Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
77% 692
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
4.0

I can't give a proper review as my booking was cancelled without notice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect! They accommodated to our needs and made of trip to Rome very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
5.7

If you're looking for the bare minimum - a clean bed and a roof - this is the place for you. They advertise as a hostel, but the "common area" can fit two people max, reception closes at 4:00, and God forbid you need to store your bags for a couple hours. We were told we could store ours until reception closed, but they told us it would be impossible, and we ended up paying 25 euros to store them at the train station. The receptionist was also incredibly rude -find somewhere else if you can.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

Really nice Hostel to stay with, the staff were friendly and very welcoming and gave us great information on the best ways to get around Rome and nice places to eat. Lcotion is great! We made a bit of a mistake while booking the room but the staff were very understanding and ended up giving us a private room instead of a dorm, at no extra cost which was a nice surprise. The room also had air conditioning which was amazing considering we were in Rome in the middle of summer. Massive thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.7

There was a problem regarding the money with the owner, and because he only speaks Italian we could never reach an agreement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Very clean and quiet hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave nice recommendations about where to go and what to see in The city. Bad thing is that The hostel reception is not open all The time, so when we checked-in, we had to wait for 10-20minutes for someone to come and let us in..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

The place was nice, in a good location, air conditioning worked great, the staff was helpful, the whole place was clean, quite and comfortable. The only negatives were that the WiFi was terrible, and they ask you to leave the room promptly at 10AM for cleaning. I'm a night owl and prefer to sleep late, so I didn't like having to get up according to their schedule. Other hostels usually just clean around you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.6

It is collection of different rooms in different building the gentleman who run it is very nice and professional I was flying the next day so the location to bus stop for airport was good Bus stop moved from bring on the side that BT room is to opposit side of the train station you need to go through station to other side

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.9

The place is quite central, it is near the Termini and most Rome attractions are walking distance - even the Vatican (about an hour). Place can be a little hard to find as there are no signs. The staff is very helpful, on my second day I asked to be put on a non-bunk bed and Antonio was good enough to give me another bed. The bunk beds can be a little hard to get on to. The only negative thing for me in this place is one shared bathroom/toilet for everyone. Will stay here again when in Rome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Pros: great location near Termini; secure building; friendly, helpful owners; old building but kept clean; air conditioning Cons: shared bathrooms with old showers and badly designed making it difficult to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.