Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.4

Bed bugs....And a lot of them !!! When I complained to reception they were really helpful and helped me get all my clothes washed, but it's obviously something they deal with a lot because she opened a spreadsheet and marked my bed as 'red' and to my horror there were already a few beds already marked !! There are alot more hostels in iquique but for some reason they're not on hostelworld

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

Hostel sympathique.Balcon et terrasse très appréciables. Très bon emplacement à proximité de la mer.Par contre, les sanitaires sont bien trop petits!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to be the hostel offers u every kind of service the atmosphere is great, receptionists are very kind, cleanliness is perfect made, beds are comfortable and u can use the BBQ whenever u want, moreover it is located just 2 minutes walking from the beach which is great both to relax or surf! Really enjoyed my time!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent amenities and location for the price. Great ambiance, super friendly service and spacious kitchen for travel on a budget--though it got a bit crowded at certain hours, hence the spaciousness. Could buy a lock to store stuff, receive recommendations on all the activities available, receive a discount in the lovely café. Every now and then ran out of toilet paper but it's a small price to pay for such a great setting from which to experience Iquique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.9

En general recomendable! Reservé una habitación doble privada y creo que lo único que no me gustó fue la mala aislación acústica de la habitación. El ambiente es muy bueno, el hostal acogedor. Tiene mesa de ping Pong, pool, juegos de mesa, puedes arrendar bicicletas y te facilitan quitasol y hay algunas paletas que puedes llevar a la playa. La cocina está bien equipada, pero no funcionan todos los quemadores de la cocina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

Heel fijn hostel, heel dichtbij het strand. Ik kwam om 4 uur aan in iquiqui en kon gelukkig in het hostel direct mijn bed in. De badkamers kunnen wel een opknapbeurt gebruiken (zeker die van de vrouwen) 1 wc, twee douches voor iedereen en alleen de deur van 1 douche kon dicht. Bij de mannen daarentegen drie douches met betere douchekoppen en twee toiletten. De openbare ruimtes en goede keuken maken het een heel sociaal hostel. Koffie van de coffeshop is prijzig maar het waard, ontbijt niet!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay here. The girl working early in the day doesn't seem to know much about the place and we saved all our questions for when Michaela (who is fantastic) was working. We enjoyed the sandboarding 'lesson' but we didn't receive any instruction and it was not worth 20,000 pesos. The kitchen is not very clean. Bathrooms are fine. The atmosphere here is great and the location is amazing, right on the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

Hostel is good located, very close to the beach (but not as close to bus terminal or city center). Staff is friendly, speaks english, too. Nevertheless I wanted them to book something for me, which seemed a bit too much effort... Finally everything worked well. Dorm was always open, but had lockers for valuables. Bathroom very small (toilet and shower combined) with no soap or towel, but warm and enough water. No breakfast is served. Kitchen more basic equipped and small for so many people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.4

Nice hostel except for the a) lack of bathrooms; and b) the state of them! Just gross. The English receptionist is super lovely but the girl during the day shift is sadly a bit of an airhead who needed to be asked thrice for every little thing. She also was completely unable to tell me where I could eat, even though the restaurants were around the corner... met some cool people, though, and location is gold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.9

Hostel hat eine super Lage, nah zum Strand und alles andere wie Supermarkt oder Stadtzentrum sind zu Fuß gut erreichbar.Eine wirklich sehr schöne kleine Dachterrasse. Einige Bereiche sind Videoüberwacht und gegenüber von der Rezeption sind Mini-Spinds für Wertgegenstände Meine Wertsachen waren dort sicher! Mir wurde zum Beispiel kein Essen geklaut und ich hatte einen Aufenthalt von 5 Tagen.Betten waren Ok.Toilette + Dusche ist zwar im ersten Moment befremdlich,fand es aber Ok.War sauber !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.