Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 988 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 988 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

For this money it's a good deal. The hostel is a bit dark and gloomy, but there is a pace to chill out, fully equipped kitchen and breakfast is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • charris511
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
6.6

The hostel was really dated, it seemed like it needed some attention decor wise. The showers were bad some didn't fit in the overhead holder so you just had to hold it up and they had manky shower curtains and no bath mat so the room got really wet. Breakfast was basic and the staff weren't welcoming. The sofas were good and the room was big with a locker although could hear alot of road noise. Was perfectly located between old town and kazmierez.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
9.4

It was a good choice. My stay was very enjoyable. Great place for a great price. Very nice people at the reception. Amazing atmosphere. I met a lot of interesting people. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
10.0

Very good location. Nearby is the Jewish Quarter. Lots of interesting pubs. Very close to the Market Square. Staff was nice and helpful. My room was clean and i had very comfortable bed. Sensational stay at a great price! I recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.0

Generalnie ok, lokalizacje swietna. Na minus - troche glosno od ulicy, pokoje zamykane na klucz, ktorym mozna otworzyc wszystkie drzwi na pietrze.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
21 úno 2017
6.6

Dirty as hell. Seriously, the bathrooms were gross and the one time I walked through the common area barefoot, my feet were disgusting. Convenient location - 20 min walk to the old town and right by the Jewish quarter for going out at night. Breakfast is mostly bread and cheese. Not a lot of atmosphere so if you're traveling alone, this is probably not the best choice. Overall, worth it if you mostly need a super cheap place to crash.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.4

Was kind of disappointed with B Movie Hostel. The rooms were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't a hostel feel. It's a small space and I expected a more social atmosphere which wasn't really the case. The services they offer (kitchen, laundry, bathrooms, Wi-Fi) were all below my expectations. They were the bare minimum to say the least. A great value for the price, but not the most exciting place. Would only recommend it to travellers on a budget, I assume there must be nicer places in Krakow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Not many options at breakfast, but everything was very tasty. I was in a shared room and it was very clean, cozy and silent. The hostel was situated at a perfect location, and you do very easy to get to all main locations with public transportation. The living room was very comfortable. Excellent price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.7

Great location! And free breakfast, I loved that part especially :). My room was very clean and the staff was so helpful! The price is really cheap so you can sightsee and do a lot of fun stuff for the money that you would normally be spending on the stay. Great restaurants nearby also - I loved the one called Hammsa the best. The wifi connection was amazing, thank God! I'm totally recommending it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.