Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2274
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. It was very clean, the staff was really nice and they welcomed you warmly. There were enough showers, toilets, washing machines so you don't have to wait. The location was really good, only 2 minutes away from a subwaystation with two different lines. I really liked that there was free tea in the lobby. They even had a free drink night, when I was there, so you could meet a lot of new people and it was really fun. I recommend going there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

The location is pretty good and the facilities are clean and modern. Lockers are provided in the hallway, and the room was nicely air conditioned. The common room was pretty small and didn't really offer much, and overall the atomosphere was quiet. As a backpacker, your best bet for meeting people is probably via people in your room, which was the case for me. Overall a nice stay but could have used a livelier atmosphere and more social elements.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

nice welcome, the staff are nice. didn't stay long, but there is everything you can need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Nice staff, the common space was very comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We wish you would have stayed longer. Please come back to see more Japan someday!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Excellently located near two subway lines, very friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. Clean and nice common area. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this honor with high scores. It was lovely for us that you chose us in a bunch of options for a stay in Tokyo. We are all looking to you coming back and stay with us soon again.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Great Location, close to one touristic quarter and perfect airport connection and just 3min walking to convenient subway stations. Hostel was alright - nothing exciting about it - very clean and nice staff. Beds could have been more comfortable though and I don't see the point of the noisy dehumidifier, which was running all night next to my head.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Our location is perfectly the one of upsides that guests would have in our hostel, particularly to both airports of Tokyo. We are sorry that dehumidifier made a bit of noise. It is needed for us to be on for preventing from mould turning up. Hopefully, we will have another opportunity to have you stay back with us.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

Nice place to visit! The common area has a good mix of people at night so that made the trip fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great compliment with full scores. We are entirely happy to hear that you made it to unite some people in our cozy lounge. Hope you had a great time to stay with us. .

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
7.4

Well this hostel is by no means bad. It's just very boring. It's about 35min train ride from shibuyu where the action is. I was solo backpacking and I met a couple of people but no one really on the same level as me. Certainly not a party hostel but if you want something cheap and in an okay location this is for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time here. We actually have an event, Free Drink Night every Wednesday, and it is the best opportunity to meet up other travelers. We wish you would have joined the event. Please come back to Tokyo sometime in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Honestly one of the best hostels I've stayed at, with extremely friendly staff and a lounge area that's perfect for meet ups. The only reason I've given it less than a 10 is so that the average viewer would give this reason some credibility. If you're thinking of staying in Tokyo, make no mistake and go for K's House.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your heart-warming message! We enjoyed chatting with you in the lounge too! We hope you enjoyed your time in other cities as well. You are always welcome back to stay with us! Thank you King of the ocean!

  • baopham
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place. Very open and social environment. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. All spoke very good english. Definitely worth the stay. Thanks K's House Tokyo. Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comments. We are always happy to help guests' stay in Tokyo more enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.