Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
81% 1304
52.5087278 13.4622821
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.6

Pase solo una noche. El hostel chiquito y comodo. Con un estilo familiar. Me gusto mucho. La zona es muy linda de los barrio que mas me gusto de Berlin. Me senti muy comoda. El unico defecto las literas, los colchones muy finitos. Pero el resto me encanto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aimeechauvot4698
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

BackpackerBerlin is a perfect hostel for active people, touring the city. It's nestled in an adorable neighborhood with great food and drink nearby and an easy train or bike ride to center of town. We were comfortable with bunks, showers, kitchenette and main space. Staff were really great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aimeechauvot4698
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay at BackpackerBerlin. The hosts were very kind and helped us correct our reservations, use the laundry machine and make fresh coffee. The rooms were simple - perfect for people who won't spend much time indoors. Location was great - 20 mins to city center or less. Very happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.4

Es war uns ein Vergnügen und fühlten uns rundum wohl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

Nice staff, really clean common zones, nice dorms and confortable beds. Just to remark something, wifi is not the best. Great hostel to feel at home on the nice Friedrichshain neighbourhood !! I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.7

Nice quiet hostel. Large, clean and tidy rooms with very large lockers. Seemed to be plenty of bathrooms, which were cleaned regularly. The beds were nice and comfy with decent bedding. Had a washer and dryer, €3 each to use. Free cereal, tea and coffee all day long. It does take around 20-30mins on the s-Bahn to get into the centre. The district that it is in is cool, plenty of restaurants, pubs and cafes. Would recommend staying at this hostel while in Berlin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.4

Love the location - it's on a quiet block in Friedrichshain, a hip and charming neighborhood in East Berlin. Easy access to nightlife and cheap restaurants/cafes, 20 min via public transit to the center of Berlin. The hostel itself was alright, on the quiet side which was good for sleeping and relaxing. Staff were a bit unprofessional, I was told at one point that I would need to move rooms because they had overbooked...showers could also use additional cleaning, they didn't drain properly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! Good location, Friedrichshain is such a cozy and cool place to stay in Berlin. Nice and clean rooms, fresh towel and bed sheets, big lockers to put your stuff in. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
5.7

Super nice neighbourhood to stay in! Absolutely terrific place with a lot of bars, restaurants and späti's around the corner! Our room could use some touch-ups though. We had holes in the walls that were covered up with duct-tape and also the windowsill was kind of detaching from the wall. Some of the showers really weren't proper at all and some didn't even have a place to hang the showerhead. I get that hostels don't provide hotel-like facilities, but broken stuff should be taken care

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
5.7

Because of summer holidays the hotels are very expensive now, but normally for the same money you can be in a hotel. If it would be cheaper I could say, yes it was wordly. But not in this case SORRY.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.