Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

I had an amazing stay at Fairytale! Ana, Drew, and Anthony were so helpful and welcoming! Really cool people to chill with. The hostel had a great atmosphere where everyone would hangout in the common room or on the terrace. It was so easy to meet people. The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything you need. The hostel was a quick 5-10 minute walk from the old Town and was close to the bus station and a grocery store. The only bad thing about the hostel was the rooms were quite cramped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

good location & great staff! the only downside was that the wifi is very spotty but would definitely recommend otherwise!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful stay here, all of the staff are absolutely amazing and welcoming, and the hostel itself is a little oasis. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested 😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.3

Great place for money - be prepared to hike up some stairs to get to place! Wifi is not greatest but common area js great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel - really chilled atmosphere :) staff were really good at sorting any issues and giving tips of places to go or eat etc. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.1

Best experience I've ever had at a hostel! Anthony is seriously the best! He practically helped me plan my whole trip. Everyone at the hostel was so chill and it's really easy to make a lot of friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

I've never felt more at home in a hostel than I did at backpackers fairytale. The staff were so lovely and Kilee and Ana went above and beyond in order to make guests feel welcome. The hostel itself is clean, has a balcony and terrace area and is located an easy five minute walk from the old town. The only minor downsides were that there were only two showers between all of the guests and the hostels position at the top of a tall building so lots of stairs. This didn't stop me enjoying my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.7

Appartement bien placé, proche du centre ville et 2 personnes très accueillantes et sympathiques. En revanche, nous avons passé une nuit bruyante. Beaucoup de chambres dans assez peu d'espace et certaines personnes ne font pas dans la discrétion, c'est dommage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Backpacker's Fairytale is at a great location in Split, walkable to everywhere and the view from the balcony is incredible. It also has an unbeatable atmosphere and the common room provides the perfect setting to meet and hangout with other travellers. Finally the staff was amazing, they went out of their way to answer any questions we had and make us feel at home! Ana, Anthony, and Kylie helped make our experience in Split unforgettable and we were truly sad to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Had an incredible time during my stay here. The theme with everyone seemed to be to stay there one or two nights, and then end up making a change of plans and staying even longer at the hostel since it was such a great atmosphere for making new friends and doing things together. The staff was incredible too! Count your blessings if Ana is still there because she is awesome, even though the rest of the staff also makes you feel at home and as if everyone there has been friends for years. Loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.