Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2327
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 lis 2016
8.3

The place is clean, and the staff are helpful. The facilities (restroom, bathroom, common area, etc) are adequate. The subway stations are nearby, but the location is a bit off from the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. We were just there for a night but the staff was super helpful with recommendations and places to see. There was also free Japanese sake in the common room that we could have. It's definitely not a party hostel, but the environment was social and very friendly, with couches you could sit at and meet other travelers. Facilities were clean, no complaints. The location is also prime. Very close to the subway, and to the senso-ji temple. Nice neighborhood. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Greeeeat hostel that i will stay in again when i come back to Tokyo. The location is great, just 1-3 minute from Kuramae station, depends on which line you take. (However it's relatively far from Shinjuku or "city centre") Lovely common room and rooftop. The bed is one of the best i've ever slept before in all the hostels- got one lamp and two sockets on each bed, which is very essential for me. Free coffee and tea, as well as special events organised some nights; good for alone travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.6

Near to the subway station and convenient shop, 10mins walk to Asakusa! Quite a bit lack of space for luggage in the female dorm I stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time of arrival and throughout the stay. The facilities are extremely clean and comfortable and the hostel is easy to get to and super accessible to the rest of Tokyo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in, already for the second time. Really not much else to say. Usually I am a bit picky about some things, but here everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.7

Il primo impatto con Tokyo è stato al Backpackers Hostel K's House ed è stato geniale. E' stato semplice da trovare grazie alle istruzioni dettagliate presenti sul sito. Molto pulito, cucina ben attrezzata e staff (che parlava inglese) molto cordiale e disponibile. Considero una bella esperienza stare 4 notti in questo delizioso Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Loved our stay and would stay here and recommend to all my friends, very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located next to a subway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.9

Was good value and the staff are very help full. Facilities were good. Maybe make the washing machine and dryer a little bit cheaper. The position is perfect for checking out Asakusa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

The best place we stayed in Japan of all hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.