Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
93% 550
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice place in a nice town. Thanks to the staff for giving the hostel a good dose of Dalmatian authenticity and hospitality.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • roverbagh7470
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice people work there! It's not easy to find at all so be careful to print directions or have google maps ready. Huge flight of stairs to get in. The beds were not the most comfortable but fine. The vibe was nice, but there didn't seem to be enough bathrooms for the number of people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Excellent super staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Great spot to stay in Split, especially Ultra weekend. Great location just outside the Old Town, about a 10 minute walk to waterfront, 15-20 to main beach. Met plenty of other people here and we ended up hanging out all weekend. Great balcony to hang out on and look over the city. Clean and safe, good staff (thanks Antea!), working A/C, and Tia the dog is a very sweet dog. A couple supermarkets nearby. Highly recommended for Ultra weekend or any other time you want a fun stay in Split!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Honestly the best stay I've ever had at a hostel. The vibe and atmosphere is something else. When I walked up the stairs I was welcomed so warmly but lovely staff. I was early and they let me keep my luggage and were very helpful with directing me around the town. I stayed on a really busy weekend because a music festival was on, and everything was always tidy, neat, and secure. If you don't stay here I feel sorry for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay!! Very well kept! Right in the heart of the city!! The team running the place are completely amazing!! Would be back soon!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Backpacker's fairytale hostel. The hosts were quite welcoming, friendly and went out of their way to help me with what I needed. I would recommend this hostel to anybody wanting to stay in a relaxed atmosphere, meet good people and have an all around good time. Cheers and keep rocking! Regards, Jibin Kodiat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellenspasojevic
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

A very homely feeling hosel. Great for meeting people and being social. Clean sheets and lockers provided at no cost and anything else you need available for hire at very low prices. Amazing staff who were very friendly and helpful with everything. Showers and kitchen were both nice and clean! the location was perfect it was only a 5-10 minute walk from the main strip but still quite at night so you can get a good sleep, would 100% recommend to any travels! And they have a gorgeous dog!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Nicest hostel staff I have ever met and I must say I have met pretty good staff members before. Location is good and common area is quite sufficient. I ended up keep visiting the place even when I had to stay in another hostel. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.1

Look not bad and not great. Basic accommodation with no frills. No power points near your bed or curtains for privacy. Only one bathroom per gender for entire hostel. Basic kitchen with barest of storage: tiny fridge. Staff were OK but not really engaging nor full of information. One had a dog that roamed around inside so if allergic to dogs don't stay here. Good location. Short walk to town. Not bad for a night or two.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.