Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 2022
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.9

Helpful staff. Clean place although the mattresses on the beds had seen better days. A light breakfast was included of coffee/tea and toast with PB or jam. The pub isn't really much of a pub at all. Just a small room with a big screen tv and a basic bar. The location was prohibitive. It was easy enough to get to Wellington station but then you have to call for a shuttle. One time i waited 20 minutes for someone to come and pick me up even though the hostel is less than 5 minutes drive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel. Great first experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.1

Son los putos amos, si dios fuera un hotel sería este.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.7

Very (!) nice staff, shuttle service is a nice feature which makes up a little for the subpar location. Breakfast simple but ok, matresses in the lower half of worldwide hostel matresses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • heatherk246
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Very nice stay. Staff are lovelly especially the shuttle drivers!!. Only down side i had was the main door to the hostel was never locked, anyone could walk in!. Also i didnt like the fact there were huge groups (15+)people of younger than 23 year olds staying and being rowdy. Think it should be cut off to 8MAX in one group. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.3

Got there pretty late and only stayed one night so I didn't get to experience too much of it. But what I did experience was pretty pleasant. Rooms were quite spacious and everything was clean. Facilities work quite well. Only downside was that the wifi was unstable. The shuttle to and from various stations was great. Quick shoutout to Wayne the driver; he is awesome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Highly recommended for anyone going to Boston. This hostel is in Everett (a town just outside Boston - tell your cab driver that, or he'll take you to the other School Street), but I thought that was a good thing. The shuttle service is great; Wayne was particularly good to me - a real gentleman. You get to experience an authentic New England town with ready access to the city. Plus, the hostel's small - as they go - so you're guaranteed a cosy atmosphere in which to meet interesting new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Good location. The staff were so helpful, moving me and my friend into the same room, and the free shuttle service to Wellington Station was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
6.0

Too far from downtown and not very convinient but there is a free shuttle from the closest station. Beds are not very comfortable but the rest is ok. I would have liked the hostel to suggest / organize activities for the evenings.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.6

The backpackers is a little Bit outside of boston and you have to Plan little time to get to downtown - although the free shuttle to the Station is very useful and Frequent. Overall the hostel seem to be a little Bit older and Lots of the (outside of the room) lockers were Broken. You could hear the street a Lot throughout the night. Staff is really friendly and helps with all questions- especially the shuttle drivers. Overall not the cleanest, newest hostel but worth its money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.