Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
80% 251
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.4

Definitely a social hostel. The staff are all amazing, but only stay here if you want to socialise. We stayed for one night and the whole hostel played beer pong, drinking games and went to a floating bar together. The facilities were very basic, the most basic hostel we stayed in in Thailand, no water dispenser or kitchen use but they do have a bar where you can buy drinks. Good location, short taxi from the pier and walk to the beach. Great for one crazy night of partying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Great staff, laid back and nice and help you with all you need to know. Clean rooms, centrally located. Recommend having your breakfast and coffee at bubba's next door. The best coffee I've that's on my travels so far. Great sandwiches, eggs etc also. The owner is super nice too. Would come back to ban Thai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Right next door to echo with a great beach bar but without the noise! Air con, balcony, nice beds. We werE in a room which I broke the lid of the toilet and were just moved to a better room! No fuss! Staff are welcoming and love to party as well. Free neon paint for the black moon was fun. Nice hot showers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.6

We stayed 1 night at Ban Tai in a private room for the half moon party. Downstairs in the bar before the party is good fun & you get to paint each other with the glow in the dark paints. Tristan the owner is an absolute legend. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.0

Good location for half moon party! Pros -great and super friendly staff -not too pricey -great late night food options nearby (go to lexy's pancakes) -beer hop your options -easy to meet people Cons -facilities are not the newest -bathrooms are just ok -floor could be a little cleaner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

Great experience for Half Moon Party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.3

Its good if you are in the island only looking for party.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.7

Great location for those looking to do the Jungle and Full Moon parties. They have cabs that come to pick you upbfor the party, so you don't need to worry about getting there. The beach and bar crawl is by far the best tour I went on in Thailand. The greatest snorkeling spots (and they provide good gear) and the best panoramic views. Karen and Tristan (the owners) are fantastic as well and will do what they can to make sure you have a great time. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

The hostel has a great atmosphere perfect if you want to meet people and great around the full moon party, in addition the staff are amazing, I lost my phone in a taxi and they helped locate the phone for me, i would definitley stay here again and would reccomend it to friends,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time at Baan Tai, staff are amazing and the guests were too. To overall atmosphere was better than I imagined and the hostel is great. Definitely recommend staying here for full moon party or any other event!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.