Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.0

Just an okay place to rest your head! Could be way way better, but also could be a lot worse. The rooms were incredibly dirty, and the pillows had mold. The air-con did not work! If you want to stay somewhere with an atmosphere in the same area, I would recommend Arena.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

i really enjoyed my stay at Baan Thai Backpackers, the location is only few kms away from Haad Rin beach, place of the full moon party, the dorms are pretty spacious and the atmosphere is worm. A big thanks to Karen and Taylor, i wish to come back soon. take care guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 dub 2017
7.4

The staff was very nice, and helpful with finding ANYthing you could want or need. The room I booked was supposed to have A/C, but it did not, and during the hot season, that sucked. The atmosphere was slow compared to other hostels in the area, because it doesn't have many beds. This price for a hostel during Full Moon tho, you can't beat the value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Tizbungi2210
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Owners and staff were great at getting the party started and really friendly. Good atmosphere, very social and great for partying. Only downside is the cleanliness isn't great. I'd still return :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.3

Stayed in a 6 bed dorm with 2 friends. Rooms were clean and beds comfy. Lockers were available downstairs to use as well as a Netflix room. This came in handy as it rained for the most of the time we were here. When we stayed it was quite quiet so we spent some nights across the road at Echo Beach hostel as it was much busier in the evenings. This is due to the time of year we visited though. Staff super friendly and helpful! Great location with a few nice restaurants and spas nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
2.0

Alguien entro por el balcon y nos robó todas las cosas y por lo menos a mi, no me solucionaron nada. Someone stolled all the things.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Super petit hostel! Le staff est au petit soin. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres dans un dortoir de 6 personnes avec ou sans climatisation avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. Possibilité de louer des scooters à un tarif très raisonnable. Puis plusieurs activités sont proposés en fonction du jour de la semaine. Une salle de cinéma climatisé pour ne pas manquer ses dernières séries !!! À recommander j'y ai passé du très très très bon temps.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Stayed here for the full moon however we didn't attend we went to back yard for the after party wich was 100% worth it and free better music & amazing vibes. The staff make this hostel so friendly ! Only down side is we thought we booked air con but it was a fan room so super warm but over all a very pleasant stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jserrao71
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

this place was awesome. made my weekend for the FMP so so great. amazing people, great staff, chill party atmosphere. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
5.1

I wouldn't expect much for 70 baht a night but a dump, super humid, mold-smelly, dirty-sheet room for 6 people on 6m2 with bug-infested, called-water ensuite bathroom was just too much. At the entry we were told only 300baht room were left but managed to book 70baht one on HW so basically we were lied to by an European worker trying to scam off some money from us. don't recommend this room, others are probably better but we didn't see them. We recommend to go across the street ;-)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.