Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
85% 681
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.1

Great place, great location, right next to the beach. Cool small terraces with view over the beach. Staff was not super enthusiastic, but still kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 lis 2016
2.0

The hostel was actually good.. but the nights guard who was supposed to take care robbed my money out of my backpack. The video cameras of the hostel recorded it so there was clear evidence of what the employee did, but the owner of the hostel refused to help me. Furthermore, someone warned that employee that he was catched so he didnt show up at the hostel anymore and therefore it was not possible to confront him with his delinquent behaviour. So take care there are thiefs working there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.0

It was a nice stay there. The kitchen is fully equipped and clean. The bathrooms are not really nice. You have the shower and toilet in one really tiny "room" (two of these tiny "rooms" are in a big one). So the toilet always gets really wet when you take a shower, but it's the only toilet on that floor.... Location of the hostel is really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

This hostal is right in front of the beach and if you don't want to be on the beach, it has a great view point on the rooftop, nice and quiet. The socialising happens downstairs and there are friends of the landlord that hang out there almost every night and ask any lone soul if they want to join for a beer and a chat, for a shy person like me it was nice to be approached by a group of nice people. The kitchen was super well equipped and large so was a pleasure to cook there. Really enjoyed it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y lo mejor de todo es la ubicación. Buenos desayunos y buen ambiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.0

Great common area, very average rooms and small bathrooms. Hot water, great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.4

Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, cannot beat the location less than one block from the beach. One of the best hostel kitchens we've had in months, with a grocery store nice and close. Dorm rooms are nice and spacious and light. Balconies with beautiful views. Great atmosphere with many people and good vibes and music. Would highly recommend this hostel for Iquique!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
7.1

We had a double room. But somehow in the Middle of the night when we were sleeping someone came into our room with a key. It looked like he made a mistake but that is not possible because the other rooms are in a different place. It felt very unsafe. And looked like if we were not there he would possibly take our stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.1

The biggest kitchen so far... We arrived at 0400 and they let us sleep on the couch until 9! very helpful and nice. Expensive place but close to the beach. Free breakfast was advertised but this is NOT the case. Be prepared to cook or buy expensive food. In room lockers but huge downside is you have to pay for luggage storage! This is the only place who does this??? Not cool. Overall, good stay with cool travellers. Great pool table too!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.