Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Newcastle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
Backpackers Newcastle Located at 42 44 Denison St, , Newcastle.
Backpackers Newcastle
Australia
Newcastle New South Wales 2303 42 44 Denison St
73% 193
-32.9253112 151.7537212
Backpackers Newcastle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
2.9

I paid 32$ instead of 25 as advertised in hostelworld. They offer drinks for 1.50$ on a sign bit take 2 $. There is a sign, saying you will be kicked out of the hostel if you chew gum, next to a chewing gum vending machine. Free bbq was the worst food ever. I was hungry and had.to.force myself to swallow it. Noisy industrial area, far off everything. Several people had their stuff stolen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Great for weekend stop Really friendly staff, great shower, bed was average but for 30 dollars did the trick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Door handles dogey as. But good price for a stop over! Looks like i good time to be in summer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
5.1

They couldn't find our hostelworld booking so we had to pay the deposit again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2016
5.7

Cheap and cheerful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
8.9

Awesome kitchen and there's a ping pong table so...you know do you need to know more? Of course you do, check the other reviews. Great place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
4.9

As we arrived to check in (4:45pm), we were advised there were no staff on site to assist because they were all sleeping. Apparently, there were designated check-in hours, that were not mentioned on the website or booking confirmation. The house was incredibly old & loud. We laid awake with the constant footsteps of other guests, and doors banging shut. A group returned from a night on the town at 2:30am, partying until 4am. There were no staff on site who could assist us.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. The reviews on hostelworld don't do it justice and make it sound like an average hostel but we couldn't fault it. The hostel was thoroughly cleaned daily, the manager was more than happy to help with anything and the facilities were excellent, we felt right at home here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.