Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 881
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Ideal location, close to everywhere. Beds comfortable and adequately large, well even tall people to their night's sleep. Very clean hostel. Staff helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen. Cool option to breakfast included in the price. I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.1

I stayed one night in Krakow and chose to stay at the BMovie Hostel in a 6-Beds dorm. When I came home after going out at 2am I realized that I had bad luck, since there were two older men smoking weed and sitting on the floor leaving spilled beer and chips in the room and finally snoring like hell. The Hostel isnt really fency and clean, but that was a bit too much I guess. In the dorm, there is no possibility to shade the room for the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.9

Il ne change pas le pq de la journée donc n aller pas faire caca le soir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
6.9

I chose this hostel as it was quite cheap and received a high rating. The location is fantasitc and that's all I can say. For the price I would stay again if everything else was unavailable. The staff were not very friendly or helpful or of much knowledge about Kraków, Google helped me more. The free breakfast is horrible! The beds are very hard, it's quite loud at night because of the trams and the bathrooms smelled!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 zář 2016
5.7

Try and stay elsewhere. Probably one of the worst hostels I've been in. Hard to find, not signed well. Staff answer questions but make it seem like a chore. Only 4 showers/toilets for the whole hostel. Expect to queue. Tram runs until the early hours and starts around 5am. Get the free earplugs at reception. They won't help much though. The tram makes the room shake at times. Bathroom floor was so wet Noah could park his Ark there. Useless Wifi. Positives? Free breakfast, hot shower, comfy beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
10 zář 2016
7.7

Friendly engaging staff. The kitchen is small and their is a need for more bathrooms. So wake up early! Beds are firm. Generally speaking experience good, dorm mates courteous and quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
2.9

Awful awful awful. Stay here if you want approximately 2.5 hours sleep per night if you're lucky. There is a tram that runs right outside the window until all hours, and there is no stopping the noise. Rude customer service when you ask about it too. Breakfast is at a 6 person table despite there being about 20 people ambling about trying to eat. Dirty. Sent an email asking about the issues but never heard back, thus the negative review

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
2.0

Too noisy. Even if you are in a holiday you can't sleep more than 30 minutes. I had to change hostel because of that

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry that you didn't sleep well. Why didn't ask receptionist about earplugs? It is for FREE. Our hostel is close to the tram way. It means that you have close to everywhere in Krakow.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

Can hardly fault this hostel! We arrived from the night train and not only did they let us store our luggage but they let us take showers too! Comfy beds, decent breakfast, great homely atmosphere, and for only £4 a night, this has been our favourite place so far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
10.0

Everything in this hostel deserves recognition. Excellent location, very nice staff, clean, great atmosphere. Certainly when i return to Krakow i'll stay at this hostel. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.