Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 921
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
6.9

Was okay. Not a very social hostel and had trouble figuring out how to use the kitchen stove. Girl at the reception seemed frazzled a lot, but tried her hardest. It was really warm! Which was a plus with it snowing in Kraków. Location is 15 min walk from main square. If you want to do a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau you can book with the hostel which is a lot more organised than booking online before hand (and a little cheaper)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
3.1

Melhoria das instalações Melhoria da limpeza Melhoria da qualidade , treinamento e educação dos funcionários .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Really nice place, lovely people and great staff. Has a bright living room area, large enough to accomodate lots of people, but also gives you some privacy, as the area is devided! And people seem to like to hang out there - met some really cool guests, had no issues with people nor staff whatsoever. Rooms, toilets, all the areas were clean, and cleaning staff was visible was really on it! 5 minutes walk from basically everywhere (you must see it to believe it). And for this prize? Amazeballs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. He staff was amazing and super nice. You can book tours straight through them. The kitchen was fully equip with everything you need. It was about a 15 minute walk to the city center. Lots of restaurants and stores near by. Hot showers. Great wifi. Clean big dorms. Highly recommend. One of my favorites!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel if you're looking to meet people. In this hostel you'll be in great company. Amazing atmosphere. Everything i loved! The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the bathroom was clean and the beds very comfortable. Definitely i come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Great location, can walk to everything and the bus stop and tram stop is close the street and it's super easy to see a lot of interesting places and makes a lots of fun to be had in Krakow. Staff are so friendly and helpful, not to mention free breakfast - very tasty! Good vibes and good people all around. Facilities are clean, comfortable and very nice decor. Amazing hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

The location was great, close to Jewisch Quarter. I stayed for two nights, but it was a great time for me. The staff was friendly, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Nice atmosphere. Excellent price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

My expierience with hostels has always been a bit edgy. But now I'm at this stage of my life when I don't have any money and I have to travel cheap. I always prefered hotels. After my stay at B-Movie I have to say sorry to all those hostels I visited previously. I loved it all and I mean everything! My bed was comfortable and the wifi connection was really good. I would totally reccommend it to everyone :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.0

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm, was comfortable, was abit noisy with the trams right outside the window, could of done with another toilet and shower, lounge was nice, overall hostel was pretty quiet, kitchen is adequate, breakfast is not the greatest, in walkable distance to everything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 říj 2016
7.4

J'ai passé un bon séjours dans cette auberge car elle est bien placée mais les douches sont peu nombreuses et quelque fois salle. C'est tout de même un bon rapport qualité prix avec le petit déjeuné gratuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.