Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
94% 346
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Great location, overlooking Florence. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and we would definitely stay here again. As a family we felt really safe and secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Alan un genio, divertidísimo y muy bien predispuesto. Muy bueno el servicio de limpieza y todos muy amables. El desayuno básico. Gran ubicación y muy cómodo, lo único: son 64 escalones para entrar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic place to stay. Really friendly atmosphere, great welcome, amazing location, clean and really good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent location on bus routes to train station and walking distance to city centre. We got a free upgrade and our room was very large, with a lounge area - we were sorry to leave it! Very safe, and Alain was very helpful with all our questions before and during our stay. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ayberkesebir8
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Gercekten verilen paraya degcek bi hostel asiri temiz host asiri ilgili hersey mukemmeldi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful, our room was very large with an amazing view of the river which we were not even expecting! Everything was very clean and the location is quite central which was why we chose to stay here in the first place. Alain was really nice and helpful. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our room had an amazing view of Florence along with a great location just outside of the city center. We highly enjoyed having a private room and bathroom and loved the free wine and coffee and breakfast. We weren't expecting much when we showed up, but this place exceeded our expectations. We also felt incredibly safe and clean during our stay. I would definitely say this B&B is a great deal for those looking to save some money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
9.4

Alan was amazing, friendly, multilingual, and helpful! He gave us a bottle of wine as a gift :) This BB is an an excellent location in Florence close to Ponte Vecchio and many other touristic areas. Very clean, very nice facilities, free coffee, nice breakfast and super secure. Just be ready to climb 64 stair steps (yes i counted them haha) and also if you suffer from allergies like me. Bring some allergy medication! The building is old and moldy on the outside but overall 9.5/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • clairelawson16
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

Amazing location right on the river. room was spacious and the breakfast was kinda gross but was free so oh well. Great wifi. Only downside was that the bathroom wasn't connected to the room, and ours was especially awkward in that our bathroom door was right next to the kitchen door and the window in the bathroom opened up onto the common terrace space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Great, great experience here! The B&B was very clean, had excellent location, and amazing staff! The host was so gracious and very helpful in mapping out Florence and pointing out areas of interest. This is definitely a must stay place when in Florence! Plus the welcome bottle of wine was a great perk!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.