Hostelworld.com

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 730 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 730 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel! I arrived at the hostel at 5 am because of a crappy bus connection and the receptionist offered me spontaneously a couch in the back to get some rest. The staff in general is very nice and will help you with everything you need. The beach is just a 1 min walk from the hostel, the beds are comfortable, a big kitchen, lots of leisure facilities, so in sum everything you probably seek for a nice stay in Iquique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.1

Perfect location, less than a block from the beach! The staff is super friendly and let me hang out until my 1 am bus. Beds are comfy and there's a cute dog. Only downside is if you're looking for some serious rest, the hostel can be a little loud at night and can keep you up, otherwise amazing stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.4

Durchschnittlich

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.3

Excelente lugar y ubicacion. Lastima la limpieza de los baños, tuvimos una estancia de 3 días y durante esos días jamás limpiaron las duchas, había montañas de arena por lo que hacia que se tapen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.1

Seems like the best option in Iquique. Great location, nice little roof area with sea views and good seating space. And showers and toilet are bit shoddy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • foo_clara8850
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

its a very partyish hostel, gets quite noisy once its night, hard to sleep if you are not an easy sleeper. toilet is quite small and get dirty easily because people often shower after going to the nearby beach

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.4

Muy buena acogida por el personal. Siempre resolviendo problemas y dando soluciones. Grato ambiente solo que en las piezas hacía mucha calor. Lo demás excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.6

Great staff and good value. Bathrooms a bit tired/mouldy/dirty but went back to stay again cos it's a really chilled hostel with good position and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.7

Great hostel if you want to get to know people. Clean rooms, but basic bathrooms. People are allowed to talk in the garden until 0:30 am, so difficult to sleep early because of all the noise. The girls at the reception were the best: very friendly and helpful! The night guard was rude though: he wouldn't open the kitchen before 8 am (my tour was leaving at 8 am and I had breakfast in the fridge) and when I complained about that he started a fight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.6

This hostel is super beautiful and I just love how its been decorated. The staff, particularly those that worked in the afternoon and night were also super friendly and were very patient with my very drunk friends. The cafe attached is also great. However the bathrooms aren't the greatest- being a toilet and shower combo that always is covered in sand. And we never felt safe using the kitchen least we get food poisoning. But you can't fault the location right near the beach and I'll come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.