Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.6

The room, beds, reception area and bathrooms were nice. However, the showers left a little to be desired. The changing areas were small and had little privacy. Plus you had to keep pushing the shower button to keep the water flowing. Annoying, but manageable. However, I would stay here again because of the location literally across the street from the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

Staff was super friendly! The deck/terrace outside was great too, loved being able to sit outside. My room was on the side of the street, which made it very noisy since! (Busy street!) Also there were no curtains in front of the windows so it got light around 6am. I did see other rooms had curtains though... The location for those who travel by bus or train is ideal, you just have to cross the street. Parking for those who travel by car, is free in some streets nearby the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay! The decorations are colourful and made me feel very at home. The common room I thought was particulary nice and comfy while the dorms are barely decorated at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

簡單乾淨,出火車站過馬路就到了,早餐自費4歐,推薦。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.1

Super Lage innerhalb Würzburgs, perfekt für einen Kurztrip! Personal war auch recht freundlich und die Atmosphäre dort ist recht heimelig:) Gerne mal wieder!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Very comfortable and spacious place. A family is the staff and they are all so kind! Every night they have a different social event which very much promotes community. Big lockers for safety. Great wifi. Loved the free beer tasting! Literally across the street from train station so convenient. Would describe as more of a family friendly place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.6

개인적으로 가져간 음식을 자유롭게 조리하거나 해먹을수 있어서 좋았어요. 식기같은것도 제공해주고요 물도 공짜로 마실수있어서 짱좋았어용 하지만 방이 좀 좁고 2층침대의 윗층은 아울렛을 쓰기어렵다는점..(밑에있는걸로 같이 이용해야하며 선이짧을경우 이용불가) 키친이 너무나 맘에들어서 저는 만죡 한국인들 짱많아요..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.0

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Das Hostel wird zum größten Teil von jungen ausländischen Gästen frequentiert, die in kurzer Zeit viel von Deutschland und seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten sehen wollen. Daher ist eine gewisse Unruhe und Geschäftigkeit im Hostel unumgänglich. Leider ist durch die vielen Kurzzeitbewohner die Sauberkeit, insbesondere in den Toiletten, ein Dauerproblem, das für das engagierte Personal mehrmals täglich eine Herausforderung bedeutet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 čer 2017
9.4

Super cool staff made the experience quite enjoyable. The rooms were fine. Decent breakfast. The bathrooms and showers were adequate but nothing special. Someone vomited in the bathroom doorway early in the morning and I stepped in it a 6:30am. Disgusting but not the hostel's fault. While I was in bathroom cleaning my sandal, the staff was already cleaning up the mess. Nasty, but the hostel took care of it right away. Again, the location and the staff made this a place to revisit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čer 2017
6.3

There was taliking outside on the deck till 3 am. They also dinged you for everything. Towels, locker key, room key. Come on now... really?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.