Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
7.7

Shuttle was great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tedred
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
5.1

kinda too difficult to get around if you are not driving, the shower room is kinda crooked and u have to wait for almost 10mins to get hot water, but the staff is quite helpful

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.6

Great hostel, large games/social room and breakfast provided free. Not a lot in the way of lockers. A bit out of the way if you're looking to explore Boston, but they have a free shuttle service to the nearby station to help you get into town. One of the drivers, Wayne, was great. He often spoilt us and drove us all the way into the city if a few people had a specific destination. He's a character, provided great chats while driving into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gcharestiii
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

If you're a male in a dorm, there are two showers for men. I understand that there are showers in the womens dorm, and there may be one in the men's dorm, I don't know. Can be a problem if there are lots of guests. Usually, the shuttle service is free, but sometimes the driver passes around a gratuity jar for tips. I got a ticket for the T and caught the bus to avoid paying extra. Not a lot of locker space for valuables, bear that in mind. Good hostel overall, would recommend. Coffee is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SusanTravelsfromTampa
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.9

Far from the city center but they shuttied you to the train station. Parking is great. Beds were ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a 8 bedroom for women and we had our own bathroom including shower. They also provide a shuttle bus (for free) every 30 minutes from the hostel to the nearest train station and back. My stay in this hostel was very satisfying and I am happy to come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very clean and organized, great structure and everyone is very helpful and even though it's not a walk distance from downtown Boston, they offer an amazing shuttle service to take and pick up from T station. It's perfect if your visiting Harvard or MIT. For sure I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, great staff and VERY clean. Although it is located a little outside of Boston, the staff will provide you with a shuttle service to Wellington (subway stop), only a few stops away from downtown Boston. We enjoyed our stay and had great times there, only problem was that we only had cold water in the showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

The staff were incredibly helpful and organized. I have absolutely no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čer 2017
7.1

Nice enough and comfortable. Great staff, very accomodating. But at $48US PER NIGHT, it was by miles the most expensive hostel I've been in. It is a 20 buck a night facility at best. Staying at a st christophers in in downtown paris for half that and that's a luxury chain with every possible convenience including privacy curtains with light, usb and 220v in every bed and full on breakfast .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.