Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3,650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3,650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
95% 3650
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful stuff . the rooms are very clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danobana
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

I'm giving this hostel a 10 since I really enjoyed my stay here. The staffs are nice and accommodating. The facilities are more that what I needed. They even have movie room. It's also a great place to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. I felt very safe, very clean, location was excellent and met some lovely people in my dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

A peaceful place to stay in a chaotic city. Nice and welcoming staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely place. The staff were really nice and helpful, and the room was spacious and clean, with good lockers for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel - very clean, great location, staff are really friendly and helpful. They organise trips such as a hike to Bukit Tabur with a guide which was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Zeer schoon en hip hostel aan de westzijde van hartje KL. Prettig verblijf gehad; wel aan de dure kant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Its certainly one of the BEST Hostel that I have ever stayed! The location is not noisy yet very convenient. Its very clean with lots of space to chill the bed is comfortable with personal plug attached to individual bed, make it very convenient for travellers to charge their mobile devices. the locker in the dorm is big enough as well. definitely will stay ther again...strongly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aryehgizbar
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel, accessible from the Masjid Jamek station. Staff are accommodating and helpful. Rooms are spacious, beds are well kept and comfortable, although I think the price per night is a bit high, but I guess you're paying for comfort. Breakfast is provided, but there is an adjacent cafe if you want other options, plus there are other nearby restaurants where you can eat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.9

Room 105 downstairs smells like mold. Office staff knows it. It cannot be good for your health! I swear it's illegal in some countries - got sick in this hostel with a cold and flu I believe from the poor air circulating in the mixed 6 bed dorm downstairs. Other than that- office staff is amazing- just fix room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.