Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
91% 231
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

环境还不错 员工也会热心的和我们讲说如何去景点

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

The rooms were very roomy and clean! You definitely have your privacy since there is a curtain and there are charging sockets in every bed. The entrance to the hostel is a little hidden, but their location is searchable on Google Maps - a little far from most attractions on Jeju Island. Communication with the hostel staff can be difficult - only one person seems to speak English well and that is the manager Kenny. So if you don't get him to help, it can be hard explaining what you want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AnnaSuryana
  • Indonesia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

It was so good and very nice stayed in this hostel. The room was clean, nice, and very comfy with private curtain and electric station in each bed. The hostel staff, Kenny and Jiseon were very helpful and friendlyconfused about how to explore the city at the first time we arrived, but the helpful Kenny take us to explore Jeju for 2 days with their van from the west to the east.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. How are you. This is Kenny who missing you in Jeju. I hope see you again... Be happy.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.9

Great hostel, Great atmosphere and super clean, I would have loved to know in advance that it was a Korean language only facility. I was okay because I was traveling with someone who knew the language but overall, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff is amazing and very helpful! Try the Korean barbecue they provide every evening! It is awesome and worth it! The rooms are clean and have their own bathroom with nice showers. The location is perfect to explore the city and waterfalls. The airport bus stop is a 5 minutes walk away. Thank you for the amazing stay in Jeju Island, guys! ♡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.4

very safe and enough parking lot. electric door-lock makes me feel comfortable. and very clean. bed and pillow are really soft so I could sleep well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

wonderful experience. well-located, very clean, safe, great lockers, clean bathrooms. A+.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

Nice, modern hotels with separable bunk. Where you can feel almost as in your own private room. Comfortable bed. Just one problem in my case. If you are travelling with friends who is not same gander or partner. Then you have to sleep separately.. There is not mix-dorm choice. Anyway.. I would sleep here again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time here. The staff is friendly and hospitable. I became friends with the manager, Kenny. He showed me many places to go and good recommendations on food and restaurants. They also had nightly BBQ parties and awesome music playing throughout the day. The rooms were clean and nice. I loved having the curtains for privacy. I'll definitely be back!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2016
9.7

The best and most friendly staff I have eclcer seen in my long hosteling experience!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.