Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 4009 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 4009 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Ffilippello
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.7

Posizione eccellente e stanze molto pulite e organizzate. L'unica nota negativa e che ho chiesto la modifica delle date un ora dopo il limite di cancellazione e mi hanno fatto pagare comunque una notte un più.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
10.0

I love everything about my stay. So much so that I have booked the place again. 😊 Love the ambience and location. Everything was so nearby and you don't have to worry about almost anything. You can either hop on the public transport or walk around for sightseeing. There's also a cafe next door which is super awesome for coffee and tea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

This place has no business calling itself a "hostel". Probably one of the best living experiences I've had in my travels. Clean, beautifully designed, fun, well lit, clean as all hell. Had pretty much everything I needed. There was even a nice movie room which made it easy to meet people. Staff was helpful and courteous as well. HIGHLY recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Such a lovely hostel. Huge, comfy beds. Lots of storage. Awesome showers, free tea, coffee and water. Dorms are spacious and beds are sturdy and don't squeak!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in a good part of town. Walking distance to all the sights, and the party area of town (Bukit Bintang). Facilities are great, staff are friendly and very helpful, security is good. If you want to check out KL without being in the midst of the bar scene, this is probably the next best area to be in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

Very clean and secure. Only downside is that the bottom level bathroom opens into the common area courtyard where folks hang out. Adjoining coffee shop is great – delicious coffee and breakfast for cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Felt very comfortable & relaxed. Really nice common areas; outdoor courtyard, cafe right next door, nice lobby, movie room, free brekky. We had a 4 bed dorm on bottom floor; room spacious & comfy beds with individual lights, powerpoints & room for personal items. Good sized lockers. Clean rooms, bathrooms & common areas. Very helpful staff. Good location; walking distance to many sights. Good sight seeing recommendations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very relaxed place and clean comfy beds. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

Back Home hostel is a great place to be. Located just 2-3 stops from the KL Sentral. Staff was super nice. I had lost my wallet and the staff really helped me in relocating it, even going through CCTV footage within 10 minutes of me telling them. It has a nice place to work and plan your trip. WiFi is available in rooms as well. Just down the road is Reggae Mansion with a cool roof top bar. I highly recommend this place though a bit expensive for tight budget backpackers. Cheers mates!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay, but the best was to join the Malaysian street food tour. Lots of delicious local dishes and fruits, fun and well explained. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.