Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jrb1543
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.1

Claudio was so great. We even booked the day of (which was slightly inconvenient for him) but a great guide. Right close to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

sono stata molto bene accolta, la pulizia era ottima e la posizione era perfetta per accedere facilmente alla metro visto che ci sono solo cinque minuti a piedi per raggiungerla grazie mille

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

Immediately when I arrived at the hostel I was made to feel welcome and the room was clean and the air conditioning was perfect. I made the mistake of falling asleep with one of the windows open on the first night and as a result got a huge mosquito bite on my leg. Totally my fault but just a warning to future travellers. The only downside was the shower was cold the entire time which is great for a few minutes after being in the roman heat but harder after that to shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.9

Es buen lugar, excelente atención,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.1

Clean and comfortable place to stay but the noise from the street and internally was quite loud. It was also annoying having to be out of the hostel by 10am everyday for cleaning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.6

BT rooms is nice however I would not describe it as a hostel. It is more of a bed and breakfast. While BT rooms is always kept clean and the staff are helpful what let's it down is that there is no atmosphere or opportunity to meet new people are there is not common room. You have to be out of your room every morning by 10am. You also have to pay for wifi, it is not free which I was led to believe. Also no kitchen or place to fill up water other than the bathroom.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mayorcady
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
6.9

BT Rooms, although worked for us, was not a proper hostel. If you're looking for a safe open space, with a place to put your luggage safely, and a communion area- this is not it. It is nothing more of an apartment with rooms filled with twin beds to the brim. The owner and receptionist were extremely friendly and our stay was pleasant but on the night we checked in we were asked to move upstairs which seemed unfair. You also have to leave the room at 10 am for cleaning. You get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
3.4

한번가지마세요 두번사지마세요 세번가지마세요 체크인시간보다 일찍가면 20유로더내고 호스텔전문이아니라서 시설도 답이없고 더군다나 말이안통해서 멀 할 수가없네요 진짜 오지마세요 여행중 이곳이 젤 별로였어요..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
5.4

When I arrived staff couldn't speak a word of English so I had to wait for another worker to come in. Then they messed up my booking and we had to pay a lot more for a private room. Then on the last day the power was out. Overall very expensive for a hostel that wasn't so great.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, you made a single room reservation, you presented a two and you took a double room. You did not pay more than you paid the right. For the staff you received you are right, I can not always be present but with some respect to another person you try to understand you booked a single room and wanted a double.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Super hostel. Super Lage zum Bahnhof. Nachts sehr ruhig, endlich mal richtig gut geschlafen. Mitarbeiter sprechen italienisch und spanisch. Claudia spricht beim Check in auch gutes englisch. Wenige Nachteile: Bäder sehr klein/älter.keine Schließfächer auf dem Zimmer, daher etwas möglich in den Zimmern. Mit Leuten vom Zimmer kommt man schnell ins Gespräch, aber ansonsten eher weniger, da es keinen Aufenthaltsraum gibt. Küche mit Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank. Ich würd wieder hin! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.