Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Great place on the Cook Islands. Location is also suitable to do any kind of activity. In my opinion, the kitchen and the rooms would require a more proper cleaning, but all in all, this is a great place and worth its money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Sehr gutes Hostel direkt an einem abgelegenen und wunderschönen Strand der perfekt für Sonnenuntergänge schauen ist. Das hostel hat alle basics die man braucht aber dafür stimmt das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis total! Der Host Bill ist wahrscheinlich der netteste Host den ich je hatte und hilft bei allem aus und ist total entspannt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Bill who managed the hostel during my stay was incredibly helpful, friendly and genuine. He cared about everyone staying at his hostel and went above and beyond to make us happy. The people I met there were awesome too. Felt very comfortable. It was kept super clean which was important for me. There is a beautiful beach really close to the hostel and a burger place run by a beautiful kind lady called Anita, just down the road. I was really happy with my stay here. Thank you Bill!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.0

I had an awesome time on Raro and the Backpackers International Hostel was part of it. I meet a lot of new nice People and i felt like a second Family there. Bill the host is an amazing, friendly and helpful Person:) The Hostel is definitly perfect for Backpackers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.9

I had a great time at this hostel for the following reasons 1. The staff: Bill (the owner) was the sweetest person. He took care of any complaints I had. He was very generous with the backpackers such driving heaps of groups for the Hulu Bar for free. He passes out free wifi to people who stays there over 12 days. He is just the best person. He truly tries his best. 2. The location. The hostel is placed in Aroa side which means you are close to the Aroa Marine Reserve. 3. The enviroment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.1

Bill ist nett und hilfsbereit. Der nächste Shop ist 3 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Zur Stadt und zum nächsten schöneren Strand muss man ein wenig fahren. Übrigens sollten man das Island Crossing von der Stadt aus machen. Nur von dort sind Pfeile ausgehängt. Wir haben uns nämlich von der anderen Seite völlig verlaufen! Ein Beachvolleyballfeld konnte ich leider nirgendwo finden. Es gibt viele Spiele oder Bücher, die man sich nehmen kann. Insgesamt ist die Unterkunft für den Preis völlig in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
8.9

Bill is just nice and jokes a lot, so be prepared. The atmosphere is amazing. I know the people change, but I met such amazing people here. We even arrangend a meeting back in NZ, as most people come over from there. Nice location, 2 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes to an amazing snorkeling place. Easy rooms, but you've got everything you need and be honest, for that price? What do you expect? I stayed in other accommodations in Rarotonga as well, but this was by far the best one!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.4

We stayed in the hostel for 11 days and liked it. There are for sure better hostels in the world but when I looked at the prices for accommodation and at my bank account, I was grateful for the alternative to the expensive resorts and hotels for low budget travellers like me. But to the hostel itself: I didn't find Tisa to be the most friendly person ever but it was alright and Bill is really nice and helpful. The kitchen smells and is dirty but the atmosphere is quite good. Can recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
8.9

Bill was lovely and the place was always clean! It's a good way to meet people from all over the world! Hostel is near a beautiful beach, grocery store, bike rental and dive centre - you should be able to find anything you need! Anything else is usually about a 10-20 min bus ride away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
6.0

unfriendly and inflexible staff. Could be cleaned properly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.