Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
B&B Ai Leoni Located at Via XX Settembre n 7, , Verona.
B&B Ai Leoni
Italy
Verona Verona 37129 Via XX Settembre n� 7
88% 253
45.4391613 11.0046958
B&B Ai Leoni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bboyoung
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

대문만 잘 열어주면 흠잡을게 하나도 없는 곳입니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
24 říj 2016
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy simpatico. La habitacion amplia y comoda pero no incluia desayuno.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.4

Breakfast was a bit disappointing, would have been nice to have more fresh stuff. But the room itself was lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.1

An overall very pleasent stay. Staff was helpfull and we were able to go to our room even though we arrived earlier than expected. And there was i fine living room to waight in. Things to do better: The wifi connection was really weak (only one of three devises could connect). We thought there would be breachfast included, but there were only tea and coffe in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • steffen_patzack389
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.1

+ nice rooms + good equipment in the bathroom + balcony + enaugh space - no corkscrew, no real/ enough knives - bad wifi connection (depending on the flat, because there were two flats belonging to the hostel and in the one without the reception the connection was bad) Description on the internet is misleading by saying "breakfast included", but there is only milk and juice in the fridge and some cornflakes... the reception did not seem to be occupied, owner came after calling

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Really glad I stayed here. Amazing value, perfect location and lovely rooms and communal kitchen/sofa etc. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.9

It was very clean and nice I had no problems in that respect at all. The service from people was nice but it was hard for us to check out but not in. Wifi didn't show up at all which was disappointing and it was sort of an odd location on first impression but ended up being in a good place. I liked it there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Posto comodissimo per poter raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi qualunque punto della città....a 5 minuti a piedi dalla casa di Giuletta....personale favoloso sempre a disposizione per qualunque cosa .... appartamento pulito e carinissimo. Da tornare!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
9.7

muy buena ubicacion y recepcion!! volveria y lo recomiendo muchisimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

A beautiful apartment with facilities to cook your own food. Beautiful balconies and a ten min walk from the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and offered breakfast included. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.