was different was my pillow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.6

I am just staying for the night and I have nothing to comment about it. Strategic location to Petaling Street as well as the transportation. Overall OK :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ConorLee
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
4.9

왠만하면 평점8점이상 주는편이다. 3900원이란 가격에 1박할수있다는건 행운이나.. 시설을보면 이해가갈거다ㅋㅋ 수중에 4000원만있다면 가길바란다.. 나는 백패커지만 다신 가긴싫다. 물론 최소한의숙박은가능하나 작년에 전역한나로서 군생활관보다 낡은시설에 다시가기싫다ㅋㅋ Very Cheap.....Um... but I don't want to go there again haha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
5.7

Thy have to combi toillets/shower per floor, these are all the time dirty. There are only a few lockers witch you have to pay for it. The front door sems to bee easy to break up. There was only a small room for all and the rooftop was closed in the afternoon and evening. The rooms are dark and olso not really clean. But for what you pay it's still a nice place to stay! The peersonal is really friendly and helpfull and the brakfast on rooftop is absolutly great! For three day's ist's nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

I read so many BAD REVIEWS about the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm that I was really afraid booking here. Hey guys, there is NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PLACE, I would definitely stay here again. It's SAFE, CLEAN, IN A GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION and (last but not least) VALUE FOR MONEY. The only problem of the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm is that to go to 2 other dorm rooms you have to cross it which means 16 (if full) extra people walking around to get to their bed or toilet-bath. Ear plugs a must.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.