Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1985
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

The Staff is awesome !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

I didn't stay here long, just one day( less actually) but the staff was friendly, they changed my reservation without an extra charge and the hostel has a good kitchen and materials for planning a trip and entertainment. It was clean enough, the sink was on the halway though and just 1/2showers on each floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

A great hostel located only a few min walk from the station. A 7/11 is less than 100m away and you are only a 30min walk to popular city centre areas such as the Atomic Dome. The staff were lovely. The rooms were decent with great A/C. The kitchen facilities were great and overal the place had a very friendly atomsphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.7

Fue increiblemente increible! Te sientes como una familia! Y puedes hacer muchos smigos nuevos! RECOMENDABLE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

top, sehr schöner Gemeinschaftsraum, sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

K Hostel in Hiroshima is very close to main train station and just half an hour walk away from A-bomb museum. It's solid place, another one of K's brand. It's a bit smaller, so it's easier to get conversation going with other travellers. I really like the option to put all your belongings under your bed. Should be available in every hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

The hostel is very close to the train station and it is esy to reach all main sightseeing points. The staff was very nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Facilities were decent and rooms were clean. There is a nice lounge/dining area to meet people. And the roof terrace is good. Although I was there in August so a bit hot to use! Only downside was I was on the 5th floor and the lift only went up to the 4th. Bit of a pain. Staff were nice. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.0

Great place to stay with very friendly staff. Mine was a last minute booking, so I had to opt for the private twin room. For $80 a night I got a tatami room (just a floor mat that you put a mattress on to make your bed). I thought it was a bit pricey, but I guess you're paying for the privacy. Very clean, though, and conveniently located by a streetcar stop and near Hiroshima Station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.3

Everyone is old and there is no community feeling at this hostel. Worst hostel I have been so far.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.