Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
93% 285
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Belle petite chambre ( numéro 3 ) avec salle de bain rénovée. Petit déjeuner à améliorer et espace restreint dans la chambre 3 pour le faire. Accueil et gentillesse de Nina. Propreté à signaler

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.9

B&B da Nina was great for our quick stay in Venice. It is in a great location by the buses and trains although a bit far from San Marco square. Lydia and Nina both were very kind and friendly! The room and bathroom spotless! Breakfast was packaged pasteries which was disappointing because it is marketed as a B&B but overall it was nice stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Just what we needed in an accomodation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.7

Of the 5 places we stayed in Italy, this was our favorite! Our room was big and clean with an outside patio and our own nice bathroom across the hall. The shower was also the best we've had in Italy, and the breakfast was always large--we brought a lot of the items with us as snacks! There was a big TV that had English Netflix so we could keep up with our shows haha. The location was amazing and a short walk from the station; easy to find with the instructions. Nina is terrific! Thanks so much!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

Lily was very helpful upon our arrival. Clean room and fresh towels everyday. Also there is A/C in the rooms! The free breakfast is mainly just packaged pastries; I wish fruit could be included but it's free so we ate it. We enjoyed being close to the train station for when we had to leave. We would definitely stay again; great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hostel in ruhiger Lage. Modern und gemütlich ausgestattetes Zimmer mit Terassenzugang, Sehr sauberes und hochwertiges Badezimmer. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer bekommen, bei dem man gezwungen war über den Flur in das gegenüberliegende Bad zu kommen was umständlich war.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing location right near the train station and the gran canal, plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from. The hosts were friendly and welcoming and the room and bathroom were very clean. The air conditioning was a bonus as staying in July it was very hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

직원분도 넘 친절했고 시설도 깨끗히 잘 관리되었습니다 위치도 좋았고 베네치아에 대한 행복한 추억을 만들어 주었습니다^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Go and stay there. Couldn't have asked for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Really great place. In such a great location and rooms were incredibly clean.Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.