Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Booked 1 night but stayed longer, great staff, really helping us to see some of the island. Bar is busy and good atmosphere with pool table and drinking games etc. Made loads of new friends! They even had a huge cinema room to chill out in. Location is close to the Jungle and Half Moon party and loads of taxis passing to go into Had Rin. Plenty of choice to eat nearby and 7-11 just few doors down. Definitey one of the best hostels I stayed in during my travels so far. Thanks guys!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Super friendly and lively staff know how to make your stay a good time. Rooms were very clean. Couldn't be a better location. If I come back I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
5.1

Here for full moon and there was no atmosphere!! Staff are rude. Wouldnt give my passport for me to rent a bike. Asked for the paint for full moon at 11pm so we could get started and they said no not until midnight! Rude staff, worst atmosphere. Only good thing was the wifi and aircon. We spent all our time over the road at Echo beach where the staff were great even though we weren't staying there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.0

Just an okay place to rest your head! Could be way way better, but also could be a lot worse. The rooms were incredibly dirty, and the pillows had mold. The air-con did not work! If you want to stay somewhere with an atmosphere in the same area, I would recommend Arena.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

i really enjoyed my stay at Baan Thai Backpackers, the location is only few kms away from Haad Rin beach, place of the full moon party, the dorms are pretty spacious and the atmosphere is worm. A big thanks to Karen and Taylor, i wish to come back soon. take care guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 dub 2017
7.4

The staff was very nice, and helpful with finding ANYthing you could want or need. The room I booked was supposed to have A/C, but it did not, and during the hot season, that sucked. The atmosphere was slow compared to other hostels in the area, because it doesn't have many beds. This price for a hostel during Full Moon tho, you can't beat the value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Tizbungi2210
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Owners and staff were great at getting the party started and really friendly. Good atmosphere, very social and great for partying. Only downside is the cleanliness isn't great. I'd still return :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.3

Stayed in a 6 bed dorm with 2 friends. Rooms were clean and beds comfy. Lockers were available downstairs to use as well as a Netflix room. This came in handy as it rained for the most of the time we were here. When we stayed it was quite quiet so we spent some nights across the road at Echo Beach hostel as it was much busier in the evenings. This is due to the time of year we visited though. Staff super friendly and helpful! Great location with a few nice restaurants and spas nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
2.0

Alguien entro por el balcon y nos robó todas las cosas y por lo menos a mi, no me solucionaron nada. Someone stolled all the things.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Super petit hostel! Le staff est au petit soin. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres dans un dortoir de 6 personnes avec ou sans climatisation avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. Possibilité de louer des scooters à un tarif très raisonnable. Puis plusieurs activités sont proposés en fonction du jour de la semaine. Une salle de cinéma climatisé pour ne pas manquer ses dernières séries !!! À recommander j'y ai passé du très très très bon temps.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.