Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
B&Brera Located at Via Bramante 35, , Milan.
B&Brera
Italy
Milan 20154 Via Bramante 35
70% 345
45.4820501 9.1787903
B&Brera
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Super recomendable. La atención muy buena y bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.3

It located in Chinatown,you can find cheap and good food there. Was clean and wifi was fast. You need to ring the bell front of the building to get inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

la posizione è ottima, lo staff, tutto perfetto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
5.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Alles im allem war es aber eine merkwürdige Situation, da es sich bei den Hostel wohl um die Wohnung des Betreiber handelt und er da auch lebt. Die Straßenbahn, die komischerweise die ganze Nacht fährt, war super laut und unüberhörbar. Sauber war es auch nicht sehr.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good evening Miss Bode, I wanted to clarify that I never waited a comment so negative, however this is an opinion, I would have preferred would comment the whole situation, because even for those who see the comment needs to know the truth, what you do not described and that is, I do not live in the b & b but I have an apartment and since you have presented her and her friend to 01:00, (accurate that the b & b closes at 23:00 and you do not even deign to tell ) what do you think I should do? Obvious that I've had to stop at the b & b, I do not want to go through a domineering person, because they are not, but I would have liked more sincerity, good things.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
7.7

This accommodation was not what I expected. It was a "B&B" run out of someone's apartment. The basic amenities (bed, outlet, wifi, shower) were enough, especially for our short stay of only one night, but don't expect a lively hostel or typical homey bed and breakfast atmosphere. It is a bit difficult to find the actual apartment, but security is well taken care of, considering there are 3 locked doors to go through. The host was nice enough and let us store our bags before we checked in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 říj 2016
6.0

The room was not clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cicciospampinato6023
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.1

Posizione ottima, luogo pulito. I servizi corrispondono alla descrizione. L'host è simpaticissimo e soprattutto cordiale. La colazione è tipica Italian Breakfast con un ottimo cappuccino. Segnalo ottimo doppio servizio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Clean and simple hostel. Walking distance to the train station and main axis route down the castle and duomo. Run by the owner who is a local Italian.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.3

The place was clean and the Wifi was very fast. It's only 20-25 mins by tram from the Duomo and there are lots of eateries nearby. Tio, our host, was kind enough to put my friend and I in the same room after learning that we were unable to get beds together. Breakfast was simple but filling. Thanks Tio for everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
4.0

Dadurch dass weder eine Wegbeschreibung vorliegt, noch irgendjemand in diesem Viertel (italienisches China-Town) Englisch spricht und sich verständigen könnte, NOCH irgendwo irgendetwas beschrieben ist, haben wir zuerst 10 Minuten lang den Eingang nicht gefunden. Dann öffnet uns ein Mann der uns ein paar Sekunden später um 15 € über den Tisch zieht. Und als er uns erklärt er hört heute früh auf zu Arbeiten, geht er in den Nebenraum und sperrt zu??

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.