Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Evanmiller1992
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.4

I actually enjoyed that this hostel was a little further away from the town's center. This allowed a little more relaxed of an atmosphere and a spectacular view of the nearby volcano.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Me encanta este hostel, es la segunda vez que me hospedo y siempre es una buena experiencia. El equipo es atento, eficiente y realmente te hacen sentir en casa. El hostal está bellamente decorado y es realmente agradable pasar el rato en el lugar. ¡Definitivamente volvería a quedarme una tercera vez cuando vuelva a San Pedro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.4

The staff was were helpful with planning of our tours and the atmosphere is really relaxed! Would definetly stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.4

I had a great time in San Pedro. The kitchens are well equipped, so I was able to cook here every night. Loved the atmosphere at the bonfires in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Colourful hostel located near to the square in San Pedro. Staff are very helpful and to hand all of the time. The hostel offers tours (we did the moon valley one, which was great). The showers were clean and hot and beds comfy. Kitchen facilities are very good, and hostel is located near to the fruit & veg market.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

Backpakers es un hostal muy agradable, con un personal sumamente dedicado a que el viajero tenga la mejor experiencia posible. San Pedro es espectacular, y en Backpakers hicieron todo lo posible para que mi experiencia fuese inolvidable. Un lugar adorable y accesible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

Had an amazing experience. The staff and place was just great! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.7

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Loved the bonfire every night. Our room was very quiet and warm, but I can't say that is the case about the room that face the bar and open directly into the outside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here 4 nights, staff were super accomodating to back packer needs allowing guests to hang around for night buses etc. Basic facilities but good, nice hot showers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Great set up for meeting people! We had one of the rooms attached to a common area so it was nice and warm, but I heard that some of the other rooms are pretty cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.