Hostelworld.com

BackpackerBerlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
84% 1222
52.5085660 13.4624080
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.4

Hostel is oké. Zijn er zelf niet veel geweest overdag. Personeel was gewoon vriendelijk, maar niet speciaal. Wel enkele problemen met wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • saaranyah2268
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

This is a really cosy and calm hostel. The sightseeing attractions aren't too close by but in a huge city like Berlin that's expected. But there's lots of great bars and restos just outside the hostel. Even though it isn't mentioned, you could actually get free breakfast here coz they have cereal and milk, coffee for guests. Only downside, the lower bunks aren't very comfortable and you can't sit straight without hitting your head on the roof. But my room had chairs so it was okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.9

Both bathrooms and rooms are clean, there is free cereals and milk to have breakfast, we didn't use the kitchen but it seemed handy, Staff were nice, willing to help us, Ostkreuz station is at 10min walking where many useful lines stop (e.g. Schönefeld airport, Alexanderplatz). Anyway, there is a nice walk (less than an hour) to get to town centre (Museum Island) and 15min to get to Berlin's wall. I'll be hosted here if I come to Berlin again, completely advisable,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
8.0

Everything you expect from a hostel, free cereal breakfast and coffee in the morning. I never got my key deposit back, despite giving the key back so I don't know what happened there...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • petobaka
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
9.1

Hostel is cozy with easy going staff. I enjoyed my 3 nigth stay there. Hostel is located betwen two metro station and downtown is very easy reachable. Enviroment is with a lot of coffeteries, bars and restaurants, you will never be bored. In hostel were people moreless from germany but everybody spoke english. i recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
9.4

It was my second time there and I really again enjoy my stay. Relaxed place without any bad vibes. Nice staff except the day we arrived they took to much time to clean the room and we wait two hours more than the check in fixed hour. Anyway, for sure I'll come back to this amazing hostel, really nice located in the center of Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2016
9.7

For the second Time Random I have chosen this hostel! If you like to party and do the best club of Berlin you're very central there and at the same time you are in a peaceful area with great vintage shops around. The 24/24 shop at the corner is very useful too to buy drinks or food... Very good choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2016
9.1

Great staff, nice room. The bathroom shower had great pressure and the location is near many good bars and restaurants as well as transportation but it is a little far from the center of Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2016
7.1

The hostel itself is good. Location was good, a quick 10-15 min walk from the train station. The security of the hostel was great, you have your own code. At night there wasn't light in the corridor, so keep your phone's flashlight handy. The room was nice, just not clean; they change the bedsheets and give you new towels. But that's about it. There were dirty towels left in our room in the back of the door that the staff member overlooked. The bathroom was worse, idk how often it was cleaned.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2016
7.7

(-) I had another customer in my room which of i was truly in fear (missuse of substances). Unfortunately, it was not possible to change the room and when i wanted to checkout, it was not possible to cancel the booking without loosing my money. (-) Nobody in the hostel from 12pm - 8 am --> when problems occur or someone wants to checkout earlier, this is not good organized. (+) Staff very competent, friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.