Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg Located at Haugerring 2, , Wurzburg.
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
Germany
Wurzburg Bavaria 97070 Haugerring 2
87% 647
49.8000759 9.9361681
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
7.7

Very good location..! :-) near central station. Facilities are not bad. But price is very reasonable. I think it would be good choice to stay for some days in Würzburg

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 pro 2016
6.0

La fortuna di questo ostello è quello di essere l'unico della città. Per il resto la pulizia lascia un poco a desiderare ( soprattutto il sistema di pulizia delle lenzuola), le luci della mia camera erano fulminate e il prezzo non vale il servizio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.3

Was a good basic hostel, a little quiet and unsociable probably due to being off-peak. Annoyingly, th reception doesn't open until 8am and I had to leave for my bus just after 7am which meant I lost the €5 deposit for the room key. I wish the fact reception opens so late was made clear to me at check-in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.0

Easy walk into the old town and right across the road from the main station makes it easy to explore Würzburg or use as a base and go on day trips. Good to have a kitchen, but my things got thrown out the day before I checked out despite being clearly labeled.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.4

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The location is great-close to the station and easy access to the city center. I stayed in a female 4-bed room and it was clean and comfortable with plenty of outlets and good wifi. The bathroom/shower was clean also. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your rating! So good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Best from Würzburg Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • davidleigh
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.3

역바로앞이라 너무 편하고 숙소도 깨끗합니다. 다만 샤워실이 적습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Die Lage ist genial, direkt am Bahnhof und wirklich sehr nah zum Zentrum. Die Mitarbeiter sind Bombe und das Frühstück ist wirklich Top. Leider gibt es etwas zu bemängeln. Wir hatten ein Privatzimmer gebucht, sprich Bad und WC im Zimmer doch leider ist das WC ohne Fenster und somit war immer dieser unangenehme Geruch im Zimmer, da der Abzug sehr schlecht abzog, so gut wie garnicht. Das Fenster vom Zimmer kann man nicht aufmachen, da es zu laut ist. Das Zimmer lag direkt zum Bahnhof raus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung, wir freuen uns, dass ihr eine schöne Zeit bei uns hattet. Die Lüftung in dem Doppelzimmer, in dem ihr übernachtet habt, werden wir auf jeden Fall mal checken. Grüße aus Würzburg Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.6

Eine gut geeignete Location, wenn man im Zentrum von Würzburg zu tun hat. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterinnen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es dir bei uns gefallen hat. Schöne Gruß Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
6.0

별루에용 안 ㄲ ㅐ 끗해요 침대시트 내가 껴야해요 약간 곰ㅍ ㅏㅇ이 냄새나요 이층침대 삑삐그덕거려요 저는 주말에 잠깐 간거여서 1박이었는데 너무 다행이라고 생각했어요 어휴ㅎㅎㅎ 개인화장실 포함인 방 묵었는데 방 밖에 화장실 있어요 왜 포함이라는지 모르겠어요 결귝 샤워하려면 바끄로 나가아아야해요 불펴어언해요

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
9.4

Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen. Eventuell etwas laut, da die Fenster zur Straße lagen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.