Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
91% 242
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

Good. Very clean and sleep very good. Common areas also good. Too many hard rules though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Backpacker's Home. The hostel is in a great location that is close to the Airport Limousine bus stop as well as several attractions like Cheonjiyeon Waterfall. I stayed in a 6-bed all female dorm. The bathroom and the room itself were very clean. I especially liked that the hostel provided keys for the lockers. The manager, Mr. Kang is very friendly and funny. If you're looking for a good start-off point to see the sights of Jeju, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

좋았어요 깨끗하고 편안했어요. 매트리스도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

It was a really nice hostel with ensuite bedrooms, lockers with a key, bunk beds with curtains and security code entry into your room. Very clean and modern. Breakfast was cheap and plentiful. Only con was the staff. We walked to the front desk to check in and we were ushered into the main kitchen area where there were about 3 workers just chatting. We were completely ignored for at least a couple minutes before being acknowledged. Other than that, we didn't have any issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.0

The room was clean and spacious. However, the staff were often quite unhelpful and unfriendly. I was not given any introduction about where to find things in the hostel, wifi, check-out or a map. The hostel is located close to plenty of shops and restaurants, and is within walking distance of two waterfalls to visit. Be prepared that you will need to catch a bus to see anything else on Jeju, as the hostel doesn't run a shuttle bus most days.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, the rooms are some the nicest that I have stayed in, the staff is friendly and there is always someone who can help you figure out how to get somewhere. The location is nice as well, it is very easy to find and close to both the food street and some waterfalls.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.4

This hostel was easy to find and was in a pretty good neighborhood. It was easy to find food and get a taxi from the area. It was nice having curtains on the bed, as it felt more private. They do have a lot of rules and we felt uneasy when checking-in because we had a car and they acted weird about it. Was a nice hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Great facilities. If I come again to Jeju I would stay here again. My nuber 1 advice when visiting jeju is plan out your route for the day before you leave the hostel. Don't be afraid to ask the front desk about the bus schedule or bus number. They are very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, marvelous staff. Inexpensive breakfast for $2 USD. Bathroom and shower are located inside the rooms so you will most likely need to wait for shower use in the morning/night. Dorm rooms are relatively spacious and beds are sturdy and ensure privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

环境还不错 员工也会热心的和我们讲说如何去景点

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.