Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice rooms and good environment!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.4

Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.4

I had a very pleasant stay at Backpacker's Home. Easy to get to and great location in Seogwipo. The hostel is clean and maintained very well. The employees are very nice, helpful and happy to assist you in your needs, i.e. how to get to different sights, what to visit, booking taxi to airport if needed, etc. I would definitely recommend Backpacker's Home to anyone going to Jeju!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.4

I loved my time here! The hostel staff continued to be super helpful my whole trip. They would guide me through making my way to the waterfalls on their PC, print me maps, and found somewhere for me to eat as a vegetarian not far from the hostel. The rooms were tidy, clean, the aircon worked a dream, and the beds were private. The location is also really good, easy to get around the city the airport bus only a 2 min walk away, and the main bus stops for Seogwipo a 5- 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

Was clean, bed got pretty stuffy at night though. Kenny was so sweet and was always wanting to help if you had any questions! Overall good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.6

Muy alejado pero muy bonito el lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.9

The door with security code was so loud. There is a lift. It's very near the bus 600 station which run to the airport. The staff were really helpful. They were good at English and knew the bus routes and schedules to the top attractions very well. Every morning when I stayed there I asked them for the instructions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.7

The place was very easy to find. The staff were friendly and eager to help. They gave excellent directions, and seemed guinely excited for us to be there. The room was clean, comfortable, and each bed had a privacy curtain. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hyjoo9533
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

호스텔 지하에 주차장이 잘 되어있었고, 분위기도 매우 좋음. 직원분들도 매우 친절했어요! 그리고 저녁에 비내리는 밤에 맥주한잔 마시기에도 분위기 짱!!1

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

최고에요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.