Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 363 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 363 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
83% 363
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar para hospedar en Venecia, habitación cómoda, buen desayuno, muy cordial la atención de todo el personal. El único detalle negativo es que cuando llegamos había que llamar por teléfono a la encargada y no teníamos habilitado el móvil en ese momento, lo que nos generó problemas para conseguir un teléfono público, se debería informar en la reseña del hostal este detalle para ir preparados. Por lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
7.1

The B&B is an easy 2 minute walk from Ca d'Oro boat terminal. We were billeted in the other apartment which is next street to the main B&B. The apartment we stayed is tidy and big with kitchenette that we did not use so we do not know if it works. The staff are all genuinely helpful and eager to please. The issue I have is that there is no wifi in the apartment that Instayed. Although we can go to the main building to use its wifi, In found it ver incovenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
5.7

Toilet/shower very small and congested no hot water, no safety at all have to climb up the wooden stairs to get to the toilet/shower which is so dangerous, the handrail for holding to climb up the wooden stairs seems going to snap any moment, terrible apartment to stay, but they do have different apartments which is slightly better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Venice for a decent price, and in a convenient location. The owners were great, and we felt bad we had to leave early for the train and couldn't say goodbye properly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
7.1

boa localização, boa limpeza e boas instalações; apenas o pessoal que atente não é muito simpático.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
4.9

Apartment was small, smelly, humid and we did not have a single window - so as you can imagine it really got stuffy in there. No Wifi, no mobile reception inside the apartment. There were two bathrooms, but only one of them (the small & old one) got hot water. Plus we weren't alone: There were lots of clothing moths and if you're lucky enough (sarcasm on), they nest in your clothes and you bring them back to your own home. Breakfast was good, staff really nice. Wouldn't recommend it though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay and we'd like to stay there again if we visit Venezia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2016
9.1

My wife and I stayed at the B&B Al Saor for two nights. Given the high prices in Venice, I doubt there's a better value for the money paid so close to the Center. We were walking distance from all the points of interest, but still it was very quiet and felt safe. Our Hostess, Silvia, was extremely kind, cooks tasty omelets in the morning and whispers so as not to disturb the other guests :D Definitely recommended for those exhausted after the huge crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.3

It was a beautiful hostel, although when we arrived there was no one there to open us the door. There vas a phone number so that guests can call to get into the hostel. We didn't had internet or access to calls so it was a problem for us to get into the hostel. The first night there was no one there and we didn't get the wifi password. Next day someone arrived at the hostel and breakfast was very good. The hostel is beautiful and well located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel with everything wath you need in the center of old town. Staff is really friendly. We felt like home, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.