Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 773
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • RichArseDavis
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.1

The staff I met were lacking in customer service/overall friendliness, felt job satisfaction was low, and when I came up the stairs without need for a buzz two of them seemed to be DEEP in flirt. Locker was broken which would be temporarily fixed it seemed. Kitchen was okay, lounge pretty big and comfy but not many conversing. Tours were overpriced if they were being truly offered at all. Ensuite was a bit away from room. But price was good as was location. Come here as a duo/group not alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel. Some staff weren't too friendly, whilst other staff were really nice. Good hostel if you want to chill out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend! It's the perfect place to stay in Krakow. Close to everything, you can walk reach the most interesting places... And hostel? Just extra! Great staff, clean and cozy, great atmosphere and a pretty good breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Staff nice and helpful all time. Interesting decor. The cozy rooms, clean and comfortable beds. Simple but sufficient free breakfast. Great location next to the Jewish district of Kazimierz and 5 minutes walk to the beautiful Wawel Castle. Excellent choice at a great price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

I really recommend this hostel for everybody! The hostel is really nice. Rooms are clean and comfy beds. Location is perfect, it takes you just few min to Old Town. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.9

Location was great - about a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Old Market Square! Staff were great, helpful and ready to accommodate my needs (like my need to watch Game of Thrones). Was great to hang out in the lounge room and meet other travellers. Recommend this place and would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Central location, very clean and very well priced. For me the only downside - coffe could be better... And besides OKAY! The beds are very good here, so are the rooms too. I've stayed here a first time, but definitely i come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.7

Once met a nice Polish girl in Austria, who said - you have to see Krakow... I booked a ticket and a place to stay in this hostel... and it was one of the best choices in my life!!! Krakow is fantastic!!! I accommodation in this place was a very nice experience. All I can say in one word - great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel, so close to the everywhere.... It is great hostel if you are looking to meet people, and very clean and very close to everything: Jewish Quarter, Old Town, plenty pubs, restaurants, near river Vistula... Very nice decor and very kind staff....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nová Kaledonie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.1

Really great place! Very comfy beds, good wifi and good common areas. Location - perfect. The stuff are great. Free breakfast! And price - excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.