Hostelworld.com

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.4

The staff make this hostel. if you are looking to party, this is the place. The staff are so helpful with anything, the location is brilliant and I'll stay another time if I'm ever back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
4.3

Väldigt väldigt smutsigt! Toaletten luktade skit och man ville knappt sätta sin fot där. Rummet i överlag väldigt smutsigt. Dock väldigt billigt!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

When they say there's only so much you can blame on the full moon, the rest you can blame on baan tai backpackers. The fun never ends at this place. The staff was accommodating and personable. Every night they'd host a pre-game, ensuring easy bonding. The day activities were wonderful-- snorkeling and beach volleyball with cold beers. We'd like to acknowledge Maxwell Nelson. He made the full moon memorable and the hangovers bearable. Clean bathrooms. Fast wifi. Soft beds. Next to amazing cafes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

My time at the Baan Tai Backpackers was really good! It has a perfect location to get to and from the best parties on the island, the staff knows all the amazing parties and will even join for a good night out! The food there is just awesome, I tried the club sandwich with fries and the green curry, yummi! Cooked by a real Thai chef ;-) I only had time to stay one night, so I couldn't do the beer and beach tour, but I will be back as soon as I can! There's plenty to see on this island!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.6

Had an amazing time at this hostel! Super cool vibe, staff super friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and spacious. Totally recommend this hostel for other travellers specially if you are solo traveling like me! Staff is super good at bringing people together so no one feels outside! Big plus for that! Coming back here for sure next time I'm around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
9.4

had a great time here the rooms were clean and the staff made us feel at home and and the hostel has a really good vibe they really make koh phangan great i will definitely be coming back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

Baan tai was great! The staff are just simply amazing and the place is kept nice and clean. Air con, beds, bathrooms are all great. Would come back anytime - very homely feeling 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

Good location, though due to the rain we couldn't really explore the island. Staff is okay, the German girl was extremely helpful and gave some good tips to get around. :) (Though others seemed indifferent) We didn't experience much atmosphere probably due to the rain, but still, another Hostel where we stayed the next day had a way better vibe, so rain is not an excuse. The only really negative point is cleanliness, it's dirty, and in the morning ants conquered all my stuff... good for a night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
4.0

Terrible value for money, most expensive place I have stayed over the past month and defiantly the worst. Let to believe you have a luxury dorm room because you have hot water (tepid) and a balcony (views of a pile of trash and roosters in cages strategically placed to wake you up at 5 30am).Springs coming through the matteress, nowhere to store bags, cleaner comes around for 2mins a day to lightly romove sand and spay bleach in the air without actualy cleaning the facilities.I could go on

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.3

Im allgemeinen sehr zufrieden. Allerdings liegt das Hostel an einer sehr viel befahrenen Straße. Daher konnte ich kaum Schlafen. Aber ansonsten top. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.