Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 4109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 4109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Oh gawd the showers and the beds....i would probably come back to kl just for them! Luxury hostel life! Staff are amazing too. And you have to go on their food tour its great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in the middle of KL. Not really much to see around hostel, but MRT station is pretty close to reach. Good bfast (i love the kaya toast) and they provided free drinking water and tea/coffee on pantry. If you wanted to try indian food, there are some just a few steps. Facilities all ok , and definitely will stay again here on my next visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

Always be my first choice in KL

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel i've ever stayed at! The staff were extremely accommodating, the atmosphere is great for a solo traveler and the location just topped it off, perfect. Cant recommend this hostel enough and definitely coming back!!!😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcojavier
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

Really good hostel! Patient and knowledgeable staff (who answered all of my numerous questions), really nice outdoor patio for hanging out, and the cafe they operate beside the hostel has the BEST coffee ever. The location is really good, too - 3 minute walk from the MRT and you're right smack in the middle of Little India (read: lots of good restaurants nearby). Not the most social of hostels, but I was able to meet a couple of people. Really wished I stayed longer here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fabiopiace7433
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Great place clean and brand new just a step from mrt and china town petaling street little india and so on Ill be back of course

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night but I wished I'd stayed for more. I also noticed that the staff didn't inform me of a pub crawl that was going on that was announced elsewhere in the hostel, which would have been good to know. There are surprisingly lots of things to do in KL so it's worth a stay. The dorm and facilities are nice and clean here, though not much seemed to be going on in the evening the night I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with big clean rooms, helpful staff, good location and nice breakfast. Outside communal areas are ideal to chill and meet fellow travelers. A good spot !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kimcheeen
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Staff are extremely helpful and kind..that is better than other hostel. It is warm feeling when u see your name on the room door,just it is better when there r more food provided,location isn't near the ktm station too much. Anyway ,I enjoy it very much.:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.1

It was an okay stay, but hostel and rooms lack a bit of atmosphere, it is quite dark. Biggest locker I've ever met while traveling trough Asia. Individual small closet in bunk bed also good. Neighborhood okay, quite local.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.