Hostelworld.com

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
92% 251
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.9

This was a great room in Venice for a decent price. The only issue we had was that the hostel world website said that there was onsite laundry, but when we arrived we were told the washing machine was broken and not being replaced. We were directed to a laundromat that charged 7 euros to wash and 10 euros to dry a load of laundry. Nina the owner was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a nice private bathroom. The "breakfast" was basically Twinkees though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! A great location, big room, and extremely clean. The room also comes with its own coffee/tea maker and Italian snacks that are delicious. The only inconvenience was that our private bathroom was located outside of our room however, it was very nice and large.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Great location, easy for arrivals and departures. Great staff, friendly and welcoming! Everything was as described. I definitly recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Very good, quiet location in a tiny street behind the houses along Canale Grande. Clean and comfortable room and ours-exclusive, separate bathroom. Very friendly, helpful and well organised staff and the owner-manager (Signora Nina) who was in touch with us before arrival and navigated us to the place beforehand via emails. Pre-packed breakfasts in the room - cakes, sweets - coffee and tea from coffee maker. We cannot complain about anything and I highly recommended as good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Sehr sauberes und schönes kleines B&B. Super herzliche Mitarbeiter. Die Lage ist top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.7

Good location. Very nice staff. A room is little bit small but it is alright for one-two night at B&B.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Es una experiencia excelente quedar en un sitio tan agradable y con la dueña Nina, que es tan amable. El alojamiento da más gusto en Italia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.9

Muy comoda la habitación, el baño remodelado a nuevo muy amplio hasta con terraza para fumadores, pero fuera de la habitación (privado pero accediendo desde el corredor).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.7

리모델링 해서 매우 깔끔한 내부 , 저렴한 가격, 친절한 호스트 만족합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Muy bueno. Ordenado, limpio, espacioso y bien equipado. Tiene desayuno gratis incluído en la habitación. Lo malo es que el baño, aunque privado, está afuera de la habitación. Está a metros de la estación Santa Lucia y se puede salir caminando desde el hotel para empezar el recorrido y en minutos llegar a piazza San Marco. Fue difícil encontrar el hotel cuando llegué, pero es fácil perderse en Venecia. Nina me recibió muy bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.