Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
91% 2205
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Nadine1512
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

I can't possibly think of how a hostelstay could be better! The staff is amazing beyond words. They don't just do their job, being good hosts, whenever they can, they will involve themselves in the social happenings in the hostel, which makes them feel like your actuall friends :D I felt so at home at K's Tokyo, I felt like returning to my actual home felt out of place. The living room is perfect for travelers to easily and cozily meet up. If you go to Tokyo, please go to K's house Tokyo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 dub 2016
8.3

An OK place to stay but not wonderful. The 5-person female dorm is very cramped and all our bags could not fit. Staff members could have been more helpful-- I was not told about the breakfast items and had gone out to buy things... Only to realize in the morning that they were provided. Also, lockers are not inside the room and may even be on a different floor. Location is good and everything was clean, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service and facilities here. Just letting you know that we do not provide any food in the morning except for those jams, margarine, and peanut butter for your own toast. We'll try to get a full score for "staff" next time when you're here! Thank you for staying with us :)

  • Shantel
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.0

My 2nd time staying with this hostel. It's quite a distance from JR station & town but near to Kuramae Subway Station. Rooms for mixed dorms are a bit small and no curtain for privacy. But facilities are good & hostel is clean. Staffs are friendly too. I suggest you exit from Exit A6 (Kuramae station on Oedo subway) to get to the hostel. It has an escalator going up (up only) to ground level and is very close to the hostel. When going to Narita airport, use Exit A5 which has the elevator.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for coming back and staying with us again! It was nice to have you here, and we'd like to see you again for the third time or even more!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

K's Hostel in tokyo is a fantastic hostel with a brilliant vibe for anyone who is travelling alone and looking to meet people to socialise and explore the city with. The social area downstairs is great and that combined with the friendliness of the staff draws everyone downstairs. With regards to access although it is in a fairly quiet area there are lots of great restaurants and it is one minute from a tube station giving easy access to the rest of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean and there were a lot of nice extras. Plus the location is great to move around Tokyo. However the best part was the staff. Ridiculously helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

Great place to explore Tokyo from. Convenient location, nice common room, very friendly employees!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Aurelin1978
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
9.4

My first and maybe the best stay!. Im really happy to find K's House Tokyo and his staff. Muy recomendable, si vuelvo a Tokio iré a este hostal de cabeza. Domo arigato!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.4

Staff at K's house were so lovely and helpful. The common room was nice and clean and they were always trying to give everyone a chance to be involved through the social nights. E.g providing plum wine, sake and snacks for guest. The location was great for accessing the Tokyo subway lines and there is plenty to do and see within walking distance, around the Asakusa area. Minor, minor but the 8 bed (mixed) dorm that we stayed in was a little bit squishy and had a bit of a funk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.9

The best part of this hostel is the common area where you can meet people in the mornings and evenings. The staff were also really helpful too. Really close to public transport!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alwyn_y_stalwyn
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.9

• clean and safe • Laundry/dryer • Friendly staff - tours, nightly activities • Location near metro and shrine, easy to find • Mix of guests • WiFi and kitchen • Coffee/tea toast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.