Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg Located at Haugerring 2, , Wurzburg.
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
Germany
Wurzburg Bavaria 97070 Haugerring 2
87% 610
49.8000759 9.9361681
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

とにかく駅の目の前なので、迷わず行けました笑シーツや枕カバーなどは新しいものを受け取り自分で取り付けるので清潔感があります。ただ、ロッカーは太い南京錠がないとロックができないのでそこだけ注意です(>_

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here! I made friends with the staff and connected right away. We played Nintendo 64, Giant Jenga, beer tasting, had wonderful conversations and so much more. Definitely one of my all time best hostel experiences. I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.6

I am really really annoyed that all cloths/cover/sheet they provided for bedding is very very old and the bed is very very dirty. I was really really annoyed but I had no other choice to move elsewhere on the last minute. Also, you cannot checkout before 8, which is a problem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your rating! We care a lot about the cleanliness in our hostel and clean / make the beds every day. On top of that, our bedlinen is brandnew - we just exchanged it a few months ago! Also, it is - of course - possible to check out before 8 am. Our reception opening hours are written everywhere and we also communicate them during every check in - if you let us know right away that you need to check out early in the morning, we happly arrange everything for you and explain you what to do. So next time - just let us know please! Kind regards, Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.9

中央駅すぐ近くで立地は良い 到着初日から2日目までなぜかWi-Fiが繋がらなかった 客に対してスタッフの数が足りてないのでは?と思わせる場面が少々

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.4

A good place for bikers who arrive by train and want to stay for a night or two close to the old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.4

I booked 12 hours before my arrival to the city and the hostel was one of the most amazing i ever been.. Really good. Really clean. We have our Own bath, outside the room, but just for the four beds. I recommend.. They help me with booking for my next trip!! Its too close to the station, so is perfect for late arrivials or heavy luggage.. They also have elevator!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much! We're more than happy to hear that you had a great time at our hostel. See you next time! Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

위치 짱 !!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.1

좋은 호스텔입니다. 기차역 바로 앞에 있습니다. 제가 봤던 위치 최고 호스텔. 중국인도 많고 해서 안전하고 조용한 호스텔입니다. 잠자리도 깔끔하고 샤워시설도 좋아서 대만족하고가요ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LSalelesi
  • Samoa, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Great location. Very helpful staff, they had activities for guests almost every night. Wurzburg is a wonderful city and staying at the hostel made it even better. (Wifi worked perfect in my room) Thanks Kate! I didn't get to stop by all the places but Garmisch and Innsbruck were beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Reception staffs are very precise and friendly, they reply all of my little questions about town (supermarket, free-internet access, easy route for sight-seeing), I really appreciate this fact. The stay fee is relatively high considering the urban town, but according to my friend, the price of the Alte-Statd is high, so I cannot complain about this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your lovely rating! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel. Kind reards Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.