Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.7

Great location! And free breakfast, I loved that part especially :). My room was very clean and the staff was so helpful! The price is really cheap so you can sightsee and do a lot of fun stuff for the money that you would normally be spending on the stay. Great restaurants nearby also - I loved the one called Hammsa the best. The wifi connection was amazing, thank God! I'm totally recommending it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.3

安くていいです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.4

Perfect location, near Kazimierz, so i was close to the best pubs in the city :) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice atmosphere. My room was very cozy and warm and the bed comfortable. Neat, clean and chep place to stay. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Pasamos unos días dos amigas en este Hostel, la experiencia estupenda, está muy bien ubicado cerca del centro, desayuno normal tostadas, café, té y unas mermeladas muy ricas! Las camas muy cómodas con nórdico, hacía calorcito todo el tiempo y en los baños más! Recomendado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mottbo
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

Cosy little place, tucked away. Met some cool people, great location next to the castle and old town square. Bathrooms not being in the rooms was fine, but could present problem if really busy. Charles the receptionist is a legend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • smott
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.3

Very cheap and has all the basic facilities you need as a backpacker! Nice location and close to tram lines. Wifi is fine even though it drops out at times. Showers are cold and floors wet. Free breakfast is a major plus, basic bread jam tea and cereal and milk but definitely helps anyone on a budget. Staff were really friendly to us, we enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Krakow. Excellent location, very nice and helpful staff. Great price!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 led 2017
2.9

Awful stay in this hostel : we had to share the dorm this an homeless guy who obviously didn't shower for weeks... The smell was awful, it was impossible to stay in this place. Many people tried to tell the staff about the situation but nobody cares !!! Moreover, the bathrooms were dirty, the staff was unpleasant, and the breakfast was very poor. That's a pity, because Krakow is an wonderful city but a place like B movie hostel gives an horrible first impression.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
9.7

I really liked this one. The staff was very nice and helpful, they did not get mad when i thought i lost my key (found it at last!). I also liked how cheap the stay has been. So little money for such nice quality. The atmosphere was warm, they made me feel almost, ALMOST at home. I wold reccomend it to anyone really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.