Hostelworld.com

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3,600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3,600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
95% 3600
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

Only two toilets for all the dorms. Nice decoration. Comfortable beds. Not so good the breakfast. A little expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

It´s really clean and excellent location. Really beautiful too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time at BackHome and wish I could have stayed an additional night. Most people go to Kuala Lumpur as a stop over heading to different destinations, but the hostel really helps shine light on how beautiful the city is. They offer all different types of tours including an exceptional food tour which gives you a glimpse of Malaysian street food. The facilities in the hostel are great including a movie room and a communal kitchen. I would recommend the hostel to all types of travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Great place . One of the best hostels i've been too. Modern, clean, comfortable, with a nice ambiance, lots of open spaces and natural light . All basic facilities, great staff and excellent location in the more interesting part of the town - the ideal backpacker hostel in every way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.7

Awesome front desk staff makes the short layover stay a joy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

I really appreciate the receptionists. They are wonderful!!! Well, the hostel location is nice, close to the metro station and walking distance from central market. It's not noisy at night, the room is comfortable. I will choose this hostel again if I go next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sjalynch6760
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.7

Really nice, friendly hostel! The staff were really helpful. Our aircon broke one night which wasn't great but they tried their best to fix it. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff fantastic - changed booking last minute due to cancelled flight and even tracked down missing bacpack from airline! Booked two nights and stayed four - enough said. Petfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are very helpful. Food market tour is excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Comfy beds and blankets has breakfast of toast jam, cereal and fruits. A movie room did not missed an episode of Game of Thrones while overseas. 5 RM grab(uber) or 1.20 RM train from KL Sentral. 10 mins walking to Chinatown, 20 mins walking to Jalan Alor. Friendly staff, locked myself out of the room in the middle of the night when going to the toilet, good thing the night guard was helpful. Good place to stay while in KL

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.