Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 1939
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • AlexTate
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

They serve breakfast every morning and the pub beer is cheap, providing plenty of opportunities to meet your fellow travelers. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Shuttle service is provided, and the rooms are cleaned daily. Laundry service is available on site, they have a pool table, a piano, and endless chill space. My stay was basically like hanging around my college dorm... if my dorm had a bar in it. I love constant travel, but this place will make you want to stay a while.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.4

The driver of the hostel-managed morning shuttle between the metro station and the hostel was a creepy guy. He made me (and some other fellow visitors) extremely uncomfortable with his remarks about my physical appearance and him touching me unnecessarily. I was finding the journeys miserable to the point that I did not take the shuttle back to the hostel from the station in the evenings for fear of him coming to pick me up and me being alone in the vehicle with him.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
6.0

I felt concerned about the fact there were no lockers in the room, and I found the communal bathrooms to be quite dirty.. I don't think this is any fault of the staff however, who were very friendly. The kitchen facilities are also a bit limited, and don't open until 8am, which I found to be a bit late.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pkuleleye
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 čer 2016
2.9

this is the worst hostel that i have ever been to, and i travel a lot. the staff at the front desk is cold and offensive(made a very offensive comment to a russian girl who did seem to understand english very well). the hostel is far away from any public trnasportation, so if you want to go to boston, you have to call a taxi or use their car(the driver will sollocitate tips). a lot of noise during the night from the bar and the tv room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2016
7.7

Super shuttleservice jede halbe stunde von und zu der zugstation.die better waren meinenserachtens viel zu weich.man spürte das geflecht ständig.konnte auch auf dem boden schlafen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
7.7

Had overall al lovely stay and met a lot of nice people. The owner brought me with his car even to the train station

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2016
4.6

This hostal would have been OK bar for two things that happened: - It appeared that the managers had allowed a person to live for an extended period of time in my room, it was filthy and trashed when I went there - They have a shuttle to the Wellington station that is supposed to run until 11PM, but this was not true. I called at 10:45 and there was not answer at the phone, so I had to wait 40 mins for the bus, not very nice in that area of town Also, some beds dont have railings

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
4.6

too dark than I expected. looks not clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
6.0

Not very central - despite the shuttle it's not very convenient. Could do with some modernisation considering it's not very cheap. The pub was cool and much appreciated but organised events would've made it much more fun.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čer 2016
6.0

Quite a way out of main part of town. Shuttle to and from the nearby bus/train station was handy and prompt. Mattresses were a bit average. Atmosphere was pretty good though with pool tables and a bar. Free toast & coffee in the morning was also good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.