Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.9

Cannot recommend anymore. Really had a nice time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, fue un gusto tenerte aqui en nuestra Hostal. Continua practicando tu español, vas muy bien!!! un abrazo! Backpackers Team!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel were so lovely, friendly and helpful! The bathrooms were always clean, hot showers, great wifi and amazing communal areas. I would definitely stay here again if ever back in San Pedro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
6.0

Nicht sehr sauber. Ich habe keine Nacht in dem Hostel verbracht, da Freunde, die bereits vor mir in San Pedro angekommen sind und zwei Nächte in dem Hostel verbracht haben, in ihrem Zimmer Bettwanzen entdeckt haben.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
7 zář 2017
8.0

We only stayed one night. Double bed room was quite small but nice. The location is 10 minutes away from the city center. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The tours offered are more expensive than in the city center(even with discount). Like everything in San Pedro little bit overpriced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2017
7.1

La ubicación no me gustó mucho, hay mejores opciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.9

Comfortable, clean and friendly hostel. Excellent wifi, multiple showers with hot water 24/7. Friendly staff and the best laundry service I've encountered in South America so far. Not located in the heart of the town but it's a 10 minute walk there so hardly a big deal. They arrange airport transfers to Calama too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
10.0

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The atmosphere at the hostel is relaxed and the different spaces to hang out is really nice to meet different people. They are very well organized! I had a great stay and would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.7

Best internet and beds we've had in months traveling around South America!! This was my favorite hostel out of all the ones we've stayed at around the continent. Stay here if you have the chance!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
9.4

Great little sociable hostel. Clean dorms (although they're cooold at night!) and bathrooms are kept really clean by the staff. There's a bar on site and a cool fire pit each night. Staff are really friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. There are 2 well-stocked kitchens for cooking. It's about a 10 minute walk to the town centre, although it was quite nice to stay out of the hustle. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

I highly recommend this hostel. We stayed for two nights before leaving on a tour of Bolivia - the staff were extremely helpful, the facilities were great, and there were excellent common areas for downtime. When we got back from our four day tour, the staff let us shower at the hostel and hang out until it was time to catch our bus - so, so great after four very cold days in Bolivia with no showering opportunities! It can get cold at night, but I think that goes for all of the hostels in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×