Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
82% 1162
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kiron19971423
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Super für einen Aufenthalt in San Pedro! Man muss sich aber auch einfach im klaren sein, dass man sich mitten in der Wüste befindet und kein 5 Sterne Niveau vorfindet ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.0

heel luidruchtig hostel en dat is niet chill als je de volgende ochtend een van de vele tours wilt doen want die beginnen allemaal rond 5.30. Kamers zijn klein, zonder ventilatie en hebben een laag plafond dus niet chill slapen als je boven in ligt. Zijn wel behulpzaam met boeken van tours en gebruiken goede companies

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.3

Es un muy buen lugar, con muy buena onda, está una poco separado de la plaza, pero igual llegas muy rápido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel, super nice staff and great open spaces to meet other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel with enough facilities. Everything was fine. Only one thing; I slept in the dorm next to the 'reception' so it was very noisy and the lights only turned off around 01:00 h. So when you have a tour the next morning at 04:00 it isn't very nice. Also they have cats and they come everywhere they want, also on your bed..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 pro 2016
9.4

Last hostel for the trip and it was great! The only thing is the dorms are a little tight and in the top bunk you are super close to the roof. Would stay again. Much cheaper than everything else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel on the outskirts of Atacama (10 minutes stroll to main plaza as Atacama itself is quite small). Rooms are small but comfy and whilst our nearest shower had no hot water there are enough other ones that it wasn't too much of a problem. Staff were helpful and whilst we didn't get a chance to use them there is a table tennis / mini-pool area along with a nightly fire with everyone sitting around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
9.7

Charming hostel with a chill vibe with multiple common areas. It's a bit of a walk from town but still manageable. Absolutely amazing staff who went above and beyond to help me recover my lost luggage from calama airport. There's also the option of booking your tours through the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.6

ATTENTION : chambre double = lits superposés et mal isolée... Nous avons été un peu surpris en arrivant. Piscine et feu de camp agréables, personnel sympa. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de petit déjeuner, c'est un peu cher en terme de rapport qualité/prix. Nous recommandons tout de même cet hostel où il y avait de l'ambiance.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel - fairly close to bus stop, and not too far a walk to town. Good facilities and friendly staff. Pretty expensive for SA, but all of San Pedro seems to be pricey.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.