Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,070 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,070 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
79% 2070
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mrogersi
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.7

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Would recommend staying there for anyone new to boston. Shout out to Wayne for the quick tour on the way to the bus station. Shout out to Taylor for the hot tips on where to step out for the night. Great vibes! Worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

Good and close to bus and metro. Nice neighborhood

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
4.9

This place is really not so nice. Basically offices in a poor block transformed into rooms, the staff is really nice and helpful, not enough to compensate the big minus. Poor bed quality, showers put together in one room - you let your stuff unattended and see the others naked. The worst are the other people, from alcoholic old lady to asocial a**hole. As I wanted to go to my bed, one guy was sleeping inside it and had kicked my stuff away. If you have choice, stay at HI inside the city!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have brand new mattresses in all of our large spacious rooms. If you are afraid of seeing naked people, you could have booked a private room and bath at a hotel for $300-$400. We have plenty of lockers if you do not want to leave your stuff unattended. We have a pub with a 70 inch TV where travelers like to meet, have a drink together, and enjoy each others company. It's too bad you didn't enjoy your time here, but we wish you peace and happiness in your future travels. Good luck!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.6

Good things: Friendly Staff, Common Room with Wifi and ATM. Shuttle Service to subway station. Less good things: No outlets near beds, so unable to charge smartphones at night while using them as an alarm clock. 8-bed dorm smelled like it was poorly-ventilated, but bearable. Only two male showers for several dorm rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

It couldn't have been better, everything was perfect. Staff was extremely helpful, wifi was the fastest that I have ever had in a hostel and the shuttle made me feel like I was a VIP. Can't wait to go back to Boston and stay at Backpacker's again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
6.9

I enjoyed my stay in backpackers hostel. The staff were friendly and the bar really helps. The location is a little difficult to reach and comeback from Boston. Especially try to get good directions before arrival cause it would be difficult to locate it since you cannot find 12 school district from the boards. I wish there was a proper charging station for thebones who forget their charger or carrying 2 phones.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
6.6

Below average and expensive compared to european hostels! Very uncomfortable beds that are probably more than 10years old! Very loud AC and ok bathrooms. Disappointing breakfast. They shouldn't call the toast bread, peanut butter&jam as free breakfast. Security, location, shuttle bus and staff is very nice though!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Nice and friendly place. Carlie in the reception was super helpful with shuttle rides, tips and info about the city etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.3

It was fun being in the hostel environment where you get to interact with people from all over the world, and while it wasn't in Boston proper, the shuttle service to Wellington Station made it easy to get back and forth to Boston. The shuttle driver was also really nice and full of information and recommendations for things to do and see in Boston. The beds were not super comfortable, and I am not a fan of bunk beds, but that is to be expected when you stay at a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
4.9

Expensive for a hostel with stained plastic mattresses, where you make your own bed, no towels and a meagre attempt at breakfast. It wasn't filthy but it wasn't clean, one mattress in my room was so old I can't imagine anyone being able to sleep on it. The room had no lockers and was quite noisy next to the road. The shuttle to the nearest metro station is a nice touch however. If it's taken as your standard backpackers it's alright but not at the price they charge.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.