Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Paradise

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Backpackers Paradise Located at PO Box 381, 6620 Oudtshoorn, Oudtshoorn.
Backpackers Paradise
South Africa
Oudtshoorn 6625 PO Box 381, 6620 Oudtshoorn
90% 122
-35.4606699 21.7968750
Backpackers Paradise
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

Indigo and Greg, welcomed us, answered all our questions and made recommendation. They highlighted points of interest in the area and accommodated our choices with further assistance. Very friendly atmosphere at the bar and braai with typical taste of South Africa on offer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel in Oudtshoorn, that offers different tours (cargo caves, ostrich farm, joy rides) and transport services (from George Town or airport). If you don't want to go out to have dinner, you have a canteen that is open during the day. I would return back if I come to Oudtshoorn again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aabramov90
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

This backpackers was an awesome place to stay in Oudtshoorn. Easy shuttle from the Baz Bus stop in George, arranged by the backpackers staff. The dinner was exceptional, the ostrich cooked perfectly with great side salad / potatoes. The hostel also has bikes on sites and arranges a shuttle to drive you to the Cango Caves and allows you the option to bike back along the beautiful route back to town. Highly reocmmend! The owner is the man, great to hang out with at the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.7

Perfektes Hostel, so stele ich mir das überall vor! Billardtisch vorhanden. Coole atmosphere! Sicher!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel! I had two nights in Oudtshoorn (it's enough to see all the important things in the area) and the bartender Vikas came with us to a bicycle tour, which was awesome because he showed us everything and told us alot about the area. The breakfast and dinner is very good and it's nice to get this directly in the hostel for a reasonable price. The rooms unfortunatly didn't have any lockers but else, there is not really anything negative to say about this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2016
8.0

Everything was fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2015
9.4

Having been to Backpackers Paradise in Oudtshoorn before, we expected the same excitement from the reception and willingness to accommodate us. Unfortunately when we asked to be moved to our old room they refused to help. They did not mention that the room that we received had space for four to sleep in as we had to book two dorm beds extra which was quite unnecessary, as we were a party of four and willing to share the four sleeper room, had we known. Other than that we still love this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2015
8.9

Best Place to be!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2015
9.4

We only stayed two night but we really enjoyed the hostel. We were warmly welcomed and the whole atmosphere during our stay was really homy. There is also a nice fire place and bar to chill! We can only recommend staying there for some time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2015
8.6

Sehr freundliches Personal und tolle Atmosphäre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.