Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sjbatten
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

Stayed for 3 nights. Very easy to find and close to the main station (less than 15 minutes walk) and friendly staff. There is a kitchen with pans and an oven to cook with and also common area with some sofas and games. Rooms are nice and have lockers and showers/toilets available whenever I needed them. Stayed in low season so not many people around but those that I met seemed pleasant. Pricey, as is Switzerland as a whole!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

인터라켄 주방보다 훨씬 좋았어요! 세탁비가 있어서 참았다가 인터라켄에서 했습니다. 시설 좋고 청결하고 아주 맘에 들었습니다~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.1

역에서 갈어가기엔 무리였습니다. 그냥 걷기엔 좋으나 캐리어 끌고가다 너무 힘들었네요. 그래도 방에서 본 바깥 풍경은 정말 예술이었습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

然網站上寫的入房時間比較怪(4pm-12pm),但我們下午2點到他就給我們鑰匙讓我們先進去了!check in時間再去找他們繳錢即可。櫃台人員相當友善!房間雖然一般般,但非常乾淨!公共空間非常優,餐廳很美,座位頗多,還有提供各式桌遊租借!最重要的是他有附廚房,各式餐具應有盡有,這完全是省錢的好朋友啊!還可以當場購買泡麵啊、水果、吐司、起司等食物!該hostel離車站約15分鐘路程,一出門即可看見琉森湖,整體而言住宿經驗讓人相當滿意啊~~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

The location is fantastic and they were very accommodating with our car (rental). Great location for a walk along the lake, fantastic view from your room and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel! A little out of the way and no free breakfast (which, considering how much you pay for the hostel and how expensive Lucerne is, it would have been nice), but would recommend it! It's easy to get to the main city and to the train/bus station. The kitchen facilities were awesome as were the rooms and bathrooms. Great place to hang out in escape the cold and the wifi was great. Security was top notch! Would recommend this hostel for a night stay or even a week! Well worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sw5331
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.1

주방이랑 리셉션 24시간 아닌게 너무 아쉽네요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

Great place! excellent location, all facilities and amenities, and very good internet conexion. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 lis 2016
8.3

Good hostel. A bit far from Old Town but not too far to comfortably walk there and to the train. Very clean, good facilities including a kitchen. Beds have plugs and lights which is nice. Lockers are nice and big. A warm safe place to sleep! Only complaint (and it is off season so maybe that's all it was) is that it's not a very social place. The staff were nice when they were there, but reception was not 24 hours so it got a little frustrating sometimes. Overall, nice place I would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

Great location and really friendly atmosphere. Got upgraded for free to a private room because they had a room free. Had a great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.