Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • habitibi
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.9

Really good value for your money. The bathrooms and showers are individual which is a big plus. Old building but clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

We are happy to recommend this hostel. We were greeted very warmly by the young girl at reception. We got a nice room with comfortable beds with freshly washed linen. The hostel is clean. Breakfast was also quite adequate. The hostel has a very nice location. We did not expect the standard hotel price but just the hostel.  And we were not disappointed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kutnerism
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.0

Do you like sauna? Have you ever wanted to go to the toilet in one? Well, now you can! In b hostel, all the bathrooms are also tiny shower rooms, always hot and humid. Together with crowded rooms, lousy breakfast (Really, don't depend on it) and bad tempered wifi, this is the place for you! Sofas in the common room were nice though, I met a couple of people there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

Very good price very good hostel. Clean, breakfast included, comfortable and cozy. Nice decor. We were very happy with the stay and the special merit of this was the exceptionally friendly girl at reception :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent price. Great location. Generally speaking we had a very good stay. Clean, quiet, safe, friendly staff, breakfast included. Nothing to add. Just super place. We recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

We would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a cheap, good overnight stay. This hostel met our expectations. Inexpensive but with all the amenities. Very good location. The breakfasts were plain simple but adequate for the price for the accomodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

Good value for money. Facilities are a little bit old, the hostel is clean, the staff is friendly. It is a little bit loud inside (the windows overlook the street), but there are free earplugs by the reception. Overall good place to stay in Cracow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.3

Very cheap hostel with character. Ladies at reception were very helpful and friendly with quirky personalities :) Dorm room was very big, and common room was cozy and very much like living room. Bathroom was in pretty bad shape, shower was broken etc. I liked the movie theme. There's a tram line right below, be aware. Overall great value for amazingly low price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

muy amables el personsonal de la recepcion dispuestas ayudarte siempre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.1

The b movie hostel is small and had a quiet atmosphere during our stay. There is a good lounge area and small kitchen. The rooms are a little old but do have lockers. The bathroom are tiny, smell like mold, and the floors were wet most of the time, but they weren't dirty (I saw them being cleaned each morning).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.