Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
90% 368
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Great location! Free breakfast is always a plus, and it's homemade not just pre-packaged food. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and caring. There isn't really a common space, so it's not a hostel kind of atmosphere where the residents hang out but that's okay because Venice has lots to explore. Very safe building and city in general.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

La ubicación es muy buena, el trato muy muy amable y detallista, si vuelvo a venecia seguro repito. El desayuno muy bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.7

Really nice place, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic and you are in a part of Venice that allows you to walk everywhere. Internet was weird, it worked on our phones fine but not our laptop. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
10.0

Charmant B&B, très bien placé dans un quartier animé de restaurants et de bars en tout genre, à 2 pas d'une station de Vaporetto très pratique. Il est également possible de se déplacer dans la mesure où le quartier est central. Notre chambre était très cosy, avec une salle de bain privative. Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et de qualité. L'accueil est très chaleureux et Francesco, très prévenant, n'hésite pas à nous conseiller et nous aider quant à notre programme de la journée.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar para hospedar en Venecia, habitación cómoda, buen desayuno, muy cordial la atención de todo el personal. El único detalle negativo es que cuando llegamos había que llamar por teléfono a la encargada y no teníamos habilitado el móvil en ese momento, lo que nos generó problemas para conseguir un teléfono público, se debería informar en la reseña del hostal este detalle para ir preparados. Por lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
7.1

The B&B is an easy 2 minute walk from Ca d'Oro boat terminal. We were billeted in the other apartment which is next street to the main B&B. The apartment we stayed is tidy and big with kitchenette that we did not use so we do not know if it works. The staff are all genuinely helpful and eager to please. The issue I have is that there is no wifi in the apartment that Instayed. Although we can go to the main building to use its wifi, In found it ver incovenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
5.7

Toilet/shower very small and congested no hot water, no safety at all have to climb up the wooden stairs to get to the toilet/shower which is so dangerous, the handrail for holding to climb up the wooden stairs seems going to snap any moment, terrible apartment to stay, but they do have different apartments which is slightly better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Venice for a decent price, and in a convenient location. The owners were great, and we felt bad we had to leave early for the train and couldn't say goodbye properly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.