Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

What an amazing place to stay! Its a very central location, without being on the dreaded San Marco main island full of noise and tourists. The rooms are clean and have all of the essentials. Susan is extremely friendly and cooked us a brilliant breakfast - including an omelette! Fantastic value, great location, we could 'self check in' after midnight and we could even leave our bags for the day after checking out. I can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Super hotel. Ma swój klimat. Bardzo miła obsługa i smaczne obfite śniadania. Serdecznie polecamy hotel innym ! Rozsądna cena i świetna lokalizacja. :) Daję 10/10 ! Na pewno kiedyś tam wrócimy !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

The host Francesco was incredibly kind to us, once we arrived before the check in time and were very tired after an awful night train travel. The room was very cozy and comfortable with air conditioner for the summer heat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Nos encanto este hotel. Su personal atento, la ubicación perfecta y el precio muy acertado. Sin duda volveremos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
8.9

Ottima posizione a due passi dal centro, facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi dalla stazione. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Colazione abbondante e varia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hikari90
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Lovely place, got the ensuite double bed. Very comfy bed, had a good night's sleep. But the room was a bit cramped, it was hard to manoeuvre my luggage bags around. Also, it was located in a Calle (an alley) a bit off the main street, which can feel a bit dodgy at night. Breakfast was awesome, with numerous breads, refills of coffee and juice + fresh omelette. Would recommend when on a budget as a good alternative to a pricy Venetian hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.6

Check in experience was great. Very secure. I think we were the only people staying at the time meaning the shared bathroom wasn't an issue and the room was very clean! The location was good about a 20 minute walk to most attractions and close to the train station and a few good restaurants right on the front doorstep and a bar across the road. Thank you very much for having us :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was very sweet and helpful. The room was absolutely amazing and the breakfast was fantastic. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.3

Avevamo prenotato al AlSaor ma,data la non disponibilità di camere,siamo stati invitati a soggiornare in un appartamento.Il personale è stato alquanto gentile,abbiamo scambiato mail e concordato per la soluzione diversa che prevedeva un loft molto carino,pulito ed accogliente per un weekend.Sito al Piano terra, pertanto un po' freddo ed umido ma d'altronde...eravamo a Venezia.La posizione era ottima,3min dal ponte di Rialto.Il prezzo nella norma, forse un po' inferiore allo standard.Consigliato.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.6

Il y a eu un problème du coup nous avons été "sur classé" passant d'une chambre à un appartement privé. un tout petit point noir, pas de wifi, si non super !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.