Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 4298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 4298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2017
9.4

Comfortable, quiet dorm room. Good breakfast. Very helpful, knowledgable staff. Great central location. No negatives.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.0

Good place for the price. Need to improve the staff. And it's not comfortable every morning the way to the bath is crowded because there's a cafeteria right outside of it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed so far in Southeast Asia. If you're looking for a place to stay where you can get some rest and without any rowdy and drunk travelers, this is the place to be. I also love the courtyard where you can just chill and grab a coffee from the coffee place, LOKL, beside it. It's pretty near Chinatown and train station, making it a perfect location to go around KL. The people in the reception is always eager to help you as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

Toujours aussi bien !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 6 nights, was very impressed with the place, I was in a mixed dorm which was very clean, spacious & airy, beds wee larger than a single bed & so comfortable, breakfast was included with excellent spotless facilities & helpful friendly staff, can't recommend highly enough, i would go back to back home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

The beds are comfortable, and the place is very clean. The staff is really helpful abd friendly as well. I enjoyed my stay there, although I didnt find it the greatest place to meet people, but maybe it was just because of when I was there. The cafe next door is good, and it's close to Chinatown, the Central Market, and a train station. Overall, it's a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.7

Super schönes und sauberes Hostel mit tollem Personal. Man kann sein Gepäck sicher aufbewahren, wenn man für ein paar Tage woanders hin reist.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel is run with care and professionalism. Great facilities and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TBrandenburg
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Stunning hostel. Very spacious dorm rooms and very inviting courtyard for meeting travelers. The staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful. I simply have nothing bad to say about this place. Great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.