Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Delfino Blue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
92% 884
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 zář 2016
10.0

Fluvia was a great host. The location is great for access to the train station or to the marina for cruises. A lot of buses and traffic on the street below. Grocery store and coffee shop on the same block.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

We enjoyed the stay at B&B Delfino Blue in Genova very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.7

The owner is very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is awesome. The room and bathroom are clean and spacious. The only issue is the city (so much potential for a city too dirty, too unsafe, with most buildings (even the remarkable a ones) needing urgent restoration). Not returning for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Sehr sauber,nett und familiär.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

My partner and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Fulvia and her daughter were extremely welcoming and friendly. They clearly love Genoa and were happy to share their insight about what to do in town with us. There are 2 bathrooms/showers for the B&B, both clean, and we had no issues or wait times for them. Breakfast is delicious. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in Genoa in the future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.4

Wonderful B&B!! Everyone there were so nice and helpful. I felt like home from the first minute. Rooms were big and bathrooms clean. If I ever go back to Genoa, I'll definitely stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.