Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.0

The staff was very nice and the wifi was also great! The rules were really clear and the hostel itself is really chill. The location is really near most things because we walked from there to the city and main attractions. We were also able to do the laundry there and leave our bags when we checked out! It's a nice hostel and the price was worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • giselle_ks5281
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

I recommend! Everything was cleaning and the staff was great. I had to make a late checkin and everything went as agreed in the email. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

시설깔끔합니다. 위치도 나름 걸어서 중심가이동가능하고 조식도 괜찮음. 보안시설 잘되어있고 평타치는 호스텔임 단점은 저녁10시에 키친 사용불가. 와이파이 가끔끊김

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
6.0

The verges on the hostel nearly had us stranded all night. We forgot the code and couldn't get back into the hostel. Luckily some people who were staying here to turned up and had the code but if they hadn't we would have been stranded all night because there is no way to get in!! overall the hostel is okay but not a good atmosphere but breakfast is free!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • the_phero7010
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Very nice place, feels like home, met some nice people and also it has a table tennis which u can enjoy for free. A safe place, had my locker open all the time nothinn was stolen. Quite and easy to sleep in with a common room. Staff were a bet tough but other thab that the experience was nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gfornaresio
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.0

A well run hostel in a nice area of the city. I had an ample 4 bed room on the first floor. The self service breakfast is good. Also de kitchen and common areas are adequate. My main caviat is the lack of atmosphere in the hostel, in part influenced by long term residents. These guys tend to "control" common areas and are a little bit unfriendly with regular travellers. Still, a good place to stay for one or two nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Good price, a bit too regular of quality overall, but yeah, it's nice for the price. Good breakfast and they gave some free drinks. 20 minutes or so from the station. I'd recommend it for one or two nights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.6

Really nice, small hostel about a 20 minute walk from the main station. Good atmosphere and rooms. The interior of the building looks quite cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.7

My first ever hostel experience! Very different from Airbnb and typical hotels. Really enjoyed it.1 Breakfast was nice. Lovely atmosphere. Great location to the city centre. Only downside would be cleanliness that needs huge improvement (toilets and bathrooms in particular) otherwise fresh bedsheets had to be purchased for the purposes of keeping the bed clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

It was my first hostel experience and it couldn´t be better! Super cool place, clean bedroons and super clean bathrooms, which is super important. Very nice staff! I really enjoyed! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.