Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Newcastle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Backpackers Newcastle Located at 42 44 Denison St, , Newcastle.
Backpackers Newcastle
Australia
Newcastle New South Wales 2303 42 44 Denison St
73% 203
-32.9253112 151.7537212
Backpackers Newcastle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • celinameek
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay the pool was lovely and good facilities. I did see one cockroach in my room but apart from that was clean! Seemed to be mostly locals that stayed there so atmosphere wasn't great seemed like you were intruding abit, however staff were so helpful and nice. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.1

Ich war total geschockt als ich ins Zimmer kam. Überall Löcher in den Wänden, weil da wohl jemand reingeschlagen hat. Keine Steckdosen im Zimmer. Bäder schmutzig und schimmelig. Und das für 26$ die Nacht 😯 zudem war krach bis in die Nacht. Die Küche mit einer Kochplatte viel zu klein. Ich war sehr froh nach einer Nacht zu gehen. Würde ich auch nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.6

+++die Mitarbeiter besonders freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Besitzerin ist wie eine Ersatzmutter für uns gewesen ++ zwei mal die Woche kostenloses Barbecue +kostenloser Shuttle zum und vom Bahnhof - keine Schließfächer Eindeutig das beste Hostel was wir bisher hatten. Die Besitzerin Anna ist eine herzliche Frau und hilft einem wo sie kann. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. WLAN funktionierte super.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.7

Nice hostel... but unfortunately a little far away from Centre. But with its free pick up service. Definitely worth a stay!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
2.9

I paid 32$ instead of 25 as advertised in hostelworld. They offer drinks for 1.50$ on a sign bit take 2 $. There is a sign, saying you will be kicked out of the hostel if you chew gum, next to a chewing gum vending machine. Free bbq was the worst food ever. I was hungry and had.to.force myself to swallow it. Noisy industrial area, far off everything. Several people had their stuff stolen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Great for weekend stop Really friendly staff, great shower, bed was average but for 30 dollars did the trick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Door handles dogey as. But good price for a stop over! Looks like i good time to be in summer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
5.1

They couldn't find our hostelworld booking so we had to pay the deposit again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2016
5.7

Cheap and cheerful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.