Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
78% 2012
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Very nice staff and very helpful. Will recommend to friends and would stay here if I am in frankfurt in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.1

Great little place with only the most basic stuff, which is basically the only thing you'd need. Having a good sleep might be quite a challenge because its either the other guests being noisy or the people on the street start cleaning up the place at around 7 am. But for those issues they have earplugs at the reception. Since everything in Cologne was fully booked because of Gamescom I ended up at the next best place to stay, which is in Düsseldorf. All in all, good experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.1

Rude guy at reception. Kitchen closes (!) to early. Weird atmosphere. Noisy people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry mate, I only asked you if you returned your bedsheets already - feeling offended by this question is a little bit hypersensitive....

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Für ein Wochenende mit den Jungs zum Feiern war es Top. Alles einfach, aber für uns völlig ausreichend gehalten. 10 min Fußweg von der Altstadt entfernt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
4.3

Highly unpleasant atmosphere. Accusatory signs are attached to every object you encounter, e.g. signs on the the bedroom doors tell you to "make your own bed like everyone else," and a sign on the toaster says "we tried to serve cheese with breakfast, but you, the guests, made it impossible." Staff have an "ugh, do you have to use the kitchen? I just cleaned it!" attitude. The whole atmosphere made me feel that I was not a valued guest, but instead an unwelcome intruder in someone's home.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.0

Get what you pay for here. No luxury, but that's not what's to be expected. Very friendly and helpful staff who were very accommodating with a late check in. My only big problem was my room. I was right under a wooden stairs and any time someone was on the stairs it was very loud, felt as if someone was actually in my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
4.9

Kitchen closes at 10pm, is reopened at 8am. I put some things in the fridge and because I had an early flight the next morning I had to leave it behind! They charge you extra for linen but they forbid sleepingbags in the rooms! Ridiculous. There are ride passive-agressive signs about hostel policy everywhere. Not recommended.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Christopher, thanks for your review. It seems to me that you have a general problem with the acceptance of rules and opening times. We have a good reason no to accept sleepingbags (or do you prefer to sleep in a bed with bedbugs?). Do not blame us when you don´t read our opening times. Maybeyou should give those "passive agressive" signs, a little bit more attention.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
6.3

Wasn't the cleanest and the room wasn't ready when they said it would be.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.3

The lagguage dropping before check-in time was a little bit bad experience, and the most pity part might be the common area including the kitchen will be closed after 9, and reception also working 8-22

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Scharnhorst629
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

위치도 시내와 중앙역 사이 중간에 있어 적당하고 조식 무료. 리셉션도 친절하고 좋았습니다. 다만 세면실에는 따뜻한 물이 안나오고 목욕실에는 거울이 없습니다. (저는 남자라서 면도 할려면 거울도 봐야하고 면도날때문에 따뜻한 물이 필요합니다.) 그래서 약간 애매해도 부담없이 사용하기는 해서 만족합니다. 다만 마에스트로? 카드 말고는 카드결제가 안되서 현금뽑고 결제해서 이 점을 유의해야합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.