Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

This hostel is super close to Roma Termini. The First Lady we spoke to didn't speak much English, but was still as helpful as she could be. There are no signs for this place, so we accidently went into the hotel next door and the lady was very unhelpful there. The room was very tidy and clean and felt very relaxing after a long day! The kitchen is simple, and your breakfast is quite simple. No facilities to do laundry (to my understanding) but we got a discount at a laundrette around the corner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.7

Este hostal tiene dos "banos" en los cuales cabe tu o la ropa muy mal hecho! son muy pequenos he incomodos!, cuando realice mi reservacion decia que incluia wifi pero al llegar te cobran 1 euro por la contrasena, no existe un lugar comun donde poder interactuar con otras personas. Tiene una excelente ubicacion, te dan mapa y te explican como tomar el bus cosas y que conocer en Roma. Pero NO lo recomiendo. En la zona hay miles de hostales muchisimo mejores incluso mas baratos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • naturesbest
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.9

Great value for hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
5.4

Unfriendly old grumpy owner. Stayed for 2 nights and they served only breakfast/snack evening of 2nd night on a plate, a toasted bread, a bun and a ready to prep coffee...we had to pay extra €5 since we used credit card...pathetic! The room is like an extra office space converted to a hostel wherein 4 beds are placed with Not enough space to move around. It's like a canned sardine in there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

Totally enjoyed my stay here. The lady was very friendly to me though she barely spoke English. Bed was very clean and they make your bed everyday. Toilets were amazingly clean! Breakfast was just a croissant, jam, biscuits and a capsule of coffee but better than nothing. Power outlets were a little spoilt so my roommates had to share. Although it's like 10 minute walk from Termjni, it was a little hard to find the place as the wasn't a sign. Other than these little things, everything was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.3

It was a great location, next to Roma Termini. The staff was very pleasant and helpful whenever I needed it. I got the studio room and it was very very small but it worked. There are some really great restaurants in the area as well. My only complaint was that the walls were a bit thin and could hear everyone surrounding the room but it wasn't too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.7

Bon emplacement mais accès au wifi payant contrairement à ce qui est indiqué. Je suis habituée à voyager en auberges de jeunesse et il manquait de la logistique et des infrastructures que je trouve en général en auberge. Des prises murales sont déficientes, imprimer un guide-tour est compliqué quand la loge est fermée.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2017
7.4

BT rooms was great for what you need it for, a place to sleep, Claudio and the other guy seemed like nice hosts. Stayed 6 nights and received breakfast, they could do with changing it up from the same plastic packed croissant. (Maybe add fruit as well) Nowhere to keep your bag safe away but you have a lock to your room so if anything has gone missing it's either your room mate or the cleaner! Wifi was rubbish and you had to pay €1 for it I Recommend staying but not for a long time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

The friendliness of the staff impressed me a lot. Also from the beginning they proved kind and helpful.Clean room, very nice, convenient for its proximity to the Termi station.my reservation did not include breakfast, however, and I was the same offer.I had the chance to make late check-out. thanks bt rooms. I recommend you very much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

역에서 가깝고 편안한 숙소였습니다😍 직원분들이 다들 친절하시고 신경써주셔서 감사했어요 조식으로 주신 크롸상에 잼들어 있어서 엄청 맛있었구요 :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.