Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
92% 268
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

직원분도 넘 친절했고 시설도 깨끗히 잘 관리되었습니다 위치도 좋았고 베네치아에 대한 행복한 추억을 만들어 주었습니다^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Go and stay there. Couldn't have asked for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Enjoyed small but very nice room, with comfy bed, good storage and a fab ensuite bathroom (curiously up 17 stairs, but private to our room!) This is more hotel than hostel with daily room tidy & new fluffy towels. Breakfast slightly disappointing- an expresso machine and a plentiful supply of long life pastries in bedroom. Location really is just off Grand Canal, and easy to find. (We were less impressed with the associated restaurant, but there's no shortage of places to eat in Venice.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Da Nina was a warm place to stay. We couldn't ask for more. The place was so nice and super clean. Great location, great map!!! The staff were very sweet and very helpfull. I like to thanks Lili and Lidia for everything they did for us!! We definitely come back again to Da Nina.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely one of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. Very, very clean und friendly staff. Good breakfast, spacious rooms with wonderful bathroom. We felt very safe and even had a balcony. Location is okay, you have to be able to do some walking but it's manageable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 čer 2016
10.0

Very clean, close to the train station, fast wifi, free breakfast. Overall greatest hostel I've stayed at as long as you are willing to take a break from interacting with other guests at the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

Great location. Friendly people. Lovely big, airy room. Comfortable bed. Only downsides: bathroom separate ( not ensure), breakfast very basic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.3

Close to train station but far from city center! The bathroom was seperate from the bedroom-but was very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
7.4

This B&B is a very short walk from the train station, easy to find following the directions, located in a quiet back street. Staff were friendly, explained everything upon arrival. Room was comfortable however the bathroom was across the small corridor - private use but a bit of an inconvenience having to unlock the door each time. Nice bonus of a small outside seating area through our bathroom. Breakfast is provided in the room but consisted of sweet items (cake, croissant, biscuits, brioche).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice and spacious room with AC and good wifi. Fine breakfast and very helpful staff. Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.