Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 827 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 827 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, rhey did a lot for us and told us a lot. Nearby old centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome place to stay, staff were amazing and made the place feel like home. Highly recommend choosing Backpackers Fairytale if you want to have a great time and meet some awesome people. Definatly coming back in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.7

Great location, really clean hostel & super nice & helpful staff. The hostel had a great atmosphere, was really relaxed & staff recommended the best night outs. Would defo stay here again, even though the stairs up to the hostel were painful after a long day

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.1

Our booking was mixed up meaning one of us to have a bed the first night, my friend had to sleep on the sofa, the next day the male member of staff accused us of putting our stuff on other beds, made us come look despite us saying we hadn't, then realised they had put someone in the wrong room. He proceeded to PACK UP the persons stuff and remove it to make room for the other guests!! Never have I seen staff actually touch a guests personal belongings!! We are not animals. Received no apology

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

Super séjour à Split, trop court même! Les nuits sont un peu chères mais nous sommes un peu sur la cote d'azure croate! L'auberge est au dernier étage, les locaux sont top, propres, manque peut être 1 douche. Le personnel est super, souriant, plein de bons conseils et drôle. Emplacement idéal car à 10min à pieds du port et centre. Super séjour, à renouveler!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

The hostel was great! It's perfect for solo travelers. The girls from the staff were super nice, I would definitely come back if I'm in split again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Les conditions d'accueil tant sur le plan de l'ambiance entre hôtes, hygiène pour un séjour réussi sont réunies. Les réceptionnistes sont bienveillants, l(auberge est idéalement placée. Je recommande cet hébergement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

Prima hostel! Locatie is ook goed, maar je moet wel veel trappen op om er te komen. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en altijd bereid om advies te geven en probeert mensen zich thuis te laten voelen. Genoeg wc's en douches en kamers zijn groot en schoon. Aanrader als je in Split verblijft!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

The location is great, only 5 min to Diokletian's Palace, the staff (Antony) is great, gave me so many good tips. Downside: the beds are terrible (really shaky when getting into the top bunk), the 10-bed-dorm way too cramped, no lamps or sockets near the bed. The kitchen is too small for the number of beds, in effect only one person can cook at a time. Clean bathrooms though, good showers. Nice view from the balcony and there's a rope for hanging laundry to dry (a rarity at most hostels)!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Split. Close to everything and super friendly. Ana and the other guys made sure I was having a great time. Interesting conversations, good recommendations. Clean and safe. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.