Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 3,742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 3,742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
94% 3742
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.4

Great and helpful , really make you feel at home. Even remembered my name when I returned after 2 weeks! :) Nice location and good kafe next door when you fancy some western and fresh food after all the stalls. Only thing I missed is more recycling- literally everything goes in the trash here, not good...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel i've stayed at, Backhome KL really makes you feel like you've come back home. Beds were nice and not cramped like other hostels. Hostel was very clean throughout and free breakfast was an excellent bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mr_tobias
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Lovely modern hostel, great facilities, staff, and great for respite from the chaotic city outside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

The location was good ! It's close to the station. And the staff was really friendly and kind. Best hostel I've ever stayed !!!!! Absolutely I'll stay there when I go to Malaysia again:)) thank you so much !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 zář 2016
9.7

Amazing built in beds. Super spacious with personal lighting and power connection. Even has a small table. Great industrial Aircon in the dorm rooms. Even has a small sink for brushing your teeth. Clean hot showers as well. Free breakfast in the morning is a great way to meet travelers. Multiple lounge areas. Facility and facility was fantastic! Would come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel !! The staff are so friendly and very helpful. The rooms are massive and very comfy. Good atmosphere and very good location!!!! Would definitely recommend !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Super Hostel: sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, alles sauber, jeder hat ein Schließfach in das sogar der ganze Backpack reinpasst, Frühstück ausreichend: Toast/ Müsli/ Obst, Lage auch top: man ist schnell am Central Market oder mit dem Taxi für 5 MYR an der Heli Lounge rooftop bar oder dem populären Partyviertel Bukit Bintang. Außerdem ist direkt am Hostel angeschlossen ein kleines Café: Essen ist super und Preis ok! Würden jederzeit wieder ins Backhome :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

It would be better if curtain is added on separate beds to provide more privacy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Man fühlt sich wirklich wie Zuhause.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Really clean and lovely hostel. The nicest hostel I've ever been to. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.