Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2340
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Pretty good all things considered. Like most things in Tokyo, it's a little expensive for the bare necessities. Nice and clean though with pretty chill staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel, most importantly, the staff. They made a conscious effort to involve everyone in daily activities. For instance, on one of our quieter days there they taught us some Japanese characters and made us bookmarks. I feel the location is a bit far from Shinjuku and shibuya, but you can't have everything. Not the greatest atmosphere for those wanting to drink and head out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel with nice staff 7/11 and metro station are very close

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed there for 5 nights in the dorms, straight through New Years celebrations and it was so nice to have a place I felt comfortable to return to. The staff were are friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and I loved the toshikoshi soba event on New Years Eve :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank your for staying with us. Did you enjoy the Soba noodles? Good!! We hope you have a wonderful year :)

  • laguner0
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 pro 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy limpio y está cerca de la estación Kuramae que no es de JR line, si quieres usar JR necesitas tomar la Oedo Line o Asakusa Line para ir a la línea JR más cercana lo cual te va a costar dinero extra. El staff es muy amable, las instalaciones son impecables, hay un seven eleven a unos pasos lo cual es muy conveniente. Sin duda regresaría a este hostal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving this comment. We hope you'll come back to our hostel someday, too. Gracias :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

I´ ve never experienced a such outstanding service in a hostel before. Very helpful staff, knows where to go and very friendly, very well organized. Free coffee, marmelade and tea in the morning. 5 out of 5 stars. Would higly recommend it to everyone who wants to stay for a city trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us ! We would like to keep the quality to welcome the travelers from all over the world. Please come again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely great hostel - really friendly, helpful staff, comfortable beds (I stayed in one of the dorms), and in one of my favourite neighbourhoods in Tokyo. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora!! We hope you visit Japan again and again and enjoy all the seasons here. Arigato :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 pro 2016
10.0

Staff were so so friendly and approachable. I had a sore back and they found me the cheapest massages in the area. All the tips like where to eat, what's acctually worthwhile to go see and how to best get there. Don't be afraid to ask them. Felt very warm and homey. The only drawback was that I encountered a very discriminatory Caucasian. Aside from that all good. Other travellers were friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear that you had a sore back :( but sounds good if the massage worked :) Thanks for staying with us and please come back in the near future !

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 pro 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to get 10 out of 10 from you :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
9.7

Staff is super helpful and always has a smile on their faces. Location is great; less than 5 minute walk to 2 different subway lines. Only down was that the pillows were SO hard it:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for letting us know about the pillow. We will take account of it. We are waiting for your next stay !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.