Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.6

Typical budget accommodation. Bathrooms without soap or toilet paper. No towels provided for free. They give you fitted sheets but no sheet to use as a cover. Location is in the heart of China town close to monorail stations. You just can't beat the price, so know what you are getting! You get what you pay for !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • j_lal89
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.1

This is exactly what you pay for - Cheap & cheerful. At the price you pay you are obviously not going to get luxury but I thought it was good value for money. Beds were kinda squeaky but showers and toilets were clean and warm water. The lady behind the desk was absolutely lovely and very helpful. We used this as a one night stop over before going to our next destination, I would recommend this as exactly that, nothing longer. You can also book bus trips across the road which is useful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
3.4

Do not go here. Seriously, don't. The staff is unfriendly and just ignores you most of the time. The dorms smell bad. The toilets are not clean and do not have toiletpaper and soap to wash your hands. They provide wrong information about bus times. I also did not dare to eat the breakfast on the rooftop, the smell was really bad and it all looked disgusting. Advantages: cheap and Good location. But I would advise to pick another cheap place if you dont want to pay more, But dont go here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.7

Staff was not really friendly, the place doesn't have a good atmosphere, but the location is perfect and we had an appropriate room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.3

At such a cheap price you can't go wrong with this one, but only if you're just looking for somewhere to lay your head after a busy day. The hostel lacks much atmosphere and it is quite gloomy, though the bed was fairly comfortable. Just not much room for socialising, though there are many bars close if that's what you're looking for. Breakfast isn't provided in the cost but the lady does make a brilliant breakfast, probs my highlight. Great location, right in the centre of china town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.9

The charm of a prison. I think that describes it best. When they write no frills they do mean that: you get sheet & bedcover when you check in and the usage is optional. The room is tiny with barely enough room to put down everyones luggage and stand at the same time. The bathrooms were constantly flooded and its just really really hot inside. The good thing is an absolute central location in Chinatown, making it close to shopping centres, cultural offerings and cheap food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.3

Fais le taf, sans plus. Personnel pas très agréable mais qui répond aux questions, pas vraiment de salle commune, douches froides, dortoirs un peu sordides et rooftop fermé la plupart du temps ! Mais les prix sont quasiment les moins chers de KL donc pour y passer quelques nuits économiques c'est largement supportable :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 led 2017
9.1

Very good place if you are on a budget. Excellent location and good wifi . Some of the staff could be a little more friendly and I did not like that they turned off the lights in the common area at midnight .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

The cheapest hostel in KL. Friendly staff, good roof top breakfasts (they cost extra but are cheap and tasty) its not the best place to meet people as the communal area is not great... But it's the cheapest bed in kl and If your used to back packing you have seen worst .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 pro 2016
3.7

Stayed for few nights ,really disgusting smelly bathrooms dirty and the worst is that during the day the dorm is like an over very hot no fan at all until they turn on the aircon evening an old noisy machine . Only 2 plugs for 8persons in the dorm to charge ur mobile or laptop or whatever so stand in the line . The beautiful cold ice rude stuff a money counter machine and surely the muslim girl who is really rude uneducated insect the showlin man is the devil. Do not go there a nightmare .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

If it's really that bad, why stayed a few days ? The female dorm ac is brand new, there's a total of 4 plugs, not 2, what a language for this review. Anyway we've decided to close this dorm due to the low yield and super high negative reviews which has effected our rooms sales.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.