Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2,032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2,032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
80% 2032
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.1

Great staff. Nice facility. Only complaint is the common area is not conducive to meeting new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
2.9

Very poor hostel, not particularly friendly and very dirty. From entering the shared dormitory room, it smelt of sweat and dirty feet and not once was it cleaned during my stay. The showers/toilets are dirty and again hard to see if cleaned at all. Not a particularly comfortable or enjoyable environment to stay in the evening.Free breakfast in the morning is cool, actually nice coffee and kind of the owner to do this. I feel the place needs updating/cleaned, and a more comfortable relax space.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sir, you stayed on a 10 bed dorm for 4 nights during the hottest days of the year. I do understand that it was not as comfy as it is on normal days. But you wrote that we are not cleaning - and that is simply wrong. We clean every room, every bathroom an toilet and all common areas every single day. The average rating for our cleanliness are between 8 - 10. So please be fair in your reviews - and sorry for the weather. kind regards /Patrick / Owner

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.3

Good value for money. It has everything you need from kitchen, fridge, living room, place to eat, shower, locker etc. it has a good backpackers atmosphere that makes it easier to talk to people. Staff were friendly and the place very clean. You have to pay extra for bed sheets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2016
6.9

Didn't find the hostel too bad BUT reception open 08-22... I arrived at about 1300 and the note on the door said back at 1500 which was annoying. Secondly... They close the kitchen at 2200 which actually means about 2120 while I was there. Firstly disappointing but also a bit strange to close altogether I thought. Otherwise alright place, comfy bed, decent location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Dale, thanks for your review. Your given time of arrival (in your reservation) was 16:00. So we where not expecting you before 16:00. We always check the arrivals before leaving the reception. We have the kitchen open until 22h, we just remind guests Not to start their cooking session, when it is obvious that they need longer than 22h for cooking, eating and making the dishes. That´s all - and quite understandable for working people. kind regards Patrick (the owner)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.3

Everything was good. Would stay again. They lock the kitchen at 10pm (9:30pm on my first night) which myself and others found very odd. Once they sort this out and maybe offer a pub crawl/some night entertainment this hostel will be very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.9

Nothing to complain. Would recommend it for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ankarasp
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed just for one night, but really enjoyed it! Very cozy and lovely small place with friendly stuff and free breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • heyiamvladimir
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Nice and relaxed. Close to old town. Will go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

It is a well located, secure and clean hostel. The staff is very helpful also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Very nice staff and very helpful. Will recommend to friends and would stay here if I am in frankfurt in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.