Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
B&B Carla Located at V. Bertani 6, , Pisa.
B&B Carla
Italy
Pisa 56121 V. Bertani 6
99% 156
43.6983286 10.4107788
B&B Carla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

J'ai été extrêmement bien accueillie par Carla et son mari. Carla est tes attentionnée. J'ai beaucoup apprécié le fait qu'ils soient venus me chercher à l'aéroport tard le soir et malgré le retard de mon avion, et qu'ils m'aient accompagnée à la gare le lendemain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Zo'n leuke gastvrouw, mooi huis met warme sfeer, uitermate origineel en uitstekend ontbijt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Carla and her husband, Mario are the most fantastic hosts, nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are excellently equipped and beautifully clean. This is our second visit and we would definitely recommend Carla's B and B.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent B&B - very comfortable, lovely breakfast but most of all fantastic hosts - they cannot do enough for their guests and will go 'the extra mile' literally! Great stopover after flying in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

We loved to stay with Carla! Although the place wasn't in the city centre they organised an all time pick up to the city and back. She and her husband were very helpful and friendly. The room has everything you need and you get a breakfast with cereals and bread and fresh fruits and juice. She made us coffee with hot milk (she says she loves coffee). They picked us up from the airport and drove us to the main station. The room is clean has everything you need and your own bathroom. Aircon works

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Personnes très sympathiques, généreuses et serviables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.7

Carla was an amazing host picking us up at the train, taking us into town and picking us back up, she even got up and did breakfast at 5am and then dropped us for a flight!! The room was gorgeous it has a chandelier and big comfy bed. This really suited us on our last day before an early flight but if I was staying a few nights I would probably prefer to be in Pisa central (although this is only a 5 min drive and not far to walk) to have the independence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Carla- thank you for the best and warmest welcome and stay on our Italy trip. She always wanted to give us the perfect stay. Good big rooms with everything inside you need, all you can eat breakfast, in the middle of the trainstation pisa centrale and the airport. When im comming back to pisa i will defenetly stay at her B&B again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
10.0

Carla and Mario were extremely friendly and welcoming. We felt very looked after. Carla made sure we got something to eat when we arrived late, they picked us up from the airport and also drove us into town. They were very sweet with my daughter. The B&B was super clean and had a lot of charme. The location is very practical for the airport but is also close enough to the city centre. I can definitely recommend Carla's B&B

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Carla has a beautiful, clean, private , well furnished home. She could not be more accommodating and helpful. She picked me up at the train station and gave me several rides during my stay in Pisa. The breakfast was amazing with cereals, pastries, breads, yogurts, fruits, juices, coffee, tea, and more. Wifi is available as well as access to a computer. Carla told me her goal is to make each person feel at home and she certainly achieved that with me. Great value for the cost, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.