Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.6

Check in experience was great. Very secure. I think we were the only people staying at the time meaning the shared bathroom wasn't an issue and the room was very clean! The location was good about a 20 minute walk to most attractions and close to the train station and a few good restaurants right on the front doorstep and a bar across the road. Thank you very much for having us :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was very sweet and helpful. The room was absolutely amazing and the breakfast was fantastic. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.3

Avevamo prenotato al AlSaor ma,data la non disponibilità di camere,siamo stati invitati a soggiornare in un appartamento.Il personale è stato alquanto gentile,abbiamo scambiato mail e concordato per la soluzione diversa che prevedeva un loft molto carino,pulito ed accogliente per un weekend.Sito al Piano terra, pertanto un po' freddo ed umido ma d'altronde...eravamo a Venezia.La posizione era ottima,3min dal ponte di Rialto.Il prezzo nella norma, forse un po' inferiore allo standard.Consigliato.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.6

Il y a eu un problème du coup nous avons été "sur classé" passant d'une chambre à un appartement privé. un tout petit point noir, pas de wifi, si non super !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.4

Everyone was super friendly, Great breakfast with coffee, juice, cereals, fruit, sweets, omelets, etc. Our room was small, but super clean, warm, with air conditioning, hot shower, tv, etc. It's and old Venetian house so it can suffer a bit from noise insulation but we don't have any complaints. Neighborhood was quiet and close to everything. There is a vaporetto station near by. Walking is 10min to Rialto, 20 min to the train station (see map). Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Hosts were very nice, and offered free breakfast. Amazing location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Honestly the best place I stayed while roaming around Europe. It was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.6

In an excellent location not far from Saint Marks. The rooms are well-kept and the staff are excellent and will do whatever they can to make your stay as good as it can be. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Os donos foram muito atenciosos em todos as nossas dúvidas e pedidos, serviam um cafe da manhã muito gostoso. A localizaçao é perfeita, em um beco típico de veneza, mas perto do movimento! O quarto é prqueninho mas tem armarios, gavetas, não deixando nada a desejar pra quem fica por pouco tempo ( 3 dias no nosso caso)! Limpam os quartos todos os dias! Em fim, foi uma excelente experiencia e voltaria a me hospedar la!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.7

Really great location! Very comfortable and quiet, so good for sleeping. Nice breakfast included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.