Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • orenhakimian
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
3.1

By far one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. First of all, it located in the middle of nowhere, not walking distance to anything. people staying there very shady. The price is an absolute ripoff! This place shouldn't be more than $20. breakfast area was in a tiny crammed room; and my day started out stressful. Not a warm inviting place at all. Terrible location, just bad in every way. Avoid Avoid Avoid!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.0

The staff are really comfortable, I am really impressed about their hospitality, I am stayed in Jazz on the park in new York and I have to be grateful with Anita, Visar and Jose for their hospitality. I am felt like home. Zelda

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
6.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. Met some interesting people from different parts of the globe. The showers a bit small so if you are a big person it might be a problem. Other than that it was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • treefitty
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Boston was sold out the weekend I attended so I chose this place a bit further out but there was no problems with the on demand shuttle service to the train station. Only thing that I found a problem was the pillows were very flat even folded over once.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Was stranded in Boston for the night and found this place on hostel world. It was fantastic and everyone was super helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.7

Very helpful staff, very friendly. Wayne also gave us an informal tour on the shuttle bus too. Staff in the evening were great to talk to and helpful at every turn. Thanks Guys!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.7

It was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.4

The free shuttle service to and from the train station is really helpful! Wayne always went above and beyond for you. Great vibe of the whole place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

Couldn't fault the staff if I tried!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • florianproell1436
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.7

++Top Shuttle-Service👍🏽

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.