Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
86% 1202
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • soniacorbacio1907
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

It's a great hostel to meat new people! The staff is also awesome and it's on a good location. I had a great time there and the free pooltabel was cool to meet new people too. You can also rent a bicycle for free. I can only recommend it!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Clean, really friendly staff, nice atmosphere, huge free dinner on Tuesday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
8.3

Et af de bedre steder jeg har været. Køkkenet er lille men rent så man har lyst til at lave mad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, with a very cozy common area. Good to meet people. The rooms and bathrooms were very cold and the staff kept opening the windows. Overall it was a good experience though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Free bike rental, comfortable beds in dorms, well equipped kitchen, big common area with a bar and happy hour. 20 minutes walk from the city centre and the Market, which is amazing. Free breakfast for early birds (6 to 9am)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Nice and clean easy to find and good location I will back if i coming back to Adelaide :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Good location, good facilities and cool staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.6

This is a pretty great place today. Good location just a few blocks from the Central Market/tram line/rundle mall. The common area and bar really brought people together. There were a few little issues, like one of the bathroom doors didn't close properly, but overall it was clean and well kept. The big list of things to do in Adelaide was wonderful, and the staff were very helpful in booking a tour for me. Overall happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. I recommend it and will definitely stay again if I find myself in Adelaide.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Clean, lots of showers, free wifi, fairly big rooms for the numbers. 10 minute walk into town. On Tuesday's look out for free bbq. Lots of cheap beer and a great common room for meeting people One minor quibble. Only two power points in room of eight. However lots of charging spaces in common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.