Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
B&Brera Located at Via Bramante 35, , Milan.
B&Brera
Italy
Milan 20154 Via Bramante 35
72% 350
45.4820501 9.1787903
B&Brera
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.0

I had the hardest time the entire day. Flight cancelled and rebooked followed by credit card problems. The owner was EXTREMELY helpful with everything. I was able to get caught up on sleep (which I was severely lacking) and I had a good breakfast. The breakfast was quite sweet; kind of wished there was more protein/starches but it was food nonetheless and it is still holding me over at the time of writing this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
6.3

The place is definitely like an apartment and not a hostel... The person who takes care of it is very sweet but the place isn't very clean and has a very peculiar smell which I hated. If you are someone who is just looking for a bed to sleep for one or two nights, this place is okay. And there is no security whatsoever, no lockers at all. Would I stay here again? No...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Super recomendable. La atención muy buena y bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.3

It located in Chinatown,you can find cheap and good food there. Was clean and wifi was fast. You need to ring the bell front of the building to get inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

la posizione è ottima, lo staff, tutto perfetto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
5.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Alles im allem war es aber eine merkwürdige Situation, da es sich bei den Hostel wohl um die Wohnung des Betreiber handelt und er da auch lebt. Die Straßenbahn, die komischerweise die ganze Nacht fährt, war super laut und unüberhörbar. Sauber war es auch nicht sehr.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good evening Miss Bode, I wanted to clarify that I never waited a comment so negative, however this is an opinion, I would have preferred would comment the whole situation, because even for those who see the comment needs to know the truth, what you do not described and that is, I do not live in the b & b but I have an apartment and since you have presented her and her friend to 01:00, (accurate that the b & b closes at 23:00 and you do not even deign to tell ) what do you think I should do? Obvious that I've had to stop at the b & b, I do not want to go through a domineering person, because they are not, but I would have liked more sincerity, good things.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
7.7

This accommodation was not what I expected. It was a "B&B" run out of someone's apartment. The basic amenities (bed, outlet, wifi, shower) were enough, especially for our short stay of only one night, but don't expect a lively hostel or typical homey bed and breakfast atmosphere. It is a bit difficult to find the actual apartment, but security is well taken care of, considering there are 3 locked doors to go through. The host was nice enough and let us store our bags before we checked in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 říj 2016
6.0

The room was not clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cicciospampinato6023
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.1

Posizione ottima, luogo pulito. I servizi corrispondono alla descrizione. L'host è simpaticissimo e soprattutto cordiale. La colazione è tipica Italian Breakfast con un ottimo cappuccino. Segnalo ottimo doppio servizio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Clean and simple hostel. Walking distance to the train station and main axis route down the castle and duomo. Run by the owner who is a local Italian.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.