Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

the common are was great, very friendly and inviting to socialise with others. The staff that received us spoke perfect english and was very friendly. Room and shared toilets were very clean and tidy. Great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jifarizano8098
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.4

Very Nice Hostel! We just stayed 1 night, but i would love to spend more time there, it looked really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Nice place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nachitocba
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, me iba a quedar solo 3 noches y me terminé quedando 5, no tuvieron ningún problema en agragarmelas ni nada. Todo el staff excelente y muy atento respondiendo todo lo que les consultaba y ayudando con lo que necesitars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

My friend and I had a lovely stay. It is conveniently located next to Kurame and is walking distance to Asakusa. The staff were very friendly and they had a great common space to chill and make new friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Pratique, propre, silencieux, bien placé. Salle commune chaleureuse et pratique, un toit terrasse très accueillant. Un très bon plan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

My only downside is the location was a little far out from the main train station but we did have a subway right next door. Easy once you manage to work out how to use them but is an additional cost if you have the JR pass. Staff were great and tried to mingle in with the guests. They were extremely good at giving advice and there were lots of travel guide leaflets to look at. Some great bars and attractions near by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for such a high feedback. We appreciated that you joined the sushi-roll event on the day and hope that became one of the great stories which you made here and could tell family and friends back home. As a merely advertisement, we have a nice and cozy hammock arrived today and it will start off being used as a magnificent tool for guests chilling out on our rooftop. please come and try that out if you ever come back in Tokyo.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel, nice atmosphere and friendly guests. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Free jams and coffee in the morning and free soaps and shampoo was also very welcome! Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for giving us this perfect score on the review. We loved to hear that you liked to stay with us and those amenities were a little help for you. Today, we had a hammock arrived and will be functional from tomorrow on. Please come and try out this our new guest killer in a good way someday.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel to base out of. Staff very friendly and great recommendations for food. Pretty quiet at the start of week but Wednesday drink night was fun. Easy access to subway and especially from Narita as it was single line. Would stay again, although not in a party location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the lovely compliments. We will keep up as great work for the hospitality service as we think it should be and also are looking forward to welcoming you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Close to the Assakua area and about 20 min to Shinjuku. Not extralmy social but the free drink night on Wednesday which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the wonderful comment. It was a brilliant to have you for those nights and we are glad that you had fun on the free drink night. Hope we will see you again when you ever come back in Tokyo.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.