Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Delfino Blue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
93% 889
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

The B&B Delfino was a great stay for my girlfriend and I. We had an unfortunate delay with our train, so we did not get in until around 23:00. They were still there to meet us and show us to our room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and the location made the whole city very walkable. I highly recommend this location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 říj 2016
10.0

Bnb delfino blue was a lovely place to stay. After a busy day around genoa it was very relaxing to return to our large comfortable room. Everything was clean and the shower was always hot with good pressures. Breakfast was ample and our host always friendly and helpful. We found the bnb easily from the directions given. It is only a short walk from the train station and within walking distance of many attractions. Although on a busy road we had a back room and it was very quiet. We would stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.1

mir hat es in dem hostel unheimlich gut gefallen, weil fulvia, die betreiberin, sehr herzlich ist und die ganze wohnung etwas familiäres ausstrahlt. man sitzt morgens beim frühstück mit anderen gästen zusammen am großen tisch in der küche und kommt ins gespräch. die zimmer sind wirklich liebevoll eingerichtet. fulvia ist sehr hilfsbereit und meistens da. es ist ein bisschen wie in einer großen wg mit einer mama, die morgens frühstück macht! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 zář 2016
10.0

Fluvia was a great host. The location is great for access to the train station or to the marina for cruises. A lot of buses and traffic on the street below. Grocery store and coffee shop on the same block.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

We enjoyed the stay at B&B Delfino Blue in Genova very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.7

The owner is very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is awesome. The room and bathroom are clean and spacious. The only issue is the city (so much potential for a city too dirty, too unsafe, with most buildings (even the remarkable a ones) needing urgent restoration). Not returning for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.