Hostelworld.com

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg Located at Haugerring 2, , Wurzburg.
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
Germany
Wurzburg Bavaria 97070 Haugerring 2
84% 585
49.8000759 9.9361681
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.6

For my short trip to Würzburg I was searching a clean and cheap hostel. The Babbelfish Hostel was the best decision, because the staff was very friendly and had some good advices for my stay. The room and bed was clean. The bath was ok, but it would be nice to have some hooks to hang up some stuff. All together I would definitely recommend this hostel and come back for my next stay in Würzburg.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We'll be happy to accommodate you during your next trip to Würzburg - see you then! Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
10.0

We had a university group staying at the hostel and it was a great experience. Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms. We will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot, we're happy to hear that your group enjoyed their stay! See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2016
8.6

Super convenient to the train station . A few guests didn't use their sheets which is kind of gross but not really the hostels fault. Lots of area attraction info and maps etc

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2016
8.3

Location..it's just right across the main train station. Atmosphere is good, the receptionist is also helpful. But too bad they don't have 24 hour receptionist, which means when you need to check out very early in the morning, you can't get the key for your locker (you kinda need to deposit your money for the key and you have to return the key; mailbox is available to insert your room key when you want to check out early, but the locker key won't fit in the mailbox)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 úno 2016
5.1

Not clean, but very good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2016
4.3

정말 다시는 오고 싶지 않아요 위치 하나만은 인정합니다 역 바로 앞이니까 나머지는 최악이에요 와이파이? 카운터 아니면 제대로 안 켜지구요 서비스? 제가 예약을 잘못해서 두개를 연달아 했었는데 분명 몇달전에 메일을 보내 합쳐달라 이야기 했음에도 당일 가서 까지 모르고 있다가(물론 답장도 없었구요) 저는 결국 그 많은 짐을 들고 방을 옮겨다녀야 했어요 샤워시설도 화장실도 외부에 있어 불편한데다 남녀공용인데 구석에 있어서 무슨일이 일어나도 모를것같더라구요(여자분들 위험해요!) 샤워시설은 복도 중간에 있는데 보안장치 같은것도 없고 남여구분은 있지만 누가 들어와도 몰라요 또 룸키는 딱 봐도 어느 방에 들어가도 다 통하게 되어있구요(방 구분을 포스트잇에 써서해요) 아침 조식은 4.9유로인데 차라리 역에가서 사드세요 뷔르츠부르크가 물가가 비싼편이 아님에도 물가비싼 뮌헨에 있는 호스텔보다 조식 값도 비싸고 질은 그저 그렇더군요 그리고 새벽마다 술마시고 담배피우는 사람들이 자주와요(4박중 2박경험)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Ohjinsuk
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2016
10.0

싱글룸예약했는데 패밀리룸을혼자쓰게해줬다 여행마지막날 정말잘쉬었다가가서 좋았다 우연한기회였고 그외시설이나직원도친절

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cjungfer3263
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 led 2016
8.9

The location was the best thing about this hostel. so close to the train station and buses. The breakfast was a little more expensive than other places and was pretty decent. The kitchen is good there and the hostel is very clean. washing was 6.5 euro. The showers are a little spartan and I hated having to press the button to maintain the water on. Would definitely bang again, 5/7.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2015
8.0

Good hostel in a very good location. Wasn't the busiest when we visited on the 23rd December but that is to be expected for a small hostel in a smaller town so near to Christmas. Hostel is small but has nice, large communal areas so I believe it would be more vibrant during the summer season when busier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nasem5
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 pro 2015
9.4

좋아요ㅎㅎ 근데 시트안깔앗다고 10유로 벌금냈어요 ㅠㅠ그것만 주의하세요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.