Hostelworld.com

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
84% 233
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
6.6

Stayed here for the half moon party. Was expecting a party hostel where I would be able to meet a lot of people as I was traveling this leg of my trip alone. The hostel had 20 people staying there and it wasn't a very social atmosphere. Staff is awesome and if you really want to stay on Phangan, it's definitely an okay hostel. Nothing wrong with it per say, but I would highly recommend spending more time on Koh Tao rather than spending time on Koh Phangan. Might be different for Full Moon though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.3

A cool hostel with a perfect location, close to every main parties! Lockers are a little bit small and read everything when you book, there is one room without air con and hot water.. But that is my fault, I should have been careful. The staff is great, Partying with us and really helpful! And the atmosphere is so friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • shanelle
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
3.7

Very unhappy with my stay here. Came thinking it would be a fun social party hostel with fun staff. Instead I got a place with not much happening in terms of the social aspect. And to top it off the water rarely works, the electricity is off throughout the day, wifi is terrible, and my bed was a concave box of springs. Would not recommend staying here to anyone who is looking for a fun place for full moon, try across the street instead.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed here for the half moon. It was the low season so the whole island felt quite dead. But the staff were really friendly! The drinks are cheap and they do predrinks and stuff before you go out. Location was a bit far from anywhere really, so it's a taxi which is 100 baht pp to anywhere on the island. It's clean, the aircon works well and the wifi is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 dub 2016
10.0

Einfach nur Hammer Jedem zu empfehlen bei full oder half moon patys Ansonsten ist es eher leer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2016
3.7

Jag och en vän bokade en natt på detta hostel inför full moon. När vi kom dit fick vi ett minimalt rum utan fönster och en toalett som luktade skit. Han som jobbade där skämdes lite för rummet och sa att vi kunde uppgradera till ett finare rum men det kostade det dubbla ( vårt rum kostade 75skr) När vi sen skulle ta oss till Haadrin beach tog det 20min med taxi ( vilket inte är så kul att ta flera gånger om dagen ) och kostar ju pengar som man kan använda till ett mer centralt hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.3

Wir waren zur Halfmoonparty im Hostel, dafür ist die Lage optimal! Um an einen schönen Steand zu gelangen benötigt man allerdings einen Roller Für Party Is es aber echt super, man trinkt gemeinsam vor und bei gegeben Anlass malt msn sich auch zusammen an und fährt gesammelt zur Party! Wir fanden den Aufenthalt super, auch wenn das Bad nach der Partx nicht mehr so sauber war

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
10.0

If your thinking about staying here..stop thinking and just book it! Hostel is great. Location is perfect. Staff are beyond amazing. This is the perfect hostel to chill and party. Can't even hear the music in the room. Beds very comfortable and balcony is a bonus in delux dorm. Staff are so helpful and great fun. recommended for any age. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here! The staff are lovely, especially Colleen who was very accommodating and friendly and made sure we knew about all the parties and events. She was very informative and answered any questions and I was travelling alone so it was great that she would drink with the guests and then we'd all go out together! I would advise requesting to room with Colleen especially if your travelling solo! Overall the hostel was clean with a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2016
8.9

Super Hostel mit super coolen Mitarbeitern! Wer nach einem nicht zu großem Partyhostel sucht, für den ist das hier genau das richtige! Man trifft sehr schnell viele coole neue Leute :))

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.