Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,054 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,054 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
79% 2054
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.3

Très bruyant dans les chambres. Fenêtre fermée à clef et air étouffant dans la chambre pendant la nuit car on ne pouvait pas ouvrir la fenêtre et avoir de l'air.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
6.9

It was good for normal prices, but for this price of 5x higher price like a hotel room was bad. I had room with drunk guys that came 2am in the room so there was no sleep for 2 hours. Tomorrow different guys comes at 3:30 am also wakes half of guest there is no one to tell them house rules or calm down them...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, we just doubled the rates for a brief time during a trade fair in duesseldorf, but we are still a hostel with hostel life and hostel guests. I guess a hotel with a single room would be more suitable for you in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.9

It was a little bit of a hike to get there, but doable. Excellent location, only 10mins walk to Old Town. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but the pillows probably need replacing. Great breakfast in the morning, it was very nice of the owners to provide that. I'll definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
8.9

The girl at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. The room, showers and toilets were very clean, as were the provided sheets. The bed was comfortable and long enough even for me (I'm 1,95m tall). There were large lockers in the room and you could get a lock at the reception for a deposit of 10 euro. Location is great, at walking distance from the train station and old town but very quiet at night. The breakfast was ok, but the fact that cheese wasn't available was a bit unfortunate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 říj 2016
7.4

L'ostello è in posizione abbastanza centrale, unico problema sono i pochi bagni e l'unica doccia per tutte le camere dell'ostello

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 říj 2016
7.7

The city and the hostel were pretty calm. But the place was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.6

Great price for the stay, free breakfast was definitely the best free breakfast I've ever had (Leberwurst is stellar). In other notes, facilities were pretty clean, but provided few bathrooms (seemed like only 2 bathrooms 2 showers total). Some guests came back rather rowdy and loud very late at night (something like 2 am), was unfortunate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

Great staff. Nice facility. Only complaint is the common area is not conducive to meeting new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 zář 2016
7.7

Free breakfast is fantastic. Variety of things offered. The space is nice, lots of places to loaf about. Only one outlet in the dorm. Odd showers. Kitchen closes at 9:45pm

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
2.9

Very poor hostel, not particularly friendly and very dirty. From entering the shared dormitory room, it smelt of sweat and dirty feet and not once was it cleaned during my stay. The showers/toilets are dirty and again hard to see if cleaned at all. Not a particularly comfortable or enjoyable environment to stay in the evening.Free breakfast in the morning is cool, actually nice coffee and kind of the owner to do this. I feel the place needs updating/cleaned, and a more comfortable relax space.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sir, you stayed on a 10 bed dorm for 4 nights during the hottest days of the year. I do understand that it was not as comfy as it is on normal days. But you wrote that we are not cleaning - and that is simply wrong. We clean every room, every bathroom an toilet and all common areas every single day. The average rating for our cleanliness are between 8 - 10. So please be fair in your reviews - and sorry for the weather. kind regards /Patrick / Owner

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.