Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 zář 2017
7.4

Stay in mixed dorm and I'm the only one girl in the room. One guy kept snoring loudly over night; another guy in the room couldnt even sleep. Want to do a laundry before leaving for early flight in the following day but couldnt do as the laundry room opens from 8am to 10pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 zář 2017
10.0

Es war ein schönes Hostel in einer guten Lage. Komme gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 zář 2017
8.0

Positioned 15min walk from the station and 30min from the old town the hostel is well situated. The staff were good helping us when we lost a friend. Rooms are large, though not all had lockers, washing facilities were clean and there were enough showers. Good city centre hostel in an ok area of the city, we would use it again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mseager
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.0

Was clean and convenient. Only thing that was lacking was conversation. Most people there kept to themselves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
9.4

I loved staying there! I was in 4 berth room and each night had different folk with me, all very nice. Patrick and the rest of the staff were great. Very helpful to a man who was in Germany for the first time and didn't know the language and locality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.3

Все круто) как я поняла, в хостеле часто останавливаются русские ребята. Скучно не будет. Кухня закрывается в 22:00, отрывается в 8:00, для тех кто рано выезжает не очень удобно. В целом рекомендую)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
8.6

Nice environment, and in particular the fact that is possible to cook by yourself. Good staff and great position!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
7.7

The single room was very tiny and could have some better furniture. The mattress was covered with plastic, so I sweat the whole night. The room was mediocre clean. Breakfast OK, I just would be happy if it starts earlier than 8 a.m. The staff is doing a good job and take care about the hostel. In general my stay was good for the value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
1 zář 2017
9.7

Actually the location was OK however not encouraged that the driveway leading into the hostel was filled with cars. In Europe in 1966 'Youth Hostels were for those who either walked to the facility, took a cab from train station or biked. Today hostels are catering to everyone with no grnd. rules. Lights out at 10 pm, no smoking within a 100 feet of facility, no talking in hallways but in room after 10, no un/packing after 10, beds made before going downtown respect your neighbor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here! Nice rooms, good location etc. Stayed on a Thursday night so found the place to not be very lively but I've heard on the weekends its much better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×