Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel with a great location close to the bus! Clean rooms with privacy curtains and bathroom attached to the room! Definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.7

A perfect long weekend. A place with a staff that holds an extreme high level of friendliness and they also know when to leave you alone. I recomend this Hostel to everyone who wants to have a friendly place with an good hostel atmosphere. And a big up for the staff that helped us to get to halla mountin by his own shuttle service, and also when we needed to go to the airport early in the morning, he was there in the morning and drove us to the airport all for a good value of the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.7

This place was AMAZING and the staff too. I cannot really express how happy I am that we chose to stay at this place. they are extremely helpfull and considerate! Without them I don't think our trip would have been as good as it was. they helped us with transportation, information and just the simple thing as seeing that we needed more chairs and got it for us without have us asking first. Servicemind on top! All of us (group of 8) were extremely satisfied with our stay here. will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Simple, cheap and 100 mts from the beach. Staff is very hospitable and the environment is super relaxed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 dub 2017
9.4

This was one of the best places we stayed in Korea! Really friendly English-speaking staff, nice clean rooms, good free breakfast and a nice patio area with hammocks where you can sit outside. They seem to have a barbeque on certain nights too. There is also a really nice cafe at the front of the hostel which does Korean black pig burgers. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yy_kueh5533
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.0

I really like the curtain installed at individual bed, beside providing good privacy, it helps in quality sleep which is not easily disturb as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.9

Good location, nice hostel! But the bed sheet seems a little bit dirty? The overall quality is not bed anyway! Worth to stay here for backpackers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

Honesly nice place. the place was strategis , close to tourist attractions and food market

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurenjay23836
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.1

Large, clean hostel, good for group, however they were very bad at advertising activities such as the free BBQ and I was not informed prior to booking that the advertised shuttle bus to the major attractions was not currently available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.