Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
B&Brera Located at Via Bramante 35, , Milan.
B&Brera
Italy
Milan 20154 Via Bramante 35
78% 285
45.4820501 9.1787903
B&Brera
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Alojamiento muy bueno. Está a 20min a pie del Duomo. También hay numerosos tranvías y bocas de metro cerca. Las habitaciones son limpias y el propietario es muy amable y cordial. El trato con los clientes es cálido y el servicio que tienen con ellos es bueno. Limpio y seguro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.4

Good hostel close to Chinatown. Very friendly host, ready to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Pulito, silenzioso e centralissimo. Mi sono fermata solo una notte ma mi sono trovata molto bene. È collegato benissimo con il centro della città (il tram ferma proprio sotto il B&B) e abbastanza vicino c'è anche una fermata della metro. Considerando il prezzo molto conveniente che ho pagato, lo consiglierei a chiunque non abbia molte pretese e voglia un posto tranquillo e pulito dove dormire.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Nice base for visiting Milan, very clean and Teo is very helpfull and kind !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Excelente hostel, muy centrico y con un desayuno muy bueno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

Sono stato al B&Brera per una sola notte con due amici, Francesco e Manuele, ma ci sarebbe piaciuto rimanere più tempo! Teo, il proprietario, ci ha fin da subito accolto con la sua cordialità e allegria, facendoci sentire come a casa. La stanza in cui abbiamo dormito è semplice ma funzionale e i bagni puliti e accoglienti. Il bed and breakfast è situato in un quartiere tranquillo ed è vicinissimo al centro e alla stazione ferroviaria Garibaldi. Grazie Teo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
5.1

"This is a b&b, not a hostel." - Teo. Me and everyone else in my room had to leave and come back at a different time to check in. There was no breakfast that we got either :-/. This place is on the 2nd floor of an apartment complex and a bit awkward to find, it was clearly someone's flat, both bedrooms share the two bathrooms. There's also 3 doors to pass through before even reaching the hostel doors. As backpackers, we all made it work, but there's definitely far better places in M

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Why not telling the truth? Why he does not say what time it is presented to the checkin? Why not say that I gave her all the information? As such, she has presented at noon when the checkin is at 14:00 and I told her to come back at 13:30 because I was cleaning, but a minimum of respect for a person who has to clean up the environment right? However you do an examination of conscience and I do not want to disclose too much, I took only the complaints of others about her, I do not want me to divulge much, in Italy there 'is a saying that says "cheap A word to ".......

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2016
7.4

A good place considering the value, good location, but really too noise, from the trains in the street and sometimes some guests make noise when they arrive at night. Good breakfast and the staff is very polite and kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
7.1

Aunque al principio parezca un sitio raro porque es una casa en una comunidad de vecinos, luego está bastante bien. El hombre bastante majo (nos hizo el desayuno y todo), las habitaciones estaban bien y los baños también. El problema es que la recepción no abre a todas horas y cierra a las 23h, pero si se habla con el hombre se puede llegar a un acuerdo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.4

we stayed for two nights and absolutely loved our stay. The manager was very nice and accommodating and took the time to make us breakfast himself and even serve it to us! Definitely worth the money as the location is pretty central to a lot of the attractions of the city. The beds were very comfortable and he even makes sure you have plenty of blankets and there's even extra pillows in the closet! my girlfriend and I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.