Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Castelvecchio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
B&B Castelvecchio Located at Vicolo Volto San Luca, 19, , Verona.
B&B Castelvecchio
Italy
Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto San Luca, 19
90% 245
45.4372943 10.9899330
B&B Castelvecchio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice room and host very helpful in showing how to get around Verona. The shower was ICE cold however for both of us at different times of the day so maybe that needs to be fixed, otherwise great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Lovely homely place , close to the town , nice big room and comfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice accomodation, very nice people! Special thanks to Julia for all the recommendations and the great atmosphere she showed us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

The place is awesome to stay in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.4

Divino!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
8.9

Great value for your money. I would defenitly book here again. Clean and tidy hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

Very nice place!! Friendly and helpfull people, I definitly recommand this B&B :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.3

Apartment with 4 separate guest rooms and two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. Breakfast was serve yourself from a typical selection and the kitchen was nice to be able to cook in. 20 minute walk from train station and right downtown, close to many tourist sites, restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. Comfy room, could use a new queen mattress in the room we were in, deep divots or valleys from people sleeping in same place on each side. Nice place to stay, quiet and good kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

Muy buena ubicación. Cuenta con información sobre puntos de interés a visitar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

This B&B was great, amazing location close to the heart of Verona. I loved that the breakfast was self serve, made it so easy when I had to leave early to catch a train. My room was wonderful, I loved having a balcony. The room and bathroom were very clean. The wifi was really fast! Guilia was very nice upon arrival, communication was great. She gave me a city map and showed me everything I needed to see and do in Verona. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Verona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.