Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
79% 710
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
6.3

Would never stay here again. The only good thing is that it had a great location but it was super tight quarters for everyone and cleaning was not done thoroughly. The staff was not that friendly or helpful either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
5.1

Staff was very disorganized. I was with a group who booked the same room and they put us in completely different areas. Have cash on you. Can't pay for room with a card. Also the Wifi is not free. They charge 1 Euro for internet access. The free breakfast is nothing more than toast and coffee. The hostel is incredibly hard to find. There are no signs on the outside of the building. Despite all that, the location is incredibly close to Roma Termini and is very convenient for metro travel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

No era lo que esperaba. En la descripción del cuarto decía "Cuarto p/4 personas c/baño privado" y ni bien llegué me dijeron que como me quedaba una sola noche habría otra persona más en el cuarto. El baño era para todo el piso, es decir como 15 personas y no exclusivo de la habitación. Los baños muy pequeños aunque el agua bien caliente y buena calefacción. Te cobran 1€ x el uso del Wifi a pesar de decir "incluido". La señora q me atendió muy amable. NO lo recomiendo y no volvería.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bigfatbumblebee6274
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.1

Very close to Roma Termini and easy to find. Claudia was lovely and looked after me well. It was a quiet and peaceful place to stay, clean, with a yummy Italian breakfast each morning. I will stay here next time I'm in Rome and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice staff showing me where to go and what to do during my stay in Rome. Always felt comfortable and safe. Nice breakfast always provided and nice clean facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
6.9

Es....IMPECABLE, pero no se respira un aire de Hostel...mucho silencio, no hay un área común donde confluir con los demás visitantes. Si lo que buscas es tranquilidad es el lugar ideal. Limpieza perfecta, el tema es que hay un solo baño por piso...una mina se metió a bañarse y yo estaba que me moría por entrar. Demoró casi una hora, dejó todo sucio. El Desayuno muy modesto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

Hot shower, super close to public transport system…I was happy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Amazing location, 20 min walk to Colleseum and Trevi Fountain. Antonio the manager upgraded us for free, was booked for a private room shared bathroom, but the private with ensuite was available so he put us in there. Gave us map and room was cleaned and beds made while we were out like a hotel!! Very clean room, air con, free wifi in room, all up great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.0

Bij aankomst enkele onduidelijkheden over reglement/verwachtingen: handdoeken om de 3 dagen ververst (tenzij tegen meerkost), ontbijt bestond uit koffie, croissant met confituur en beschuit met klein potje confituur (dat eerste twee dagen niet aanwezig was, vergeten door de staff?!), adres van verblijf was niet hetzelfde als op de boeking (hoewel niet ver van elkaar, slechts 100m), ... Ondanks de verwarring geen grote klachten: het verblijf was zeker in orde, uitstekende ligging vlak bij statio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
7.1

Muy buena buena ubicación, desafortunadamente mi puerta era delgada y se escuchaba todos los ruidos del lobby y habitaciones. El wifi terrorifico, es tan lento que no se puede cargar Google maps ni una simple página, clave para un viajero

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.