Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oscarserin7653
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel in the world

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • noams9404
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel, located in the more quiet area of Tokyo - Taito, near Ueno park, for a more relaxed atmosphere; close to Kuramae subway station so very convinient. Good social vibes - kitchen, eating area and common room are in the same space so its very cool to hang out there with all the fellow travelers. They put a good emphasis on social nights in the hostel and attractions in Tokyo according to season. A cool place to land upon. Thank you k's house Tokyo - will definatly visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.6

Easy to get to on transit, but in a pretty sleepy neighbourhood in terms of food and bars (not a tonne of options, and things close really early). Hostel staff is lovely (hostel staff is lovely everywhere in Japan though!), great common area, rooftop patio, clean and comfy rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

아주 깨끗하고, 친절하고 좋았습니다. 다만 지하철 출구 표시가 잘못 되어 있어 조금 헤맨거 외에는 아주 좋았습니다. 홈페이지에 호스텔 지도도 첨부하면 더 좋을듯합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.3

We only stayed here for a couple of nights at the end of our trip, but would have happily stayed there longer. Staff seem friendly, the place is clean and has nice facilities. The only complaint would be from my friend, regarding the lockers and needing your own padlock for them. Good common area and a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • davidkellaway860
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Always a lovely place to stay. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, well located to and from Haneda and Narita airports. Also close to Ryogoku for sumo fans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JuliaKath
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.6

The dorm was a bit smelly. The bathrooms are not separated for genders. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and there was free dinner. The roof terrace is pretty nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel: walking distance to Asakusa and Akihabara, two subway lines very near, free clothes drier, amazing and friendly staff, clean, good beds, complete kitchen and great price. Very recommended. Would stay there again, no doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience ever. I was a little intimidated by the idea of rooming with people I have never bet but thanks to my experience with K's I would never travel internationally any other way. It really felt like coming home after a long day of travel. Staff was super friendly and facilities were clean. I never had to wait to use the restroom or shower. Only complaint was that the rooms got a little humid and the dehumidifiers turned off in the middle of the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.