Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
83% 1128
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • issacmaw2044
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
23 lis 2016
7.4

Nice place in san Pedro. Bit far from the main center but only a 10min walk. Staff are really good willing to help out with anything possible. One word of advice book your tours in town as they're a lot cheaper booking through the agencies.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • badamson94
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.3

Good to stay here after the salt flats tour. Quite a noisy hostel though. Staff were really helpful on telling us where to go etc. Try and get money out before getting here - it charges you a lot at the local cash machines!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.7

Muito boa minha estadia no backpakers, os staffs são cordiais e atenciosos. A vibe do hostel é muito bacana. Gostei muito de ter ficado nesse hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 lis 2016
6.9

The location is not downtown and walking at night with the stray dogs can be a little bit sketchy, I saw one go after a biker, As well the showers were not very clean and mine had quite a bit of dirt in. However the staff was helpful and the value isn't bad, most places in Atacama are quite expensive, and best of all the Wifi was very good especially considering that we were in the middle of a desert. Overall not a bad place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.4

muy buen hostel, gran ambiente. lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
5.7

Hostel has a nice atmosphere with bonfire and cheap beer but some things were wrong. All toilets, showers and faucets are always leaking(and in some parts of the city there is no water), some mattresses are awful, I had mine changed after complaint. There are NO BIG lockers to put your stuff in, we had to leave all our things under the bed and everyone could open the window and steal it. Someone from the hostel tried to use my credit card number 4x, luckily it was blocked.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

Nice courtyard areas. Helpful staff. Decent kitchen. Not in centre of town but only around 10-minute walk. Nice fire in the courtyard until midnight - not too noisy when trying to sleep. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.6

Pas mal malgré des problèmes pour régler la douche. Pas donné mais pour San pedro qui dans l ensemble est cher ç est honnete

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 lis 2016
9.1

Great layback hostel. Staff was really helpful. We booked all the tours with them and got discount. Hammocks, bondfire, ping pong table : atmosphere was really nice 5min walking distance from the center. fruits & vegs market nearby, and convenience store. Wi-Fi is good Laundry service

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
10.0

Espectacular lugar para alojar, buen ambiente y económico totalmente frecomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.