Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The people, location, facilities and running of the place doesn't get much better. The breakfast was amazing and we loved every minute. The grill dinner was quality too and such good value. If we're back on jeju we'll be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.4

I liked this hostel really much. It's easy to reach from the airport and you can get to most places easily as well because it's near a big bus station, the surrounding has a lot to offer and there are various restaurants and shops nearby. I was travelling alone, but I never felt insecure or something, I always felt very comfortable and at home. The staff was super friendly and tried to help in any way they could. Can highly recommend this one and would return at any time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I stated Jin Korea. Large, open spaces for relaxing in and meeting other travellers. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Rooms are large, clean and beds are separate little cAbins with own light and plug socket!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

Sehr moderne und gepflegte Gebäude und Zimmer, vor allem die Vorhänge an den Betten sorgen für Privatsphäre. Weiterer Pluspunkt ist das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Ansonsten war die Atmosphäre familiär und das Personal sehr hilfreich bei der Planung von Tagestouren auf der Insel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 srp 2017
9.4

It was beautiful!! I would definitely stay here again, lovely little hostel on my trip away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Had a great time in JeJu the staff were friendly, close to the bus links and staff were helpful with giving us directions to visit the waterfalls. Room was a good size. Had a great time at this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

So far, this is the best Hostel I had from all the Hostels/Countries that I've ever been.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

it was soooo great and I had a wonderful time there. the place is exotic and all the staffs there are friendly and nice. You will also meet one more friend '느림이'. He is a very cute dog haha. I will definitely visit there again soon or later !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed this hostel! The dorm room and ensuite bathroom were clean and spacious, and the cubby-style bunk beds offered lots of privacy. Good sized key lockers were also provided. The front staff was friendly and helpful, and the hostel had a nice outdoor common area. Overall it had a very social atmosphere, and was clean, comfortable and well located. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here!! Great location and facilities! Kenny was so kind and friendly and always helped me find things to do on the island! Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×