Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

Great location, near easy train system, lots of food and bars, comfortable room, helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Backpacker hostel was a really nice hostel in a really nice area. We stayed in a double room, with its own small balcony and the room was really nice! The location of the hostel was super, with its closeness to bars, restaurants, shops and public transportation. I would definitely stay here again if coming back to Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.0

Chouette auberge, propre et accessible (métro et train à dix minutes, tram dans la rue adjacente) dans un quartier très agréable. A noter : pas de lampe de chevet, pas d'échelle pour les lits superposés et les casiers dans la chambre sont un peu bruyants. J'y reviendrais avec plaisir, très bon rapport qualité/situation/prix !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
8.3

The area is awesome! initially I wanted to be more in what I considered the centre, but Ostkreuz is great with all the bakeries and areas to sit and drink beer! and its so easy to get to the main, well known spots. The hostel was a great price and pretty quiet for a backpacker hostel- I was in a 6 bunk dorm and slept soundly all 5 nights I was there. The two guys that greeted me on my arrival were super friendly and helpful, the eating places they recommended were amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
10.0

Way more than I could have expected out of a hostel. I got super lucky with the people I got to hang out with while I was there, the staff was super friendly and funny. The beds are awesome, not squeaky the blankets and pillows are good quality, you get lockers! For your stuff, there's free coffee and cereal in the hang out room-they provide milk as well--there is a kitchen and a fridge to keep your things--and the location is amazing. not a party hostel very mature environment :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.1

10/10 would stay here again. Super convenient and affordable hostel near the popular restaurants and bars of the locals. I had the time of my life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
6.9

Good location in a very nice area; staff often wasn't available, had to wait 20 minutes at the entrance until another guest opened the door for me and then again at the front desk because still nobody showed up. Rooms and facilities are fine, but very basic. Contrary to description, there were NO reading lights in my dorm, so it's either overhead lights and waking everybody up upon return at night, or complete darkness. Overall, experience was good and I'd visit again, but don't expect too much

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stato308
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Fantastic location. Seriously cool part of Berlin. Staff were awesome. Shower was average and the mattress was awful but I'd stay again purely on the location alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
7.7

Vraiment bien situé dans un beau quartier proche du S-Bahn! Belle grande chambre propre!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MarieTravels
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.9

The location was the best, cosy cafes, nightlife and nice scenery as soon as you step out. Hostel was clean and facilities were very good. Mood was fairly quiet, people were mostly in their respective rooms, but friendly. Slight downside were the amount of bathrooms - only two. AND someone stole our very clearly labeled pasta leftovers >:@ overall very friendly place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.