Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 2125
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
5.7

全体的に少し暗い雰囲気だった。 そして、布団はシーツと薄いブランケットのみだったの加え、部屋に暖房がないため、寒くて何度も夜目が覚めた。 部屋にシャワールームとトイレ、洗面台があるが、どちらも電気が切れており、シャワールームを使うときには、懐中電灯を照らしながら入らなければいけなかった。 洗面台もお湯しか出ず、とても熱いまま顔を洗わなければいけなかった。 また、ボストンの町から少し離れており、電車とバスを使わなければいけないので、少し面倒だが、ホステルから町へは、無料シャトルバスがあるのでよい。しかし、チップBOXが置いてあるので、$1は払った方がよいでしょう。 このホステルは私はあまりオススメしません。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
2.0

The place was really bad

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

it is almost not fair when someone checks in after 11pm and leaves very early in the morning with a bad review. They are not here long enough to observe how hard the staff works to make every guest feel welcome, clean the facility, shuttle the guests, and do their part to make everyone's visit to Boston enjoyable. But like Frank Sinatra says, That's Life. Thanks for the bad review

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
6.9

the best part of this place was the staff, really cool people. the atmosphere was okay. lots of old people. 2 things that i didnt really like: the beds and the location. best was one of the worst i slept on. sheets would slide off easily. makes a lot of noise if you tend to move around a lot in bed. and springy. the location is far from downtown. it was a hassle going in and out of the area. at one point the orange line was down due to smoke. so had to make 2 busses.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
6.3

Als Unterkunft in Ordnung, wenn man keine besonderen Ansprüche hat. Shuttleservice zur U-Bahn funktioniert sehr gut. Ansonsten freundliches Personal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fladanist2794
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
10.0

This is the very best hostel in Boston. Quality and performance was the key for this good enviroment. I do recomend Backpackers Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

Cozy and comfortable. Thank you for the hospitality. I felt welcome and at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 říj 2016
6.6

Ugh, supply and demand. Boston is really, really expensive. First the location in Everett isn't a big deal. It's 10 minutes by car from downtown, they run a shuttle to the train, train is 10 minutes from downtown. I even walked from downtown once. Facilities aren't anything special; but they're fairly well maintained. Would really recommend installing some fans. The 8 bed dude's dorm just ceaselessly smelled like stagnant dude smell. You'd be advised to take a bed by the window...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

the rooms are cleaned completely daily, yet we notice sometimes guests clothing and luggage has an odor that we cannot control. We hope those guests check out quickly, as would you, but we have to welcome everyone. Hopefully, if you visit again, that problem doesn't exist in your room. Thank you for the review

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

The main thing that kept me rebooking at Backpackers in Boston was the atmosphere: a great group of people are always coming through and the shuttle service makes exploring the city incredibly easy: STRONGLY RECOMMEND.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the excellent review. It is greatly appreciated by our entire staff. Thank you again

15 říj 2016
9.4

Thanks Tayler for going the extra mile for me at 10PM. Location, now this hostel is a bit out but if you want to relax in a relaxed neighbourhood . Recommend Churasco in Cancun, and the coffee in Braza

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice review, and we will be sure to let Taylor know you appreciated her efforts. Thank you

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.