Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Guesthouse, Bed & Breakfast Keflavik Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
6.6

So the hostel ad says that you get transportation to and from the airport but you only get EITHER a pick up or a drop off so add taxi fare to the cost. You are an hour away from Reykjavik and it's costly to get there too so the cost continues to grow. We tried for four days though email to contact them about pick up time with no luck.. finally had to get them through Facebook. Then on second night of stay we were accused of not booking two nights and paying enough. It was really strange!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.4

Convenient to airport, clean bathrooms. The bathrooms are shared but there is a sink in the room. Simple. Not a holiday feel, this is meant as a comfortable place near the airport. Staff were nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

We chose this place due to its closeness to the airport and it saying it picks up and takes you to the airport. We were picked up and the journey was only 10 minutes. Our room was clean and comfy but quite small. Very modern complete with TV which we didn't use. An excellent kitchen with a well stocked kitchen for our use. The only downside was that we were charged 2000 isk for the transfer back to the airport. A large amount and when you read the details it doesn't say only one transfer:(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

Muy acogedor, muy cómodo al lado del aeropuerto. Nos fueron a buscar a la llegada del vuelo y como teníamos coche de alquiler y no necesitamos transporte estuvieron esperando en recepción hasta que llegamos, casi a las 3 de la mañana. El desayuno libre con bastante variedad. Muy recomendable, yo volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

We stayed here for only one night but the staff were great, everything was very clean. Shuttle service from the airport was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Personnel sympathique, chambres propres et correctes, intérieur de l'établissement plutôt agréable. Cuisine équipée (un peu petite) avec nourriture à disposition pour le matin mais peu variée et emplacement pour manger donnant sur l'entrée et sur de petites tables rondes. Navette aéroport (qui est à proximité) gratuite à disposition des clients quelle que soit l'heure. Pas vraiment eu le temps de visiter les alentours car fin du séjour enchanteur en Islande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
6.3

The owner was prompt in meeting with us after we called, but otherwise there's no continual reception as he also drives people to/from the airport. He was very friendly and understanding of our situation. The rooms are clean enough, include extra pillows and a sink, but there was an extremely noisy family that arrived shortly after we checked in and we didn't get a wink of sleep. Basically, it felt like a bare-bones stay for the money it cost. Pass on breakfast.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • susip1041
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Easy to find on main road through Keflavik and bus stops right outside. Functional and well organised, well equipped self catering kitchen. Breakfast available at any time in the morning no matter how early. Free transfer to airport is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.9

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, vorallem, das wir schon um 5 Uhr frühstücken konnten. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.9

Service de navette gratuite pour l'aeroport très appréciable. Guest house parfaite pour une nuit à l'arrivée en Islande ou au départ. Petit déjeuner très copieux. Rien à redire

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.