Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
84% 1190
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.0

Nice and clean easy to find and good location I will back if i coming back to Adelaide :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Good location, good facilities and cool staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.6

This is a pretty great place today. Good location just a few blocks from the Central Market/tram line/rundle mall. The common area and bar really brought people together. There were a few little issues, like one of the bathroom doors didn't close properly, but overall it was clean and well kept. The big list of things to do in Adelaide was wonderful, and the staff were very helpful in booking a tour for me. Overall happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. I recommend it and will definitely stay again if I find myself in Adelaide.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Clean, lots of showers, free wifi, fairly big rooms for the numbers. 10 minute walk into town. On Tuesday's look out for free bbq. Lots of cheap beer and a great common room for meeting people One minor quibble. Only two power points in room of eight. However lots of charging spaces in common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Very wonderful place to meet alot of people, clean rooms and friendly staff and very nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice atmosphere, good common area and bar where it's easy to meet other travellers. Clean and safe, close to town. Overall a really good experience! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Cool crew working here. Lots of fun. Very flexible. I stayed in 4 places in adleiade over the years; by far my favorite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.9

Die Mitarbeiter im Hostel sind interessiert, aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Das gratis Fruehstueck umfasst Muesli/Cornflakes und Toast mit Aufstrich. Die Zimmer haben eine angemessene Groesse und sind mit Schliessfaechern ausgestattet. Die Betten quietschen und wackeln, sind aber sonst okay. Vom Backpacker Oz ist es nicht weit bis zur Stadtmitte oder zu einem Supermarkt. Alles in allem empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 čer 2016
2.0

Possibly the worst hostel stay ever. There was no heating in the rooms and when asked for extra blankets they were given reluctantly. Out of the 4 different staff member I met, each treated me rudely and defensively when asked a question and the general customer service was something one laughs at on a movie because it was that incompetent. Stay was not comfortable, not warm but generally clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.