Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1911
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Not too far from the JR station and the street trains can easily be accessed from the hostel. The rooftop is also a nice area to chill out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent stay for a night or two. Very clean, full of vibrant people and helpful staff. I left my luggage there all day after I'd checked out, and it was completely safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

It was just perfect... :) Great common área where you can make new friends and dont bother any other guests..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Great location 6 mins walk from JR station and 10 mins from baseball stadium. Staff fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Good hostel near the train station and at about 10-15 minutes of the city center. The hostel staff is really nice and you have a kitchen. Wifi everywhere. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

-Very good location, near the JR Station and good for sigh seeing -The premises are very clean and friendly, nice to met and discuss with travelers -The staff is very helpful, they helped me a lot (tips for visits in Hiroshima and near by), for transportation schedules etc -I would definitely come back again or recommend to my friends

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Location was extremely convenient with an amazing staff who answered all of our questions. Atmosphere of the hostel was great with a big common room. I would definitely book again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

My second time staying at K's house in Japan and had an amazing stay, the staff was super kind and helpful. Loved the roof top patio , highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.7

The facilities were great and the employees were very find and fun. There are locks and ample lockers available to store luggage in and I never had a problem with overcrowded facilities (e.g. laundry, bathroom, shower). It was my first stay in a hostel and a very good one indeed. Would definitely visit again in a heartbeat. One tip though, there is only one outlet next to each bed so go to Daiso and get one of those adapters that turns one outlet into 3. Very quick fix to a very minor problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff was super nice and welcoming. It was very clean and the kitchen was spotless and very accommodating. The room was clean and had a locker for each bed. Location was perfect, not even 10 minutes away from Hiroshima station. I would definitely recommend K's house!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.