Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 753
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Perfect location near the Jewisch Quarter. Amazing staff all time were very helpful. Place was very comfy. Breakfast an added bonus and a good common area to meet people. I van recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.9

Really good hostel, rooms are really nice and clean. The staff friendly and willing to help you figure out the best things to do in this magnificent city!!! See you again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.4

There is absolotely nothing wrong with this place, everything was perfect. It was nice expiriance. Very nice room, bed comfy and staff was amazing. Perfect location. Breakfast is included, so great! Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent location!!! The staff were always friendly. I met a lot of people. Clean and secure which is all you need. Atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.6

we were two nights in 8 people dorm. location was perfect, but there is a bit noisy street under the window, so earplugs could be a good idea to have. staff was helpful and there was someone 24/7. breakfast was really boring mut it's still nice that includes on the price. beds was not so comfortable, but the pillow and the blanket was fine, we also rent a towel but unfortunately it was very very small :D sorry my bad english!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

Perefect location and really friendly, competent staff. Nice fully equipped kitchen and several common areas - so one can choose to watch the movie or just chat with friends or stay alone.... Enough place for everyone. Breakfast for this price nicely surprised me :) Also, a very cozy atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.0

Auberge située a seulement 10min a pied de la place de Cracovie. Chambres correctes mais il ne faut pas être dérangé par le fait de dormir sur du très dur :) Salle de bain ok mais peut être non adaptées a des personnes fortes ou a grand gabarit.. Les photos a ce sujet sont trompeuses... Rue très bruyante car psg du tram mais av boule quies ok! La sympathie des receptionnistes laisse a désirer, pas trop d'explications ni rien mais bon... Nous n'étions pas la pour eux :) 2km de la gare !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • butsybutler9644
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few times and it's one of my favourites in Poland etc:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
5.1

Pour aller à la salle de bain privée, nous devons passer devant la réception. Impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre pour aérer. Elles étaient vissées. Personnel en absence de politesse. Les bonjours, ou hello, ou autre sont inexistants. Endroit assez sale, les draps housse sont des draps simples. Bref, nous n'etions pas du tout satisfait de cette auberge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.4

Interesting design... Really clean, comfortable and very nice place. Excellent location. Friendly vibe:) I can't fault it. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.