Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
7.7

Vraiment bien situé dans un beau quartier proche du S-Bahn! Belle grande chambre propre!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MarieTravels
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.9

The location was the best, cosy cafes, nightlife and nice scenery as soon as you step out. Hostel was clean and facilities were very good. Mood was fairly quiet, people were mostly in their respective rooms, but friendly. Slight downside were the amount of bathrooms - only two. AND someone stole our very clearly labeled pasta leftovers >:@ overall very friendly place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
8.3

The hostel is not in the city center, but it really isn't a problem because there is a train station about 7 min walk away and a tram top 2 min walk away. The showers were not the best, often were blocked and water collected in them as you shower. The Wifi is pretty spotty. But the staff and people there make up for it all! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.0

Presque conforme aux images ! Les chambres sont spacieuses, les partager avec des bordéliques relèvent de l'expérience ! Plusieurs salles de bains...à découvrir pour trouver la plus spacieuse. Le salon est confortable, café et thé à dispo ce qui rajoute au confort. Personnel peu liant mais répondant aux questions. Le quartier est génial avec une cantine italienne divine et une cantine végé extra (chez Yoyo). Des petites attention qui sont appréciables : des crochets pour les serviettes de bains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
7.7

Overall an OK experience, but the bathrooms on the dorm hallway (C dorm) were really inferior to those of any other hallway. Staff was very nice though, and there was something that passes for breakfast available for free. Location was alright, pretty close to Ostkreuz S Bahn station, and some U Bahn too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

Great location, super clean, and no restrictions on your entering and exiting. I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.9

Perfect location at a good price!! Me and my friend got put in separate rooms but the people I was with in my room were really friendly (and didn't wake when I came in at 5am after a night out!) The most comedy value is the guy on reception who appears to be the angriest human at first (must add that he's very helpful though), but deep down he's full of smiles! Word up chag!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.4

Un superbe endroit pour séjourner à Berlin. L'ambiance petite auberge donne son charme et favorise les échanges avec les autres voyageurs, et le personnel est à l'écoute. Best place to stay !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

It takes a lot for me to decide to leave a review but this hostel delivered in every regard. Great staff, great location, great layout and a really nice feeling between all the guests. I stayed for 7 nights and would have been all too happy to stay longer. Do yourself a favour and spend some time here - be sure to check out all the great bakeries nearby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a quiet neighbourhood, the staff very helpful. Bathrooms were always clean. It has a small kitchen and several small restaurants around. I had to step out for a day and the luggage was handled with care.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.