Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Excellent location, close to all interesting places in Krakow, nearby Jewish Quarter and short time walikng to Main Square. This hostel was very clean and comfortable, awesome staff, amazing atmosphere. Free breakfast was simple but tasty. Definitely i come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

Great place. Amazing and helpful staff. Great atmosphere, clean and cmofortable. Tasty breakfast. Esay to find, close to Jewish Quarter Kazimierz with a plenty pubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
9.4

A very nice hostel in a great location near Jewish Quarter and short walk to Market Square, near river Vistula. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was very comfy and clean. Breakfast was simply but okay. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
9.1

Good place for stay in Krakow, very good location, near Jewish Quarter - the best place in Krakow. Very comfortable room, clean, tasty breakfast...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 dub 2017
9.1

Its a pretty decent hostel for your money. wifi was great. People there are nice and staff is pretty good. Definitely recommend if you want something cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.4

It was very good choice, this hostel was very clean, staff very friendly and the best price! I recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

We have a great time at this hostel. The location was perfect and staff is awesome. The kitchen very well equipped. Also the room is nice. Great vibe! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.7

Location was ideal. A nice hostel and i met done awesome travellers here. The hostel is very clean and they prepare evrything to me. The staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.4

Excellent location, near Main Square. Very comforfable. Staff friendly and helpful. Amazing atmosphere. I recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

It was an amazing experience! Really nice hostel and very helpful staff. The location was ideal. I recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.