Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 952
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 led 2017
10.0

It was so comfortable and nice. Just it doesn't have any signal outside and could be difficult to find the hostel, but is really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thays901194
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.0

Girls at the reception were awesome and location is the nicest. Tram/bus station right outside and very close to old town. Bedrooms were quite dirty and bathrooms don't have a good space - nowhere to put your shampoo/soap and some showers are broken so you have to hold them while showering which is quite a challenge. Also water would accumulate inside the box and its curtains were not good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

We stayed at 4 beds room , Great location, clean, good breakfast for the price, just the heating wasn't working good but they had a extra small heating and was ok with that one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.9

loved my stay, not the cleanest but friendly staff and good location will return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

good hostel, good common areas, good location. Free basic breakfast incl, nice spacious rooms incl lockers with locks. Some noisy fellow travellers. I truely recommend a restaurant that is just 1 block away from the hostel (convient when it is -20C), called Bazylia Restauracja (same street as the hostel, in a cozy alley, at ul. Stradomska 13). Amazing and cheap food (some Polish specialities like dumplings + Italian food)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

낡았지만 깨끗하게 관리되고 있는 숙소 같습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Really enjoyed my stay here. Everything was great! Good kitchen, clean, comfortable beds and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

Incredible value for money, and right in between the Jewish neighborhood and the main square. This hostel is very cute and quaint, and the staff was wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
10.0

Location, security, staff etc. everything was super!!! Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
9.7

It was one of the best stays we had ever. My girlfriend and I are so in love with the city and the atmosphere! We liked the staff, they were friendly and would always make small talk. The bathrooms were nice - clean :). Our room was also clean and comfty to stay in. The food was good for such a low price. We think that everybody should try B-Movie out because it's amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.