Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B SweetHome-DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Ottimo beb Posizione ottima Accoglienza perfetta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Endroit et accueil sympathique Ce n est pas trop loin de Vérone un peu trop éloigné du bord du lac Pour Nous La chambre est agréable et spacieuse,une cuisine bien équipée La personne qui nous a reçu parle très bien l anglais

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.4

The staff is very kind! I surely recommend it, the place is also very clean and beaty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ramayounis
  • Jordánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
7.7

I honestly couldn't stay there as a loner traveller ... Roberto and his family were very nice .. the house and the room very clean and nice as well.. my problem was the location as I was on my own so I apologised and looked for some room in Verona to be around the crowd ... Verona is one of the fav city I visited in Italy .. it just rested on my heart 💖🇧🇬✌🏻🌍🎶

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

El lugar es muy bonito y acogedor. Perfectamente limpio. Les recomendaria ser mas amplios en las indicadciones sobre como llegar al hostal desde la estacion de trenes, ya que hay muchos paraderos de buses y nadie que de informacion sobre en que lugar tomar el bus correcto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
4.3

The owner was definitely one of the kindest. But the apartment did not have wifi, the toilet wasn't working, shower was bad and they did not have breakfast. Location was also really far from the center. The bed was good and the room was clean. I guess if the conditions were better the location would not matter at all... unfortunate.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

As a solo traveler, this was a great place for me. As long as you're comfortable navigating the bus system, it is an easy trip from Verona to the hostel. I can't say enough about how kind he was to help me settle in and make sure my stay was nice, from making sure I had wifi to recommending a place for dinner. I stayed in the single bedroom and had a comfortable bed and everything I needed. Definitely recommend for staying in the Verona area! Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.3

The family that owns this place are the nicest people I've met in Italy so far! Definitely would recommend them to people in the future. The only thing is that the place is far away from the town of Verona and it was a bit of a pain taking the bus to the location and then a bus back to the train station. The wifi wasn't working in our room so both hosts offered for us to use the wifi in their place upstairs and welcomed us in (offered pizza, water, gave us space and only smiles). Love them!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

Good but you must come back to the hostel before 7:30 pm for the bus or pay for a 25 euro taxi. Would have been good that the owner told me that information

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.