Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B Delfino Blue

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
93% 876
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Sehr sauber,nett und familiär.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

My partner and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Fulvia and her daughter were extremely welcoming and friendly. They clearly love Genoa and were happy to share their insight about what to do in town with us. There are 2 bathrooms/showers for the B&B, both clean, and we had no issues or wait times for them. Breakfast is delicious. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in Genoa in the future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.4

Wonderful B&B!! Everyone there were so nice and helpful. I felt like home from the first minute. Rooms were big and bathrooms clean. If I ever go back to Genoa, I'll definitely stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.6

Très satisfaite de note séjour. Il s'agit d'un endroit très acceuillant et charmant. De plus, la dame qui possède l'hotel est une vraie perle. À mon arrivée ici, l'aéroport a perdu mes bagages et elle a appeler pendant 3 jours durant toute la journée pour tenter de les retrouver. Le seul point négatif est le bruit car il s'agit d'une rue très passante. Bref, nous avons adoré notre séjour ici et nous recommendons vivement cet endroit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.7

Fulvia was very helpful and sweet. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Location could be better, but it's 3 mins walk from metro and right down stairs is a great pizza place so can't complain much about that. There is no parking...so we ended up parking way down the road in a paid lot to save time after driving around half an hour looking for a spot on the street. Breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brianb1223
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Owner was very knowledgeable about the local area and the places we should be visiting. Stayed in a lot of hostels during my trip and this room was definitely one of the nicest and most spacious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Great stay with a very nice host, the place is very clean and not so noisy despite proximity to the road (good double windows). Good breakfast as well! :) It's a bit off the city center but within easy walking distance to piazza principe (main train station) and harbour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.3

La logeuse, Fulvia, est trés accueillante, gentille, vous donne des renseignements sur les visistes. Petit déjeuner copieux : fruits, jus de fruits, viennoiseries, pain grillé parfois spécialité et vous pouvez demander aussi oeufs, etc. Fulvia essaye de servir au mieux les clients. Nous avons fait des rencontres internationales dans ce BED and BREAKFAST. Fort sympatique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.