Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Tugbazat
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

I stayed there totally 3 nights. It was fun . Thank you guys for shaved ice cream and your smiles:) Staff are so nice . They always answered all my questions and I felt home during my vacation. Arigato 😍😘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.3

No lockers with key

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay--the staff were very friendly and helpful, and everything was clean. It's located right next to two subway lines, so it was easy to get around. The dorm room was a bit small, and it was hard to manage everyone and their bags, but apart from that, I don't have any complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Close to subway lines, a good shopping area and not too far from the JR/Shinkansen lines. Great atmosphere, met some lovely people and the staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel, but absolutely in the middle of nowhere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Laminar17
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

There is no competition to k's house in tokyo. If u can get a bed there GET IT!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing! Felt like home, i've meet alot of people, the location was also nice, easy to find because of the awesome dirctions they've mailed me and the staff was super friendly. Would defenately reccomend and come again when im in tokyo again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
9.7

Really fantastic hostel. I stayed in a private room, because I had a lot of valuable/expensive audio gear with me. The room was small, of course, but clean, with a decent bed and great A/C. The communal toilet and shower were clean and well-functioning. Common area was likewise clean and excellent, with dishes and flatware for use. This is NOT a party hostel, thankfully, so if you're looking for a drunken mess, look elsewhere. If I ever travel through Tokyo in the future, I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent location, close to train stations and walking distance from Asakusa. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the place was very comfortable and inviting. Good wifi, close to restaurants that are open at various hours, and 7/11.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

Met the friendliest staff here, especially Yoshi who was so genuine and kind, offered some great tips and places for me to visit. The communal area has a great atmosphere, and is a good place to meet other travellers. The hostel is very close to two subway stations, and there is a convenience store across the street. The room is quite small, but overall a great place that feels more like a home than a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.