Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
90% 252
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Had a great time in this hostel! The owners are super nice and try to help in every way possible. The facilities are very clean and smartly equipped. We also met two very nice girls in our dorm and there was the possibility to pay for an additional korean bbq which was a nice experience. Also korean breakfast was included (unfortunately only 7-8.30 am). The hostel is close to the main street of seogwipo. Would totally stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Clean rooms, nice locker. Open atmosphere and a cool outdoor common area. Helpful staff. My one complaint was that there was a BBQ party every night I stayed (which is awesome in itself). However they didn't advertise it and I had no idea until some Koreans told me about it, because they got text messages from the hostel. My suggestions would be to improve the advertising of this, or at least let guests know. Also a tour of the hostel (restaurant, kitchen, etc) upon arrival would be great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.9

전반적으로 리셉션 직원이 다른 게스트하우스에 비햇니 친절하지않았다. 숙소 내부는 괜찮았지만 분위기는 그냥 그랬다.soso

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

The room was clean and i loved that every bed hat these curtains! The building looked cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • camillahilton
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.4

The Good: Very nice clean rooms with lockers, privacy curtain and ensuite. Claire on reception is very helpful. The Bad: Well located for transport but is in a big town,don't expect an island vibe here. Only 1 employee (Claire) can speak English, it's a bit ridiculous to employ staff in a hostel if they can only speak Korean. Breakfast is served in a dirty/smelly basement room. You are entitled to free breakfast if you book through HW but I only discovered this after a fellow traveller told me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel, the facilities are great. The shower is perfect and the beds are comfortable. I think it was one of nicest hostel that I ever stayed in terms of facilities. But, when I went there, there were mainly korean visitors and nobody was looking to mingle. It felt more like a normal boring hotel. Although helpful, the staff wouldn't make an effort to organize some hangouts and just a few are comfortable speaking in english. I guess there were some common BBQs, but we were not invited to it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

Good. Very clean and sleep very good. Common areas also good. Too many hard rules though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2016
7.1

Staff is very rude and unknowledgeable I asked the girl about the free shuttle that say theyoffer for free every day she did nt know if it was running in the morning I also asked her for more information but instead she stood in my face smiling !!! Again I went for break fast and as soon I I tried to take some milk for the coffee the guy jumped on me and told me that i already had my Portion of Milk !!! . they mostly cater for Koreans not mix well maybe becaue they dont speak english

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Backpacker's Home. The hostel is in a great location that is close to the Airport Limousine bus stop as well as several attractions like Cheonjiyeon Waterfall. I stayed in a 6-bed all female dorm. The bathroom and the room itself were very clean. I especially liked that the hostel provided keys for the lockers. The manager, Mr. Kang is very friendly and funny. If you're looking for a good start-off point to see the sights of Jeju, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

좋았어요 깨끗하고 편안했어요. 매트리스도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.