Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 2092
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Prima volta ad Hiroshima. La posizione dell'Hostel è ottima, a 5/10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione. L'Hostel è molto pulito e lo staff è stato molto disponibile e presente per ogni necessità. Ottimi i servizi dell'Hostel nel complesso. La camera da 4 è stata comoda, lo spazio disponibile per gli zaini sufficiente. Consiglio fortemente il soggiorno al k's house Hostel di Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.1

A lovely and social hostel. Beds were comfortable, the staff were so friendly and helpful. Will go out of their way to help you. Facilities are clean. There is free drip coffee and tea. The communal area is cute, there is so much information in the hostel about the area which is useful. It's about a 3km walk away from the peace museum and less then 1km to train station. Would stay here again, thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at here guys. A little out of the way, a few alleys in but easy to find. Atmosphere is brilliant. The top 2 out of the hostels I stayed at in Japan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel très bien situé. Nous avions une chambre double avec sdb idéale pour 2-3 nuits. Personnel serviable et aimable, bref un séjour très agréable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

In all good and we enjoyed our stay and propose to recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel!! I stayed here with my mum and we were both really impressed with the place. Helpful staff, super clean, speedy wifi and central. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima. The facilities were clean and relatively new. It's a great place to meet people if you want, I met a few German's and an Aussie or two and had some decent interactions. The rooms are bunks so not a ton of privacy if you're used to capsules so just keep that in mind if it isn't your thing. Overall it's in a good location, near enough to the Peace Park, A-Bomb dome and it's a walkable distance to the Miyajima Ferry.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.0

The Hostel was great, staff super friendly and helpful. Facilities wise it was a bit behind others I've stayed at: since the shower room is mixed, you need get dressed in the shower unit itself, where the floor is wet and potentially water is running from the shower units on your sides.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Fantastic service by the staff, after getting off a bus at 6.30am they let me shower and store luggage for free while i explored the city. Great cooking facilities and close to the tram that runs to all the main sites (or 20min walk to most). Overall a fantastic stay and made so many friends during my 3 nights!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. Found the bed in private double room to be hard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.