Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
79% 633
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.9

Claudia was very helpful and kind, it was wonderful to have someone such as her to speak to!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
3.1

We did not enjoy our stay here one bit. We were in a 6 bed mixed dorm which was much smaller and nothing like what the pictures for the property showed. The air conditioning was broken so the room was extremely hot. The beds were very uncomfortable and bunk beds were poor quality. The bathroom had 1 shower and 1 toilet and was smaller than a closet and with 2 dorm rooms sharing it there was always a line and was always unclean. The staff was unfriendly and we changed places after 1 night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Hola , les quería comentar mi estadía en este lugar , la realidad muy buena la ubicación , la limpieza excelente , las personas que me atendieron fueron muy educados y correctos. Es un lugar que se los recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.7

No me gusto el olor de la habitation, tenia un olor a viejito, el ambiente de la habitacion es feo, aunque todo estaba limpio, el precio es caro para esa habitacion Vieja.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Location is very good, close the Termini station. The internet was slow, I missed a Locker, but everything was all right, I liked my exprrience there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.4

We arrived at 6 AM one morning. The location was close to Roma Termini, hence our booking. When we arrived, noone answered the buzzer, until a fellow traveler let us in. Reception didn't open until 9 AM, so while we were sitting there a guest came out. We needed to do laundry but saw signs everywhere saying no laundry service contrary to Hostelworld's listing. She said she wouldn't stay there again given the chance with poor Wifi, one bathroom for 12 people, staff, etc. We found another place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.7

추운건 이탈리아 건물 특징이라 쩔수없지만 깔끔하고 친절하다 푸짐한 조식과 세탁기가 옵션으로 있어 편리하다 역에서도 가깝고 두오모가 마당같이 가깝다 다만...... 지금 공사중이라 시끄럽다 ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.9

O Hostel fica bem perto da Estação Termini, que é uma ótima opção de lugar para ficar, visto que todos os trens partem de lá, porém é muito movimentado e não parece tão seguro. O atendimento do staff foi ótimo, super atencioso. Os quartos são limpos todos os dias e as acomodações são ótimas, porém não possuem locker. Tem uma minicozinha com microondas e frigobar. No geral foi uma excelente estadia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

Struttura tranquilla Buona posizione, pulizia ottima, personale eccellente, è la seconda volta che soggiorno. Ho già prenotato per la terza tutto ok

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.0

Eenvoudig maar schoon BB en vriendelijk ontvangst en goede bedden. Sober ontbijt maar prima om de dag mee te starten!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.