Hostelworld.com

Back of Chapel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Back of Chapel Located at 50 Green St., Windsor, Melbourne.
Back of Chapel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3181 50 Green St., Windsor
81% 232
-37.8533722 144.9925220
Back of Chapel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 lis 2015
7.1

Good beds. Good bathroom with good showers. Good atmosphere. Messy room. Not enough space in the fridge and not enough kitchen equipment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for posting a review. We encourage all guests to keep their belongings neat and tidy. We clean dorm rooms twice a week. We are about to upgrade our refrigerator and kitchen facilities also. Safe travels, Aaron

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 říj 2015
6.6

Great location, right next to chapel street, easy 15 minute train or 20 min tram into the cbd. Friendly atmosphere and social. Odd situation where you get allocated your own dishes ($10 for the privilege), which you need to monitor at all times and keep stashed under your pillow at night so they don't go walk-about. Goes against the communal atmosphere of a hostel environment when you feel disinclined to share your cup, for fear they will lose it and you will face the wrath of management.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Every guest has the option to provide a $10 deposit for a set of dishes. The reason we do this is so the kitchen stays in a clean and hygienic state, which is more of a priority than being able to share a cup. The dishes don't need to be stashed under your pillow at night, we advise to keep them in your locker if you are in a dorm room. I agree that it does go against the communal atmosphere but our priority is for a safe and clean environment. No wrath here, Aaron. (Manager)

  • emmagraham1993
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 říj 2015
8.0

The people staying here were SO friendly and super sweet. Staff were helpful and kind. Downsides: the kitchen is tiny, no space to cook or sit with your meal, also there are a lot of people living there so expect the question "you new here?".. Almost like you're a stranger in their home. A good thing or a bad thing I can't decide!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for posting a review. The kitchen has been designed to accommodate our maximum occupancy with plenty of bench space to prepare meals too. We are in the process of upgrading our refrigerator and kitchen equipment. Thanks, Aaron

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2015
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have stayed at! Everyone was really friendly and helpful . As it's just off chapel street there are lots of things to do at anytime of the day or night. I would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2015
9.7

Friendly staff, super clean, awesome location and good vibes 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for posting a review. Safe travels, Aaron

  • cooperjl4964
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2015
6.3

Good location but a bit loud/rowdy at all hours which probs isn't the hostels fault in fairness.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your review. The main cause for the late night disruption was from a particular guest who was asked to leave and is no longer with us. Safe travels for the rest of your journey.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2015
8.0

All very good, though one particular staff member couldn't be bothered. Other than that, people were friendly, facilities and security were good, and it's the cheapest in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for giving some feedback. We would really appreciate it if you could provide us more details about your interaction with our staff member. Feel free to call or e-mail us at info@backofchapel.com to provide more information. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Aaron

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2015
9.4

Really happy with everything, room was ready and clean on arrival, staff were super friendly and helpful, everything was clean and you guys are in a fab location! Tick tick tick!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your awesome feedback. We are so glad you had a happy time here. Aaron

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.