Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 4189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 4189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.7

Very stylish, very comfortable, impressive kitchen facilities, and spotlessly clean. Only complaint is that you can’t control the A/C in the rooms (or at least I couldn’t figure out how to do it!), so it can be swelteringly hot until they switch it on at night. Would certainly stay here again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • almoh
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with attentive staff who really want to help. Very clean and nice decor. Loved it so much I've booked in 2 more nights! However the atmosphere isn't as much as I would hope it to be

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, very clean and modern in a good location. Staff were helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel with great staff and very clean, the 2 girls at front desk are fantastic I will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
9.1

I checked the reviews in Hostelword before moving in. It has the highest reviews and certainly, nothing disappointed me. It was exactly as described in the reviews. It was easy to find the hostel. I just followed their directions. Good location. Major tourist attractions are nearby. Within 10-15 min walking distance. The hostel staffs are very friendly. Hostel atmosphere is very friendly. Easy to socialize with other travelers and hang out with them. A good place to stay for solo travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maxbwhite
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.7

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed in. Great atmosphere, lots of communal space and great rooms. The staff are so nice and helpful if you need anything. As a bonus stay 6 nights in one year and get the 7th free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent facilities, had a lovely stay. Will come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.7

Was one of the best hostels I ever stayed in, would definitely always do it again. The tour (Ramadan-Bazar) was cool too even though a little expensive (80 bucks), but it was worth every cent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel to start and/or end your trip

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Asia. Spend almost more then a week here. Little bit expensive but worth all the money. Rooms are spacious, great hot showers, good beds. Location is ideal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.