Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
83% 271
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
8.6

The staff are incredible and make you feel like you're at home. They take your passport as a security deposit which was off putting at first but I was actually very happy not to look after it. They love a good party so if you don't want to party don't stay here (I would also recommend just skipping Koh Phangan completely if you don't party).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

such a good place to stay.. booked for a few days and ended up staying for 2 weeks!. the staff were awesome and helpful at all times. rooms were clean and the place just has a good atmosphere about it! recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with great staff and cinema. It's a party hostel and the staff organises real good trips and parties. Would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! Spacious clean dorm with balcony facing the sea, private bathroom and good ac. The bar downstairs is great to meet other travellers with a sofa area and a pool table. And most of all, the staff is one of the best I have ever met! You feel like home the minute you arrive! I stayed a bit longer than what I expected and I'm not the only one... Thanks guys, I'll be back soon!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
5.7

The staff was amazing. They did so much for the people staying in the hostel. And they were really young, and therefor had tons of good advices. But it was also the worst place I've ever slept. I had a room without any air con and the bathroom was together with the room. And it smelled so bad, that you couldn't use it. And there were bugs and other disgusting animals in the bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.6

Could have been a bit cleaner but we loved it. Has an epic cinema room and the workers are great. Nice big rooms and good air con. Really get you pumped up before the moon parties. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.4

Les chambres mériteraient un coup de propre comme la SDB L équipe est très sympa!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
3.4

My friend and I came to stay here for the full moon party like everyone else. Lots of other guest this hostel and others in the area were only there for 2 or 3 nights. However we were forced to book a minimum of 5... our first night we stayed in the cheapest room which was absolutely fowl our room stank of the sewer and lacked ac and windows. We couldn't stand it and had to upgrade to a better room for almost twice the price wit h ac and a window. Even then not all of the beds were equipped wi

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here - super for the Half Moon Party! We did a tour with Tristian (the owner) the day of the half moon, super sights and beers all included! Great craic and the predrinks for the half moon party were brilliant - 10 out of 10 all round!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kutekoalakaty5855
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Great staff and perfect place to stay for full moon. Beds could have been more comfortable though! Thanks for a fun time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.