Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.0

The staff here are amazing! They are so helpful and kind. The location in Miraflores is pretty good: Very close to the beach and a safe neighbourhood. Breakfast is rather basic and the decor abut outdated but the beds are comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.6

I chose this as my first stay in Peru, and bought an airporttransfer through the hostel for 65soles, which I would recommend to anyone. The staff is very friendly, and there is even a "tourist-information" in the hostel ready to help book tours and tickets. The room and facilities were a bit worn down, but I felt very safe in the hostel. The breakfast is just white bread, jam and butter, so dont get your hopes too high. All in all, a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 dub 2017
7.1

Definitely more of a chilled out place, conveniently close to the beach. That said, it's located in an expensive area, and is a 15 min walk to Kennedy park...a bit far from the main part of Miraflores

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

Backpackers family club next door is better! Con: - a little run down and very small - very few bathrooms - dorm gets loud from downstairs noise - far from everything except the seaside - very basic breakfast (jam, butter, bread) Pro: - nice staff - nice livingroom Overall it was decent but there are better places for the same price (e.g. backpackers club)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

Everything was fine but bathrooms were pretty dirty, inch of water on floor. Kitchen dirty too. Nice chill place by the beach. Low key. No bar so quiet at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • boufwill2991
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.3

It's a nice quiet place in a nice and safe neighborhood near the beach. You can book buses right at the hostel. I would recommend it !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

It was perfect, got a pickup from the airport and was there at 6am. Even though check-in was at 12 I could use everything. The coast is very close by. I really enjoyed it. Hostel was good but beds were a little shaky, so you would wake if someone turns around, but other than that perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.6

It was a nice place, beds were very comfy. There's a few bathrooms to choose the one you like best, I always prefer not to use the one inside the rooms. No plug or light next to the bed. Overall it felt clean, there's lockers to secure your things, hostel staff was very nice and helpful. It's a few blocks away from the center but I felt very safe walking around even at night. Breakfast was nice, with a different addition every day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.9

I had a good time in this hostel, quiet, access to a kitchen, good wifi ! They can give you some advices to visit the city and give you a map.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 dub 2017
10.0

all went well. No complains. Breakfast could be much better.My ride from the airport arrange by the Hostel was very expensive.I paid $20 US. Taxi driver did not know where he was going. Drop off at a private resident 1:00 in the morning.Then at another location which was wrong too. Found out that there was a bus from the airport that drops you 2blocks from the Hostel for $8US.Asked Hostel clerk if they knew about the bus service they said No.Got the flyer from the tour guide desk at the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.