Hostelworld.com

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Itálie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
89% 88
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Das B&B ist wirklich etwas außerhalb gelegen und der letzte bis fährt verhältnismäßig früh. Der Besitzer hat sich aber rührend um mich gekümmert und mir viele hilfreiche Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants gegeben! Die Bäder sind groß und sauber und gut ausgestattet. Bis auf die Lage 1A!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Pessoal : o dono, Roberto, é uma pessoa extremamente simpática, disponível e com boas dicas - terá apenas tendência para sobrevalorizar algumas destas. Ambiente e limpeza : o apartamento é bonito, bem equipado e é ingraçado poder conviver directamente com os outros clientes. Assinalo só que não estará muito bem isolado - ouve-se por exemplo do quarto o que se passa na sala de banho -, as camas não são feitas durante a estadia e havia algum pó debaixo da cama.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Great B&B, although not the best location for someone who wants to visit Verona. If you get there at night, expect to pay 20 euros for a taxi from the train station. However, Roberto is the most welcoming host you could hope for. It was worth every euro spent and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
8.9

One of the best. Robert (the owner) is so good person. The place is a house in Pedemonte (San Pietro in Cariano) (15 minutes by car from Verona). The whole house was perfect cleaned. I ll suggest you you stay unconditionally!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmcilher
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at the B&B, it was perfectly clean, and the staff, Roberto and his wife, were more than kind to me- my phone broke just after I arrived and they immediately offered me the use of their own computer, and printed out a map of the city and bus schedule for me without my even asking. The B&B is just outside Verona, which I loved because it is surrounded by vineyards. My room had a private balcony and I was able to see the sunrise over the vineyards. Thank you Roberto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.9

If you have a car, and you want a place away from the city next to some really beautiful vineyards, then this is the place for you! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the owner is really nice. This is not a place for backpackers. It is not in an area conducive for walking and the bus ride into Verona is about 45 min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

Clean, super friendly, safe, and comfortable. The rooms are really nice and I would definitely go back,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2016
8.6

Loved this place! The staff was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place if you want something outside of Verona. The only downfall to this B&B is that it is about a 40 minute bus ride away from Verona, which the busses stop running to at about 6 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2015
7.7

It was EXTREMELY hard to get there from Verona. I came a little after Christmas, so THE 21 AND THE 103 BUSES WEREN'T RUNNING. I had to take the 93, which got me kind of close, and I walked for about 30 minutes in an area I had no idea about anything. Luckily, the locals are really nice and very helpful, and when I had problems getting there, they helped me as much as they could. Without them, I would have never found the B&B. Once I got there, the guy was really nice and i had no problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.